You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.5 BA
20 Guests

Description

Views, Views, Views! 14 Singleton Shores Manor offers marsh and ocean views from every level of the house. As you walk in, you will be greeted with an open and bright living area and wet bar, with access to your very own private pool deck. On the second floor, You will find an updated kitchen,second living area, and dining room with an ocean view balcony; perfect for enjoying an early morning breakfast while overlooking the ocean. This home also features two identical oversized master suites. Vacationers can't go wrong with the stunning property!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

14 Singleton Shores Manor, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (Table seats 6 and Bar seats 2), TV, Entrance to Pool Deck, Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (5) and Seating (4) Bench (seats 2)
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 2: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (Table seats 8 and bar seats 4), TV, Shared Balcony
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Comb)
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Sofa, Oceanfront Balcony, Bath (Walk-in Shower/ Jetted Tub)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Sofa, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars)

Elevator Dimensions: 28" Wide 29" Deep
Pool Dimensions: 14' X 16'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean View

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Great stay in Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2019-01-02 by Unknown of Bolton, MS United States
Updated on 2019-01-02
Review of stay from 2018-12-23 to 2018-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property was excellent.
Manager response on 2019-01-02 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Bennie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to host you all again next Christmas!

A fantastic vacation at Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2018-10-06 by Edward A. of West Chester, OH United States
Updated on 2018-10-08
Review of stay from 2018-09-23 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful house with a great view.
Shannon was very responsive, as was the Vacation Homes Company.
Manager response on 2018-10-08 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Edward, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are pleased to hear that management was of assistance to you during your stay. We hope to see you soon for your next stay!

Pledge the pink stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-11 by Grace G. of Gahanna, OH United States
Updated on 2017-10-11
Review of stay from 2017-09-21 to 2017-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
12 of us rented the house when we came down to run the pledge the pink race. We loved the house and had plenty of space.
Manager response on 2017-10-11 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Grace, Thank you for your review and we hope to have you all again soon!

Hilton head Singleton Beach property

Reviewed on 2018-07-21 by Marilyn M. of Turtle Creek, PA United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this property before and like it very much but there are a few things that need to be addressed. The icemaker in the downstairs refrigerator was broken, we were unable to get water from the upstairs refrigerator, the light feature over the stove is still not working, and there were insufficient Kitchen towels. There are also many lightbulbs that need to be repaired but those were taken care of. The refrigerators were not repaired while we were there and not having ice was a major issue in the hot weather. Other than these things we were very happy with the property and know that the owners would want to know that these things need to be repaired.


Manager response on 2018-07-23 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Marilyn, thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. The property manager is working on getting the refrigerator fixed. We were unaware about the kitchen towels as we hadn't heard anything from your group during your stay. Had you called us we would have had the cleaning company provide more. Thanks again for your review and we hope to have you all again on your next visit.

Great home

Reviewed on 2018-07-28 by Mario B. of Nesconset, NY United States
Updated on 2018-07-30
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great family home. All the kids and family members enjoyed the home . This was very close to the beach and all the local stores. We would definitely come back !
Manager response on 2018-07-30 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Mario, thank you for writing us a review! we are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Nice house, great location

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Chad D. of Mentor, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-12
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family and friends had a great experience. House was plenty big for 20 people and the multiple floors gave everyone some privacy. There was some damage within some of the bathrooms that existed before we arrived. Would be nice if those things were corrected first but they did not cause issues for us. The rental phone app came in very handy.
Manager response on 2016-08-12 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do appreciate all feedback from our guests and are currently looking into the reported damage in the bathrooms. Also, you are now a repeat renter for life and will now receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to see you again next year!

Relaxation with a view!

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Peggy B. of middlefield, OH United States
Updated on 2016-10-19
Review of stay from 2016-09-29 to 2016-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A short walk to a prwere worth it.ivate beach was worth the effort because the accommodations and ammenities
Manager response on 2016-10-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Peggy, Thank you for taking out the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head with us! You are now entitled to 5% OFF all future reservations with us and we hope to have you again next year!

14 Singleton Shores Manor

Reviewed on 2017-04-18 by Unknown of Elgin, SC United States
Updated on 2017-04-18
Review of stay from 2017-04-13 to 2017-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful! We had an amazing time. Vacation Homes of Hilton Head could not have been more accomodating and we absolutley loved the house. We went down with a group of 16 for The Heritage. The house is HUGE! The pool was great, definitley recommend heating it. The views were amazing and we could not have asked for a better stay. We went to Salt for lunch one day - beach bar by The Marriott, and to Coco's on the beach the next for hamburgers/hotdogs and fun drinks. LOVED everything about our trip, have already been talking about next year!
Manager response on 2017-04-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Sandy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the home! There is definitely tons to do and plenty of options for dining nearby with the house being centrally located. It's awesome that you guys got to experience the Heritage as well. Don't hesitate to contact us for next year you are entitled to a repeat renter rate for life. Hope to have you all again soon!

A Great Week!

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by Unknown of Grand Rapids, MI United States
Updated on 2017-08-02
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a beautiful home, with lots of room and very well equipped. The views are fantastic and the short walk to the beach was great. We had a wonderful time.
Manager response on 2017-08-02 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jacqueline, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!