You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.5 BA
20 Guests

Description

Views, Views, Views! 14 Singleton Shores Manor offers marsh and ocean views from every level of the house. As you walk in, you will be greeted with an open and bright living area and wet bar, with access to your very own private pool deck. On the second floor, You will find an updated kitchen,second living area, and dining room with an ocean view balcony; perfect for enjoying an early morning breakfast while overlooking the ocean. This home also features two identical oversized master suites. Vacationers can't go wrong with the stunning property!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

14 Singleton Shores Manor, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (Table seats 6 and Bar seats 2), TV, Entrance to Pool Deck, Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (5) and Seating (4) Bench (seats 2)
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 2: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (Table seats 8 and bar seats 4), TV, Shared Balcony
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Comb)
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Sofa, Oceanfront Balcony, Bath (Walk-in Shower/ Jetted Tub)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Sofa, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars)

Elevator Dimensions: 28" Wide 29" Deep
NOTE: Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant; elevators are meant mostly for luggage, groceries, etc.

Pool Dimensions: 14' X 16'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean View

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Heatable Pool*

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Would rent again

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from S Dartmouth , MA United States
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The house is a short walk to the beach and has lovely views of the marsh. Adults & children both enjoyed the pool. I was concerned it would be too small, but that was not the case. The house was comfortabley decorated. It was attractive but very livable and well maintained.the kitchen was very well equipped. The only issue we had was the top floor AC seemed to have a difficult time keeping the area cool. There are no shades or curtains on the window which has a beautiful view, but they could help keep the room cool.

Manager's Response:

Hi Katie, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire regards to the top floor A/C, we did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had the A/C issue resolved during your stay. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you all again soon!

Family Friendly

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by
Updated on 2019-08-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

View was great, accommodations were very family friendly, nice pool. Drawback for us was distance to the beach. Little ones walking that far with all beach stuff was difficult. Why no shuttle for SSM?

Manager's Response:

Hi Pam, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. The property is just a quick 5 minute walk to the beach but even a quicker bike ride. We hope to see you again next year!

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-08 by from Cypress
Updated on 2019-07-08
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We are staying at 14 shores singleton shores. There are 12 adults and two infants, 4 generations in our family. We came from 4 different states.
The house is well kept and clean. The beds are comfortable and the towels are nice and fluffy. There is plenty of room for everyone to have their own space and yet areas for gathering and hanging out.
The pool is not huge but is well maintained and there is room for a few rafts and noodles. The deck furniture is in good shape. The elevator is a Godsend when trying to get your groceries to the 2nd floor. This is our second full day here and we are having a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this home for a large group or family.

Manager's Response:


Hi Jody, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-08 by from Cypress
Updated on 2019-07-08
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We are staying at 14 shores singleton shores. There are 12 adults and two infants, 4 generations in our family. We came from 4 different states.
The house is well kept and clean. The beds are comfortable and the towels are nice and fluffy. There is plenty of room for everyone to have their own space and yet areas for gathering and hanging out.
The pool is not huge but is well maintained and there is room for a few rafts and noodles. The deck furniture is in good shape. The elevator is a Godsend when trying to get your groceries to the 2nd floor. This is our second full day here and we are having a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this home for a large group or family.

Manager's Response:


Hi Jody, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-06-28 by from PALM CITY, FL United States
Updated on 2019-06-28
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the week (6/1 -6/8) was excellent. This is the second year that we have stayed in the same home. The home is large enough to accommodate our growing families. The home was very clean, everything that we expected except
For the missing bathtub in the master bath.

The fact that we were told two days prior and the morning of our arrival that everything was perfect. Then, upon arrival, we were told the tub was missing and it would be delivered in the afternoon. Well, much to our surprise it was delivered on the following Monday and installation not completed until 9:00 PM that night.
This was very inconvenient since we had three kids, two under two and one infant.
It would have been more accepted if prior notice was given on any of three phone calls we received prior to arrival. Customer service was not what you would expect for the price of the rental.
Additional issue was the smoke alarms. They kept going off. Service was called and indicated there was a problem a few days before but not repaired. This was another burdensome item that we had to deal with, alarming got over 20 minutes.

Overall, besides the less than stellar customer service, we will stay again and use Vacation Homes and i have already and would recommend to others. However, honesty and better customer service needs to be improved.

Lastly, Lee was a great help in getting things resolved. He came by three times to ensure we had what we needed. He went out of his way by providing his cell phone number for us to call if any issue came up. Very nice and accommodating.

Manager's Response:

Don, We are pleased to hear that you were pleased with the rental and are happy that you would recommend the home to others. The tub was initially scheduled to be delivered and installed the morning of your arrival, however, there was a hiccup in the delivery schedule with the vendor therefore we were not able to notify you until the day of your arrival. The property manager was in constant communication with you throughout this process and compensated you and your entire family due to the inconvenience. We had all issues addressed as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to host you again on your next visit.

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-03-24 by from Normal
Updated on 2019-03-24
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Nice overall.

Manager's Response:


We are happy to hear that everyone is enjoying their stay and we hope to have you all again next year!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-03-24 by from Normal
Updated on 2019-03-24
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Nice overall.

Manager's Response:


We are happy to hear that everyone is enjoying their stay and we hope to have you all again next year!

Great stay in Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2019-01-02 by from Bolton, MS United States
Updated on 2019-01-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Property was excellent.

Manager's Response:

Hi Bennie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to host you all again next Christmas!

A fantastic vacation at Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2018-10-06 by from West Chester, OH United States
Updated on 2018-10-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Beautiful house with a great view.
Shannon was very responsive, as was the Vacation Homes Company.

Manager's Response:

Hi Edward, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are pleased to hear that management was of assistance to you during your stay. We hope to see you soon for your next stay!

September 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by from Ft Mitchell
Updated on 2018-09-17
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Get vacation insurance. We had our trip scheduled in Sept. The rental agency called us and encouraged us for I cancel due hurricane coming. We did not get the insurance and were unable to get a refund.
They offered to reschedule but it was only in 2018 oct - dec.
The hurricane did not hit Hilton Head and we came with no issues. The place is really nice for 5 couples. It has great beach access. The outdoor living space is great.
We will be coming back !

Manager's Response:


Hi Vince, thank you so much for your feedback! For present/future renters, we do provide travel insurance! September is peak season for hurricanes. We are lucky that the hurricane didn't hit us. We are glad to hear that you were able to come and enjoy your stay. We can't wait to have you again!

September 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by from Ft Mitchell
Updated on 2018-09-17
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Get vacation insurance. We had our trip scheduled in Sept. The rental agency called us and encouraged us for I cancel due hurricane coming. We did not get the insurance and were unable to get a refund.
They offered to reschedule but it was only in 2018 oct - dec.
The hurricane did not hit Hilton Head and we came with no issues. The place is really nice for 5 couples. It has great beach access. The outdoor living space is great.
We will be coming back !

Manager's Response:


Hi Vince, thank you so much for your feedback! For present/future renters, we do provide travel insurance! September is peak season for hurricanes. We are lucky that the hurricane didn't hit us. We are glad to hear that you were able to come and enjoy your stay. We can't wait to have you again!

Great home

Reviewed on 2018-07-28 by from Nesconset, NY United States
Updated on 2018-07-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great family home. All the kids and family members enjoyed the home . This was very close to the beach and all the local stores. We would definitely come back !

Manager's Response:

Hi Mario, thank you for writing us a review! we are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Hilton head Singleton Beach property

Reviewed on 2018-07-21 by from Turtle Creek, PA United States
Updated on 2018-07-21
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We have stayed in this property before and like it very much but there are a few things that need to be addressed. The icemaker in the downstairs refrigerator was broken, we were unable to get water from the upstairs refrigerator, the light feature over the stove is still not working, and there were insufficient Kitchen towels. There are also many lightbulbs that need to be repaired but those were taken care of. The refrigerators were not repaired while we were there and not having ice was a major issue in the hot weather. Other than these things we were very happy with the property and know that the owners would want to know that these things need to be repaired.

Manager's Response:

Hi Marilyn, thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. The property manager is working on getting the refrigerator fixed. We were unaware about the kitchen towels as we hadn't heard anything from your group during your stay. Had you called us we would have had the cleaning company provide more. Thanks again for your review and we hope to have you all again on your next visit.

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-23 by from Haubstadt
Updated on 2018-06-23
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

The house size and location was great!!! Ocean view was really nice! However it is in need of some repair. Air conditioning system struggles to keep house cool on top floor and the ice machine downstairs is out of order and one on refrig works poorly.

Manager's Response:


Hi Debbie, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. We did have maintenance over promptly to address these issues for you. Again, we are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the future.

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-23 by from Haubstadt
Updated on 2018-06-23
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

The house size and location was great!!! Ocean view was really nice! However it is in need of some repair. Air conditioning system struggles to keep house cool on top floor and the ice machine downstairs is out of order and one on refrig works poorly.

Manager's Response:


Hi Debbie, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. We did have maintenance over promptly to address these issues for you. Again, we are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the future.

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by from PALM CITY
Updated on 2018-06-14
Overall Rating
2
Experience Rating
2
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
2

We had a wonderful week! The house met all our needs for our family. The beach access was very close and just a short walk. However, there are a few items that should be addressed. The spa could not be turned on due to a leak (according to the pool service person) and this was disappointing. Overall, we would rent the same house again! Enjoyed the week!

Manager's Response:


Hi Donald, We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you for all of your feedback. We are currently in the works of making renovations to the pool this coming fall after the busy summer season. We hope to have you all again next year.

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by from PALM CITY
Updated on 2018-06-14
Overall Rating
2
Experience Rating
2
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
2

We had a wonderful week! The house met all our needs for our family. The beach access was very close and just a short walk. However, there are a few items that should be addressed. The spa could not be turned on due to a leak (according to the pool service person) and this was disappointing. Overall, we would rent the same house again! Enjoyed the week!

Manager's Response:


Hi Donald, We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you for all of your feedback. We are currently in the works of making renovations to the pool this coming fall after the busy summer season. We hope to have you all again next year.

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-07 by from COLUMBUS
Updated on 2018-06-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great time here! The house was perfectly located next to a great park and an easy bike ride or walk to the beach. The teens loved that they could bike to the shops at shelter cove. We loved the view of the ocean from the porches. We also loved the pool! It was so nice to have space for our four families!

Manager's Response:


Hello Kathy, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and we hope to have you all again soon!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-07 by from COLUMBUS
Updated on 2018-06-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great time here! The house was perfectly located next to a great park and an easy bike ride or walk to the beach. The teens loved that they could bike to the shops at shelter cove. We loved the view of the ocean from the porches. We also loved the pool! It was so nice to have space for our four families!

Manager's Response:


Hello Kathy, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and we hope to have you all again soon!

Nice house, great location

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Mentor, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family and friends had a great experience. House was plenty big for 20 people and the multiple floors gave everyone some privacy. There was some damage within some of the bathrooms that existed before we arrived. Would be nice if those things were corrected first but they did not cause issues for us. The rental phone app came in very handy.

A Great Week!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Grand Rapids, MI United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a beautiful home, with lots of room and very well equipped. The views are fantastic and the short walk to the beach was great. We had a wonderful time.

Pledge the pink stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Gahanna, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

12 of us rented the house when we came down to run the pledge the pink race. We loved the house and had plenty of space.

14 Singleton Shores Manor

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Elgin, SC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful! We had an amazing time. Vacation Homes of Hilton Head could not have been more accomodating and we absolutley loved the house. We went down with a group of 16 for The Heritage. The house is HUGE! The pool was great, definitley recommend heating it. The views were amazing and we could not have asked for a better stay. We went to Salt for lunch one day - beach bar by The Marriott, and to Coco's on the beach the next for hamburgers/hotdogs and fun drinks. LOVED everything about our trip, have already been talking about next year!

Relaxation with a view!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from middlefield, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

A short walk to a prwere worth it.ivate beach was worth the effort because the accommodations and ammenities

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by from Grove City
Updated on 2018-01-04
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

This house is ideal for large groups. Every room has an adjoining bathroom, there's plenty of common space, and the views are amazing!

There were some things that could improve: there is only one water heater that doesn't efficiently supply this size house with hot water. You're guaranteed to take a cold shower daily. There are some maintenance issues that need attention: the microwave doesn't work well, the oven door handle is broken, there are no additional linens, and the golf cart in the garage doesn't work at all.

All in all, we enjoyed our stay with all improvisations.

-Jay

Manager's Response:


Hi Jay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are currently working with the owner on making updates to the property. We apologize for any inconveniences that you may have had during your stay. All in all as you mentioned it is a great property in an ideal mid-island location just a short distance to beautiful Singleton Beach. We do hope to host you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head. Thank you so much for your feedback!

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by from Grove City
Updated on 2018-01-04
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

This house is ideal for large groups. Every room has an adjoining bathroom, there's plenty of common space, and the views are amazing!

There were some things that could improve: there is only one water heater that doesn't efficiently supply this size house with hot water. You're guaranteed to take a cold shower daily. There are some maintenance issues that need attention: the microwave doesn't work well, the oven door handle is broken, there are no additional linens, and the golf cart in the garage doesn't work at all.

All in all, we enjoyed our stay with all improvisations.

-Jay

Manager's Response:


Hi Jay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are currently working with the owner on making updates to the property. We apologize for any inconveniences that you may have had during your stay. All in all as you mentioned it is a great property in an ideal mid-island location just a short distance to beautiful Singleton Beach. We do hope to host you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head. Thank you so much for your feedback!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-01 by from fayetteville
Updated on 2017-12-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved our stay at 14 Singleton Shores Manor we will be returning!

Manager's Response:


Hi Vaster, Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to having you all stay with us again on your next visit!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-01 by from fayetteville
Updated on 2017-12-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved our stay at 14 Singleton Shores Manor we will be returning!

Manager's Response:


Hi Vaster, Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to having you all stay with us again on your next visit!

October 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-27 by from Millcreek
Updated on 2017-10-27
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We are having a great time during our 4 night stay. Six couples celebrating 60's birthdays, and plenty of room for all. Every couple with their own bathroom is a big bonus.
Beautiful views of the ocean and sunrise from the balconies, and a close walk to the beach.
A great place to stay while visiting Hilton Head!

Manager's Response:


Hi Diane, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 14 Singleton Shores Manor! Thank you for your feedback you and your group have been a pleasure to work with and we hope to have you all again!

October 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-27 by from Millcreek
Updated on 2017-10-27
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We are having a great time during our 4 night stay. Six couples celebrating 60's birthdays, and plenty of room for all. Every couple with their own bathroom is a big bonus.
Beautiful views of the ocean and sunrise from the balconies, and a close walk to the beach.
A great place to stay while visiting Hilton Head!

Manager's Response:


Hi Diane, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 14 Singleton Shores Manor! Thank you for your feedback you and your group have been a pleasure to work with and we hope to have you all again!

Pledge the pink stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-11 by from Gahanna, OH United States
Updated on 2017-10-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

12 of us rented the house when we came down to run the pledge the pink race. We loved the house and had plenty of space.

Manager's Response:

Hi Grace, Thank you for your review and we hope to have you all again soon!

September 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by from Gahanna
Updated on 2017-09-25
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

12 of us came down from Columbus Ohio to run in the pledge the pink race. The house was beautiful and big enough for us all to have our own space. It is very conveniently located and the views of the sunrise were awesome.

Manager's Response:


Hi Grace, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

September 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by from Gahanna
Updated on 2017-09-25
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

12 of us came down from Columbus Ohio to run in the pledge the pink race. The house was beautiful and big enough for us all to have our own space. It is very conveniently located and the views of the sunrise were awesome.

Manager's Response:


Hi Grace, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

A Great Week!

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by from Grand Rapids, MI United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a beautiful home, with lots of room and very well equipped. The views are fantastic and the short walk to the beach was great. We had a wonderful time.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jacqueline, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-27 by from Grand Rapids
Updated on 2017-07-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We are having a wonderful week. The house is great - spacious, beautiful and well-equipped. The short walk to the beach is awesome. There are a few things that need attention. ( dryer vent was cracked, faucet in downstairs bathroom spins, stone top of small pool was cracked and moves,white coffeepot is broken)

Manager's Response:


Hello Jacqueline, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We will have these maintenance issues addressed and we hope to have you all again soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-27 by from Grand Rapids
Updated on 2017-07-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We are having a wonderful week. The house is great - spacious, beautiful and well-equipped. The short walk to the beach is awesome. There are a few things that need attention. ( dryer vent was cracked, faucet in downstairs bathroom spins, stone top of small pool was cracked and moves,white coffeepot is broken)

Manager's Response:


Hello Jacqueline, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We will have these maintenance issues addressed and we hope to have you all again soon!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-29 by from Glen Ellyn
Updated on 2017-06-29
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Loved how close the house was to the beach. Plenty of space & loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Dryer needs upgrade; three cycles to dry towels is too long. Kitchen chairs on their last leg but plenty of seating for our large group. Pool was nice!

Manager's Response:


Hi Shannon, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head at 14 Singleton Shores Manor. We will forward your recommended suggestions to the homeowner as well. We hope to have you all again next summer!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-29 by from Glen Ellyn
Updated on 2017-06-29
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Loved how close the house was to the beach. Plenty of space & loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Dryer needs upgrade; three cycles to dry towels is too long. Kitchen chairs on their last leg but plenty of seating for our large group. Pool was nice!

Manager's Response:


Hi Shannon, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head at 14 Singleton Shores Manor. We will forward your recommended suggestions to the homeowner as well. We hope to have you all again next summer!

May 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-03 by
Updated on 2017-06-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a fantastic time at this house. We cannot wait to return next year. We loved the double living areas and the views from every room. The pool is amazing also!

Manager's Response:


Hi Penn, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

May 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-03 by
Updated on 2017-06-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a fantastic time at this house. We cannot wait to return next year. We loved the double living areas and the views from every room. The pool is amazing also!

Manager's Response:


Hi Penn, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

14 Singleton Shores Manor

Reviewed on 2017-04-18 by from Elgin, SC United States
Updated on 2017-04-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful! We had an amazing time. Vacation Homes of Hilton Head could not have been more accomodating and we absolutley loved the house. We went down with a group of 16 for The Heritage. The house is HUGE! The pool was great, definitley recommend heating it. The views were amazing and we could not have asked for a better stay. We went to Salt for lunch one day - beach bar by The Marriott, and to Coco's on the beach the next for hamburgers/hotdogs and fun drinks. LOVED everything about our trip, have already been talking about next year!

Manager's Response:

Hi Sandy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the home! There is definitely tons to do and plenty of options for dining nearby with the house being centrally located. It's awesome that you guys got to experience the Heritage as well. Don't hesitate to contact us for next year you are entitled to a repeat renter rate for life. Hope to have you all again soon!

Relaxation with a view!

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by from middlefield, OH United States
Updated on 2016-10-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

A short walk to a prwere worth it.ivate beach was worth the effort because the accommodations and ammenities

Manager's Response:

Peggy, Thank you for taking out the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head with us! You are now entitled to 5% OFF all future reservations with us and we hope to have you again next year!

Nice house, great location

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by from Mentor, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-08
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family and friends had a great experience. House was plenty big for 20 people and the multiple floors gave everyone some privacy. There was some damage within some of the bathrooms that existed before we arrived. Would be nice if those things were corrected first but they did not cause issues for us. The rental phone app came in very handy.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do appreciate all feedback from our guests and are currently looking into the reported damage in the bathrooms. Also, you are now a repeat renter for life and will now receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to see you again next year!

June 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-20 by from Mooresville
Updated on 2016-06-20
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

We had a lovely stay, enjoying the close proximity to the beach.

Manager's Response:


We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We must agree that the proximity to the beach is very convenient only .4 miles to the ocean. Remember you are now a repeat renter for life and we hope to have you back soon!

June 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-20 by from Mooresville
Updated on 2016-06-20
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

We had a lovely stay, enjoying the close proximity to the beach.

Manager's Response:


We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We must agree that the proximity to the beach is very convenient only .4 miles to the ocean. Remember you are now a repeat renter for life and we hope to have you back soon!