You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
7 BA
18 Guests

Description

29 Corine Lane is a luxury 3-story home located in beautiful Singleton Beach. It features a private pool and elevator and boasts 6-bedrooms and 7 bathrooms; one bathroom is right off of the pool area. This home is just a short bike ride to the beach and not to mention it is close to brand new Shelter Cove Towne Center which has plenty of shops and dining for families of all ages to enjoy!

If you have a group reservation we also have 32 Corine Lane and 27 Corine Lane!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

29 Corine Lane, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, Kitchen, Dining Area, TV, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Bunk Bed (Full/Twin w/ Twin Trundle), Twin bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk In Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In Shower/ Garden Tub)
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, King Bed and Day Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Queen Bed/ Sleeper Sofa, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Ground Level: Pool, Seating, Full Bathroom, Parking (Total: 4 Cars),

Elevator Dimensions: 31" wide, 35" deep
NOTE: Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant.

Pool Dimensions: 20' x 8'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

NOTE: If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% (of the total) cancellation fee.*
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4% (of the total).
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit the full 50% deposit paid to date.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. If you purchase Travel Insurance, the policy must be paid for IN FULL at the time of purchase/ booking.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle
  • Heatable Pool*

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

May 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-06-08 by from Atlanta
Updated on 2021-06-08
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

All in all we enjoyed our stay. The home is nice and everything was very clean- just a few issues.
- two of our guests complained that their beds were very uncomfortable and very squeaky (ground floor level and top floor level)
- there were missing TV remote controls for two of the TVs
- We had to remake every bed when we got there because, strangely, the people that made the beds did not have the top sheets on correctly; not only were they not tucked in at the foot, but they were folded in half (along the width of the bed) and tucked in around the sides of the middle of the bed backwards- so you could not just unfold it up words, you had to takeoff the comforter, took it in in the bud and hold it out. . We have never seen anything like it, and it was a bit annoying because we were all tired and wanted to crash.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review! I am so sorry the beds were that way upon arrival you are correct that that is very odd and we will be sure to speak to cleaners about that! We hope to have you back again very soon!

GREAAAAAT

Reviewed on 2021-06-02 by from Orangeburg, SC United States
Updated on 2021-06-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very nice especially the elevator made it even nicer

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Wanda!

Awesome Golf Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-04-23 by from kissimmee, FL United States
Updated on 2021-04-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect. We rented 3 houses side by side and it was great for our group. Our Golf trip was a success. Brittany and her team at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head were awesome and could not have asked for more. Perfect location and nice area.

Manager's Response:

Riken, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy your group had a great time! We can't wait to host your next stay soon!

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-12 by from Bethlehem
Updated on 2020-10-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

A great place to stay!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Rhonda!

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-09 by from Duncan
Updated on 2020-10-09
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

the house is beautiful, but there are minor issues like the toilet on the main level not working, little black bugs, and outlets not working.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for your review, Shanekqua. I apologize about these issues you experienced during your stay. I do see that we were able to get maintenance out to fix the toilet and and exterminator out to address the bugs. Thank you for reporting these issues during your stay so we can remedy them quickly! We are so glad you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you back soon! Don't forget, repeat renters receive a 5% discount on future stays with the code "repeat" !

2020 Couples Retreat

Reviewed on 2020-10-09 by from Easley, SC United States
Updated on 2020-10-09
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This home was beautiful very clean. The 1st floor bed was a little uncomfortable for (2) 78 year old people made their backs hurt. We contacted the rental company weeks and a day before to get early check in. Spoke with several different people they assured us a 2 PM check in was possible not so. We left early to arrive and still had to wait until about 330 so we sat in a Lowes parking lot and made the best of it. Other than that the home was great. I would recommend this house to our group for next year. It was a SPIRITUAL filled trip. We all were refreshed an renewed.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review, Vonda. I apologize about the early check in, we always do our best to get you in early but can not guarantee it. Our cleaners are working extra hard to clean and sanitize our homes in between guests. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back again for another relaxing trip!

September 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-09-07 by from Matthews
Updated on 2020-09-07
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We really enjoyed our stay. Super close to the beach, beautiful weather, and we loved the private beach access. Will definitely stay again!

Manager's Response:


Thank you so much for the review Desiree! We are so happy to home and its location worked out so well for your family. We hope to host your next stay very soon!

29 Corine Lane

Reviewed on 2020-08-05 by from Grafton, WV United States
Updated on 2020-08-05
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

House is very nice. Had a great week with family and friends. Beach shuttle was great. Would rent home again.

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

29 Corine

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by from Downingtown, PA US
Updated on 2020-07-27
Overall Rating
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

This house was ok pictures were definitely better than reality. The house needs new mattresses and pest control as we killed three cockroaches on main floor. It could use an outside power wash as pool area was not as clean as pictures. I felt for the price it should have been clean.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Mark. I so apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay and can ensure you all will be addressed by the property manager and owner. I will also be sure our Facilities Manager brings your review the cleaners attention so they are also aware of the feedback we are getting on their work. We hope you will stay with us again at one of our many properties in the near future. We would love to have you back again!

This rental gets a solid "B" rating.

Reviewed on 2020-07-20 by from Pembroke Pnes, FL United States
Updated on 2020-07-20
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our first visit to Hilton Head, so we did a lot of research prior to booking a house. Unfortunately, our first choice fell through just one month before our trip when the owner decided NOT to rent their home for the summer. We had to scramble to find a replacement quickly. 29 Corine was a pretty decent backup. We liked that it had plenty of bedrooms/bathrooms. The location was good, especially since there was a FREE shuttle that took us from our rental to the beach. We never waited more than 10 minutes for the shuttle and I can't emphasize enough how helpful it was. It was also great that the beach we were taken to didn't have public access, so it was never overly crowded. As for the house itself, it could use a little bit of care. Upon arrival, we found the ping pong table disassembled on the garage floor with screws scattered everywhere. My husband and BILs were able to put it together so our kids could play. There was also used milk and water bottles left in the fridge, and several palmetto bugs that needed to be disposed of. The couch in the main seating area is old and uncomfortable so we used the dining room area to hang out. My family stayed on the 3rd floor, so I can't speak to the other bedrooms. In my room, the headboard was detached from the bed, and in my kids' room, the tv didn't work. We tried to use the pool area to lounge, but when we sat on the chairs, our clothes got drenched with rusty brown water, so we skipped it. Other than that, the house functioned fine and had most of the supplies it claimed to have (no keurig, and two burners didn't work on the stove). It had plenty of space for 11 people to spread out. With a little bit more TLC, this house would get an "A".
*** The Xplorie program promoted by Vacation Homes of Hilton Head was a bust. We were never able to get through to the company (after a week of trying), and therefore unable to take advantage of the "free" activities. We booked them independently.

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have brought your concerns up with the property manager. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Beautiful home..

Reviewed on 2020-07-20 by from Meadville , PA United States
Updated on 2020-07-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home, close to the ocean, amazing price, clean, stocked, super comfy beds. We had an amazing time! Definitely will be back!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

June 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-07-16 by from Meadville
Updated on 2020-07-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Loved this home and our stay! Cant wait to be back!!

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Great place for a large group!

Reviewed on 2020-06-23 by from Zelienople, PA United States
Updated on 2020-06-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We spent a very enjoyable week here. The home was well appointed and worked well for our extended family vacation. Kids loved the small pool, lots of good bike riding and a terrific, uncrowded beach spot. We made good use of the shuttle and the adjacent park. There were a few small items that the property management company was very responsive on. Overall everyone on the trip had a great time!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-11 by from Hawthorn Woods
Updated on 2020-06-11
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Great yard space not much sunshine on pool. Easy walk to beach. will be back for sure!

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-05-13 by from Charlotte
Updated on 2020-05-13
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Nice home. Easy walk to Singleton Beach.

Manager's Response:


We are so happy the home was to your liking and we hope that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Head Island real soon.

March 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-04-02 by from Lake City
Updated on 2020-04-02
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

House was a great fit for the fam for our Spring Break.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the home was to your expectations. We look forward to helping you book you next vacation with us.

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2020-03-26 by from Lake City, FL United States
Updated on 2020-03-26
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3

House was as it appeared on website. Grill was unusable. missing one tv remote. called property owners they sent out a repair man. he said he would bring extra remote the next day and cleanup grill. he never showed back up again. house was clean.

Manager's Response:

We are so sorry about this, I will bring this to the attention of the tech. We do hope you choose to stay with us on your next vacation.

January 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-02-07 by from Sutton
Updated on 2020-02-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great house, great location, great everything! We came down for a Parris Island graduation and this was the perfect spot for the whole family to gather and celebrate. We definitely recommend this house and this rental company to others.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed our property, congrats on this milestone of a graduation. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation.

Nicee

Reviewed on 2019-10-22 by from Goose Creek, SC US
Updated on 2019-10-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great house, centrally located....we really liked the house. Awesome beds and very nice furnishings including the kitchen appliances which we used daily.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed that home and it suit your family during your stay. We hope to have you back soon as a Repeat Renter!

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-18 by from Goose Creek
Updated on 2019-10-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Nice house. The only issue for us is no golf channel...we are golfers lol. Would definitely recommend this house to others!!

Manager's Response:


Thank you for the kind words. We will let the owner now of your channel suggestions for future renters. We hope to have you back very soon!

Excellent service, beautiful home

Reviewed on 2019-10-16 by from Hilton Head Island, SC US
Updated on 2019-10-16
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I rented this home to facilitate a get together of several college friends and our families to celebrate the big 5-0. There was a ton of room, actually could have fit a few more people in without being cramped. Great kitchen, huge living area and plenty of bathroom space. We did have a couple of issues initially like the pool not being warm on arrival BUT they were dealt with professionally, quickly and they even apologized in person and provided a token of apology which was more than adequate. Also, there was a birthday card and bottle of wine waiting for my first birthday toast!

Manager's Response:

We couldn't be happier you choose us to spend your birthday with us and that we could make it a great stay despite those few things. We hope to have you back very soon as Repeat Renter, which remember gets you 5% off your next stay!

exceptional rental

Reviewed on 2019-08-28 by
Updated on 2019-08-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable place for our whole family

Manager's Response:

Hi Ila, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Great house

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from Alexandria, MN United States
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time.

Manager's Response:

Hi Barbara, thank you for our positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again next year!

Great House!

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by from Waxhaw, NC United States
Updated on 2019-08-08
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was great! Had everything we needed for the week. Only suggestion would be to upgrade the bed sheets..they were very uncomfortable!

Manager's Response:

Hi Erika, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-06 by from bethpage
Updated on 2019-08-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great house. It worked out well for our family. We love that every bedroom has a bathroom. Plenty of room. Very clean. We have rented a summer house every year for the past 7 years. This is by far our favorite.

Manager's Response:


Hi Sara, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-17 by from Tarpon Springs
Updated on 2019-07-17
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Loft having a private bathroom for each of the six bedrooms. Maintenance came out to take care a couple of issues and was very accommodating and friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was comfortable. We took advantage of the free bicycle for the week with the hospitality pass which is a must. So close to the beach, fireworks, grocery, tennis, golfing, and shopping. Lots of kids activities. Thank you for a great week.

Manager's Response:


Hi Linda, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-09 by from Louisville
Updated on 2019-06-09
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

We had a great experience. Very nice house. Property manager was very receptive to our needs. Great communication.

Manager's Response:


Hi Jennifer, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

April 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-04-13 by from Emeryville
Updated on 2019-04-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Beautiful home. Lovely area. Elevator use is discouraged so it is a lot of stairs in the home with luggage. Unable to access the pool area bathroom, not sure why yet. Only in my first day so still figuring things out. !! Very responsive maintenance to resolve all issues which were minimal. Had a great stay! Highly recommend.!

Manager's Response:


Hi Donna, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We did get the pool bathroom door unlocked for you. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Great Stay IN Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2019-03-04 by from Parsons, WV United States
Updated on 2019-03-04
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rented two homes with no problems. Great location near all the golf courses we played during our 7 day stay.

Manager's Response:

Hi Bob,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We can't wait to see you again!

Nice property!

Reviewed on 2018-10-15 by from Raleigh , NC United States
Updated on 2018-10-15
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Home was beautiful! There were only a few minor things that could be looked into by management to ensure things are being kept up by contractors. The outside area on the pool deck had old dirt and leaves around it near the lounge chairs and in the tree line was some trash like old water bottles and paper. My family cleaned that area because we wanted my son to enjoy the pool and relax after completing boot camp. In the grass area on the side of the house was dog poop which was stepped in- maybe suggest fines in the community for people that are caught not picking up after their dogs would be a good idea. In the master bathroom the stone had mold growing in the shower and the bathroom on the main level had not been cleaned at all. We found a used wash cloth on the ledge of the tub and the shower liner was moldy as well. Additionally there was dusk growing under all the beds (which can be a trigger for those who have severe dusk allegies) and condoms were found in a drawer in one of the bedrooms. We read the sign on the fridge about possibly seeing the palmetto bugs. However we didn’t see just one we saw and killed four of them ( not sure if that’s normal or not). I have photos of some of the areas if you would like to review them! Other than those minor details we had a great time.

Manager's Response:

Hi Richard, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had these issues resolved during your stay. We are working on these issues now and the property manager has been notified. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-01 by from Greer
Updated on 2018-07-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

So far, so good! Beautiful home with plenty of bedrooms! We have several families here at the same time, and its nice to have several king beds as well as kids rooms. This is our 4th stay on Corrine Ln, and this is one of our favorite homes thus far.

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that 29 Corine was your favorite of all the homes you have stayed in within the past few years! We do hope to have you all again next year as well on your return visit!

Manager's Response:


Hi Denae,

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-28 by from Charlotte
Updated on 2018-06-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great location and beautiful house. The beach shuttle was a bonus! We will be back.

Manager's Response:


Hi Brady, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

Amazing Home.

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by from Miami, FL United States
Updated on 2018-05-16
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our self. The house is beautiful. The only thing we had a problem with is the 3rd floor got warm at night. I will book this home again.

Manager's Response:

Hello Marthena, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! For future reference, please give us a call for any maintenance issues that you may have. We would have sent our maintenance tech out to check on the third floor HVAC system to ensure it was working properly. Again, we are happy that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-22 by from Rincon
Updated on 2018-04-22
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house is wonderful. I can't think of anything that would make the actual house and location better. The house definitely deserves 5 stars. We had 2 issues while starting at the house and neither was addressed during our stay. The customer service left much to be desired but I have been assured that this will be addressed and it would be unfair to deter anyone from starting at this delightful home.

Manager's Response:


Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review. We absolutely love your photo by the way. We do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We can assure you that we have addressed this things with BOTH of the outsourced vendors. We greatly appreciate your time and patience during the matter and we would love to have you again in the future. Be sure to contact Ashten directly when you are ready to reserve.

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by from Buffalo
Updated on 2018-04-02
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had 3 families share the house. What an incredible vacation. We took full advantage of the free activities as well. We had a minor issue with the oven, and it was rectified extremely quickly. We felt like royalty. Even worth risking my life to save a golf ball :-)

Manager's Response:


Hi Bob, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

Great Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-21 by from Jonesboro, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-21
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was very nice with all necessary tools available in the kitchen, and bathrooms. Everything worked as needed. Would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response:

Hello Julia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time at beautiful 29 Corine Lane and we hope to host you all again in the future.

great family vaca

Reviewed on 2018-03-21 by from Sunrise, FL United States
Updated on 2018-03-21
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Twice a year my family takes a vacation. This was the first time we stayed in Hilton Head. This sta was one of the best vacations we have had. Hilton Head is beautiful and tranquil. Savannah is just 40 mins away. The house was perfectly appointed. We will be coming back her next year. Thanks for a great experience.

Manager's Response:

Hi Kahran, We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the home and that this was one of your best family vacations yet! We would love to have you all again on your next visit so don't hesitate to contact us as you are entitled to a discount for being a repeat renter!

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-11 by from Sunrise
Updated on 2018-03-11
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

From the moment we saw the house, my family was excited. Walking in the front door we were all blown away on how beautifully appointed the house is. The bedrooms and bathrooms were large beautiful and very comfortable. Thank God for the elevator which was a plus for the elderly persons in my family. Initially, our plan was to stay in Savannah or Tybee Island. We though we were taking a chance staying in Hilton Head. This was no risk, we realize that we should have been planning to stay here all along. we made the right decision and we will be coming back again on our next family vacation to Hilton Head. Thanks to you and your company we had one of the best family vacations since we started taking them 6 years ago.

Manager's Response:


Hello Kahran, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so excited to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! We would absolutely love to have you all stay with us again on your next visit to Hilton Head and we hope to hear from you soon!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-01 by from Mint Hill
Updated on 2017-12-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. Weather was perfect and we will be returning!

Manager's Response:


Hi Connie, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

Hilton Head Gem

Reviewed on 2017-10-23 by from Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean house in a great location on the island. Easy walk to the beach, local park, and small diner for a good breakfast or lunch. Plenty of beds for young and old. Only draw back was the elevator was not working to bring luggage to the top floor.

Manager's Response:

Hi Peter, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A part for the elevator was unfortunately on back order during your stay but it is scheduled for repair. We hope to have you all again soon.

A beautiful home

Reviewed on 2017-10-10 by from West Melbourne, FL United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The home was absolutely gorgeous unfortunately we rented a three-storey home to accommodate a group of 16 several of which who were in need of elevator Services which is why we chose the home with an elevator however upon arrival to the home after a very long drive we discovered the elevator was broken and could not be repaired until long after our vacation was over so it was a very complicated vacation and I myself had to sit in the living room quite often with an ice pack and wait until I could be assisted up the stairs because of my knee but the house itself was absolutely gorgeous and once the elevator is repaired I would definitely rent again I just didn't really enjoy my vacation this time because I rented a home that I thought would have a working elevator the advertised working elevator but I didn't get one so me and 4 other guests suffered a lot due to climbing three stories of stairs. But I do want to stress the home was gorgeous and it's in a great location and I would refer it to someone else it's just I personally couldn't enjoy my vacation as much as I wanted because of the inconvenience of no elevator.

Manager's Response:

Hello Brandi, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We do apologize that the elevator wasn't in working order for your stay. Unfortunately, the equipment in homes do take a beating in the summer during the peak season when rented back to back and most times elevator malfunctions are due to user error. The part for the elevator repair were on back order so we weren't able to get them while you were here but the parts have arrived and are scheduled for repair. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again in the future!

October 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-05 by from West Melbourne
Updated on 2017-10-05
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
3

we can't wait to come back and our current vacation had just begun. I love it and our group of 16 fits just fine. My only problem is the elevator did not work and we had guests that struggled severely with the stairs. I spent 1 whole day with ice on my knee from stair usage. but overall a beautiful place.

Manager's Response:


Hello Brandi, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We do apologize that the elevator wasn't in working order for your stay. Unfortunately, the equipment in homes do take a beating in the summer during the peak season when rented back to back and most times elevator malfunctions are due to user error. The part for the elevator repair were on back order so we weren't able to get them while you were here but the parts have arrived and are scheduled for repair. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again in the future!

Not as the description depicts

Reviewed on 2017-09-22 by from Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

We were unable to use the elevator and the pool was downright gross; these were two of the main things that attracted us to the property. But, the elevator was out of order and the pool was dirty and needed to be cleaned of debris. Otherwise,it was just okay. It is overpriced as all of the amenities arent accessible,!

Manager's Response:

Sherry, We didn't hear anything from you all about the elevator, otherwise we would have sent someone out. Our maintenance technician noticed that the elevator was out of order upon your departure. Unfortunately, there was a hurricane this same week and most pools on the island were flooded. Every pool company on Hilton Head was behind and got out to all pools as soon as they could. This particular week was just pretty chaotic with the storm but we hope that you will consider booking with us again in the future.

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by from Charlotte
Updated on 2017-08-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loving staying at 29 Corine Lane. This house is located close to everything on Hilton Head.. the beach, shopping, grocery stores, restaurants. We loved the golf cart shuttle to the beach but it is also an easy walk or bike ride.

Manager's Response:


Hello, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home and we hope to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by
Updated on 2017-06-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a truly memorable vacation at this beautiful beach house. The golf cart driver took us to the beach every day and then the grandchildren got to swim in the pool at night. We cannot wait to return.

Manager's Response:


Hello Anya, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this home with your grandchildren! Steve the shuttle driver is truly amazing at what he does and is always a hit with our guests. We hope to see you again next summer!