You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4.5 BA
14 Guests

Description

This beautiful pet friendly home features a covered pool and a fenced in backyard, perfect for families with pets and small children! The open concept floor plan gives generous living space and is perfect for entertaining large groups! Call us now for more details as this home is sure to rent quickly!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

31 Crabline Court, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (table seats 10 and bar seats 3), TV, Half Bath, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Garden Tub/ Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Laundry Room, Full Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, TV, Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds, TV, Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor: Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo), Balcony (Shared)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Pool (Unheated), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating

Pool Dimensions: 23' by 6'

2 Dogs Max ($150/ each dog up to 50lbs).

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-10 by from Zionsville
Updated on 2019-07-10
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great location and vacation homes of HH was fantastic at answering questions and assisting with a couple minor fixes to the property. Property was clean and had most of everything we needed. Mr. Steve is such a nice guy and was a great bonus in getting all our beach items loaded up. Great family vacation!

Manager's Response:


Hi Philip, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Great experience

Reviewed on 2019-06-08 by from Henderson, KY US
Updated on 2019-06-08
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Wonderful stay at 31Crabline Ct for our family. This home had everything we needed. We mostly cooked in, and found everything we needed in the kitchen. I was a little worried about being 1/2 mile from the beach, but that was no issue whatsoever thanks to Mr. Steve. What a great guy! Always upbeat, positive and full of helpful tips about places to go and things to do. Riding in Mr Steve’s golf cart was one of the highlights of the trip for our 3-year old. Singleton Beach was perfect for our little ones, wide, lots of tidal pools, and never crowded, even on Memorial Day. This was our first visit to HHI, but it won’t be our last!

Manager's Response:

Hi Mary, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-22 by from Saint Johns
Updated on 2018-11-22
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Nice house. Close to shopping. Gated community

Manager's Response:


Hi Ajumon, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

Hilton Head Island 2018

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by from Danbury, CT United States
Updated on 2018-08-25
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, we were extremely satisfied with our stay. The home’s location was quiet, close to the beach, and we enjoyed the pool. Steve, our golf cart driver, was fabulous! He was helpful with restaurant tips, and so wonderful to talk with. The home was basically clean, however, the shower curtains had mold on them. They should be replaced. One drawer in the kitchen was broken, and the fridge needs new drawers. We would definitely return again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Amy, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their time here in Hilton Head. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. We hope to see you all again next year!

August 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-18 by from Danbury
Updated on 2018-08-18
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

House is beautiful and large enough for our family. Steve is fabulous! Honestly, it was such a pleasure to see him every day on our way to/from the beach. The pool was the perfect size for the kids. Furniture is a bit worn and refrigerator needs new drawers inside. One of the drawers in the kitchen was broken as well. Some shower curtains had mold on them and should be replaced. Despite these few issues, we would definitely rent again. We had a great stay while on the island! Will definitely be back.

Manager's Response:


Hi Amy, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We were unaware of these issues. If you called the office, we would have had the issues taken care of right away. The property manger has been notified. We can't wait to have you again!

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-13 by from Girard
Updated on 2018-08-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house was perfect for our group and it was a bonus to have a fenced in backyard for the pup. The neighborhood is very pretty and it was easy to get to the beach.

Manager's Response:


Hi Marlene, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree it's very easy to get to the beach from the house. We hope to have you all again next year!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-04 by from Shelby
Updated on 2018-07-04
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house is great! The ocean is wonderful and the added services are really extra!! We look forward to coming back!

We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to host you all again on your next visit!

Manager's Response:


Hello Craig,

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-05 by from Smyrna
Updated on 2018-06-05
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

The house was well equipped for our large family. We would definitely rent again!

Manager's Response:


Hi Amy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to have you again in the future!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by from Murrells Inlet
Updated on 2018-05-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house was perfect for what we needed. It was walking distance to the beach, great layout, cute neighborhood and best of all it was pet friendly with a fully fenced backyard. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Hilton Head.

Manager's Response:


Hello Christina, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we'd love to have you all again on your next visit !

State Championsips

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2018-05-02
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The home is well laid out with plenty of sitting room for a large group. The beds were comfortable. We needed to purchase additional paper towels and toilet paper as what was in the home wasn’t sufficient. One of the upstairs bathroom sinks was badly clogged. The television guide did not work on the downstairs tv. The entry from the garage leading to the kitchen requires cleaning and repainting. We didn’t have meals at the house during our stay therefore not sure if the kitchen is well stocked or not.

State Championsips

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2018-05-02
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The home is well laid out with plenty of sitting room for a large group. The beds were comfortable. We needed to purchase additional paper towels and toilet paper as what was in the home wasnt sufficient. One of the upstairs bathroom sinks was badly clogged. The television guide did not work on the downstairs tv. The entry from the garage leading to the kitchen requires cleaning and repainting. We didnt have meals at the house during our stay therefore not sure if the kitchen is well stocked or not.

Manager's Response:

Hello Karen, Thank you for your feedback. We do only provide a starter supply of items such as paper towels, dish and laundry detergent, etc. Any additional that is required is the responsibility of the renter. Had you called us during your stay we would have been more than happy to send maintenance over to tend to the clogged sink. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope that you all will rent with us again in the future!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by from Endicott, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We went to Hilton Head for the 1st time in April 2018 with the extended family. We had a wonderful time. this home was perfect for our whole family. The main living space was large, open, and very bright. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bedrooms and bathrooms were excellent as well.This neighborhood was in a great location and all neighbors were very friendly. Despite the pool not being heated, our kids enjoyed it, and there was plenty of comfortable seating outside as well.
The only concern we encountered was beach access. there was a gate at the end of our development that connected to the boardwalk, but it was padlocked. We had to walk a greater distance and along the road to get to the beach. That wasn't always the safest situation. We look forward to returning.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by from Endicott, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We went to Hilton Head for the 1st time in April 2018 with the extended family. We had a wonderful time. this home was perfect for our whole family. The main living space was large, open, and very bright. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bedrooms and bathrooms were excellent as well.This neighborhood was in a great location and all neighbors were very friendly. Despite the pool not being heated, our kids enjoyed it, and there was plenty of comfortable seating outside as well.
The only concern we encountered was beach access. there was a gate at the end of our development that connected to the boardwalk, but it was padlocked. We had to walk a greater distance and along the road to get to the beach. That wasn't always the safest situation. We look forward to returning.

Manager's Response:

Hello Marie, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 31 Crabline Court. The gate access is pad locked because there is a resort that sits behind this community and that access is only meant to be used by the resort. The beach access is about half a mile from this home and during peak season guests have access to a complimentary golf cart shuttle as well. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have you again soon!

31 Crabline June 17-24. 2017

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

The house was okay. There was debris in the yard from the packing boxes that were left in the garage. There was no gas in the grill, which made for a disruptive cookout, having to wait while someone got more gas. The A/C went out one day--the HVAC company did a pretty good job of getting it fixed so we only had one really uncomfortable night. The beach shuttle service was really great--it kept everyone from having a long walk to and from the beach with all their gear. The pool being completely under the house kept it too cold for the adults since it got no sun. One of the upstairs bedrooms had a terrible mattress--very uncomfortable sleeping for the couple occupying that room.

June 2012 at 31 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Ellington, CT United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family vacation went over quite well at Hilton Head. Hilton Head Rent Direct was quick, easy, and professional in the leasing process. The house was everything it was portrayed to be. The golf cart shuttle was great. Spencer, the driver, was curtious and friendly at all times. We had absolutely no issues. My only complaint would be that the house was not stocked with common kitchen essentials like salt and pepper, sugar, spices, etc. Other than that, we had a great time and would reccomend this property to anyone.

31 is a great place to stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Hilton Head, SC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love staying at 31 Crabline. My co-workers stayed there for almost 2 months and it is a great place to stay.

31 Crabline @ Singleton Beach, HHI

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Other that almost all of the blinds being broken(we had to hang blankets on the windows), a towel bar falling down,and dirty carpet in Master Bedroom when we arrived, the property was quite adequate. Kitchen was well stocked .Plenty of linens. Size was perfect for our family of 11. Golf cart service and friendly driver Steve were appreciated. Quiet neighborhood and beach.

Crabline Ct. Stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Chillicothe, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

I enjoyed my stay at Crabline Ct. Very comfortable home. However I was disappointed in the condition of the gas grill. It was not clean. We did not have enough propane to finish cooking our food before we run out of gas.
Also the information given to us did not include the code to open the gate at the entry of the complex.

Good location with shuttle service to beach

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Hillsborough, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, great location for vacation and convenient to all activities and shopping. Really liked the development as it was quiet and nice neighborhood. House was large and spacious but could have been cleaner. Floors were not cleaned properly and outdoor furniture was rusty and some pieces replaced mid week. Several toilets were broke and no shower curtain in one bathroom. Housekeeping services should do a more thorough job cleaning.

a family vaca!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Sparta, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

the experience was good,especially being with my children and grandchildren!there were some things not up to standard but overall just ok!the home needs some work and update.

Excellent Experience

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Elmwood Park, IL United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our house was extremely clean. There were 8 of us so there was plenty of sleeping areas and plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen has almost everything that you'd have at home. Steve the Beach Buggy Shuttle driver was excellent! Highly recommend that you use his service. It was a great getaway!

Family Fun

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a blast. Accommodations were great. Steve was always available for a ride to the beach.
Refrigerator needs to be fixed. The side shelves were broke whichdecreased storage space.
It would be nice to have a fridge downstairs by poll.
Loved the pool. Good breeze and peaceful.
LOVED the app!!

31 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Greenville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

great location....3 minute shuttle (golf cart) ride to beach....close to restaurants, golf, and shopping

Spacious & walking distance to beach

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Joliet, IL United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the house. The cleaning was just ok, not great. There are a few things that need to be updated throughout the house & some of the patio furniture needs to be replaced, but overall we had a very nice stay. It is a very short walk to the beach & the pool is really nice. I would certainly return - check-in & out is very easy and convenient.

Thanksgiving vacation

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a wonderful vacation

Beach rental

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Laplata, Md United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean and close to beach and stores.

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-30 by from Fort Myers, FL
Updated on 2017-12-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We are loving our stay in Hilton Head! The xplorie pass experience has been great, it really offers a great opportunity to play golf at really nice courses! The accommodations have been great, and check-in has been amazing. The customer service we have received has been above and beyond. If we come back to Hilton Head, we will be booking through here to make sure our experience is just as amazing!

Manager's Response:


Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our services. We would love to host you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head. Hope to see you soon!

Spacious & walking distance to beach

Reviewed on 2017-09-11 by from Joliet, IL United States
Updated on 2017-09-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the house. The cleaning was just ok, not great. There are a few things that need to be updated throughout the house & some of the patio furniture needs to be replaced, but overall we had a very nice stay. It is a very short walk to the beach & the pool is really nice. I would certainly return - check-in & out is very easy and convenient.

Manager's Response:

Hi Christina, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would have been more than happy to send the cleaners back out if you had notified us. Overall, we are happy that your stay was pleasant and we'd love to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

August 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-12 by from Van Buren
Updated on 2017-08-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was my first trip to Hilton Head. I planned a big family trip for mine and my boyfriends family. We all had an absolute blast the entire week long trip. The house had every thing we needed and was very clean. We were a very short distance to the beach, and dog park for our furry friends. We cannot wait to come back next year!!

Manager's Response:


HI Cassandra, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to have you all again on your next visit!

31 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by from Greenville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

great location....3 minute shuttle (golf cart) ride to beach....close to restaurants, golf, and shopping

Manager's Response:

Hello Tammy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head Island!

Family Fun

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-17
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a blast. Accommodations were great. Steve was always available for a ride to the beach.
Refrigerator needs to be fixed. The side shelves were broke whichdecreased storage space.
It would be nice to have a fridge downstairs by poll.
Loved the pool. Good breeze and peaceful.
LOVED the app!!

Manager's Response:

Hi Amy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 31 Crabline Court. We will look into the issue with the fridge and make this suggestion to the owner. We hope to have you again soon!

a family vaca!

Reviewed on 2017-07-12 by from Sparta, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-07-12
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

the experience was good,especially being with my children and grandchildren!there were some things not up to standard but overall just ok!the home needs some work and update.

Manager's Response:

Hi Ginger, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head. We'd love to hear any recommendations that you have so feel free to contact our office at. We hope to have you all again next year!

Good location with shuttle service to beach

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by from Hillsborough, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, great location for vacation and convenient to all activities and shopping. Really liked the development as it was quiet and nice neighborhood. House was large and spacious but could have been cleaner. Floors were not cleaned properly and outdoor furniture was rusty and some pieces replaced mid week. Several toilets were broke and no shower curtain in one bathroom. Housekeeping services should do a more thorough job cleaning.

Manager's Response:

Hello Kevin, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this home. We are sorry to hear that you had some housekeeping issues. Should you have contacted our office we have been more than happy to have this corrected. I will forward this information along to the cleaners of the home to ensure quality cleanliness with all of our rentals.

31 Crabline June 17-24. 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by from Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-26
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

The house was okay. There was debris in the yard from the packing boxes that were left in the garage. There was no gas in the grill, which made for a disruptive cookout, having to wait while someone got more gas. The A/C went out one day--the HVAC company did a pretty good job of getting it fixed so we only had one really uncomfortable night. The beach shuttle service was really great--it kept everyone from having a long walk to and from the beach with all their gear. The pool being completely under the house kept it too cold for the adults since it got no sun. One of the upstairs bedrooms had a terrible mattress--very uncomfortable sleeping for the couple occupying that room.

Manager's Response:

Hi Larry, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. All of the pools in this community are covered as advertised on our website. We do apologize about the issue with the A/C. We were able to get someone out the same day that you reported it to us and it was repaired just a few hours later. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the beach shuttle which we agree is very convenient. We will forward your recommended suggestions to the homeowner to make this home even better. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to host you again next year!

Crabline Ct. Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by from Chillicothe, OH United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

I enjoyed my stay at Crabline Ct. Very comfortable home. However I was disappointed in the condition of the gas grill. It was not clean. We did not have enough propane to finish cooking our food before we run out of gas.
Also the information given to us did not include the code to open the gate at the entry of the complex.

Manager's Response:

Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We did not hear anything from you during your stay so we were unaware of any issues. We call all of our guests shortly after check-in to make sure that everything is good to go and that they have downloaded our mobile app which contains your door code as well as the gate code for Crabline Court. We also provide you with an after hours emergency number in the case that our office is closed. We do hope to have you all again in the future where you are entitled to a discount on your next stay.

August 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-20 by from Fairfax
Updated on 2016-08-20
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Great place for family get-together. Steve is great for getting back and forth to the beach. He is very helpful and friendly. Size of the house was perfect for our needs. Garage held 2 cars and all our beach stuff. Furniture is a little worn but very sturdy and comfortable. My only suggestion to the owner is to put a small refrigerator for drinks in the garage so cooler doesn't have to be carried up and down each day; especially since upstairs refrigerator didn't have tall shelves for the pitchers owned or soda bottles.

Manager's Response:


Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back next year! Also, thank you for the suggestion - we will certainly pass that along to the owner. Remember, as a repeat renter you get 5% off!

31 Crabline @ Singleton Beach, HHI

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by from Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-09
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Other that almost all of the blinds being broken(we had to hang blankets on the windows), a towel bar falling down,and dirty carpet in Master Bedroom when we arrived, the property was quite adequate. Kitchen was well stocked .Plenty of linens. Size was perfect for our family of 11. Golf cart service and friendly driver Steve were appreciated. Quiet neighborhood and beach.

Manager's Response:

Bree, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make things better for future guests. These issues have been addressed and we hope that you do stay with us again in the future. Please visit our website for a full list of our beautiful properties where you are entitled to 5% OFF for your next stay. We hope to host you again next summer!

31 is a great place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by from Hilton Head, SC United States
Updated on 2016-07-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love staying at 31 Crabline. My co-workers stayed there for almost 2 months and it is a great place to stay.

Manager's Response:

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Remember you as well as your co-workers are now considered repeat renters for life and will now receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to have you again next year!

Excellent Experience

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by from Elmwood Park, IL United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our house was extremely clean. There were 8 of us so there was plenty of sleeping areas and plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen has almost everything that you'd have at home. Steve the Beach Buggy Shuttle driver was excellent! Highly recommend that you use his service. It was a great getaway!

Manager's Response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely have high expectations for the cleanliness of our rentals and we agree Steve the shuttle driver is absolutely amazing! Also, you will now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations with us. We hope to have you again next summer!

July 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by from West Chester
Updated on 2016-07-11
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We had the best vacation. The house was exactly as described. We loved hanging out in the pool because it was shaded and perfect for the little ones. We also enjoyed having the huge dining room table so that we could all sit down for dinner together. The golf cart driver, Steve, was amazing! He gave great ideas for the evenings, dinner spots, and lots of fun things to do with the kids. Overall this was a great vacation and everyone that we worked with was amazing! We will definitely be back in the future.

Manager's Response:


We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The shaded pools in Crabline Court are definitely a plus in the middle summer with the little ones and we must agree that Steve the shuttle driver is GREAT! Remember as a repeat renter you will now receive 5% OFF all future reservations for life! We hope to have you again next summer!

August 2013 Stay

Reviewed on 2013-08-14 by from Lewis Center
Updated on 2013-08-14
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

This is our 3rd year renting this house. Love every minute of it! We will be back again, great family time!

Manager's Response:


Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed staying at 31 Crabline Court again, see you next year!

June 2013 Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-06-25 by from Louisville
Updated on 2013-06-25
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Great first trip to the island. Pool is cold but the beach is great. The shuttle service is a great service and Steve is the best!

Manager's Response:


We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked the complimentary golf cart shuttle! Thanks for leaving a review.

Thanksgiving vacation

Reviewed on 2012-11-27 by from Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2012-11-27
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a wonderful vacation

Beach rental

Reviewed on 2012-07-24 by from Laplata, Md United States
Updated on 2012-07-24
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean and close to beach and stores.

June 2012 at 31 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2012-07-03 by from Ellington, CT United States
Updated on 2012-07-03
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family vacation went over quite well at Hilton Head. Hilton Head Rent Direct was quick, easy, and professional in the leasing process. The house was everything it was portrayed to be. The golf cart shuttle was great. Spencer, the driver, was curtious and friendly at all times. We had absolutely no issues. My only complaint would be that the house was not stocked with common kitchen essentials like salt and pepper, sugar, spices, etc. Other than that, we had a great time and would reccomend this property to anyone.