You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4.5 BA
14 Guests

Description

This beautiful pet friendly home features a covered pool and a fenced in backyard, perfect for families with pets and small children! The open concept floor plan gives generous living space and is perfect for entertaining large groups! Call us now for more details as this home is sure to rent quickly!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

31 Crabline Court, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (table seats 10 and bar seats 3), TV, Half Bath, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Garden Tub/ Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Laundry Room, Full Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, TV, Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds, TV, Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor: Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo), Balcony (Shared)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Pool (Unheated-22’ by 11’), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating

Pool Dimensions: 23' by 6'
2 Dogs Max ($150/ each dog up to 50lbs).

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

State Championsips

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by Karen C. of North Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-04-27 to 2018-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home is well laid out with plenty of sitting room for a large group. The beds were comfortable. We needed to purchase additional paper towels and toilet paper as what was in the home wasn’t sufficient. One of the upstairs bathroom sinks was badly clogged. The television guide did not work on the downstairs tv. The entry from the garage leading to the kitchen requires cleaning and repainting. We didn’t have meals at the house during our stay therefore not sure if the kitchen is well stocked or not.
Manager response on 2018-05-07 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Karen, Thank you for your feedback. We do only provide a starter supply of items such as paper towels, dish and laundry detergent, etc. Any additional that is required is the responsibility of the renter. Had you called us during your stay we would have been more than happy to send maintenance over to tend to the clogged sink. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope that you all will rent with us again in the future!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by Marie M. of Endicott, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-06
Review of stay from 2018-03-30 to 2018-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We went to Hilton Head for the 1st time in April 2018 with the extended family. We had a wonderful time. this home was perfect for our whole family. The main living space was large, open, and very bright. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bedrooms and bathrooms were excellent as well.This neighborhood was in a great location and all neighbors were very friendly. Despite the pool not being heated, our kids enjoyed it, and there was plenty of comfortable seating outside as well.
The only concern we encountered was beach access. there was a gate at the end of our development that connected to the boardwalk, but it was padlocked. We had to walk a greater distance and along the road to get to the beach. That wasn't always the safest situation. We look forward to returning.
Manager response on 2018-04-06 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Marie, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 31 Crabline Court. The gate access is pad locked because there is a resort that sits behind this community and that access is only meant to be used by the resort. The beach access is about half a mile from this home and during peak season guests have access to a complimentary golf cart shuttle as well. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have you again soon!

31 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Unknown of Greenville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great location....3 minute shuttle (golf cart) ride to beach....close to restaurants, golf, and shopping
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Tammy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head Island!

Spacious & walking distance to beach

Reviewed on 2017-09-11 by Christina H. of Joliet, IL United States
Updated on 2017-09-13
Review of stay from 2017-09-02 to 2017-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the house. The cleaning was just ok, not great. There are a few things that need to be updated throughout the house & some of the patio furniture needs to be replaced, but overall we had a very nice stay. It is a very short walk to the beach & the pool is really nice. I would certainly return - check-in & out is very easy and convenient.
Manager response on 2017-09-13 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Christina, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would have been more than happy to send the cleaners back out if you had notified us. Overall, we are happy that your stay was pleasant and we'd love to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

Family Fun

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by Amy H. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a blast. Accommodations were great. Steve was always available for a ride to the beach.
Refrigerator needs to be fixed. The side shelves were broke whichdecreased storage space.
It would be nice to have a fridge downstairs by poll.
Loved the pool. Good breeze and peaceful.
LOVED the app!!
Manager response on 2017-07-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Amy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 31 Crabline Court. We will look into the issue with the fridge and make this suggestion to the owner. We hope to have you again soon!

31 is a great place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Richard F. of Hilton Head, SC United States
Updated on 2016-07-29
Review of stay from 2016-04-11 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love staying at 31 Crabline. My co-workers stayed there for almost 2 months and it is a great place to stay.
Manager response on 2016-07-29 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Remember you as well as your co-workers are now considered repeat renters for life and will now receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to have you again next year!

Excellent Experience

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Debbie F. of Elmwood Park, IL United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our house was extremely clean. There were 8 of us so there was plenty of sleeping areas and plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen has almost everything that you'd have at home. Steve the Beach Buggy Shuttle driver was excellent! Highly recommend that you use his service. It was a great getaway!
Manager response on 2016-07-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely have high expectations for the cleanliness of our rentals and we agree Steve the shuttle driver is absolutely amazing! Also, you will now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations with us. We hope to have you again next summer!

31 Crabline @ Singleton Beach, HHI

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Unknown of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-01
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Other that almost all of the blinds being broken(we had to hang blankets on the windows), a towel bar falling down,and dirty carpet in Master Bedroom when we arrived, the property was quite adequate. Kitchen was well stocked .Plenty of linens. Size was perfect for our family of 11. Golf cart service and friendly driver Steve were appreciated. Quiet neighborhood and beach.
Manager response on 2016-09-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Bree, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make things better for future guests. These issues have been addressed and we hope that you do stay with us again in the future. Please visit our website for a full list of our beautiful properties where you are entitled to 5% OFF for your next stay. We hope to host you again next summer!

a family vaca!

Reviewed on 2017-07-12 by Unknown of Sparta, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the experience was good,especially being with my children and grandchildren!there were some things not up to standard but overall just ok!the home needs some work and update.
Manager response on 2017-07-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Ginger, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head. We'd love to hear any recommendations that you have so feel free to contact our office at. We hope to have you all again next year!
Manager response on 2017-07-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Ginger, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head. We'd love to hear any recommendations that you have so feel free to contact our office. We hope to have you all again next year!

Crabline Ct. Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by Unknown of Chillicothe, OH United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I enjoyed my stay at Crabline Ct. Very comfortable home. However I was disappointed in the condition of the gas grill. It was not clean. We did not have enough propane to finish cooking our food before we run out of gas.
Also the information given to us did not include the code to open the gate at the entry of the complex.
Manager response on 2017-06-12 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We did not hear anything from you during your stay so we were unaware of any issues. We call all of our guests shortly after check-in to make sure that everything is good to go and that they have downloaded our mobile app which contains your door code as well as the gate code for Crabline Court. We also provide you with an after hours emergency number in the case that our office is closed. We do hope to have you all again in the future where you are entitled to a discount on your next stay.

31 Crabline June 17-24. 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Unknown of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-28
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was okay. There was debris in the yard from the packing boxes that were left in the garage. There was no gas in the grill, which made for a disruptive cookout, having to wait while someone got more gas. The A/C went out one day--the HVAC company did a pretty good job of getting it fixed so we only had one really uncomfortable night. The beach shuttle service was really great--it kept everyone from having a long walk to and from the beach with all their gear. The pool being completely under the house kept it too cold for the adults since it got no sun. One of the upstairs bedrooms had a terrible mattress--very uncomfortable sleeping for the couple occupying that room.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Larry, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. All of the pools in this community are covered as advertised on our website. We do apologize about the issue with the A/C. We were able to get someone out the same day that you reported it to us and it was repaired just a few hours later. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the beach shuttle which we agree is very convenient. We will forward your recommended suggestions to the homeowner to make this home even better. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to host you again next year!

Good location with shuttle service to beach

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Unknown of Hillsborough, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, great location for vacation and convenient to all activities and shopping. Really liked the development as it was quiet and nice neighborhood. House was large and spacious but could have been cleaner. Floors were not cleaned properly and outdoor furniture was rusty and some pieces replaced mid week. Several toilets were broke and no shower curtain in one bathroom. Housekeeping services should do a more thorough job cleaning.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Kevin, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this home. We are sorry to hear that you had some housekeeping issues. Should you have contacted our office we have been more than happy to have this corrected. I will forward this information along to the cleaners of the home to ensure quality cleanliness with all of our rentals.

Beach rental

Reviewed on 2012-07-24 by Unknown of Laplata, Md United States
Updated on 2012-07-27
Review of stay from 2012-07-14 to 2012-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean and close to beach and stores.

June 2012 at 31 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2012-07-03 by Kristie T. of Ellington, CT United States
Updated on 2012-07-07
Review of stay from 2012-06-23 to 2012-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family vacation went over quite well at Hilton Head. Hilton Head Rent Direct was quick, easy, and professional in the leasing process. The house was everything it was portrayed to be. The golf cart shuttle was great. Spencer, the driver, was curtious and friendly at all times. We had absolutely no issues. My only complaint would be that the house was not stocked with common kitchen essentials like salt and pepper, sugar, spices, etc. Other than that, we had a great time and would reccomend this property to anyone.

Thanksgiving vacation

Reviewed on 2012-11-27 by Dee B. of Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2012-12-07
Review of stay from 2012-11-21 to 2012-11-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a wonderful vacation