You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6 BA
15 Guests

Description

This updated, beautifully decorated 6 bedroom, 6 bath open concept home has three master bedroom suites with king beds and flat screen TVs. The master bathrooms are simply exquisite, with spa tubs, dual sinks, and separate frameless showers with lavish stone floors and walls. The kitchen is perfect for family get togethers, it is timeless and beautiful. It is by far among the most comfortable and inviting rooms to be in. There are two large bonus rooms on the top floor that are perfect for a place the kids can relax in. They each have their own private bathrooms and entertainment televisions.

We also have 27 Corine Lane and 29 Corine Lane if you are traveling with a large group!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

32 Corine Lane, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, Kitchen, Dining Area, TV, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Shared Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk In Shower/ Garden Tub)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In Shower/ Garden Tub)
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Two Twins,Two Trundles, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Two Twin Beds/ Twin Sleeper Sofa, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Ground Level: Pool, Seating, Parking (Total: 4 Cars)

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

NOTE: If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% (of the total) cancellation fee.*
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4% (of the total).
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit the full 50% deposit paid to date.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. If you purchase Travel Insurance, the policy must be paid for IN FULL at the time of purchase/ booking.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Five Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

September 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-09-22 by from Charlotte
Updated on 2021-09-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our experience was AMAZING! The house exceeded all of our expectations.
The house was CLEAN, comfortable, convient to everything and again, I say...CLEAN!
HILTON HEAD ISLAND and 32 CORINE, owe these girls nothing!!
And the communication with Vacation Rentals was just as awesome. We will definitely book again.
See you soon

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy we got to host your stay and that you found communication so easy with VHHH! We hope to have your group back again very soon in the future!

Haunted House

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by from Decatur, GA US
Updated on 2021-09-08
Overall Rating
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

This vacation rental is horrible. Please don't believe any of the reviews. There is a huge mold and mildew spot growing on the ceiling of the bathroom on the second level. The house is infested with roaches.Trash is behind the dresser on the second level. Mold is on the ceiling of the bathroom on the third level. The carpet going down the staircase to the pool area is dirty. The pool needs a good scrubbing. I would not go in unless you don't mind getting something. This is all fair warning. I have pictures to prove it. Don't believe the management company, they don't inspect the property before a guest arrival day. I am trying to get back some type of compensation for subjecting my 93 year old grandmother to such conditions. You have been warned. If I could give anything less than 1, it would negative for everything except location.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for letting us know of your concerns. We as a rental company try to please every guest we service here in our properties. I can tell you that the home was indeed inspected prior to your arrival and all arrivals within our company. The home is properly pest controlled every other month and you stay shortly after a pest control service was completed. Like we said during the arrival follow up; Bugs in homes during the summer months, especially during a heavy rainy season is VERY common. The stairways leading the homes interior door was bleached and scrubbed prior to your stay as you mentioned you are concerned about this area. He scrubbed the carpet with cleaning solutions as well as the walls and doorway. This is an interior outdoor staircase and not an indoor carpeted area. This carpet with never be as clean as one you would see inside of the home. We also had our techs bleach and scrubbed the pool deck and walls as well. The cleaners and inspector were notified before your arrival to pay close attention to detail. I understand the mold along the bathroom vents are completely unacceptable, and I do agree. But you choose to not notify our company of these issues until AFTER you departed. If you were to notify us as soon as you noticed these issues, we could have gone to the property and rectified these issues in a timely manner. We do appreciate your review and reply and we do hope you will rent with us again to show you that this is not the norm for Vacation Homes of Hilton Head.

Another great stay.

Reviewed on 2021-07-22 by from Edwardsville, IL United States
Updated on 2021-07-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second time staying in this house. We Love it. Our family may be outgrowing it and that is very disappointing that we may have to rent somewhere else next trip. We like knowing where we were going to be and was prepared for the sleeping arrangements'.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Barbara! If you feel like your out growing this home keep in mind VHHH manages several other homes in that area and our Guest Ambassadors would be more than happy to help find the perfect home with a larger sleeping arrangement yet just as wonderful as this home, just give us a call!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-05 by from Pinellas Park, FL Unknown
Updated on 2021-07-05
Overall Rating
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the house was nice and it was plenty big for our family of 14 ppl. Each adult family had their own bed and bath and the kids had the whole top floor to themselves which was nice . We didn’t realize we couldn’t have a trailer in the drive way so make sure you are congnisant of that so that was a bit nerve racking that we stressed about finding a place to put it for the week . The beds are so hard didn’t sleep well the whole week , the toilets kept clogging had to call someone 3 times to come out and fix them. The WiFi kept going out and could watch TV for a few days . The pool is freezing it’s totally covered so it gets no sunlight we wanted a place with a pool purposely because of the kids but we couldn’t use it at all it was way too cold for them . The house is close to the beach and the shuttle was definitely a plus that you call can they bring you to the beach . Would I stay here again probably not .

Manager's Response:

Thank you Tara for your feedback. As stated in your rental contract our company nor the HOA allow trailers, boats, motorized vehicles or anything larger than the average car in the driveway of this home or any other in the community. We are happy you have brought the beds to our attention as we were not aware of that. The rest of the issues and suggestions youve made have been passed along to the proper property manager and owner. We hope to have you stay at any of our homes again!

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2021-06-15 by from Greenwood, IN United States
Updated on 2021-06-15
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed a week here with family. One of the best features was each bedroom had its own bathroom attached- a big deal for multiple families sharing this house. The rooms were spacious and serene. The pool was just the right size for kids to splash in while the beach was only a 10 minute walk or short bike ride. We really enjoyed this home away from home and would recommend to anyone considering a stay at Hilton Head.

Manager's Response:

Thank you Thomas! We are so happy you enjoyed the home and its location so much!

Family vacation 2021

Reviewed on 2021-05-25 by from Pfafftown, NC United States
Updated on 2021-05-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family had a wonderful time. My husband and dad both passed away this past year and this was a place for my adult children and brother abs sister in laws to get together reminisce. It was a beautiful home with everything we needed. It was also close to the beach and we walked every morning. We will definitely be planning another get together next year .

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Pamela! We are so honored we were able to host your group during this stay. We are so happy to hear everything went so well. We very much so look forward to your next stay with us hopefully very soon!

wedding stay weekend

Reviewed on 2021-05-19 by from Cordova, TN US
Updated on 2021-05-19
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

convenient location, very luxurious and clean.
it is three stories to the top bedroom floors so assign those rooms to the youth in your group.
the master bedroom shower head was non-functional but everything else was perfect and we would book this house again in the future.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Michel! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home and your stay so much! You are correct this home is several stories so assign the top floor to younger folks of the group is a brilliant idea!

Awesome home in a great location!

Reviewed on 2021-05-07 by from Carrollton, GA Unknown
Updated on 2021-05-07
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an couples weekend getaway at this beautiful home. It's decorated beautifully and has everything needed to prepare meals and relax. It's close to the beach and well maintained. We had a couple of small issues that were taken care of relatively quickly thanks to Britney. I would definitely recommend this rental.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Tyra! We are so pleased you enjoyed the home as much as we do. We think Brittany is a great asset to VHHH as well! We look forward to having you back very soon!

Awesome Golf Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-04-23 by from kissimmee, FL United States
Updated on 2021-04-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect. We rented 3 houses side by side and it was great for our group. Our Golf trip was a success. Brittany and her team at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head were awesome and could not have asked for more. Perfect location and nice area.

Manager's Response:

Riken, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy your group had a great time! We can't wait to host your next stay soon!

March 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-03-23 by from West Bloomfield
Updated on 2021-03-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wonderful Family Vacation! Keahna was amazing to work with. Top notch service and support!

Manager's Response:

Kim, we are so so happy that you had a wonderful stay in our home and that Keahna was a great help to you. We can't wait to have you back again very soon!

Not What We Expected

Reviewed on 2021-01-24 by from Gainesville, VA US
Updated on 2021-01-24
Overall Rating
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

Our family visited Hilton Head for our Annual Post-Christmas vacation. Due to the pandemic, we wanted a property where we would be comfortable hanging out in the house since we were planning to spend most of our time there relaxing. We were super excited about the property because the size was large enough to accommodate all of us, it had a private pool, and the pictures of the property were very nice. Unfortunately, the actual property didn’t meet our expectations. Due to the pandemic, most rental properties are charging an additional Covid cleaning fee, which we were happy to pay. However, upon entering the property, we immediately noticed the property had not been thoroughly cleaned. We observed cobwebs in the front entryway and to our disgust, there was unflushed poop in the first floor bathroom. We spent the first night without hot water, which was totally unacceptable. I will say the property manager was very nice and responded to our text in a timely manner. However, we did not expect to have to trouble-shoot hot water issues while on vacation (running water for 3 minutes; resetting the breaker)! We were told there was a storm a few days ago that impacted the hot water—clearly no one (management) visited the property prior to renters arriving. We were also disappointed that the pool was not heated, although we paid the additional heating fee. Fortunately, we were refunded that expense. Also, my husband had to change out the smoke detector battery in the kids bedroom on the top floor due to constant beeping. Overall, the property could use a thorough cleaning, touch-up paint, and exterminating, as there was a pest problem in the kitchen area. We purchased bug spray to try and contain the bug issue before the remainder of our family arrived but it did not work.

Manager's Response:

Celestine, first let me sincerely apologize for what you experienced during your stay with us. We always strive for excellent kept homes that provide great stays and I am so sorry this didn't meet our standards. In regards to the hot water heater please remember you checked in on a holiday weekend and unfortunately this was something that required an outside vendor and they were closed for Christmas. Our on-call agent was able to finally get the hot water issue resolved after some remote troubleshooting. I apologize for the pool heat not working for your stay and like you said we were able to refund you for this cost. In regards to the cleaning issues, we were not made aware of them while you were in-house and we would have gladly come to take care of them and the smoke detector. Again, I am truly sorry and I hope you will give us another chance to host a stay in the future as this is truly not the norm for any of our homes.

Very Nice Vacation Home, but...

Reviewed on 2020-12-26 by from Suffolk, VA US
Updated on 2020-12-26
Overall Rating
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

We originally booked a family stay over Easter week. Due to the COVID situation (HHI beaches closed, visitor quarantine, etc.), we tried to cancel, but Vacation Homes of Hilton Head would not release us from our contract and refund our money. After pressing very hard, they allowed us to reschedule the same home for sometime during calendar year 2020. We could not reschedule our extended family, so we invited several couples to join us in late Oct/early Nov. The home was very nice and we enjoyed our time with friends. Each couple was able to enjoy a very nice master suite. We reported two issues to the management company: 1) no hot water; 2) roach infestation in the kitchen area. A maintenance worker came out almost immediately and confirmed our fix (we found the water tanks and turned them on). He scheduled an exterminator to treat the kitchen on the day we departed, but in the meantime, put out roaches traps. He was very friendly and complaints there. The roaches remained a problem throughout our stay, leading us to endless apologize to our friends...very embarrassing! If not for the roach problem, the house would have been very nice. We were fairly close to the beach and enjoyed walking through the nearby park and on the beach. HHI is a beautiful island and a great place to vacation. Given our very difficult experience with the Vacation Homes of Hilton Head management company, we would never rent from them again. For weeks, they refused to acknowledge the health and safety impacts of the COVID19 pandemic, saying "we're open for business" despite the growing impacts and dangers of the virus.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Mark. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the home. I am sorry about the minor issues you experienced and am very glad to hear we were able to get them rectified quickly. I do see here you were originally scheduled in the Spring of 2020 and as a courtesy were offered a Travel Credit to move your dates to another time frame. I am happy to see we were able to help and you did take that Travel Credit which you had a full year from your original arrival date to use.

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-17 by from GASTONIA
Updated on 2020-10-17
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
5

Over all nice place and location. Only thing is the maintenance and the cleaning. I walked up first thing I saw was a spider and a web. Once I turned on the lamp near the stairs, there also was a spiderweb on the lamp shade. This was the kicker, my family was eating breakfast in the kitchen, walking across from the wall was a roach. I saw a can under the cabinet and read it was Raid Roach spray. Now my thing is this, do the cleaning staff send the office information about bugs on the homes. We should have been placed somewhere else.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review David. I am so sorry about your experience with us at this home. These homes are set up on pre scheduled sprays. Unless made aware by a guest or cleaners we are usually not aware that there is an issue. I can assure you that we will contact the pest control company to get this rectified right away. We do hope you will come and stay with VHHH again in the future.

Excellent Family Vacation at HH

Reviewed on 2020-08-04 by from Nicholasville, KY US
Updated on 2020-08-04
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

The accommodations were excellent at this property. We are 2 families, 4 adults, 1 teen and 4 children. Property was clean. Bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool was a smaller than expected but the kids enjoyed splashing and playing in it. Quick bike ride to the beach. Would definitely consider renting this location again.

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

June 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-29 by from Chapin
Updated on 2020-06-29
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Great home, really enjoyed the trolley to beach

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Lovely home & Wonder vacation

Reviewed on 2020-06-19 by from Knoxville , TN United States
Updated on 2020-06-19
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was beautiful. We had plenty of room. Not too far from the beach. Would definitely rent this home again!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-11 by from Harrison City
Updated on 2020-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great Layout and easy beach walk. Property Management company was great cant wait to be back.

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-05-13 by from Fayetteville
Updated on 2020-05-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Loved the house and its layout, worked perfect for my group!

Manager's Response:

We are so happy the home was to your liking and that you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Head Island real soon.

Beautiful large house close to park - great for families

Reviewed on 2020-03-24 by from Montgomery, OH Unknown
Updated on 2020-03-24
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location near amazing park with basketball hoops, play set, soccer fields and tennis court. Perfect for families who want more than just the beach. A short walk or bike ride to the beach. Small pool at house. Beautiful, clean, and well equipped house. Affordable price. Loved the 3rd floor kids suites.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the home was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next family trip.

March 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-03-09 by from Baltimore
Updated on 2020-03-09
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great time during our stay! What a great layout this home was for our group. We will be back very soon!

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

March 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-03-09 by from Baltimore
Updated on 2020-03-09
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great time during our stay! What a great layout this home was for our group. We will be back very soon!

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

December 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-01-03 by from Orangeburg
Updated on 2020-01-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our family (9 adults, 3 children)spent several days after Christmas in this beautiful home. We have been coming to Hilton Head Island for over 12 years and rented a variety of homes to accommodate 12 -20 people. The interior decor was beautifully done and had a homey feel. We were skeptical about renting a home with so many stairs. However, they did not pose a problem. Vacation Homes of HH was very responsive and prompt whenever we had a question. Lovely neighborhood. Quiet. Great location on the island. Close to beach and bike path. A very nice touch was having the tablet available for information about the the island and instructions regarding the house. There are lots of games available which we didnt discover until the night before our departure. However, we had brought our own. Loved the fact that each bedroom had a private bathroom. Perfect. Made lots of new family memories. We will definitely rent again with Vacations Homes of HH.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for all the kind words Sandra! We cannot wait to host your group again.

Comfortable Home

Reviewed on 2020-01-03 by from Orangeburg, SC United States
Updated on 2020-01-03
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location. Close to bike trails and beach. Home very clean. Master suites on 2nd floor prefect. Loved that each bedroom had a dedicated bathroom. Very convenient. Management company great. Very responsive and professional. Would rent with them again.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for all the kind words Sandra! We cannot wait to host your group again.

November 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-11-28 by
Updated on 2019-11-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We have been coming to Hilton Head Island for many years for our church Womens Ministry Retreat. We have stayed at many different places and have used many different rental companies. I came across Vacation Homes of Hilton Head and reached out to them. They were top notch, professional and personable from the start, I was really impressed. I have not worked with anyone as good as them, they are truly the BEST on the island! They asked questions to find our needs and worked with us to find the best possible property for us. 32 Corine was perfect for our 14 ladies ranging in age 22 to 71! As the ladies arrived each one of them were impressed by the beauty and elegance of the house. The furnishings, decorations and designer touches were beyond our expectations! I highly recommend the house to anyone looking for a place to rest and call their home away from home while on Hilton Head Island. You cant go wrong with this property nor Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, they work hard to please their renters.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so pleased the home and the layout worked so well for your group and we cannot wait to host you again!

Great Stay at Singleton Beach

Reviewed on 2019-11-26 by from surfside beach, SC United States
Updated on 2019-11-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home had everything 6 guys needed to have a blast at the state tennis tourney. Everyone had a bathroom and the kitchen was well stocked and close to all we needed; Palmetto Dunes and good resturants. Would come again and Vac Homes of HH great to work with.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for all the kind words! We are so pleased we were able to host everyone for your tournament. We hope to have you back again very soon.

Loving life

Reviewed on 2019-11-05 by from Columbia, SC US
Updated on 2019-11-05
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a fantastic house. So nice. Our group of 11 tennis players thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was located conveniently near the courts and we loved having so many bathrooms. Sunset realty was spot on in connecting with us in case we had any problems. If fact I referefeted another tennis player and I wentered down with their group this weekend.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kinds words. I am so happy to the location of the home was such a huge help with your group. We hope you continue to refer your friends to The Vacation Homes of Hilton Head!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-31 by from Simpsonville
Updated on 2019-08-31
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great place! Big rooms and good pool area. We loved the home decor. Everything works just fine. Perfect house to spend a weekend with family and friends.

Manager's Response:


Hi Rafael, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-16 by from GRAND ISLAND
Updated on 2019-08-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

My family and I absolutely love the house. It eas clean and there is enough space for all of us.

Manager's Response:


Hi Amy, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Great Week At 32 Corrine

Reviewed on 2019-08-11 by from Hillsboro, OH United States
Updated on 2019-08-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was perfect. There were 16 of us, 9 adults and 7 children ranging in age from 9 down to 1 month. Plenty of room for everyone. The top floor kids room was great for 5 children. Bedding was top quality and everyone slept well. Kitchen was fairly well stocked but would have appreciated a few more paper towels and toilet paper. The beach was an easy walk. We also used the beach buggy shuttle which was nice. Would definitely return.

Manager's Response:

Hi Bill, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Multi Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by from Edwardsville, IL United States
Updated on 2019-08-08
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There were 4 families that stayed in this house. There was plenty of room for all 14 of us. The younger children felt like they had a house to them self on the upper floor. The shuttle service to the beach was a very nice bonus. The beach was just perfect and away from all the public traffic. The pool was refreshing but not warm, since it doesn't see the sun.There were some beach toys left there but since we didn't know we took our own toys. They do have a cart available for use to haul toys to the beach.

Manager's Response:

Hi Barbara, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-22 by from Edwardsville
Updated on 2019-06-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved this beautiful home. Our family of 14 have more than enough room. The cart service was a huge plus for us and all our toys for the beach. Not knowing there were toys there to use we brought our own toys, wagon and tents. (That would have been a lot to haul) the only item that really surprised me that wasnt provided was hair dryers? With 6 bathrooms you would have thought that maybe there could have been a couple provided. I am sure there was lots to do at HH, but this house was so nice it was all we really needed to have a wonderful vacation.

Manager's Response:


Hi Barbara, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-09 by from Cincinnati
Updated on 2019-06-09
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house is very nice and has completely met our expectations so far. Location is close to beach and airport. Accommodations are nice as well.

Manager's Response:


Hi Matthew, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Wonderful stay!

Reviewed on 2019-05-27 by from Mississauga (Matheson / East Rat, ON Canada
Updated on 2019-05-27
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There were 10 of us in this house last week. We had more than enough room. Everything was perfect! Beautiful layout and furniture. Close to the beach. Great area. If I had to name one thing to improve it would be to replace scratched Teflon pots. Everything else is for a pure 5 star resort! Highly recommended. Hope to be back again..

Manager's Response:

Hi Maja, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. We hope to have you all again soon!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-27 by from Conley
Updated on 2018-11-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

My accommodation was very good. The check
In process was easy. The home fulfilled our
needs.

Manager's Response:


Hi Ronnie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to host you all again next Thanksgiving!

nice

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by from Goose Creek, SC US
Updated on 2018-10-23
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

enjoyed the house, althought the third floor bedrooms were a little difficult to cool down. great house

Manager's Response:

Hi Tim, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party about this issue. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!