You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.5 BA
18 Guests

Description

This third row, 6 bedroom/6.5 bathroom pet friendly home features a spacious deck and private pool!. This home is located in beautiful Burke's Beach and is just a three minute walk to the beach! Experience its luxury with brilliant hardwood floors, high ceilings, extensive crown moldings and beautiful marble, stone, and granite used lavishly throughout. This home is definitely one of a kind and is a perfect for any vacationer! We also manage the neighboring homes at 1 Sandy Beach Trail and 5 Sandy Beach Trail which is perfect for large families and group gatherings.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

4 Sandy Beach Trail, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining Area, TV, Half Bath, Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Chair, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Bedroom 2: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Chair, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor, Two Twins, Two Trundles, Sleeper Chair, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)
Bedroom 6: Second Floor, Queen Bed, Sleeper Chair, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars)

Pool Dimensions: 21' by 8'

2 Dogs Max ($150/ each dog up to 50lbs)

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Burkes Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Five Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Book Club Get Away

Reviewed on 2018-10-18 by Veronica J. of Miramar, FL United States
Updated on 2018-10-18
Review of stay from 2018-09-27 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The trip was amazing, the house was everything we were looking for PLUS
I would highly recommend this property.
Manager response on 2018-10-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Veronica, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Great time at the beach!!!

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by Barbara F. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2018-07-14
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home for a large family group. Every bedroom with its own bathroom was amazing!! An extra refrigerator in laundry area perfect!! Good selection of cooking utensils
Manager response on 2018-07-14 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Barbara, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the many bathrooms and the second refrigerator in the laundry room. We hope to see you soon for your next stay.

Fun Family Vacation!

Reviewed on 2018-07-10 by Unknown of Lakeland, FL United States
Updated on 2018-07-10
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We very much enjoyed our week on Hilton Head Island. There were 16 of us ranging in age from 2 to 67. The house was situated perfectly for us. Close to the beach and all the activities and restaurants we love in HHI. The children really enjoyed the swimming pool and the parents were happy that they could keep a watchful eye on them from the main living area of the house. The layout of the house was great for us. Plenty of room for everyone. Our only complaint were the beds. The mattresses need to be replaced. However, overall we were very happy with the house and would like to stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-07-10 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Margaret, we are glad to hear that the house perfectly fit your big party. We were unaware about the issue of the mattresses as we hadn't heard anything from your group during your stay. The owner is looking into updating the house during the off season. Thank you for writing us a review and we hope to see you for your next visit.

Just beautiful

Reviewed on 2018-03-20 by Ilene M. of stone mountain, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-20
Review of stay from 2018-03-15 to 2018-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very pleased with the outcome of my visit I would definitely reserve it again. The house was absolutely beautiful. We loved how you could smell the fresh salt water from the beach and the walk wasn’t even 5 mins! It was a great experience and would definitely do it again.
Manager response on 2018-03-20 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Illene, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home and its close proximity to the beach and we'd love to have you all again in the future!

Family Get Away with a Wedding

Reviewed on 2018-03-07 by William Q. of Princeton, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-03-08
Review of stay from 2018-03-01 to 2018-03-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was more than we had hope for. It housed 6 couples very, very comfortably. With Every bedroom having its own bathroom WAS A GREAT FEATURE. The location was perfect. Not too far from anywhere on the island. The beach was just a short walk down the road.
The only question everyone had was "When are we coming back?"
Well worth the cost
Manager response on 2018-03-08 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi William, Thank you so much for your great feedback and taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at 4 Sandy Beach Trail and we would love to have you guys again in the future. Remember that you are entitled to a discount for being a repeat renter and we hope to see you again soon!

best vacation spot!

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by Unknown of Shawsville, VA United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful house, everything we could want, close to the beach,a beautiful pool and patio.
Manager response on 2017-07-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Patricia, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Sandy Beach Trail. We hope to have you again next summer!

Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Ralph O. of Rock Hill, SC United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property management team at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head did an excellent job supporting us in the very few issues we had with the house. They were prompt, and did what they said they would do. The property is in a great location and is ideal for a large family.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Ralph, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear that our staff was of assistance to you as we strive to offer prompt and quality customer service. We hope to have you again next summer!

Family Beach Trip to Hilton Head Island

Reviewed on 2017-11-24 by Peter G. of Kingsport, TN United States
Updated on 2017-11-27
Review of stay from 2017-11-11 to 2017-11-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros: Close to the beach with spacious accommodations that are adequately maintained. Also, the Hilton Head Island Vacation staff was professional and accommodating.

Cons: The swimming pool area should be enclosed (fenced in), and a linen closet with extra pillows, linens, and towels would be nice.
Manager response on 2017-11-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Peter, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head! We will look into the recommendations that you suggested as well. We hope to have you again next year!

4 Sandy Beach Trail

Reviewed on 2017-07-26 by Philip P. of Gassaway, WV United States
Updated on 2017-07-30
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property was found not to be cleaned when we first arrived at 8:45 pm Saturday night. Once we contacted the property management it was resolved as quickly as possible. Greatly appreciate the quick response and the professionalism of the property management as well as the cleaning crew
Manager response on 2017-07-30 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Philip, We are sorry that this happened and we appreciate all of your patience while we got everything squared away for you and your family. We are on call 24 hours so we are always available to our guests for any after hour emergencies and we try to respond as promptly as possible. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our services as well as the cleaning company. We do hope to host you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2017-10-12 by William B. of Blackstone, MA United States
Updated on 2017-10-13
Review of stay from 2017-10-03 to 2017-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay with plenty of room and easy access to the beach.
Manager response on 2017-10-13 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello William, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We hope to have you again in the future!

Fantastic location, great family reunion house!

Reviewed on 2017-10-17 by Beth W. of Encino, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-19
Review of stay from 2017-10-12 to 2017-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was a great place to stay for our group. The access to the beach is fantastic and the house is quick drive to many places on the island. Would definitely rent this house again!
Manager response on 2017-10-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Beth, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Sandy Beach Trail and we'd love to have you all again in the future!

17 years of traveling with this same group

Reviewed on 2018-01-30 by Lewis M. of Spruce Pine, NC United States
Updated on 2018-02-08
Review of stay from 2018-01-11 to 2018-01-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with all aspects of this rental property.
Manager response on 2018-02-08 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Lewis, We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at 4 Sandy Beach Trail and we hope to have you all again next year!

Excellent house! We enjoyed our stay thoroughly

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2017-04-04
Review of stay from 2017-03-29 to 2017-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is beautiful, spacious and have everything we need. Huge dining and entertainment area on the first floor. Very well appointed throughout the house. All the bedrooms are good size. The beach is only a short walk away. The management company is very professional, and respond to our questions in a timely fashion with great customer service.
Manager response on 2017-04-04 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Xiaohu, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are big on guest satisfaction so this is always good to hear thanks for your review and we hope to host you and your family again soon!

Family Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Unknown of Poland, OH United States
Updated on 2017-06-06
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed paddleboarding and parasailing. The beach was a 6 min. walk and we went everyday because we had beautiful weather. We enjoyed Frankie Bones Restaurant, Il Carpaccio Restaurant and of course, Pino Gelato. My family loved the vacation.
Manager response on 2017-06-06 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Rita, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head. It looks like you also got to enjoy some nice restaurants! There is definitely no shortage of dining options here on the island. Thanks again for leaving us a review and we hope to have you again next year!