You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4 BA
11 Guests

Description

The vacation of your dreams awaits you in this 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home located on Crabline Court in Singleton Beach. This home is tastefully decorated with a modernized beach theme, you'll hit relaxation mode as soon as you enter the front door! The living room offers plenty of seating with a massive 50" flat screen TV, leather couch and leather chairs, and a sliding door to a front viewing balcony. Also, enjoy the fenced in backyard with gas grill and outdoor fire pit perfect for a family fourth of July gathering or a cool winter evening by the fire!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

40 Crabline Court, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining, TV, Laundry Room, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, Twin Day Bed, TV, Balcony, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two double Beds, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower/Jacuzzi Tub)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Pool (Unheated), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Seating, Fire Pit

Pool Dimensions: 16' by 8'

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Family Vaca

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by Dawn D. of Scarsdale, NY United States
Updated on 2018-07-21
Review of stay from 2018-07-07 to 2018-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with our choice. The house & location were perfect!
Manager response on 2018-07-21 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi dawn, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear everyone enjoyed their stay and we hope to see you for your next visit.

Awesome vacation home

Reviewed on 2018-07-06 by Unknown of Sylvania, OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-07
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family enjoyed staying in this beautiful home. Loved the beach shuttle! Although a little chilly, we loved having a pool at the house. We had a little trouble with only having one trash can and no recycle bin. It filled up quickly with 10 people. The beds were very comfortable with the exception of the queen bed in middle bedroom upstairs. Overall a great vacation had by all!
Manager response on 2018-07-07 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Susan, thank you for taking your time writing us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed this house and the beach shuttle. The beds are brand new, that's why they were so comfy! There should be 2 trash bins for this property. We have not received any calls from you about this issue but the property manager has been notified. We hope to see you soon!

Our favorite vacation spot ever, we will be back!!!

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Megan T. of Bristol, TN United States
Updated on 2017-08-21
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very clean and the perfect size for our family. We Loved Steve and the app was very helpful throughout the week.
Manager response on 2017-08-21 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Megan, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the mobile app helpful. We must agree it really makes things convenient. We hope to have you again soon!

Prom Weekend on HHI

Reviewed on 2018-05-09 by Patricia A. of Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-10
Review of stay from 2018-04-20 to 2018-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very pleasant, rode bikes to tennis courts and soccer fields/park for other activities. Beach access not within close walking distance but an easy, quick little drive with plenty of parking close to beach access, as long as tournament not going on at the park
Manager response on 2018-05-10 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

Wedding weekend get away

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Ricky G. of Potsdam, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-04-05 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Your stay was short but great, house was clean and well maintained. It had a pool but was not heated so we did not use, the owner should upgrade. The rooms are BIG also the bathrooms. We only stayed three nights, but we would stay more nights if we did it again. only heard from the customer service management people once, they call the day we moved in to make should we got the house door code, that was the only time they called. the only complaint is the beds, a couple of them really need to be replaced. Location was very close to the golf course where the wedding was so that was great. The instructions where not very clear on how to leave the house. instruction on the refrigerator where different from the instructions that was sent to us?, and could not get ahold of anyone over the weekend. But overall it was great stay and would do it again.
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Ricky we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, we typically only call guests once on the day of arrival to make sure that you have accessed the property and to provide all of our contact information. If you were to have an issue or have questions you would have had access to our telephone number. Our office is closed on the weekends but we are on call 24 hours for emergencies. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Unknown of Mississauga (Matheson / East Rat, ON Canada
Updated on 2017-03-21
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
One of the nicest properties in the Singleton Beach area where we stayed so far. Beautiful house, lots of space, nicely furnished.. Great home away from home!
Manager response on 2017-03-21 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Maja, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and look forward to having you again next year!

Crabline

Reviewed on 2017-03-29 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-03-30
Review of stay from 2017-03-05 to 2017-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed our stay. Had a couple of normal maintenance issues but most were resolved quickly by courteous staff. House was spacious, clean, nicely decorated, and well stocked.
Weather was good for early March.
My only critique was pool not able to be heated. Would have been great in offseason.
Did not enjoy interaction with 1800VRBO operators. Ended up booking online direct with a discount to boot!
The Hilton Head vacation rental app was a handy tool.
Manager response on 2017-03-30 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Lonna, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! We strive to always respond promptly to any of our guests needs or concerns. You will always get the best available rate going directly through us via phone or booking on our website and we are located right on Hilton Head so we can answer any questions that you have about any of our properties or the area. Thanks again for your review and we hope to have you again next year!