You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4 BA
11 Guests

Description

The vacation of your dreams awaits you in this 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home located on Crabline Court in Singleton Beach. This home is tastefully decorated with a modernized beach theme, you'll hit relaxation mode as soon as you enter the front door! The living room offers plenty of seating with a massive 50" flat screen TV, leather couch and leather chairs, and a sliding door to a front viewing balcony. Also, enjoy the fenced in backyard with gas grill and outdoor fire pit perfect for a family fourth of July gathering or a cool winter evening by the fire!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

40 Crabline Court, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining, TV, Laundry Room, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, Twin Day Bed, TV, Balcony, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Double Beds, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower/Jacuzzi Tub)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Seating, Fire Pit

Maximum of 1 pet up to 30lbs allowed with a $150 pet fee.

Pool Dimensions: 16' by 8'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/ week. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-14 by from Sterling
Updated on 2019-06-14
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house was great for our 2 families and dogs. Extremely clean and very accomodating. We would rent here again. 2 issues which were corrected very quickly and professionally.

Manager's Response:


Hi Tim, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Family Vaca

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by from Scarsdale, NY United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with our choice. The house & location were perfect!

Manager's Response:

Hi dawn, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear everyone enjoyed their stay and we hope to see you for your next visit.

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by from Lenexa
Updated on 2018-07-18
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

The House was very accompanying for our family of 11. Great location...
Problem with pool was a bit disappointing but it was addressed in an appropriate manner. We would certainly recommend the House and the management company.
Steve the shuttle driver was also very accommodating in taking us to the beach.
The Abbotts

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you and your family again on your next visit to HHI!

Manager's Response:


Hi Jerry,

Awesome vacation home

Reviewed on 2018-07-06 by from Sylvania, OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed staying in this beautiful home. Loved the beach shuttle! Although a little chilly, we loved having a pool at the house. We had a little trouble with only having one trash can and no recycle bin. It filled up quickly with 10 people. The beds were very comfortable with the exception of the queen bed in middle bedroom upstairs. Overall a great vacation had by all!

Manager's Response:

Hi Susan, thank you for taking your time writing us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed this house and the beach shuttle. The beds are brand new, that's why they were so comfy! There should be 2 trash bins for this property. We have not received any calls from you about this issue but the property manager has been notified. We hope to see you soon!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-28 by from Sylvania
Updated on 2018-06-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

40 Crabline Court was perfect for our family. The house was well equipped and beautifully furnished. There was more than enough space for our group of 10.

Manager's Response:


Hi Susan, Thank you for your review! We are happy to heat that you all enjoyed the home and we hope to have you all again soon!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 by from Tavares
Updated on 2018-06-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Excellent property and staff. Issues are addressed quickly. My family and I are having a great vacation.

Manager's Response:


Hello Julie, We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again on your return visit!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by from Knoxville
Updated on 2018-06-04
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We are absolutely loving our stay here! The house is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. We are enjoying the pool area as well. Its a nice place to cool off in and take a break from the beach.

Manager's Response:


Hi Jay, We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next summer!

Prom Weekend on HHI

Reviewed on 2018-05-12 by from Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very pleasant, rode bikes to tennis courts and soccer fields/park for other activities. Beach access not within close walking distance but an easy, quick little drive with plenty of parking close to beach access, as long as tournament not going on at the park

Prom Weekend on HHI

Reviewed on 2018-05-09 by from Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-09
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very pleasant, rode bikes to tennis courts and soccer fields/park for other activities. Beach access not within close walking distance but an easy, quick little drive with plenty of parking close to beach access, as long as tournament not going on at the park

Manager's Response:

Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-06 by from Marietta
Updated on 2018-05-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great stay at 40 Crabline Court; a beautiful house, nice neighborhood, and a short walk to a peaceful beach.

Manager's Response:


Hi Meghan, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at beautiful 40 Crabline Court and we hope to have you again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-23 by from Savannah
Updated on 2018-04-23
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Our stay at 40 Crabline was very enjoyable. I would suggest getting instructions on how to work the t.v.s on property. The neighborhood was small and quiet. Best part is it was within walking and bike ride distance to a nice, family oriented park with bike paths, tennis courts, basketball court, playground and soccer fields. Access to the beach was a bit of a distance and depending on activity in the park, no parking around the beach access.

Manager's Response:


Hi Patricia, Thank you for leaving us a review! We re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do advertise that the home is about .5 mile to the beach about a 7-10 minute walk depending upon the activity level of those in your group. We do appreciate all of your feedback and we would love to have you all again soon!

Wedding weekend get away

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by from Potsdam, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Your stay was short but great, house was clean and well maintained. It had a pool but was not heated so we did not use, the owner should upgrade. The rooms are BIG also the bathrooms. We only stayed three nights, but we would stay more nights if we did it again. only heard from the customer service management people once, they call the day we moved in to make should we got the house door code, that was the only time they called. the only complaint is the beds, a couple of them really need to be replaced. Location was very close to the golf course where the wedding was so that was great. The instructions where not very clear on how to leave the house. instruction on the refrigerator where different from the instructions that was sent to us?, and could not get ahold of anyone over the weekend. But overall it was great stay and would do it again.

Wedding weekend get away

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by from Potsdam, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Your stay was short but great, house was clean and well maintained. It had a pool but was not heated so we did not use, the owner should upgrade. The rooms are BIG also the bathrooms. We only stayed three nights, but we would stay more nights if we did it again. only heard from the customer service management people once, they call the day we moved in to make should we got the house door code, that was the only time they called. the only complaint is the beds, a couple of them really need to be replaced. Location was very close to the golf course where the wedding was so that was great. The instructions where not very clear on how to leave the house. instruction on the refrigerator where different from the instructions that was sent to us?, and could not get ahold of anyone over the weekend. But overall it was great stay and would do it again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Ricky we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, we typically only call guests once on the day of arrival to make sure that you have accessed the property and to provide all of our contact information. If you were to have an issue or have questions you would have had access to our telephone number. Our office is closed on the weekends but we are on call 24 hours for emergencies. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

Our favorite vacation spot ever, we will be back!!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Bristol, TN United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and the perfect size for our family. We Loved Steve and the app was very helpful throughout the week.

Crabline

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed our stay. Had a couple of normal maintenance issues but most were resolved quickly by courteous staff. House was spacious, clean, nicely decorated, and well stocked.
Weather was good for early March.
My only critique was pool not able to be heated. Would have been great in offseason.
Did not enjoy interaction with 1800VRBO operators. Ended up booking online direct with a discount to boot!
The Hilton Head vacation rental app was a handy tool.

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Mississauga (Matheson / East Rat, ON Canada
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

One of the nicest properties in the Singleton Beach area where we stayed so far. Beautiful house, lots of space, nicely furnished.. Great home away from home!

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-02-12 by
Updated on 2018-02-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Awesome property! Will book again.

Manager's Response:


We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again next year!

Our favorite vacation spot ever, we will be back!!!

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by from Bristol, TN United States
Updated on 2017-08-21
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and the perfect size for our family. We Loved Steve and the app was very helpful throughout the week.

Manager's Response:

Hello Megan, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the mobile app helpful. We must agree it really makes things convenient. We hope to have you again soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-04 by from Bristol
Updated on 2017-08-04
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was our first time staying and we loved it, the house set up was perfect for our family. Steve was amazing and we really enjoyed our rides to the beach. The app was very useful and perfect for communication. We will be booking again in the future!!!

Manager's Response:


Nothing makes us happier then knowing that our guests had a wonderful time! We look forward to hosting you again.

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by from Hopkinsville
Updated on 2017-07-17
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We have stayed with this company before and are always pleased with their service. Anytime we have any questions they are always they to answer and follow up with us. We brought my brother and his family with us and he hasn't had a vacation in 7 years and he loved the house and our accommodations. Thanks for always making our vacation a wonderful experience.

Manager's Response:


Karen, We love having you all here and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as always. Can't wait to have you again next year!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-18 by
Updated on 2017-06-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We enjoyed this property tremendously. The fenced in backyard and pool area was very relaxing. The golf cart shuttle to the beach was so fun for the kids and Steve the driver is great!

Manager's Response:


Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by from Elizabethton
Updated on 2017-06-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our party of eleven was really impressed with the home and all of its amenities not to mention how great the staff has been at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head. We had an emergency the first night we were here at 2 a.m. which we called the after hours number and received a phone call back within 5 minutes. The app they use is great and the staff is even better. Even though we had eleven people staying in the home it didn't feel like it due to the size of the home. The home is very clean and well taken care of. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. It is a short walk to the beach or you can ride their complementary shuttle. This home has a very nice outdoor area which has a pool, bar area, fire pit and grill. This area is very private which makes it really nice. The kitchen was stocked with all cooking amenities that you should need. We had a great experience staying here and look forward to coming back soon.

Manager's Response:


Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff accommodated all of your needs. It was a pleasure to have you guys stay with us and we hope that you choose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for your next visit. You are also entitled to a repeat renter discount on your next stay.

May 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by from Mason
Updated on 2017-05-31
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our party of nine was really impressed by the size and cleanliness of the property. We liked the details of the house and its decorations. The house is within an easy bike ride of grocery stores and restaurants, and has paved walking paths in many directions including an adjacent park system. The shuttle service to the beach was appreciated even though we could have walked it. The only minor drawback is related to the neighborhood being relatively new: we experienced some typical home-construction noise during the day when sitting outside on the porch. All in all, the stay is remarkable and we'll definitely keep this on our list of favorites to return to in future years. (Note: Picture is from top of Harbor Town lighthouse)

Manager's Response:


Hi Todd, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful 40 Crabline Court. You are right this home is in an absolutely amazing location just a short walk to the beach and within biking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, and beautiful Shelter Cove Towne Centre. We hope to have you all again on your next trip to Hilton Head.

Crabline

Reviewed on 2017-03-29 by from Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed our stay. Had a couple of normal maintenance issues but most were resolved quickly by courteous staff. House was spacious, clean, nicely decorated, and well stocked.
Weather was good for early March.
My only critique was pool not able to be heated. Would have been great in offseason.
Did not enjoy interaction with 1800VRBO operators. Ended up booking online direct with a discount to boot!
The Hilton Head vacation rental app was a handy tool.

Manager's Response:

Lonna, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! We strive to always respond promptly to any of our guests needs or concerns. You will always get the best available rate going directly through us via phone or booking on our website and we are located right on Hilton Head so we can answer any questions that you have about any of our properties or the area. Thanks again for your review and we hope to have you again next year!

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by from Mississauga (Matheson / East Rat, ON Canada
Updated on 2017-03-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

One of the nicest properties in the Singleton Beach area where we stayed so far. Beautiful house, lots of space, nicely furnished.. Great home away from home!

Manager's Response:

Maja, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and look forward to having you again next year!

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by from Mississauga (Matheson / East Rat, ON Canada
Updated on 2017-03-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

One of the nicest properties in the Singleton Beach area where we stayed so far. Beautiful house, lots of space, nicely furnished.. Great home away from home!

Manager's Response:

Maja, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and look forward to having you again next year!