You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2.5 BA
7 Guests

Description

58 Folly Field Rd is a cozy and nestled home in the Folly Field Beach area. Hosting 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, a larger-than-life pool, screened in porch, and foosball table. This home is just waiting for you to arrive and get comfortable!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

58 Folly Field Road
First Level: Sitting Room with TV, Dining Room with seating 8-10 people, Foosball Table, Upgraded Galley Style Kitchen, Living Room with TV, Washer and Dryer
Second Floor:
Bedroom1: Twin over Full Bed Bunk, TV, shared bath in hallway with tub/shower combo
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV, shared bath in hallway with tub/shower combo
Bedroom 3: King Bed, Master Suite, TV, private bath with walk in shower
Outside: Screened Porch, Large Pool with Shallow Shelf at pool entry, Propane Grill
Parking: 6 Car Max

*Pool can be heated for an additional $750/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

Pool dimensions: 30x10 and 5 1/2 ft. deep

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. Travel Ins must be paid IN FULL at booking.

NOTE: If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% (of the total) cancellation fee. *
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4% (of the total).
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit the full 50% deposit paid to date.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule will not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

Amenities

Community

  • Folly Field Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Quick Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by from Suwanee, GA United States
Updated on 2021-09-08
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The pool was fabulous! It was big enough for our family. The walk to the beach was short (5 minute walk). The kids enjoyed the foosball table and the TVs. The rental company was very quick to respond to our needs.
The house needs updating, but the beds were comfortable.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Michelle! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the home and our staff was so helpful!

September 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-09-04 by from Suwanee
Updated on 2021-09-04
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house was as advertised. The kitchen was stocked with plenty of pots, dishes, and utensils. It made cooking meals so easy. We are enjoying the pool. It is a great size for our family of four. The beach is a short walk. We had an issue of getting locked out but they quickly reset the door code. Great service!

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed this home and that its location worked so well for your group! I am so sorry again about the door code those things have a mind of their own sometimes! Thankfully we are available 24/7 via text and can reset it with a touch of a button getting you in! We look forward to having you back soon!

House could use some work - Property Management was horrible

Reviewed on 2021-08-03 by from Raleigh, NC Unknown
Updated on 2021-08-03
Overall Rating
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

pool wasn't cleaned and the property management company has no influence or accountability in getting things fixed. Pool wasn't cleaned until 5 days into our stay.

Manager's Response:

We appreciate your feedback Nate. We cannot apologize enough for the situation with the pool. We are sadly sometimes at the mercy of other vendors. I do see here the property manager was in constant contact with you and the pool company as well as was able to refund a portion of your stay due the pool company issue. We do hope you will be back again to join us in the future.

July 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-08-01 by from North Olmsted
Updated on 2021-08-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

so far we've had a great experience at 58 Folley Field.

The pool is great and we love the little kid portion that's shallow.

The very short walk to the beach is an added plus.

We also got a text the house was available before check in time and it was a welcome surprise!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much and we are so happy you enjoyed the complimentary early check in text! This is something we hope to continue doing in the future is a home is available before 4pm check in!

July 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-28 by from Bennington
Updated on 2021-07-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

we've had a great time so far. love the accommodations. house is exactly as advertised. our minor maintenance issue was resolved swiftly and completely. thanks so much!

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy the home worked so well for your group and that our team was so responsive! We hope to have you back again.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2021-07-28 by from Cincinnati, OH Unknown
Updated on 2021-07-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

58 Folly Field was as advertised, clean kitchen, bathrooms, outside grill was spotless. Easy walk to the beach. the pool was awesome. Called maintenance they were there next day. We had a great time.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Chip. We are so happy top hear you enjoyed this home and hope to have you back soon!

July 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-22 by from Ashland
Updated on 2021-07-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Really enjoyed our stay very cute and comfortable house. The pool was a great size!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review we are so happy you found this home so great!

May 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-05-15 by from Ocala
Updated on 2021-05-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

House was great, pool was clean amd fun, we grilled as the grill out back was a great add. beds were comfortable. we do a guys golf trip once a year and the house was set up perfect. had a nice yard for corn hole and games. very well kept house and clean . only thing I didn't care for was there was a camera out on the back patio and the air switched to heat a few evenings.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Aaron. I do apologize about the HVAC and will check into that for you and our future guests so it does not happen again in the future. As for the camera I fully understand your discomfort but please remember those things are not for guests, they are to monitor the homes in the off season when they often sit empty for weeks at a time. I do hope you will be back soon as a repeat renter!

Ok stay

Reviewed on 2021-04-12 by from Saint John, IN US
Updated on 2021-04-12
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

It was ok. Property management wise - communication was great, but the place was dirty to begin with, I saw doors and windows with food marks / dirt on them and the floors weren't cleaned great. I don't believe anyone dusted in quite some time. Master bedroom there was a see through sheer curtain that didn't block any light at all and neighbors kept their night lights / motion detectors on so that was difficult if you have a little one. There were plants / weeds growing from gutter line over the front door. It had an overall musky scent to the house. Overall, I like the location but I would not stay here again.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Eric! I have made workorders to replace those curtains as well as get the landscapers out to fix those gutters. I am so sorry the curtains were such an inconvenience having children ourselves we understand and will get right on that! I do also apologize about the clean and will be sure to speak to our cleaners to ensure they are properly preparing the homes for our guests. We hope to have you back again soon as a Repeat Renter with your 5% off!