You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4 BA
10 Guests

Description

8 Beach Villa is an amazing 4 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom Beach Villa, in Palmetto Dunes Plantation with breathtaking views of the beach and ocean! Your front yard is beach sand! Every bedroom offers an oceanfront view! Enjoy glorious sunrises! If you want to be vacationing at the beach then this is it. The décor is the quintessence of the charming, folksy, funky, cute, welcoming, nostalgic beach bungalow.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

12 Dune House Lane, Villa 8 Beach Villa, Hilton Head, SC. 29928

First Floor: Laundry Room and Small Office
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, Day Bed, TV, Patio, Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
Bedroom 2: First Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Chair, TV, Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
Second Floor: Kitchen, Dining, Living Area, TV, Full Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Two Twin Beds and TV
Bedroom 4: Third Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)

Community Pool Dimensions: 24' by 16'

Community Pool, Parking for 2 cars, No Pets, Grilling

**Palmetto Dunes Buggy is a FREE on demand and door to door shuttle to the beach and Shelter Cove Marina, Shops, and Restaurants. This Shuttle runs from April through September.

***Please note that Palmetto Dunes Car Passes are $30/ week per vehicle. Guests MUST call at time of booking for add car passes to the reservation***

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Palmetto Dunes

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Two Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Hilton Head Beach Condo

Reviewed on 2019-08-26 by from Farmington Hills, MI US
Updated on 2019-08-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice condo right on the beach. Great views including awesome sunrises. Within walking distance to beach bar and restaurant. Condo had all the necessary supplies.

Manager's Response:

Hi John, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

No so great.

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from Wauconda, IL United States
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

Great location for a dirty , worn out condo.

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-23 by from Wauconda
Updated on 2019-06-23
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
4

Not sure its a place for a 2 year old with the open spiral staircases . Location is amazing , a definite plus, but it is not very clean.

Manager's Response:


Hi Blaine, thank you for all of your feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had the cleaners back out to the property. We hope to have you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-23 by from Wauconda
Updated on 2019-06-23
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
4

Not sure its a place for a 2 year old with the open spiral staircases . Location is amazing , a definite plus, but it is not very clean.

Manager's Response:


Hi Blaine, thank you for all of your feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had the cleaners back out to the property. We hope to have you all again soon!

Amazing view

Reviewed on 2019-05-18 by
Updated on 2019-05-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very satisfied with Beach Villa 8. Location was great with beautiful views of the ocean. Loved being right next to the Dunes House and inside Palmento Dunes right across from Shelter Cove.

Manager's Response:

Hi Susan, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Spring 2019

Reviewed on 2019-04-04 by from acworth, GA US
Updated on 2019-04-04
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was absolutely the best place we have ever stayed in HHI. The condo is fully furnished and stocked with everything you could need!! Beautiful sun rises and such great beach access. We loved our stay and hope to return again soon.

Manager's Response:

Hi Kim, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the layout was perfect for you and your family. We can't wait to have you again!

March 2019 Spring Break

Reviewed on 2019-03-16 by from acworth
Updated on 2019-03-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We truly enjoyed our time at 8 Beach villas! It is fully equipped with all possible needs in and out of the kitchen. The view is spectacular!! Really enjoyed our iXplorie pass also. We had a great time and hope to return soon!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us!!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Kim, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

March 2019 Spring Break

Reviewed on 2019-03-16 by from acworth
Updated on 2019-03-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We truly enjoyed our time at 8 Beach villas! It is fully equipped with all possible needs in and out of the kitchen. The view is spectacular!! Really enjoyed our iXplorie pass also. We had a great time and hope to return soon!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us!!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Kim, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

ROACHES not palmetto bug. Are owners informed of these issues?

Reviewed on 2018-10-01 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-10-01
Overall Rating
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

Very disappointed. Upon arrival, we found a roach in the bathroom. Found 8 more dead roaches. Called the property management and were told those are palmetto bugs. Marissa, offered to have maintenance inspect. John arrived with bug spray and confirmed roaches. We pointed out the unit seemed very dirty, lots of dust. As he sprayed the unit he found items not picked up by the cleaning crew. John stated he would inform property manager Shannon, but if we didn’t hear from her, contact her on Monday. Every evening we returned, we encountered more ROACHES in the entry way and bedrooms. We found ROACHES upstairs. We used the provided bug spray. We called Shannon on Monday, she was unaware of our issues. She said she could have a cleaning crew come out, but didn’t address the roaches. She stated the cleaning crew would be out that day or the next. Never received a call, so we called Tuesday. Shannon said the cleaning crew was there on Sunday, but stated no one answered the door. We were unaware and were not in the unit. She stated someone would arrive on Monday. Monday -No call No show. We called Wednesday and were told someone would be there at 3:15. They arrived at 5:15, as we were leaving for the evening. Housekeeping cleaned, running the vacuum - requested she dust. Wednesday night, we were greeted by more ROACHES, live ones running into the laundry room and bedrooms. THAT WAS IT. Thursday, we called stating we were moving to the Marriott and wanted to be reimbursed for the 2 days hotel stay. The women we spoke with said she would relay the message. No response from Shannon. Marissa called stating an exterminator would be out later that day. 5 DAYS TOO LATE. As we prepared to move, the exterminator arrived. He started upstairs as we packed. Once he finished upstairs, he left not spraying the downstairs rooms. We cannot recommend this unit. The location and view are great, but dealing with daily ROACHES was not relaxing.

Manager's Response:

Charlie, We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. When you had originally reported that you found dead bugs we offered to send the cleaners out that Sunday. When the cleaners got there nobody let them in. The cleaner could not come on Monday due to an emergency and went back over on Tuesday to address the issues of concern. We called an exterminator per your request, however, they said that they would not go out for dead bugs because that means the pest control is working. It was then later reported to us that you were seeing live bugs we had maintenance out on several occasions and we also provided you with bug spray while we worked on getting out an exterminator. You all mentioned the fact that you were used to staying with the Marriott and I believe this was your first vacation rental. Things work a little differently than a hotel as you cannot simply move guests to another room and sometimes third party vendors, such as exterminators, have to be called out and are not always readily available within a few hours. Shannon provided you with her personal number to contact and worked really hard to get an exterminator out. Once our office made you aware that the exterminator would be out you told us that you wanted to leave for the remainder of your stay. We do apologize as we tried to remedy the issue for you. You are more than welcome to give our office a call to further discuss the issue as guest satisfaction is one of our main goals. We do hope that we can make this right for you.

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-19 by from Massillon
Updated on 2018-06-19
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Outstanding customer service. Thank you for a excellent vacation experience. A+

Manager's Response:


Hi Clayton, We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service and that everyone enjoyed their stay. It was absolutely our pleasure. We hope to have you all again soon!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-19 by from Massillon
Updated on 2018-06-19
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Outstanding customer service. Thank you for a excellent vacation experience. A+

Manager's Response:


Hi Clayton, We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service and that everyone enjoyed their stay. It was absolutely our pleasure. We hope to have you all again soon!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by from Massillon, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent!!!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by from Massillon, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent!!!

Manager's Response:

Hi Clayton, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the near future.

BV8

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by from Stouffville, United States
Updated on 2018-05-15
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

He had a great vacation. One comment would be the Couches are quite dated other than that it is a nice villa.

BV8

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by from Stouffville, United States
Updated on 2018-05-14
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

He had a great vacation. One comment would be the Couches are quite dated other than that it is a nice villa.

Manager's Response:

Hi Steve, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 8 Beach Villa. We will definitely pass along your feedback to the owner. Thanks for the review and we hope to have you again soon!

Amazing Views!

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by from Marshfield, MA US
Updated on 2018-05-07
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our week here! The condo was spacious and very clean. The ocean views were breathtaking! The location was perfect. We loved being on the beach and next door to a beachfront restaurant. The pool was very close and clean. My kids rode bikes on the beach and along the trails. We will definitely be back.

Amazing Views!

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by from Marshfield, MA US
Updated on 2018-05-07
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our week here! The condo was spacious and very clean. The ocean views were breathtaking! The location was perfect. We loved being on the beach and next door to a beachfront restaurant. The pool was very close and clean. My kids rode bikes on the beach and along the trails. We will definitely be back.

Manager's Response:

Hello Joanne, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next year!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by from Marshfield
Updated on 2018-04-17
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

8 Beach Villa was perfect for our family. Right on the beach, clean, and spacious. Next door to a restaurant and the general store nearby. The ocean view from the kitchen and living room cant be beat. So beautiful. With 4 kids ages 10-15, it was great to have 4 full baths and a washer & dryer. We rented bikes for the week and they were delivered to us. We had such a great time. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Manager's Response:


Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you all again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by from Marshfield
Updated on 2018-04-17
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

8 Beach Villa was perfect for our family. Right on the beach, clean, and spacious. Next door to a restaurant and the general store nearby. The ocean view from the kitchen and living room cant be beat. So beautiful. With 4 kids ages 10-15, it was great to have 4 full baths and a washer & dryer. We rented bikes for the week and they were delivered to us. We had such a great time. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Manager's Response:


Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you all again soon!

Overall great condo!

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by from Carlisle, PA United States
Updated on 2018-04-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo is in the perfect oceanfront location. Plenty of rooms and space. Would only change a few things....the spiral staircases are a challenge, even for the young people in our group. The condo could have been a little cleaner...nothing major, but not the cleanest unit I’ve stayed in. The ice maker did not work, and after multiple calls, we gave up and just bought ice all week. Not a huge deal, but still annoying. As for the location and view, you can’t beat it. Absolutely beautiful sunrises.

Overall great condo!

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by from Carlisle, PA United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo is in the perfect oceanfront location. Plenty of rooms and space. Would only change a few things....the spiral staircases are a challenge, even for the young people in our group. The condo could have been a little cleaner...nothing major, but not the cleanest unit Ive stayed in. The ice maker did not work, and after multiple calls, we gave up and just bought ice all week. Not a huge deal, but still annoying. As for the location and view, you cant beat it. Absolutely beautiful sunrises.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jocelyn, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon! For future reference, phones may be busy as we get into peak season but we are checking voicemails constantly so if you ever need us please leave us a message and we will follow up promptly. Thanks!

Annual Girls Trip

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from collins ville, IL United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

We LOVED the condo's location and it had everything we needed to prepare meals, snacks and drinks (blender), it even had a keurig! However, I must mention that the condo was not as clean as I would have liked. I dropped a pill in the master bedroom so i moved the night stand to retrieve it but because there was so much dust and lint, i was unable to find it...also, there were MANY dead bugs next to the fridge, ewww! And lastly, some of the ladies commented on the dust and cobwebs. Even with the dead bugs, dust, lint and cobwebs we all had a wonderful time and would rent the condo again. The property management team was fabulous and the Xplorie staff was outstanding!

Annual Girls Trip

Reviewed on 2017-11-10 by from collins ville, IL United States
Updated on 2017-11-10
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

We LOVED the condo's location and it had everything we needed to prepare meals, snacks and drinks (blender), it even had a keurig! However, I must mention that the condo was not as clean as I would have liked. I dropped a pill in the master bedroom so i moved the night stand to retrieve it but because there was so much dust and lint, i was unable to find it...also, there were MANY dead bugs next to the fridge, ewww! And lastly, some of the ladies commented on the dust and cobwebs. Even with the dead bugs, dust, lint and cobwebs we all had a wonderful time and would rent the condo again. The property management team was fabulous and the Xplorie staff was outstanding!

Manager's Response:

Hi Julie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful villa. We did not hear anything from you in regards to cleanliness issues during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send the cleaners back out. We will also be sure to mention these issues with the cleaning company for future rentals. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to have you all again in the future!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-11-05 by from Macon
Updated on 2017-11-05
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

What an absolutely delightful place to stay! The view and access to the Beach is spectacular. The condo is warm and inviting, spacious yet cozy. Although Im not a fan of spiral staircases, these are perfect for the home. We will definitely try to stay here again.

Manager's Response:


Hi Dianna, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 8 Beach Villa! We would love to have you all again and we hope to see you again soon!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-11-05 by from Macon
Updated on 2017-11-05
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

What an absolutely delightful place to stay! The view and access to the Beach is spectacular. The condo is warm and inviting, spacious yet cozy. Although Im not a fan of spiral staircases, these are perfect for the home. We will definitely try to stay here again.

Manager's Response:


Hi Dianna, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 8 Beach Villa! We would love to have you all again and we hope to see you again soon!

September 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-24 by from Chapin
Updated on 2017-09-24
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Came for a girls weekend with Pledge the Pink! Fabulous place!! Beachfront, plenty of room and comfy beds!!!!!

Manager's Response:


Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

September 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-24 by from Chapin
Updated on 2017-09-24
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Came for a girls weekend with Pledge the Pink! Fabulous place!! Beachfront, plenty of room and comfy beds!!!!!

Manager's Response:


Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-30 by from Loveland
Updated on 2017-07-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Location, location, location! There aren't many beachfront places that accommodate a smaller group, which makes Beach Villa 8 a fantastic property. VHHH was great throughout the booking process and I very much appreciated the welcome/check up call from them upon my arrival. I will be taking advantage of the activities associated with the Southern Hospitality Pass too!!

Manager's Response:


8 Beach Villa is such a wonderful unique property in that it literally sits right on the beach! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that you will be back soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-30 by from Loveland
Updated on 2017-07-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Location, location, location! There aren't many beachfront places that accommodate a smaller group, which makes Beach Villa 8 a fantastic property. VHHH was great throughout the booking process and I very much appreciated the welcome/check up call from them upon my arrival. I will be taking advantage of the activities associated with the Southern Hospitality Pass too!!

Manager's Response:


8 Beach Villa is such a wonderful unique property in that it literally sits right on the beach! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that you will be back soon!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-18 by from Alpharetta
Updated on 2017-06-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This condo is great for families. It is right on the beach and is super convenient. We will definitely we back!

Manager's Response:


Hi Mark, Thank you for your review! This condo is definitely one of kind the beach is literally your backyard once you walk out of your patio you are right on the beach! We can't wait to have you stay with us again in the future!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-18 by from Alpharetta
Updated on 2017-06-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This condo is great for families. It is right on the beach and is super convenient. We will definitely we back!

Manager's Response:


Hi Mark, Thank you for your review! This condo is definitely one of kind the beach is literally your backyard once you walk out of your patio you are right on the beach! We can't wait to have you stay with us again in the future!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-18 by
Updated on 2017-06-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This condo is great for families. It is right on the beach and is super convenient. We will definitely we back!

Manager's Response:


Hi Mark, Thank you for your review! This condo is definitely one of kind the beach is literally your backyard once you walk out of your patio you are right on the beach! We can't wait to have you stay with us again in the future!