House - Rating 3 (1)

3 Collier Court

Bedroom 7 bedrooms
Bathroom 5 baths
Guests 22 guests
Pets Allowed Pets Allowed

  • Address: 3 Collier Court
  • Location: Singleton Beach
  • Type: House
  • View: Ocean View

Location Location

Description Description
This house received a complete make-over in 2021 to include a kitchen upgrade, new paint and flooring throughout, a new furniture package and updated decor. Best of all, this house is just one house away from the beach; the beach path is literally 50 feet away! Not only does this house have strong ocean and marsh views, it boasts 7 bedrooms, 5 1/2 bathrooms, a private heatable pool, 2 ocean view porches and a ping pong table and custom putting green in the garage! This is house is perfect for large groups of families and friends looking to enjoy all that Hilton Head has to offer!

3 Collier Court, Hilton Head SC

First Floor: Open Concept Kitchen, Living (70 inch TV), Dining, Half Bath, Access to ocean view pool*, Propane Grill (propane provided)

Bedroom 1: King, TV, Ensuite Bathroom (Walk in Shower)

Second Floor: Access to ocean view balcony

Bedroom 2: King, TV, Ensuite Bathroom ( Walk in Shower)

Bedroom 3: 2 Queen Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Tub/ Shower Combo)

Bedroom 4: 2 Double Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Tub/ Shower Combo)

Third Floor: Access to ocean view balcony

Bedroom 5: King, TV, Ensuite, ocean views (Walk in Shower)

Bedroom 6: 2 Queen Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Tub/ Shower Combo)

Bedroom 7: 2 Double Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Tub/ Shower Combo)

Ground Level: 2 Car Garage with putting green and ping pong table. Private driveway for 4 cars maximum. 6 cars MAX.

Elevator is not for guest use.

POOL DIMENSIONS: 22' 6" x 9' 4"

POOL HEAT: The pool can be heated for an additional $500/week. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival or on the day of the booking. Last minute requests may or may not be available and are subject to a service fee. We do not heat the pool from Memorial Day-Labor Day*

NOTE: We cannot guarantee pool heat when air temps are below 60 degrees.

NOTE We do not provide Beach Towels or Equipment.

CANCELLATION POLICY: See rental agreement for more information or contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions. If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or Expedia, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy.

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase a protection plan. Travel Insurance must be paid full upon purchase.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express card. Photo copies of both the reservation holders Driver's License and Credit Card will be required.

Bedding Bedding
4 Full
3 King
4 Queen

Amenities 23 Amenities
  • pets considered
  • Singleton Beach
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Near The Ocean
  • Balcony
  • Six Car Maximum
  • Heatable Pool
  • Private Pool
  • children welcome
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View

Reviews Rating 3 (1) Reviews
Rating 3
There were some issues
If you need a house with an elevator, look elsewhere. There were a few issues.... Broken handles to sliding doors with ripped screens too. Shower heads quite moldy, broken seal in dishwasher, no broom in sight to sweep up the floors. Our biggest issue though were the FRUITFLIES, they were all over the kitchen.
Anonymous from Southport - Posted: 5/14/2023
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. The elevator is not advertised on our website and as we discussed previously it is non-opperational and has been for quite some time. We have signs in the home making you aware of this as well. We apologize that there was a rip in the sliding door screen, this was not able to be repaired during your stay however, we were able to replace the door handle in a timely manner. The broom and dust pan are in the laundry room, we highly recommend if you have any questions in regards to where items are located in the home to check your guest portal or to call our office directly and we can assist you. As a gesture of goodwill due to the confusion of the elevator and other issues, we offered complimentary golf to you and your party which you turned down. Our guests' satisfaction and comfort is always our priority and we hope you provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree