House - Rating 4.7 (9)

3 Collier Court


Bedroom 7 bedrooms
Bathroom 5 baths
Guests 22 guests
Pets Allowed Pets Allowed

  • Address: 3 Collier Court
  • Location: Singleton Beach
  • Type: House
  • View: Ocean View

Location Location

Description Description
3 Collier Court, the kitchen features state-of-the-art appliances and modern finishes, perfect for preparing gourmet meals. The spacious living areas, adorned with stylish and comfortable furniture, invite relaxation and socializing. Each of the 7 bedrooms is uniquely decorated, offering cozy retreats for guests, while the 5 1/2 bathrooms provide ample convenience with contemporary fixtures. Outside, the heated private pool is an oasis for swimming and lounging, surrounded by lush landscaping. The two ocean-view porches provide the perfect spots to enjoy morning coffee or evening cocktails while taking in the breathtaking scenery. For entertainment, the garage is equipped with a ping pong table and a custom putting green, ensuring fun for all ages. With its prime location and luxurious amenities, this home is ideal for creating lasting memories. Whether it's a family reunion, a getaway with friends, or a special celebration, this Hilton Head residence offers everything needed for an exceptional vacation experience. Every reservation includes up to $1000 in FREE activities, ensuring an unforgettable experience for all guests. Whether you're seeking relaxation or adventure, this property offers the ultimate vacation getaway.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

First Floor: Open Concept Kitchen, Living (70 inch TV), Dining, Half Bath, Pool Deck, Grill (Propane Included)
  • Bedroom 1: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Ensuite Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
Second Floor: Access to ocean view balcony
  • Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Ensuite Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
  • Bedroom 3: Second Floor, 2 Queen Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Shower Tub Combo)
  • Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Double Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Shower Tub Combo)
Third Floor: Access to ocean view balcony
  • Bedroom 5: Third Floor, King Bed, TV, Ensuite Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
  • Bedroom 6: Third Floor, 2 Queen Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Shower Tub Combo)
  • Bedroom 7: Third Floor, Two Double Beds, TV, Shared Jack & Jill Bathroom (Shower Tub Combo)
Ground Level: Garage, Game Room with Putting Green and Ping Pong Table

Parking: 4 Cars (Garage=0, Driveway=4) 

Elevator: Not for guest use. 

Pets: Yes, Please note pet fees are as follows: $300/per dog (1-9 nights), $500/ per dog (10-29 nights), $700/ per dog (30-89 nights), and $800/ per dog (90+ nights). Our company has a two dog maximum and a weight restriction of 35-50 lbs maximum. This policy can vary from property to property. No cats or other animals allowed. Inquire with our reservations staff about a 3rd pet for an additional fee. This fee is not included in AirBnB total and will be added once your reservation has been made. 

Pool: DIMENSIONS: 22' 6" x 9' 4", The pool can be heated up to 88 degrees for an additional $500/week, however it is not available from Memorial Day- Labor Day. Pool heat can be added during check-out when booking online or over the phone with a Guest Ambassador. Last minute requests are not guaranteed and subject to a fee. We cannot guarantee pool heat maintains when the air temperature is below 60?. This fee is not included in AirBnB total and will be added once your reservation has been made. 

INCLUDED WITH RESERVATION:
  • Linens, bedding and bath towels
  • Starter amenities (1-3 day’s worth) including: bar soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, dish detergent, dish soap, kitchen trash bags, laundry detergent, one roll of paper towels, toilet paper, 2 rolls per bathroom.
  • Free Activities: Golf, Mini Golf, Bicycle Rental (1 round of golf per day, 1 round of mini golf per day, 1 bicycle per reservation)

NOT INCLUDED WITH RESERVATION:
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach Chairs, Pool Toys, Beach Wagons
  • Children’s Items (Cribs, Highchairs, etc.)
* These items can be rented for an additional charge. We can provide recommendations, as needed, or you can use any company of your choosing.

CANCELLATION POLICY: The cancellation policy on your signed rental agreement supersedes all other cancellation information. Contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions. If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or Airbnb, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy. Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Travel Insurance is an additional % of the total and must be paid in full at the time of booking.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via Visa, Master, Discover, American Card. ID Verification is required.
 

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
Room Beds Baths
First Floor King Primary Bedroom King Toilet, Tub, Shower
Second Floor 2 Double Beds Double (2) Toilet, Shower
Second Floor 2 Queen Beds Queen (2) Toilet, Tub, Shower
Second Floor King Primary Bedroom King Toilet, Shower
Third Floor 2 Double Beds Double (2) Toilet
Third Floor 2 Queen Beds Queen (2) Toilet, Shower
Third Floor King Primary Bedroom King Toilet, Shower

Amenities 15 Amenities
Entertainment
  • Ping Pong Table
  • TV
General
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Linens/Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Location
  • Near The Ocean
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Beach Access
  • Gas Grill
Pool/Spa
  • Private Heated* Pool
  • Private Pool
View
  • Oceanview
  • Dogs Allowed

Reviews Rating 4.7 (9) Reviews
Rating 5
Excellent
Thanks for your Team helping our Team have a great stay! Great House and location!

Vacation Homes of Hilton Head Response: Hello, Thank you for staying with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head and sharing your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to accommodating you in the future!
Towns - Posted: 4/15/2024
Rating 5
Spring Break!
Our family loved their spring break in Hilton Head! This home was perfect for our family and friends that came all together. Our kids loved the mini put-put in the garage and the beach is literally around the corner! Thankfully the March weather was PERFECT for us so we spent so much time at the beach and in the pool. The home was so clean and had everything we could have asked for. The property manager was super responsive when we had questions about the area and provided some great recommendations. Thanks for a great stay! :)
Anonymous U from Nashville, TN - Posted: 3/26/2024
Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to know that you had a blast during your spring break! Whether you are staying with us to get away and enjoy some relaxation or looking to make lasting family memories, our properties have something for everyone! It was a pleasure accommodating you and we hope that you will choose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head whenever your travels bring you back to our Island!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 3/28/2024
Rating 5
Thanksgiving 2023
My family wanted to come to the beach for Thanksgiving this year and let me tell you, we were not disappointed! This home had EVERYTHING we could have possibly have needed to make our Thanksgiving dinner. We paid to have the pool heated as it was a bit chilly, and that was perfect for us! The home was also very close to the beach access, and we very much enjoyed our evening walks on the beach! We are thinking about making Thanksgiving in Hilton Head a family tradition!
Anonymous U from Queens, NY - Posted: 11/30/2023
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad to read that your Thanksgiving vacation was a blast. We hope to host you again soon. Don’t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 12/1/2023
Rating 5
The Perfect Beach House
Great house one house down from the beach. Lots of room for our whole group (18 people). Pool was very nice and recommend getting it heated during the off season because once it warmed up the kids loved it! The property manager was extremely responsive with my questions.
Anonymous U from Manhattan, NY - Posted: 11/6/2023
Hello Nate! Thank you for staying at 3 Collier Court! We appreciate your 5 start review and positive feedback from your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to host you and your family again, please remember that you will receive a 5% discount the next time you stay with us. Thank you!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 11/10/2023
Rating 5
Great time
Our family had a great stay at 3 Collier Beach, the home was very clean and great for our large family gathering. We had family coming from all over and lots of kids. Everyone liked how close it was to the beach, basically second row and about a 4 minute walk to get to the ocean. The home also has a pool in the front of the home which we were skeptical about at first for privacy reasons, but it is well hidden and in general is a really nice deck area where we spent most of our time grilling for meals. We would very much like to come back to 3 Collier Beach next year for another family get together.
Anonymous U from Miami, FL - Posted: 10/29/2023
Hello! we are so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your stay at 3 Collier Court. We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Head again soon! Don’t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 10/29/2023
Rating 5
5 Stars
5 Stars
Anonymous U from Anderson, SC - Posted: 10/29/2023
Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure accommodating you and we hope that you will choose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head whenever your travels bring you back to our Island!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 10/29/2023
Rating 5
Good Customer Service
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head was very responsive to special requests we had.
Anonymous U from Port Clinton, OH - Posted: 10/29/2023
Hello! Thank you for staying at 3 Collier Court! We are always happy to hear about our great customer service, It was a pleasure accommodating you and we hope that you will choose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head whenever your travels bring you back to our Island!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 10/29/2023
Rating 5
Amazing stay!
This home is so spacious and extremely close to the beach. We have a large family with small children and had plenty of space and a very easy walk to the beach! The mini put-put in the garage was great fun! We would love to come back next year and stay at 3 Collier Court!
Anonymous U from Atlanta, GA - Posted: 10/29/2023
Hello! Thank you so much for staying with us at 3 Collier Court! We are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and the amenities that this great property has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Head again! Don’t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 10/29/2023
Rating 3
There were some issues
If you need a house with an elevator, look elsewhere. There were a few issues.... Broken handles to sliding doors with ripped screens too. Shower heads quite moldy, broken seal in dishwasher, no broom in sight to sweep up the floors. Our biggest issue though were the FRUITFLIES, they were all over the kitchen.
Anonymous from Southport - Posted: 5/14/2023
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. The elevator is not advertised on our website and as we discussed previously it is non-opperational and has been for quite some time. We have signs in the home making you aware of this as well. We apologize that there was a rip in the sliding door screen, this was not able to be repaired during your stay however, we were able to replace the door handle in a timely manner. The broom and dust pan are in the laundry room, we highly recommend if you have any questions in regards to where items are located in the home to check your guest portal or to call our office directly and we can assist you. As a gesture of goodwill due to the confusion of the elevator and other issues, we offered complimentary golf to you and your party which you turned down. Our guests' satisfaction and comfort is always our priority and we hope you provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree