You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
5.5 BA
17 Guests

Description

*Newly Renovated Deck and New Flooring on the First Floor*

This beautiful oceanfront dream is located mid-island in the Singleton Beach community conveniently located near Shelter Cove Towne Centre which offers tons of local shops, restaurants, and attractions. This home features six spacious bedrooms, private beach access, and amazing ocean views from all levels of the home. Vacationers are sure to enjoy the private pool after a hot summer’s day. After a long day at the beach, you can send the kids upstairs to enjoy a Movie Night in the home’s theater room with popcorn out of the handmade porcelain popcorn bowls. This comfy and well-equipped home is just waiting for you!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

12 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living (Sleeper Sofa), Dining (table seats 10 and bar seats 3), TV, Entrance to Pool Deck, Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In-Shower), Oceanfront Balcony
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, TV, Bath (Shower/Tub Combo),
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-In-Shower), Private Street Side Balcony
Third Floor: Seating Area, Flat Screen TV, Games, Microwave, Mini Fridge
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Twin and Double, No TV, Bath (Walk-In-Shower) (Shared)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-In-Shower), (Shared) Private Oceanfront Balcony
Ground Level: Two Cars in Garage, Two Cars in Driveway (Total Parking: 4 Cars)

Elevator Dimensions: 29" Wide 28" Deep
Elevator is down for the month of October and November 2021- Replacement late November 2021

Pool Dimensions: 11' x 18' (45 inches deep)
*****Hot Tub NO longer available. ******

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

**NOTE: If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% (of the total) cancellation fee. *
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4% (of the total).
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit the full 50% deposit paid to date.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule will not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. If you purchase Travel Insurance, the policy must be paid for IN FULL at the time of purchase/ booking.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Elevator

Outdoor

  • Private Beach Access
  • Heatable Pool*

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Second Refrigerator

Entertainment

  • Wi-Fi

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Great Home with excellent ocean view

Reviewed on 2021-09-28 by from Myrtle Beach, SC Unknown
Updated on 2021-09-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our large group from Myrtle Beach stayed at this home for tennis state playoffs. It was perfect for us as it was located in the middle of the island and we had to go to both ends of the Island for our matches. The bedrooms are nicely sized and spaced out so we were not on top of each other. The beach is gorgeous and relatively uncrowded compared to some of the plantations. Home is a bit dated but was clean and well cared for, as was the pool. For a 6 bedroom home, parking is limited, but we managed to get 6 cars in, with 3 in the tandem garage, 2 smaller cars in driveway and one really small car diagonal behind them. There is no guest or street parking anywhere. If you drive larger trucks or SUV’s there will only be room for 4 max. It’s a lovely home and we will probably try and rent it next time our team comes back to HHI. But, we will definitely car pool!

Beautiful Home, Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2021-08-16 by from Hernando Beach, FL US
Updated on 2021-08-16
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

The home is located in a private beach neighborhood with no public beach access for anyone other than the neighborhood. It makes your stay at the beach seem as if you are on your own beach with your neighbors. The beach itself at low tide is very wide, with calm[er] waters than north in OBX. The home recently was upgraded with a new pool deck which makes spending time in the wading pool a pleasure along with the main floor has upgraded hardwood. It's a beautiful home. The only challenge is there is only one main eating area, and you would be hard pressed to seat your up to 17 (which the home states it accommodates) guests. The table seats 11, with three (2 if you are seating adults) stools on the kitchen island. Other than that, very comfortable for our family of 12.

The property boasts it's elevator as if it's a main feature of the home. We were called the day before check in and told it wasn't working. I had to follow-up the day (several days after we arrived) maintenance was scheduled only to be told they "confirmed" it wasn't working. From there, the property manager NEVER followed up with me. We got plenty of promotional communication, but zero follow-up. Lucky we could work around this, however, I wonder what the upcharge is for an elevator on a beach. No one from the property management firm obviously cared enough to follow-up with us. This would be a 5-star stay if not for terrible customer service.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for your response, and we fully understand the issue with the dining options in seating. With that said, you will find it hard to get a dining table into the home that will fit the max occupancy let alone an area. We try our best to accommodate large families and we prioritize living rooms to dining rooms as more time is spent in these areas than dining rooms.

I apologize for the breakdown in communication between the office and your party about the elevator. We were notified late in the week about the issue and we try our best to get vendors out to the property as quick as possible. If parts are needed for repair, they are not always as easily accessible as we wish it was. I truly am sorry that there was no follow up about the elevator to you and we will continue to strive to be more commutative with our guests.

August 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-08-09 by from Edgefield
Updated on 2021-08-09
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

We had another wonderful family vacation. Things are going to happen but the rental company goes above and beyond to help. The location and amenities for this house are amazing.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Marjorie! It was such a pleasure renting to your group we hope you will return very soon!

July 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-16 by from Solon
Updated on 2021-07-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great week, and Brittney Howell made the week. From sending pictures as a surprise for our grandma to gift her the trip, helping secure beach wheel chair rentals, bikes and restaurant suggestions, Brittany and Vacation Homes of Hilton Head helped make our family beach trip easy and fun. And 12 Collier Beach is immaculate and beautiful. See you next year!

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are so please Brittany and VHHH could help make your stay so wonderful!! We know how special this trip was to your group and we were just thankful to be a part of it.

June 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-05 by from Six Mile
Updated on 2021-07-05
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We stayed at this home for several years prior to it being listed through you. The updates were great! Love the location. We were notified ice maker wasnt working but might be fixed early in our stay. Wasnt fixed and no follow up.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the upgrades the owner recently did to this home, please keep in mind they have many more coming! I am so sorry to hear about the ice maker I will be sure to address that and speak to our staff about the lack of follow up. I do hope to see you again very soon as Repeat Renter with your 5% Discount!

family va cay

Reviewed on 2021-06-21 by from Madison, AL Unknown
Updated on 2021-06-21
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

great location!

Manager's Response:

Thank you John, we are glad that this home was a great location for your group!

May 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 by from Parker
Updated on 2021-06-01
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Great house for friends/family vacation. House is great for big family dinners and days at the beach.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Steve! We couldnt agree more that this is such a great home for family gatherings! We hope to host your next gathering very soon!

12 collier Beach Road

Reviewed on 2021-05-03 by from Weddington, NC United States
Updated on 2021-05-03
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall. rental experience was very good. Location of the house and the bedroom configuration was amazing! House was clean, but was a little dated and definitely needed some love (some paint and new furnishings would make a huge difference.)

Manager's Response:

Thank you for your review! I am happy to say that this home is being renovated and we would love to have you back again to see all the updated features!

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-17 by from HILLSBORO
Updated on 2020-10-17
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

The house was okay but is in need of updating and painting. I would recommend some kitchen storage containers, bigger exterior trash and recycling bins. There was construction next door for 6 of our 7 day stay and I was not notified about this at all. It started about 7 am until 5 pm. I realize there was nothing the management company could do but I would not have booked the house had I known. The beds were comfortable and the location was great

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Denise. I am so very sorry about the construction. Neighbors are not required to make us aware when doing work to their homes in the off season so we are usually caught off guard as well. I am happy to hear the home worked out well as well as the location. I hope to see you back again soon!

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-16 by from Kentwood
Updated on 2020-10-16
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
2

Great view and great location! The home itself is a bit outdated and could use a little TLC. had we been informed of the construction going on within a foot of the property We would have chosen a different home.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Pat. We are so happy you enjoy to location and view form this home. The off season is a time where we have the ability to give these homes the TLC they need as well as do the needed updates. We apologize about the construction next store as they are not required to inform us as to when they are planning to work. I do hope to see you with us again soon.

Great vacation ! Screw 2020

Reviewed on 2020-10-10 by from Hendersonville, TN US
Updated on 2020-10-10
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The experience was wonderful. The house was a little dated, but extremely comfortable.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review James! I will be sure to let the home owner know of your suggestion to update some things but we couldnt be happier that you found it so comfortable! We hope to see you again soon!!

August 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-08-22 by from Edgefield
Updated on 2020-08-22
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

We had a wonderful vacation. The beautiful home has the perfect location and many amenities. We definitely would like to stay here again. The rental company is very helpful.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to hosting your group again soon!

Excellent Adventure

Reviewed on 2020-06-29 by from Nashville, IN US
Updated on 2020-06-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Three generation family(3 yr old to 78 grandad) had a great time; something for everyone. Direct beach access and small porch pool just perfect. Spacious enough that everyone could enjoy themselves without feeling "cramped".

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Tons of Memories Made

Reviewed on 2020-06-15 by from Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2020-06-15
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family made so many memories & had so much fun staying at 6 Collier Beach Road. This was truly a dream come true for my mom & all the grandkids that joined for the week. We knew we loved the Singleton Beach area but staying here was the cherry on top. We did not want to leave when the week was over---we just wanted to stay & enjoy it indefinitely! We had no need to leave & go anywhere---just relax, enjoy the company & the view = memorable vacation! There were a few glitches that we had to work through, but VHHI team members were very easy to work with & worked hard to resolve our concerns!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-11 by from glenview
Updated on 2020-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Thanks for a great getaway!

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Family Tradition

Reviewed on 2020-05-27 by from Asheville
Updated on 2020-05-27
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

Beautiful home with a few minor setbacks initially but staff at VHHI were quick to respond, identify & work towards resolution! Our family loves the Singleton Beach area & staying here was truly a dream come true! Memorial Day hindered some repairs happening, but not for lack of trying. This is the 3rd time we have stayed with VHHI & for the most part have been pleased. Keanna & Brittany were Awesome!

Manager's Response:


Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-05-26 by from Millersville
Updated on 2020-05-26
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wonderful trip as always!

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Great time

Reviewed on 2020-05-25 by from Augusta, GA United States
Updated on 2020-05-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great. Came as advertised.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

12 Collier

Reviewed on 2020-05-10 by from Brunswick, OH United States
Updated on 2020-05-10
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Thankfully, I rented this house in early May. I would have been disappointed if I had paid peak rates. The house next door is undergoing major construction. As this was a working get away for us, this was a problem. Taking conference calls with pounding and sawing was a big issue. This house needs some cosmetic work (paint, carpet, cushions outside). First floor is nice. 3 stories of windows in living room is amazing. Location is awesome. Have stayed at many houses in Singleton, this was not the best, but adequate for early season pricing. Vacation Homes of HHI staff was awesome as always.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Brenda! We are so very sorry about the noise from the construction next store, we are often not informed of personal work going on at these homes hence we have no way of letting you know prior to your stay. Please always keep in mind these homes can only do renovations during the off season so from Thanksgiving to Memorial Day is all they get to do work that being rental homes they need form annual wear and tear. I will be sure to pass on your suggestions to my facilities manager as well as the owner. We hope to have you back very soon as. Repeat Renter which remember gets you 5% off every stay following this one!

September 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-09-15 by from Charlotte
Updated on 2019-09-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Had a great time! Wonderful view!

Manager's Response:


Hi Stephen, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Beautiful home, great beach, but needs lots of work

Reviewed on 2019-08-24 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2019-08-24
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

A lovely home, needs some up dates, but still beautiful. Outside deck badly needs replacing, we had to be careful where we walked. walk to the beach must be replaced had to call maintenance. Pool look clean, but after 2 days very dirty.6 out of the 12 of us came home with swimmers ear. Hot tub was very dirty. pool it's self was dirty too needed to be emptied and scrubbed.

Manager's Response:

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. The pool gets serviced twice a week on Saturdays and Wednesdays. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had the pool issue resolved during your stay. WE hope to see you again next year!

Beautiful home, great beach, but needs lots of work

Reviewed on 2019-08-24 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2019-08-24
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

A lovely home, needs some up dates, but still beautiful. Outside deck badly needs replacing, we had to be careful where we walked. walk to the beach must be replaced had to call maintenance. Pool look clean, but after 2 days very dirty.6 out of the 12 of us came home with swimmers ear. Hot tub was very dirty. pool it's self was dirty too needed to be emptied and scrubbed.

Manager's Response:

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. The pool gets serviced twice a week on Saturdays and Wednesdays. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had the pool issue resolved during your stay. WE hope to see you again next year!

Family vacation 2019

Reviewed on 2019-06-06 by from Evans, GA United States
Updated on 2019-06-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great week in HHI Memorial Day week. It was extremely hot for that time of year so the AC had a hard time keeping the house cool. The house is in a great location & we all enjoyed being right on the beach. Everyone enjoyed the pool & hot tub. The house was well equipped in the kitchen. Overall it was a clean & nice house. The management company was easy to work with. They even called to check to make sure everything was ok. We would definitely rent again from them.

Manager's Response:

Hi Ty, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

An awesome family vacation!

Reviewed on 2019-04-25 by from Rochester Hills, MI United States
Updated on 2019-04-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was more than imagined . There were nine of us, and you still could be alone if you wanted! The Beach was wonderful . Close to everything. The new management company was on top of everything quickly and with good cheer! Never have we had better response to our needs! We felt very spoiled to be there!!!!!! Thanks

Manager's Response:

Hi Polly, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Perfect location

Reviewed on 2019-04-25 by from Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2019-04-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful large home in an excellent location right on the beach. Enjoyed watching the sunrise each morning and evening cocktails on the beach. Quiet beach front location yet < 2 miles from shopping plaza with grocery store and lots of great restaurants.

Manager's Response:

Hi Christine, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the property accommodated all your needs. We hope to see you again next year!

April 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-04-21 by from Charlotte
Updated on 2019-04-21
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had the most amazing week at 12 Collier Beach Rd with family visiting from Australia , CA and New England. The location on the beach was perfect and with 7 boys they were able to run on the beach the moment they woke up then jump in the ocean or pool. Hearing the waves crash as you fall asleep at night and watching the sunset while sipping coffee is priceless. Loved this house and appreciate the friendly HHI rental team! The proximity to shelter cove plaza was awesome as we had trip to grocery store nearly every day and the French bakery and Kilwins are a must. Cant wait to return!

Manager's Response:


Hi Christine, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-03-28 by from Grimes
Updated on 2019-03-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had the best time at this house. More than enough space for our group and the sunrises where stunning. We are already planning our next trip back to Hilton Head!

Manager's Response:


Hi Debra, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We can't wait to have you again!

October 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-14 by from Johnson City
Updated on 2018-10-14
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We absolutely loved our stay at 12 Collier Beach Rd. There was so much room and the view was fantastic! It is a perfect place to stay with family and friends. We can't wait to come back!

Manager's Response:


Hi Valerie,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree that the views from this house are spectacular! We hope to see you again next year!

August 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-23 by from East Hanover
Updated on 2018-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

From the moment we set foot in the place, the views are to die for! The location is perfect and the beach is wonderful. Vacation Homes of Hilton Head made the stay super easy from securing the rental to check-out. Looking forward to coming back again.

Manager's Response:


Hi Rolando, thank you so much for your feedback and what a wonderful photo! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are pleased to hear that management was of assistance to you during your stay. We hope to see you again next year!

August 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-14 by from Millersville
Updated on 2018-08-14
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wow! What a fantastic week at 12 Collier Beach Rd. The view is like no other.. you cant beat being oceanfront! We enjoyed the brand new furniture in the rental, extremely comfortable and felt like home. Cant wait to come back!!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Marilyn, thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay with us. We must agree that this is a beautiful house. This house is our newest addition. We look forward to having you all again next year!