You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.5 BA
16 Guests

Description

When it comes to this new oceanfront property, all we can say is WOW. 19 Singleton Beach Place was built with the luxury vacation renter in mind. With stunning ocean views, upscale finishes and beautiful décor, this property is definitely the cherry on top of any Hilton Head vacation! This house has 6 bedrooms, 6.5 bathrooms, an oceanfront private pool & boardwalk, elevator and a chef’s kitchen. This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

19 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen Living, Dining (table seats 10 and bar seats 6), Half Bathroom, Access to Pool (14' x 13'- Can be heated for $500/ weekly) and Deck, Gas Grill (Propane Included)
Bedroom 1: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 4: Third Floor, Two Double Beds, Two Twin Beds, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator

Pool Dimensions: 10' by 11'
Elevator Dimensions: 32.5" Wide, 38" Deep

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Five-Star Experience

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Amy K. of Lancaster, PA United States
Updated on 2018-10-04
Review of stay from 2018-09-22 to 2018-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the 5th house we’ve stayed at on this beach over the past 6 years and I can say by far this was the best so far! Great layout, updated, super clean, and nice amenities. The elevator was especially helpful to move luggage up and down, as well as for our guest with back issues. The beach being literally steps away was wonderful and the umbrella on the back deck provided lovely shade to sit under and enjoy the views. Would highly recommend this house as well as the rental agency. Hoping to return soon!
Manager response on 2018-10-02 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi, Amy, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Nice home, nice vacation

Reviewed on 2018-09-24 by Unknown of Talbott, TN United States
Updated on 2018-09-24
Review of stay from 2018-09-15 to 2018-09-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was pretty much what we expected. We have a large family of 13 and there was plenty of room. We would recommend purchasing insurance in case of a hurricane or some other reason. There is NO refund if you cancel.
Manager response on 2018-09-24 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi David, thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We do recommend purchasing travel insurance especially since September is peak hurricane season. We did offer you to reschedule your stay for a different time during the 2018 year. We were able to move your stay a day later. We hope to see you for your next trip!

19 Singleton Beach

Reviewed on 2018-09-08 by Susan K. of Warrenton, VA United States
Updated on 2018-09-10
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful 6 bedroom beach house with all the amenities.
Manager response on 2018-09-10 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Susan, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

19 Singleton Beach...WOW

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by Laura S. of Carol Stream, IL United States
Updated on 2018-09-03
Review of stay from 2018-07-14 to 2018-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed a fantastic week vacation in a simply beautiful house on the ocean. It was fantastic.
Manager response on 2018-09-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Laura, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

19 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2018-07-15 by Unknown of McMurray, PA United States
Updated on 2018-07-15
Review of stay from 2018-06-16 to 2018-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
19 Singleton Beach Place was a perfect beach was beautiful, spacious and large enough for our family.Steps from the huge beach,2 pools available,place for our grandchildren to ride bikes and close to good restaurants. Would rent it again.
Manager response on 2018-07-15 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Mary, thank you for taking your time to write us a review! We are glad to hear that this property accommodated you and your family perfectly. We can't wait for you to book this property again! We hope to see you soon for your next visit.

Great Week

Reviewed on 2018-09-10 by John v M. of Hamilton, IN United States
Updated on 2018-09-14
Review of stay from 2018-09-01 to 2018-09-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a fabulous setting. Very nice bedrooms, open living area, the views were fabulous and right on the beach for the sun/water worshipers of our group. The property was clean except for one shower had a little mold that the room occupant cleaned. A couple small items needed adjustment but nothing that prevented us from enjoying the experience. We would come back again without hesitation.
Manager response on 2018-09-14 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi John, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. WE can't wait to see you for your next visit!

Thanksgiving vacation

Reviewed on 2017-11-30 by Jeanette A. of Vero Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2017-12-04
Review of stay from 2017-11-20 to 2017-11-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our Family enjoyed all of the accommodations. We would recommend this vacation property to everyone. We were totally satisfied.
Manager response on 2017-12-04 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jeanette, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

19 Singleton will put you right on the beach!

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by Jerry H. of Carrboro, NC United States
Updated on 2017-10-02
Review of stay from 2017-09-16 to 2017-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My rental experience was grade A. The management company was organized, clear, and responsive. The house was in the best condition of the many houses I have rented on HHI (but also likely the newest). The proximity and walkway access to the beach are great. Be aware that the size of the pool is extremely small. If you fill all of the beds in the house, then the pool will likely be too small (if you all use the pool). Oddly, many of the bathrooms do not have towel racks. The decor is pleasing and soothing. There is a lack of storage dishes (bowls with lids) and marked measuring cups in the kitchen. Otherwise, we found the kitchen accessories acceptable. Having the extra drink frig and ice maker is wonderful. We loved the house and will likely rent from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head again (but a unit with a bigger pool).
Manager response on 2017-10-02 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Jerry, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. The pool at this home is on the smaller end and is more of a lounge pool, however, you do have access to a larger community pool as well. We will be sure to check on the kitchen inventory as well. Overall, we are happy that you were satisfied with your stay and we'd love to have you again on your next visit!

19 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2017-10-16 by Unknown of Fort Mill, SC United States
Updated on 2017-10-17
Review of stay from 2017-09-23 to 2017-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I rented this large, beautiful beach house to bring my family together for a week. We agreed that the house, the beach, and Hilton Head itself made it the best beach vacation we've ever had. The house is gorgeous and very comfortable. The beach is wonderfully wide and beautiful. I will return.
Manager response on 2017-10-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Patricia, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Tennis, Beach, Eat, Repeat!

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Unknown of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-28
Review of stay from 2018-03-07 to 2018-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property is fabulous. It is extremely clean and the location is PERFECT! Would highly recommend this rental to anyone looking for a fun relaxing get away!
Manager response on 2018-03-28 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you all and we look forward to seeing you again next spring!

Fantastic experience in Hilton Head!

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Robert B. of Bloomfield, CT United States
Updated on 2018-05-21
Review of stay from 2018-03-18 to 2018-03-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
All ten of us adults traveling from Hartford, Philadelphia, Greensboro, and Atlanta were pleasantly surprised and pleased with our spacious vacation rental!
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Robert, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us we hope to have you all again in the near future!

Houser vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 by Ron H. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-19
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The house was fantastic. Had everything we needed to have a great vacation.
Manager response on 2018-06-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Ron, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!

VRBO

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by Unknown of Westlake, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-14
Review of stay from 2018-06-02 to 2018-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful
Manager response on 2018-06-14 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Ed, We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

lovely house close to the beach

Reviewed on 2018-05-06 by lora j. of Matthews, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-21
Review of stay from 2018-04-09 to 2018-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved our time at this lovely new house. The beach was just a few steps away, with a lovely deck to sit and enjoy the sound and site of the surf. The decor and cleanliness of the house was top notch.
Manager response on 2018-05-07 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Lora, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home! Thanks for sharing with us and we hope to have you all again in the future!

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Martha J. of Jefferson City, MO United States
Updated on 2016-08-03
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home's location is wonderful--oceanfront and not very crowded beach.
We had not stayed in the Singleton Beach area before, but we loved it. The house was new, clean, and well-furnished. The office staff and maintenance staff were helpful and courteous.
Manager response on 2016-08-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Singleton Beach is definitely one of the BEST locations here on Hilton Head. You are close to lots of shops and restaurants and not to mention oceanfront! Remember as a repeat renter you will now receive 5% OFF all future reservations with us. We hope to have you again next summer!

2016 Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Karen M. of Georgetown, KY United States
Updated on 2016-09-20
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with our beach house. It was decorated beautifully inside and very clean when we arrived. Our location on the beach was great. The staff of Vacation Homes of Hilton Head were very helpful when we would call with questions or for information. Grandchildren loved the pool.
Manager response on 2016-09-20 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Morgan Family, We love it when all of our guests expectations are met and we're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you all again next year where you will receive 5% OFF for being a repeat renter!

Beatiful House

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Eriona A. of Hackensack, NJ United States
Updated on 2016-08-17
Review of stay from 2016-08-06 to 2016-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great House for large groups. Very clean, spacious and had everything we were looking for.
Manager response on 2016-08-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property met all of your needs. You are now considered a repeat renter for life and will automatically receive 5% OFF all future reservations with us. Hope to see you again next year!

Amazing Home

Reviewed on 2017-04-26 by Carl K. of knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-04-27
Review of stay from 2017-04-16 to 2017-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rental experience. Only issue was the alarm door chime was on (could not be turned off due to safety reasons) so there was no sleeping in. Great if you have children, but not if you want to sleep in. Would still rent this home again
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Carl, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! For future reference you can silence the "door chime" by pushing the status button. This will silence the chime for 12 hours. Thank you for leaving us a review and we would love to have you all again in the future.

Amazing Place: Ocean Sounds to Sleep By

Reviewed on 2017-05-03 by Rebecca D. of Washington, IN United States
Updated on 2017-05-03
Review of stay from 2017-04-27 to 2017-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at 19 Singleton Beach exceeded my high expectations. We were at Hilton Head for a family wedding with children ages 6, 5, 4, 2 and 8 adults. The bedroom with bunk beds was a HUGE hit in addition to the luxurious bedrooms and baths. The openness of the kitchen, dining and family room area provided wonderful space for all of us to be together. The pool and proximity of the beach kept us at the house most of the time but restaurants and shopping is very close by. We certainly look forward to repeating this experience next year.
Manager response on 2017-05-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 19 Singleton Beach Place it is definitely a staff favorite. We'd absolutely love to have you again next year so don't hesitate to contact us you are entitled to a discount on your next stay as a repeat renter :)

Great House and Great Location

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Unknown of Winter Park, FLA United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
19 Singleton is an outstanding vacation rental. The home is well layed out with lots of room in both the common areas and in the bedrooms. We especially liked having a large number of bedrooms with king sized beds and private baths. The house is also well equipped (ice makers, utensils, etc.) An elevator and garage parking are also great amenities.

You are only mins from grocery stores and a number of excellent restaurants. You have have a beach bar literally a 1 min walk that has good bar food and adult beverages.

Your practically have a private beach steps from the house with chair rentals available if needed.

The house was very clean and the staff at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head were very helpful and responsive.

My only caution for large groups would be the size of the deck and the pools. This was not an issue for us but the house sleeps 17 and it would be really tight if the house was full. Also the homes here are very close together and you do get a good bit of noise travel when your neighbors are outside.

Would definitely recommend this as a great home, in a great location.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Scottie, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 19 Singleton Beach Place! You are absolutely right this home is gorgeous and is in a great location close to the beach and tons of shops and local restaurants. We would love to have you and your family stay with us again on your next trip to Hilton Head at this beautiful home!