You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
5.5 BA
14 Guests

Description

2 Collier Beach in Singleton Beach is a wonderful oceanfront 5 Bedroom/5.5 Bathroom home with an oceanfront pool. This spectacular home features private baths for all bedrooms, beautiful kitchen, numerous balconies and even a spectacular 3rd floor oceanfront family room/game room with its own wet bar.

**New kitchen cabinets coming January 2020!**

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

2 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining Area, Laundry Room, TV, Private Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included)
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Full/Twin Bunk Bed with single trundle , TV (Shower/Tub Combo)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV (Walk-in-Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, Sleeper Chair, TV (Walk-in-Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Third Floor: Second Living Area, Dining, Wet Bar, TV, Half Bath, Balcony
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Queen Bed, Sleeper Chair, TV (Walk-in-Shower, Garden Tub)
Ground Level: 4 Car Garage (6 Car Maximum) (2 In Driveway)

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*Pool Dimensions: 20' by 9'

2 Dogs Max ($150/ each dog up to 50lbs).

Please Note: The elevator has been disabled at the owner’s request. It cannot be used by any guests.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Five Car Maximum
  • Heatable Pool*

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Wonderful family vacation!

Reviewed on 2019-06-11 by from St Henry, OH United States
Updated on 2019-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was clean. The house accommodated our family of 11 very easily.

Manager's Response:

Hi Janet, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Singleton Beach

Reviewed on 2019-06-06 by from Pickerington , OH US
Updated on 2019-06-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had some air conditioner issues but the rental company and owner were very attentive to us and met our needs the best they could. The rental agents checked in with us daily, brought us fans, opened up another unit for us to sleep in, etc.
Loved the area and condo. Elevator would have helped, especially moving in/out of third floor.

Manager's Response:

Hi Linda, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As advertised, the elevator use is for owner's use only. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Spring break 2019

Reviewed on 2019-05-10 by from Shakopee, MN US
Updated on 2019-05-10
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful home it was a wonderful vacation would stay again ! A couple issues but they were addressed and handled professionally!

Manager's Response:

Hi Kathleen, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Great Location

Reviewed on 2019-04-30 by from Auburn, NY US
Updated on 2019-04-30
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location is the best part about this rental property. The house is nice but needs some updating. The clothes dryer did not work for the majority of our stay. They had ordered a part that they were waiting to come in. We were not compensated for this. Also the pool company managed to get pool chemicals on our beach towels and bleached them. We loved Hilton Head and the area in which the rental house was located. We will definitely come back but not to this rental house.

Manager's Response:

Hi Carrie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. The property manager was in communication with you in regard to the dryer but you all insisted that it wasn't an issue while you were here. Overall, the dryer has been fixed and is good to go. Thanks again for all of your feedback and we hope to see you again next year!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-04-06 by from Shakopee
Updated on 2019-04-06
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

Enjoyed our stay beautiful home we will be back.

Manager's Response:


Hi Kathleen, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the property accommodated all your needs. We hope to see you again next year!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-12-11 by from Clarks Summit
Updated on 2018-12-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great family vacation!

Manager's Response:


Hi Kerry, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-12-04 by from Atlanta
Updated on 2018-12-04
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great Thanksgiving trip!

Manager's Response:


Hi Jonathan, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to have you again next year for Thanksgiving!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-29 by from Raleigh
Updated on 2018-11-29
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great time!

Manager's Response:


Hi Christine, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

Beautiful house on the beach!

Reviewed on 2018-10-22 by from Eden Prairie, MN US
Updated on 2018-10-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We really enjoyed our stay at 2 Collier Beach Road. It's a beautiful property and you can't beat the location!
We had a few problems with the dishwasher that were fixed on the last day we were there. Other than that, it was a great week!
We will definitely be back!

Manager's Response:

Hi Kara, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced. The dishwasher needed some parts which did take a few days to arrive. We can't wait to see you soon for your next visit!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by from Bluffton, SC United States
Updated on 2018-08-30
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

We live in the area and have been renting houses for the past 10 years. This house was one of the nicest. Home was clean and had everythind we needed. Location was great and ocean views were awesome. Vacation homes was great to deal with. We have had some difficulties with another agency but this company was great! The only thing I would change is the downstairs bedroom and bath needs remondaling. We had a great time and would definitely rent from vacation homes again.

Manager's Response:

Hi JoAnn, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Beautiful property, perfect location

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by from blaine, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is an extremely beautiful rental property, located directly on the beach, in a pristine location on HHI. There were a few minor maintenance issues, but when we reported them, they were promptly addressed and repaired. The property is located within a mile of grocery stores. And several fantastic restaurants. We highly recommend this property for your family get away.

Beautiful property, perfect location

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by from blaine, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is an extremely beautiful rental property, located directly on the beach, in a pristine location on HHI. There were a few minor maintenance issues, but when we reported them, they were promptly addressed and repaired. The property is located within a mile of grocery stores. And several fantastic restaurants. We highly recommend this property for your family get away.

Manager's Response:

Hi Barbara, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also pleased to hear that maintenance promptly addressed any issues that you may have had. We hope to have you all again soon!

Wonderful Family Beach Trip

Reviewed on 2018-05-28 by from Pottstown, PA United States
Updated on 2018-05-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location! I would highly recommend! Right on the beach, pool was great, and house was spacious and clean! There is plenty of room for multiple families! On non beach days we enjoyed how close other local attractions were like Bluffton and Savannah! House is also within just a few miles to many local restaurants that were right on the water! The free perks were wonderful and very easy to use! We were able to rent bikes and go mini golfing. The men also really enjoyed the one free round of golf a day! We cant wait to go back!

Wonderful Family Beach Trip

Reviewed on 2018-05-28 by from Pottstown, PA United States
Updated on 2018-05-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location! I would highly recommend! Right on the beach, pool was great, and house was spacious and clean! There is plenty of room for multiple families! On non beach days we enjoyed how close other local attractions were like Bluffton and Savannah! House is also within just a few miles to many local restaurants that were right on the water! The free perks were wonderful and very easy to use! We were able to rent bikes and go mini golfing. The men also really enjoyed the one free round of golf a day! We cant wait to go back!

Manager's Response:

Hi Emily, Thank you for your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head and we hope to have you all again soon!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-13 by from Atlanta
Updated on 2018-05-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This is a beautiful home, easy access to the beach , nicest house weve stayed in on Hilton Head. The decks give beautiful views of the ocean. We definitely will be back!!

Manager's Response:


Hello Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that this was the nicest home you've stayed in on the island. The owner has made many upgrades and the location is unbeatable! We hope to have you again on your next visit!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by from Lincolnd
Updated on 2018-05-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This is our second year staying here and we love it! Upgraded furniture is very nice. We will return next year!

Manager's Response:


Hi Michael, Thank you for your awesome feedback! Yes quite a few upgrades have been made to the home including brand new carpets, new furniture, all new bedding, and soon to be a brand new cook top in the kitchen. The pool deck has also been completely renovated. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to having you all again next year!

Loving the beach!

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by from Cavendish, VT United States
Updated on 2018-04-24
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our rental experience was so easy! The mobile app was a great addition and allowed us to easily use the Hospitality Pass!

Loving the beach!

Reviewed on 2018-04-23 by from Cavendish, VT United States
Updated on 2018-04-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our rental experience was so easy! The mobile app was a great addition and allowed us to easily use the Hospitality Pass!

Manager's Response:

Hi Shannon, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the mobile app was easy to use. We hope to have you again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by from Cavendish
Updated on 2018-04-18
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

The property is beautiful and location is amazing! Overall the house is great and has everything you could need. The shower heads could use some upgrading, but other than that it was a wonderful experience!

Manager's Response:


Hi Shannon, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review and we hope to have you all again in the future!

Beautiful oceanfront home; great family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by from Hanburg, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented this oceanfront home for our annual family vacation on HHI. It did not disappoint. The location is perfect, situated mid-Island in Singleton Beach so it's close to many places without a ton of the traffic; it also offers a gorgeous oceanfront experience. The home itself was clean, comfortable and set up nicely for multiple families to enjoy.
A few comments/suggestions: 3rd floor set up, while spacious, could benefit from a few sleeper sofas to maximize the space; all pillows and most door locks need to be replaced and some tiny fixes needed in the kitchen. All that said, there's nothing that would prevent us from renting this lovely home again.

Beautiful oceanfront home; great family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by from Hanburg, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented this oceanfront home for our annual family vacation on HHI. It did not disappoint. The location is perfect, situated mid-Island in Singleton Beach so it's close to many places without a ton of the traffic; it also offers a gorgeous oceanfront experience. The home itself was clean, comfortable and set up nicely for multiple families to enjoy.
A few comments/suggestions: 3rd floor set up, while spacious, could benefit from a few sleeper sofas to maximize the space; all pillows and most door locks need to be replaced and some tiny fixes needed in the kitchen. All that said, there's nothing that would prevent us from renting this lovely home again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jerry, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestions we will definitely look into this. We hope to have you again soon!

Beautiful oceanfront home; great family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by from United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented this oceanfront home for our annual family vacation on HHI. It did not disappoint. The location is perfect, situated mid-Island in Singleton Beach so it's close to many places without a ton of the traffic; it also offers a gorgeous oceanfront experience. The home itself was clean, comfortable and set up nicely for multiple families to enjoy.
A few comments/suggestions: 3rd floor set up, while spacious, could benefit from a few sleeper sofas to maximize the space; all pillows and most door locks need to be replaced and some tiny fixes needed in the kitchen. All that said, there's nothing that would prevent us from renting this lovely home again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jerry, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestions we will definitely look into this. We hope to have you again soon!

Beautiful oceanfront home; great family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by from Hanburg, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented this oceanfront home for our annual family vacation on HHI. It did not disappoint. The location is perfect, situated mid-Island in Singleton Beach so it's close to many places without a ton of the traffic; it also offers a gorgeous oceanfront experience. The home itself was clean, comfortable and set up nicely for multiple families to enjoy.
A few comments/suggestions: 3rd floor set up, while spacious, could benefit from a few sleeper sofas to maximize the space; all pillows and most door locks need to be replaced and some tiny fixes needed in the kitchen. All that said, there's nothing that would prevent us from renting this lovely home again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jerry, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestions we will definitely look into this. We hope to have you again soon!

Awesome Spring Break

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Adults, kids, and dogs all had an awesome week in this beautiful, spacious, home!

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by from Bexley
Updated on 2018-03-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

I can't say enough good things about this house! You are literally steps to the beach, the views are amazing and it's centrally located on the island (very close to restaurants and shops). It also appears that this house has new carpet throughout, a new pool deck and new pieces of furniture. We will certainly be back!

Manager's Response:


Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you are absolutely correct. The owner has just replaced all of the carpets in the house, there is all new bedding and furniture as well. The pool deck was also just recently 100% renovated for the upcoming summer reservations. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have you again on you next visit.

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-25 by from Sun Prairie
Updated on 2018-03-25
Overall Rating
1
Experience Rating
2
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
1

The location of the house was ideal and its size accommodated our group. The management group was very responsive to our issues, however for this type of high end property, it was ridiculous the number of items that were wrong.

The dryer did not work. On day 4, the washing machine quit working.
The oven racks were too narrow for oven resulting in the shelves slipping and spilling in oven.
The railing leading upstairs is dangerously loose.
The areobed has a hole rendering it unusable.
The foot shower outside broke (water came out but Head was off).
Three coffee pots in house, only one made coffee but we had to try all three to find that out.
Door to pool sticks very badly.
The kitchen is poorly stocked: not enough dishes or utensils to make it more than one meal. No basics like Saran Wrap or foil.
The pool has a leak in a pipe and so we had to keep refilling it.

On the positive side, the house was very clean. The linens were very clean. Mattresses comfortable. Fast internet

Manager's Response:


Hello Angela, We are happy that you were satisfied with our customer service as we do strive to meet all guests expectations. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the house. We have presented all of these things to the owner and are currently working with the owner on upgrades. Thus far, all new carpets and bedding have been installed. The pool deck has been completely renovated, and all new furniture has been added. We just recently did kitchen inventory so any missing or badly deteriorated items will be replaced. We unfortunately do not provided things like salt and pepper, or Saran Wrap and that is noted in your contract that. it is the responsibility of the renter as well as in your mobile app. We do have many properties available for rent so we hope that you will consider us in the future!

October 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-11-01 by from Johnson City
Updated on 2017-11-01
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
3

The location is perfect. We've vacationed at Singleton beach and realize this is the place to stay when on the island. The rental company was great to deal with but the home could use just a bit of TLC. Overall,
would use this company again.

Manager's Response:


Hi James, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We have gotten approval from the owner for some major renovation including all new carpets and furniture, pool deck renovation, new paint and more! We will undergo this project during the off season in prep for next years summer rentals. We hope to have you all again soon!

October 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-09 by from Watertown
Updated on 2017-10-09
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

great location, house is perfect for our party of 12. house could use some minor maintenance but otherwise very nice. beach front does not have a lot of traffic and fabulous for long walks.

Manager's Response:


Hi Linda, Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it and we hope to have you again soon!

September 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-03 by from cincinnati
Updated on 2017-10-03
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

The place is lovely. some minor issues with maintenance. Garage door is damaged. It won't close properly and secure. The home is furnished beautifully. Great view and some lovely people who live here. A return is an absolute yes!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Jim, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are definitely working on getting some upgrades done with the owner. We would love to have you all stay with us again soon!

September 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-28 by from Acworth
Updated on 2017-09-28
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was our first stay in Hilton head. We love the area. The house is beautiful and enough room for our family however it says it sleeps 14 but accurately it really sleeps 10. I was on a work vacation and the wifi and cellular service was terrible. Lastly, the doors throughout the house do not lock for privacy. Overall it was a great week and enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Response:


Hi Amy, Thank you for for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed. The property does sleep 14 as their is a queen inflatable roll-away that is included in the sleeping arrangement we will look into the issue with the door lock as well. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have again next year!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-13 by from Wheelersburg
Updated on 2017-07-13
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

This home, at one time, was top of the line. The location is fantastic, and the size met our needs. However, throughout the years, the owners have really failed at maintaining the upkeep that a rental beach house requires. For example, the carpets and furniture, in the downstairs living room area are extremely worn and are in desperate need of being replaced, at the very least cleaned. The garage doors didn't work properly and could not be closed, this wouldn't be a big issue, but the management company requests that they remain closed during your stay. The proper authorities were contacted about the issue, on a Tuesday, and after the maintenance workers inspected the garage doors, they said that they "should" be fixed by Saturday(our departure day). I should also point out that the maintenance workers were also working on the garage doors upon our arrival. The vent on the cooktop doesn't work. The wood decking around the pool is needing some attention, as well as the private dock leading to the beach. The

Manager's Response:


Hello Elizabeth, We are happy that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head. We do appreciate all of your feedback and we have forwarded this information to the homeowner and are in the works of making renovations and upgrades to this home. We hope to have you all again in the future!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by from Manchester
Updated on 2017-06-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

great house, amazing location, loved the pool and beach!

Manager's Response:


Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to host you again next summer!

Awesome Spring Break

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by from Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2017-04-03
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Adults, kids, and dogs all had an awesome week in this beautiful, spacious, home!

Manager's Response:

Hi Shari, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at 2 Collier Beach Rd. You were a pleasure to work with and we hope to see you again soon!