You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
8 Guests

Description

This beautiful 3 bedroom condo is located in the heart of Palmetto Dunes Resort. Stop by the general store for lunch or have ice cream in the hot summer months. There is also an 11 mile lagoon system for guests to enjoy an afternoon of kayaking. Experience award winning golf courses and restaurants all in this 2,000 acre resort! Vacationers are sure to love this amazing oceanfront property!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental!

75 Ocean Lane, Unit 205 Barrington Arms, Hilton Head, SC

2nd Floor Unit: Kitchen, Living Area (Sleeper Sofa), TV, Dinning (Seating for 8), Washer/ Dryer, Oceanfront Balcony
Bedroom 1: Master, King, TV, Bath (Shower/ Tub), Ocean/ Pool Views
Bedroom 2: Queen, TV, Bath (Shower/ Tub), Private Oceanview Balcony
Bedroom 3: Two Twin, TV, Shared Bath (Shower/ Tub)
Oceanfront Complex, Large Pool & Spa on Site Heated Year Round

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

***Please note that Palmetto Dunes Car Passes are $15/ week per vehicle. Guests MUST call at time of booking for add car passes to the reservation***

Amenities

Community

  • Palmetto Dunes

View

  • Ocean View

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Two Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-10-22 by Brenda B. of mineral wells, WV United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-10-06 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This location was excellent. The pics online showed the location of the room and the nearby area. Many times these pics are deceiving. I do not like how VRBO is misleading and costs you more than if you contact the manager directly. This is a farce. I have used VRBO and I have never been charged $150 because I used the online booking. So please beware. Check all avenues before actually booking. It could save you money. So I don't like the online portal
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, as you mentioned it is always best to book direct so feel free to contact us on your next visit to Hilton Head and save a couple hundred bucks. We look forward to having you again!

Fun in the sun!

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by Jim C. of Hampton, VA United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
when you enter thecondo at Barrington Arms, you see a spacious beautiful place with direct view of the pool, landscaping and most important, the ocean. It is clean and quiet and everyone is courteous. There is plenty to do in HH for all ages. We highly recommend Alexander's restaurant's great food and atmosphere. The condo clothes dryer did not work the entire week that was reported and a work order placed but it was never fixed. The ice maker did not work and vertical blinds broke iin one room, and one bathtub needed some work. The rental people were courteous but were unable to get maintenance to fix these issues . Our condo was perfectly situated for convenience to the pool and ocean, view, and immaculately clean. If these items were corrected it is a perfect please for family fun and relaxation and we definitely would recommend this property.
Manager response on 2017-06-12 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jim, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as 205 Barrington Arms as it is a beautiful condo in a great location min Palmetto Dunes. We did have someone out to service the dryer as soon as it was reported to us. It turns out that a part needs to be replaced which has been ordered and scheduled to be repaired this week. We did offer to cover the cost of drying your clothing at a nearby laundromat due to this. No other issues were reported to us during your stay we would have been more than happy to address them and will look into this. Overall, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

Barrington Arms #205

Reviewed on 2017-06-21 by Sharon Stewart S. of Jonesborough, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-22
Review of stay from 2017-06-10 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo with beautiful ocean and pool view. Very large and comfortable. Beautiful setting in Palmetto Dunes. Great balconies. Plenty of bedrooms and baths for family of 4. Enjoyed the entire stay. Negative: Dryer stopped working on Day 3, they sent maintenance but didn't see them or hear from them after that. condo needs updating. Inconvenient. I would rent again though.
Manager response on 2017-06-22 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We attempted to get in contact with you all to follow up about the dryer but the contact number on the reservation was incorrect. As for the dryer, we do apologize for any inconvenience and the owner has actually purchased a brand new washer and dryer for the home which has been delivered to the condo. We do hope to have you stay with us again at this beautiful condo as it is one of the most desired locations in Palmetto Dunes. Again, we are happy that you enjoyed it!

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-07-21 by Unknown of Powell, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-24
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The staff always answered my questions and took care of my needs.
Manager response on 2017-07-24 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jennifer, We are happy to hear that. We try to answer all of our guests questions to the best of our ability. We hope to have you again soon!