House - Rating 4.8 (70)

21 Singleton Beach Place


Bedroom 7 bedrooms
Bathroom 7 baths
Guests 18 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 21 Singleton Beach Place
  • Location: Singleton Beach
  • Type: House
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
This luxurious 7-bedroom, 7.5-bathroom oceanfront home is truly a paradise for families or groups seeking an unforgettable retreat. Boasting stunning views of the ocean, its open concept floor plan seamlessly blends indoor and outdoor living, creating an inviting atmosphere for relaxation and entertainment. Each room is adorned with top-of-the-line décor and appliances, ensuring both comfort and sophistication throughout the home. Whether you're lounging in the spacious living areas or preparing gourmet meals in the chef's kitchen, every moment spent here is a delight. Additionally, guests have access to a larger community pool just steps away, perfect for cooling off on hot summer days or simply soaking up the sun in style.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. This is up to a $1,000 value add for 7-night reservations!

21 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen Living, Dining, Access to Pool, and Deck, Half Bathroom, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating, Lower-Level Deck with Picnic Table and Charcoal Grill
  • Bedroom 1: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
  • Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Primary, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)
  • Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
  • Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
Third Floor:
  • Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Primary, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
  • Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Primary, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
  • Bedroom 7 / Media Room: Two Twin over Queen Built In Bunk Beds (bunk beds do not have personal TVs), TV, Couches, Private Bath (Walk -in Shower) *No door to "bedroom"
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars) and Elevator Access

ELEVATOR DIMENSIONS: 30" Wide, 40" Deep  (Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant)

POOL DIMENSIONS: 12' by 12' *The pool can be heated up to 88 degrees for an additional $500/week, however it is not available from Memorial Day- Labor Day. Pool heat can be added during check-out when booking online or over the phone with a Guest Ambassador. Last minute requests are not guaranteed and subject to a fee. We cannot guarantee pool heat maintains when the air temperature is below 60 degrees Fahrenheit.

INCLUDED WITH RESERVATION:
Linens, bedding and bath towels
Starter amenities (1-3 day’s worth) including: bar soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, dish detergent, dish soap, kitchen trash bags, laundry detergent, one roll of paper towels, toilet paper, 2 rolls per bathroom.
Free Activities: Golf, Mini Golf, Bicycle Rental (1 round of golf per day, 1 round of mini golf per day, 1 bicycle per reservation)

NOT INCLUDED WITH RESERVATION:
Beach Towels
Beach Chairs, Pool Toys, Beach Wagons
Children’s Items (Cribs, Highchairs, etc.)
* These items can be rented for an additional charge. We can provide recommendations, as needed, or you can use any company of your choosing.

CANCELLATION POLICY: The cancellation policy on your signed rental agreement supersedes all other cancellation information. Contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions. If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or Airbnb, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy. Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Travel Insurance is an additional % of the total and must be paid in full at the time of booking.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via Visa, Master, Discover, American Card. ID Verification is required.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
Room Beds Baths
1st Floor Primary Bedroom King Toilet, Shower
2nd Floor King Bedroom King Toilet, Shower
2nd Floor King Bedroom King Toilet, Shower
2nd Floor Primary Bedroom King Toilet, Tub, Shower
3rd Floor King Bedroom King Toilet, Shower
3rd Floor King Bedroom King Toilet, Shower
Top Floor Media Room Queen (2), Twin Single (2) Toilet, Shower

Amenities 13 Amenities
Entertainment
  • TV
General
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Linens/Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Beach Access
  • Gas Grill
Pool/Spa
  • Private Heated* Pool
  • Private Pool
Suitability
  • Elevator
  • Oceanfront

Reviews Rating 4.8 (70) Reviews
Rating 5
Excellent
This Place Is An Excellent To Stay On Hilton Head Island, Definitely Will Be Going Back Some Time. 10/10 Highly Recommended.

Vacation Homes of Hilton Head Response: Hi Ryan, many thanks for the 10/10 rating. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon. Don’t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Ryan - Posted: 3/30/2024
Rating 5
Wonderful Family Birthday Celebration
We had a wonderful stay. The house felt like it was designed for our family. We had a family with the youngest and most lively group on the top floor. The next floor was for those who were a bit quieter and the main floor bedroom with the greatest privacy. We had one problem with the coffee maker not having a pot but that was replaced very quickly. The other minor things, a leaky freezer related to the ice maker and some falling paint, that we reported did not influence our stay and we were told they would be addressed after our stay. We found the entire process very smooth.
Judi - Posted: 3/17/2024
Rating 4
21 Singleton Beach
Everything was great except two things.
The ice maker in the main refrigerator didn’t work and we had to buy lots of ice. And the construction two doors down was so loud at times it was unenjoyable to be outside.
Other than that things were fine.
Anonymous from Winchester - Posted: 10/10/2023
Hello Rod, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at 21 Singleton Beach Place. Your suggestions and comments are greatly valued and appreciated. The issue with the ice maker is well noted and is already addressed to the team. We hope you will return to HHI and stay with us at one of our many VHHH Homes again soon as you are a valued guest to us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
21 Singleton Beach
The property was great as always except for the construction noise two doors down. Otherwise a great say.
Anonymous U from Winchester - Posted: 10/6/2023
Hi, many thanks for the 5- star review. We hope to host you again soon. Don’t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 10/6/2023
Rating 5
Great home!!
We loved this house! The beach is right outside your back door. The layout is great. The rental company is very responsive. We were very impressed!
Anonymous from Athens - Posted: 6/1/2023
Hello Kacey, we are so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your stay at 21 Singleton Beach Place. We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Head again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Almost perfect
Everything was great except the 2 out of 3 days the hot tub was out of order.
Anonymous from Aiken - Posted: 1/3/2023
Hi Ken, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us from your recent stay at 21 Singleton Beach Place. We do apologize that the pool heat was not fully functional during the days that you were staying with us. We have refunded you back for the 2 days that this amenity was not functioning properly. Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay at one of our properties in the future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Annual Family Gathering
The house is a really great ocean front rental, clean and spacious. Love the boardwalk to the beach. Also love that there are 3 king suites oceanfront.
We had some maintenance issues with the pool, however the property management was very professional in their handling of it. I do think the propane tanks should have been filled/checked before our arrival though as we did ask for pool heat. All in all though, the management company was very responsive and our group very satisfied. Thanks for another great stay!
Anonymous from Wilmington - Posted: 11/17/2022
Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us from your recent stay at 21 Singleton Beach Place. Your suggestions and comments are valued and appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to one of our Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again in the near future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Would stay again!
Great location right on the beach, and access to Coco’s! Very well laid out. Bring/buy your own pillows, if possible, as all 12 of us complained that the pillows were very dense/heavy “cement” feeling. Otherwise, everything was great!
Anonymous from Gainesville, - Posted: 10/18/2022
Hello Pamela, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at 21 Singleton Beach Place. Your suggestions are greatly valued and appreciated. We hope you will return to HHI and stay with us at one of our many VHHH Homes again soon as you are a valued guest to us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Home away from home!
Great home! Had a couple items that did not work- elevator and heated pool. Love the proximity to the beach!
Anonymous from Chesterfield - Posted: 9/25/2022
Hello Cheryl, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at 21 Singleton Beach Place. Your suggestions are greatly valued and appreciated. We hope you will return to HHI and stay with us at one of our many VHHH Homes again soon as you are a valued guest to us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
ohio customer
excellent 2 weeks for family;clean and responsive to minor issues ;tv clicker batteries; drain plugged;will come back;critical about driving 12 hrs like most of your customersand cant occupy until 4;00
Anonymous from Youngstown - Posted: 8/8/2022
Hi, John! thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us! Its always our goal to get our guests in earlier than 4pm however, the cleaners want to make sure that the home is perfect for you! We hope to see you again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great House Right on the Beach
Our large family, with 9 children and 9 adults, had a very comfortable and lovely stay, at this house located right on the beach.

The pool is small, but was more then enough for our children. And you just can't beat being right on the beach, with a phenomenal location.

The house is new and well-maintained. We would probably have liked a second refigerator, to hold the food and drinks for our large party (the garage refrigerator was broken during our stay), but overall the experience was great.

We would highly recommended this property to any large group wanting to stay right on the beach.
Anonymous from Pittsburgh - Posted: 7/11/2022
Hi, Brian, thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are thrilled that you found this home perfect for your family! We look forward to hosting you and your family back here again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Lovely Week Long Stay
We had a lovely stay with several family members for a week long celebration of birthdays and anniversaries. The location to the beach was perfect. All rooms with the exception of 1 have amazing views of either the beach or marshland. The elevator made it extremely convenient for my elderly family members. Honestly I didn’t leave the house other than to go to the beach. We had an amazing private chef that came
To cook multiple meals. Definitely relaxing and enjoyable week.
Anonymous from Mableton - Posted: 5/1/2022
We love hearing how much our guests enjoy their time with us here on the Island! It sounds like you were able to share some very special moments with family. We can't wait to host you and your family again. Cheers!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family/Friend Getaway
Proximity to the beach was perfect. Had a great time with family and friends. House was perfect.
Anonymous from Jefferson City - Posted: 3/22/2022
Thanks so much for your kind words, Joe! Guests like you are perfect! We are excited to host your next stay here on the Island. See you soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful Home & Pristine Neighborhood!
Loved our long weekend on Hilton Head and this home was a major reason why! The furniture & finishes are gorgeous. Super comfortable mattress! And the views...what more can I say? Exquisite. Thank you for having my family!
Anonymous from Wrentham - Posted: 1/19/2022
Hi, Stephanie! We are thrilled that you loved this home as much as we do. We can't wait to host your return stay here with us on the Island. Cheers!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great place for big family
This is our third year at 21 Singleton. What stood out this year is we had some maintenance issues that could have negatively effected our vacation, which happe, but the property management company was extremely quick and responsive even though it was a weekend. So pleased
Anonymous from Noblesville - Posted: 10/18/2021
Hi, Joanne, We appreciate your kind words very much and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We have to agree our staff is pretty amazing and everyone works hard to make sure every one of our guests are taken care of. We look forward to your return!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
21 Singleton Beach
A few problems but overall satisfied with this property.
Anonymous from Winchester - Posted: 9/20/2021
Thank you for the review Rod!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
21 singleton place
Enjoyed staying at this property, it was perfect for our family!
Anonymous from North Chesterfield - Posted: 8/23/2021
Thank you for the review Patricia!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Perfect Vacation
21 Singleton Beach Place was very nice and as advertised. The rental company was great to work with and while we had worked with them previously, the office has really stepped up their operations. They were pleasant, responsive, proactive. The unit was clean and in full working order. This is a fantastic property in a great location. Having a bar (Coco's) and its sand volleyball courts 3 doors down was a big plus for our youth (28-31). The beach access here is very nice, clean and not super crowded. Can't say enough about it, we had a blast on a much overdue family gathering.
Anonymous from Richmond Hill - Posted: 8/13/2021
Thank you so much for the detailed review Mark! We appreciate your feedback and hope to host your group again very very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family vacation
There were 11 of us who gathered in Hilton Head for our 14 th summer visit. The house was very comfortable and any issue we had was promptly addressed by management.
Anonymous from Plano - Posted: 7/5/2021
Thank you Marilyn for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back for the 15th year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Fantastic
Great experience overall
Anonymous from Belmont - Posted: 6/7/2021
Thank you for the review Amanda!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Amazing Family Vacation
This house was even better than we could have imagined. The parking was plenty for our large family and the house was fantastic! It was also in a perfect location to everything. Walking out your back door to a pool was loved by all and the short walk over the dune to the beach was great. The sunrises and sunsets were just beautiful. The tides always left surprises of sea creatures and tidal pools for the little ones to enjoy. Many wonderful memories were made here and we will be back! After staying here we will always be spoiled!
Anonymous from Watkinsville - Posted: 5/17/2021
Thank you for the review Jeff and Gail! We are so happy 21 Singleton worked so well for your group and beyond happy you felt spoiled while with us!!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Home
Right on the beach with plenty of space. Home was clean and well laid out. You'll have to bring all your own beach equipment (towels, chairs etc.). Very nice!
Anonymous from Ridgefield - Posted: 5/3/2021
We are so glad you enjoyed this AMAZING home in Singleton Beach! We hope to have you back again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Stay
Best yet
Anonymous from Aiken - Posted: 1/12/2021
Ken, thank you for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
21 Singleton Beach
Nicely appointed. Nice decorate touches. Great views.
Anonymous from Marietta - Posted: 1/12/2021
Thank you for your review, Patricia. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views from this home and that it had everything needed for a great stay. We can't wait to host your next stay!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Love This Property
We were all set for a trip to Palm Springs when California shut down again. With a day and a half to pivot we lucked into finding 21 Singleton in Hilton Head available. From the moment we found it everything became super easy. Booking was a breeze and the management company had quick follow up and an app with all the pertinent data to us almost immediately. The location was ideal for our needs and that ocean view.... it’s everything. Each and every time we came back to the property we were in awe. A beautiful home and super clean. We enjoyed long walks on the pristine beach right outside the back door and a couple of trips into Savannah. Great restaurants abound nearby. Could not have asked for a better place to stay or a better experience/trip.
Anonymous from Mansfield - Posted: 12/14/2020
Melissa, thank you so much for your review. I am so happy that you were able to stay with us in HHI and that you had a wonderful trip! We hope to have you back again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Thanksgiving 2020
The house was a good size and we enjoyed our stay. However, on the first night the winds were very high and on the Master Bedroom side of the house there was the sound of something loose on the house. The kitchen
wasn't fully stocked - cooking pans, storage plastic bowls, wine glasses - some were plastic didn't have a full set. Everything just seemed piecemeal
Anonymous from Stockridge - Posted: 11/30/2020
Thank you for your review and feedback, Barbara. I am glad that you enjoyed how spacious this home is and had a good stay. I apologize about the kitchen, we are in the process of doing inventory reviews of all our homes so this will be addressed. We hope to host your next stay again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Girls trip
Large clean house with nice access to beach. Kitchen is spacious and includes many cooking accessories. We cooked all of our meals at house during our stay.. they had multiple chairs in the garage to use out on the beach. We would definitely come back to this house.
Anonymous from Fort Thomas - Posted: 10/29/2020
Maria, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your group had a great time and enjoyed the easy access to the beach. We hope we can host your next stay soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family Reunion
We had a wonderful stay. With the virus at hand we stayed in the ocean and pool for the week. We cooked all our meals at home with home delivery of supplies. Great week.
Anonymous from Palm City - Posted: 7/20/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Great Timely Getaway
A year to remember...locked down since March. We could not wait to get to 21 Singleton where we`ve been before. An excellent property and we had an excellent time. Best location on HHI. Thank you for more great memories.
Anonymous from Alpharetta - Posted: 6/4/2020
Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
21st Birthday at 21 Singleton
Due to COVID our original travel plans for my daughter's 21st were cancelled. I must say that this was the next best thing! This was our 4th time staying in a VHHH property and by far the best. The ocean front views and home layout were perfect for the occasion. Kitchen well stocked and enough space for everyone to enjoy. My only recommendation would be to invest in stronger wifi and pest control as we had a few uninvited guests during our stay. Otherwise the place was outstanding and we look forward to coming again!
Anonymous from Huntersville - Posted: 6/2/2020
Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beach fun with friends
We had a great week at Hilton Head Island. The house was perfect for our group. We loved the location because it wasn’t crowded and social distancing was easy. The bunk room was perfect for our teens. The kitchen was stocked and we cooked every meal at the house. We brought our own crockpot and vitamix. The refrigerator in the garage was very helpful. We stored extra snacks down there because there was no pantry. The only request we would make is a lock on fine powder room door in the main level...we figured out fast to announce when someone needed to use that bathroom ��
Anonymous from Cornelius - Posted: 5/24/2020
Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The bunk room really is the best, and I will forward the lock issue to the owner. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Stay
99% perfect. 2 mini-problems
+Sliding door to pool gets off track and hard to use sometimes.
+Freezer on bottom of refridge has ice maker not working. Ice trays available to use. Over time as the trays are used and the freezer door pushed shut, leaks onto bottom of freezer and there is considerable ice build up in bottom of freezer affecting closure.
Anonymous from Aiken - Posted: 1/14/2020
Thank you so much for the review Ken. I will be sure to get those items of concern over to our facilities manager to address. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Great home, but...
This is a great house with tons of space and very comfortable beds. The management company was very easy to work with. However, I have never stayed in a house that was so poorly stocked. We rent homes several times a year and you can usually count on them having some essentials for you to use. You will have to bring or buy everything, down to salt and pepper. Nothing there! If you don’t mind that and are not looking for privacy this is a great home.
Anonymous from Hilton Head Island - Posted: 11/26/2019
Thank you for the review and we are so pleased you enjoyed the home. I am very sorry it was not clear the we do not provide any perishable items in the home. We do provide starter packs with items such as dish soap, laundry soap, paper towels, and bathroom amenities. We hope to see you again soon as a Repeat Renter which keep in mind does get you 5% off your next stay!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Awesome House
This was an amazing house! We had 7 adults and 5 children aged 1 to 12. There was plenty of room for everyone and the house was clean and well maintained. The younger children loved the pool and even the older kids and adults took a dip or two. Being right on the beach was amazing with beautiful sunrises. I would say the only cons was not having a pantry to put groceries in and the stairs were a little precarious for the littlest ones but we made it work. Everyone liked having Cocoa Grill almost next door. Overall a fantastic vacation rental and I would recommend this place highly! FYI Management was great! Thank you :)
Anonymous from Warrenton - Posted: 10/3/2019
Hi Debra, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
HHI19
Everything was great. Location to a beautiful beach is worth it.
Anonymous from Noblesville - Posted: 9/30/2019
Hi Joanne, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to have you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Perfect Vacation Spot for our 40th Birthday Year
Thank you so much for the hospitality. The house was perfect and gave us a great place to all be together and make lots of fun memories together. Would recommend the home to anyone looking for a place to vacation with family or friends. Very clean and well-maintained. We loved the view and beach with ability to walk to Coco's on the Beach for a Funky Monkey.
Anonymous from Aledo - Posted: 9/25/2019
Hi Jarod, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
21 Singleton Beach Place
Great Location. House nice but lighting in bedrooms and bathrooms poor.
Anonymous from Bridgeport - Posted: 8/8/2019
Hi Angela, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. We hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Best Beach Rental Ever
This home was by far the best rental we have ever had on Hilton head Island. We have been renting homes for the last eight years, it accommodated my large family very well. The large rooms, and the beautiful pool right off the beach was awesome. The Kitchen is a chef‘s dream.
Anonymous from Louisville - Posted: 6/14/2019
Hi Michelle, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Whatta-Week
Great and memorable time with the kids and grand-kids. The house was amazing and very accommodating to our needs. Ready to book again next year! The weather was perfect and beach was the best we have seen it in years.
Anonymous from Alpharetta - Posted: 5/30/2019
Hi Joseph, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Best vacation homes EVER !!!!
This is our second time staying with VHHH and once again , you did not disappoint !!! Very very beautiful ,meticulous home . We will be going back again !! Thank you for a wonderful experience ♥️
Anonymous from Mooers - Posted: 4/27/2019
Hi Erin, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Get Away
We had a great time on our girls tennis trip. The house was perfect and the location could not be better. The beach is beautiful and just walk out your door to get there!
Anonymous from Alpharetta - Posted: 3/14/2019
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We can't wait to have you again!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Couple's Trip
Relaxing, enjoyable trip with our friends!
Anonymous from Pelzer - Posted: 2/21/2019
Hi Michael, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Group Trip
We could not have picked a better home. It met all our needs, it was decorated very nicely. The property was very clean. The only complaint that we have is the elevator should have information about use on all floors and in the elevator.
Anonymous from Lacombe - Posted: 12/10/2018
Hi Anna, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. All of the information on how to operate the elevator is on the inside of the elevator cab. If you had more specific questions on how to use the elevator, for future reference, our office staff is available during our regular office hours to assist you. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Best thanksgiving
Loved it so much will return!!
Anonymous from Calhoun - Posted: 11/29/2018
Hi Shireen, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to host you all again next Thanksgiving!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Dream Home to bring our New Marine to for a perfect reprieve!!
This home is exquisite! The ocean view was to die for with 3 bedrooms with an Ocean View. My husband and I stayed in the downstairs bedroom and we stepped out of our bedroom to the most awesome view ever(we felt like we had an Ocean View so that makes 4 with an ocean view). The beach is right there and the sand is like velvet. It was immaculate with lots of beautiful touches. The beds, every one, was exceptionally comfortable. It was perfect!! My Grandson graduated from Parris Island as a new Marine. This was an intense 13 week grueling training and culminated with proclaiming him, officially, a US Marine. We wanted to provide a beautiful, peaceful, love filled place for him to whined down and to listen to the stories of his Parris Island experience, before we brought him home for a 10 day leave.. This home was perfect. There were 18 of us and yet always a place to go if someone wanted solitude. Each bedroom had its own beautiful bathroom. We heated the pool just in case the kids wanted to swim. The pool is 12 by 12 so it's small but perfect for us. The kids and even a couple of adults spent a lot of time in the pool. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything we needed. The garage will absolutely hold 4 SUV's and 2 parking places outside. The elevator was great for getting luggage up the stairs. You have to follow the directions carefully and it is easy to get locked in!! Do not let children in elevator unattended. We kept it in the garage with the door open so kids could not get access. The house, the view, the beds, the bathrooms, the kitchen, the garage, the pool, the beach the accommodations were all just fantastic!! I just can not say enough about this home!! Thank You for making our stay so memorable!! Out of 10 I give it a 20!!!
Anonymous from Celebration - Posted: 11/20/2018
Hi Cheryl, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree this house has so many great features and the ocean views are amazing. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful house
Stayed in this beautiful house for the Pledge the Pink walk weekend. The house was amazing. The staff at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head was great and answered all my questions. We slept 14 ladies comfortable with lots of room to spare.
Anonymous from Madison - Posted: 11/14/2018
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
My Review
Overall a wonderful long weekend getaway!
Anonymous from Marlton - Posted: 11/13/2018
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
21 Singleton Beach Place
Great house. Great vacation. Team at vacation homes is outstanding.
Will return next year.
Anonymous from Indianapolis - Posted: 10/28/2018
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We can't wait to see you next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Very good.
Very good
Anonymous from Frankfort - Posted: 10/18/2018
Hi Charlmel, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 2
Evacuated
Evacuated on Day 3. Only had one full day at the house. Great house, great location would have loved to have enjoyed the entire week :o(
Anonymous from munroe falls - Posted: 9/17/2018
Hello Geoffrey, Thank you for your review! Unfortunately hurricane Florence caused lots of trip interruptions along the east coast and we are sorry that you didn't get stay the full week at the home. We are extremely happy to hear that you all did get to enjoy the three days that you were here on the island. We hope to have you all again next summer for a full week at this beautiful property so don't hesitate to contact us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Location
Perfect house for large or multi families. Steps from the beach.
Anonymous from Roswell - Posted: 9/7/2018
Hi Bruno, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Fabulous!
We had an amazing vacation! Our home was extremely clean. It was so spacious! Everyone enjoyed the comfortable king size beds and beautiful bathrooms in each room! We spent a lot time on the deck and balconies overlooking the ocean. We walked the beach everyday! It was a perfect vacation in every way!
Anonymous from Louisville - Posted: 6/4/2018
Hi Linda, Thank you for review! We are happy that you enjoyed the home and hope to have you again!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Best. House. Ever!
I must say I don't believe I've stayed in a better house. Location was obviously unbelievable with access to a nice wide beach just steps away. Everything in the house was top notch, from the rooms/beds/bathrooms, to the amenities. The elevator came in very handy for hauling luggage to the upper floors. Highly recommend for large groups!
Anonymous from Atlanta - Posted: 5/25/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that this was the best house you've vacationed in! We hope to have you all stay with us again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful home!
Amazing property and a great experience.
Anonymous from Burnsville - Posted: 4/24/2018
Hello Trista, thanks for the great feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
All You Could Ask For....
When looking for a place where our family could come together and celebrate my husband's birthday - this was perfect!. The property was right on the beach, spacious and meticulous. Our kids from all over the US were here and we had the perfect family vacation right here in Hilton Head. Would do it again and do it right here at 21 Singleton Place.
Anonymous from Bluffton - Posted: 4/19/2018
Hi Toni, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at this beautiful home and we would love to have you all again on your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
What a great time!!
The property was great and it definitely was beautiful! Going for Easter break we are glad that we got the pool heated. Couple of chilly days. Everyone bedroom was very large and the beds were comfortable. The space was more than enough for 13 people and should be large for 18 if needed. The only concern of ours would be the fridge. Didn't seem to hold a great temp and the freezer was not the greatest, other than that the place was great and we are already talking about coming back in 2 years, maybe during the warmer months though. We used the pass offered for 2 excursions and had a great time. Thanks again!1
Anonymous from Howell - Posted: 4/2/2018
Hi Jay, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at beautiful 21 Singleton Beach Place. We are having the refrigerator serviced this week so any issues with the temperature will be addressed. We look forward to having you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Golf Customer Outing
Great home and great location!
Anonymous from Fort Collins - Posted: 3/27/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful vacation home!
Stayed at 21 Singleton from 10/14-10/18, 18 guests, in town for family wedding. Home was spotless and beautiful! Absolutely no issues. Had adequate space and the rooms were beautifully decorated. The view was to die for! The staff at Vacation Homes of HHI were wonderful to work with. Would stay at this property again and highly recommend using Vacation Homes!
Anonymous from Laurel - Posted: 11/2/2017
Hi Tina, Thank you for leaving us a review it was a pleasure working with you all and we would love to have you again on your return visit to Hilton Head!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great House & Location
Great house, very clean and handled 14 adults comfortably.
Anonymous from Indianapolis - Posted: 10/30/2017
Hi Andrew, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Hurricane Irma week success
Irma came on Sunday to Hilton Head Island. The evacuation was lifted @ 10:00am Tuesday. We called Kate @ management office to inquire about coming. She reviewed the house, called us back @ 1:00pm and we departed for beach about 2:30pm. The house was clean, a little water in garage, the elevator needed inspection and pool needed checked. This house is spectacular in every way. Decor, floor plan, beach accessibility, location and condition were top notch. Many thanks to the management staff for getting us in the property so quickly. Will make plans to return to this fine home!!!
Anonymous from Marietta - Posted: 9/21/2017
Hi Sandy, Yes indeed hurricane Irma week was pretty chaotic but overall a success. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Amazing Vacation
The home was beautiful with amazing views of the ocean. We were a party of eleven and we all agreed that we would love to rent this house again.
Anonymous from Wagram - Posted: 7/11/2017
Hello Randall, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We'd love to have you all again next year so don't hesitate to contact us as repeat renters are entitled to a discount. Hope to see you again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family Vacation
Beautiful home with GREAT ocean view. Plenty of space for 4 couples and 4 children under 5. This was my family's 4th trip to HHI and our 3rd stay on Singleton Beach. All were nice, but we plan to return to 21 Singleton next year.
Anonymous from Woodstock - Posted: 7/10/2017
Hi Leonard, Thank you for leaving us a review! We would love to have you all again next year so don't hesitate to contact us! Hope to see you again soon.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
21 SIngleton Beach Place
Great rental house with a perfect location. This house was perfect for our beach trip with 15 people. All the amenities that you would need and in a great location. Only complaint is that on the morning of check-out (which is 10am) the cleaning staff started knocking on the door at 8am to start cleaning. I completely understand that they need to get these houses flipped for the next family coming in so it was not a huge deal but we felt pressured to get out quickly when we thought we had some more time. They were not at all rude or pushy but waited in the driveway until we left. We will definitely be back and rent with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head again. This was our 5th year renting with this company and they are always a pleasure to deal with and accommodating.
Anonymous from Maryville - Posted: 6/13/2017
Hi Alicia, Thank you for your review and 5th year of renting with us! We love our loyal renters! We will be sending out an email to all of our cleaners to let them know that they are not to start cleaning homes until 10am unless otherwise specified by our office if a guest happens to depart early. See you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Grandson's High School Graduation
A beautiful home in a picture perfect location! Amenities galore and you never get tired of the beautiful view. Will definitely return! The rental group was very responsive to any needs and fantastic to work with.
Anonymous from Franklin - Posted: 6/5/2017
Hi Costa, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home and that our staff was of great assistance to you. We'd love to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head so don't hesitate to contact us as you are now a repeat renter for life and will be entitled to a discount on your next stay!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
crowd pleaser
our family of 4 adult couples and 1 toddler have the perfect vacation getaway when we stayed at 21 Singleton Beach Place. The house itself is beautiful and had good sized bedrooms with private bathrooms so that each couple could enjoy privacy as needed. The location on the beach was truly gorgeous. Wake up to the sunrise and sit and drink coffee watching the waves. The beach was quite expansive and never crowded at all.We all enjoyed biking up and down the beach.All agreed (and that can be rare for this family :-) ) that we would come back to this place in a heartbeat.
Anonymous from State College - Posted: 4/24/2017
Hello Dorothy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! Thank you for sharing your experience with us we are happy that your entire family was pleased with the home and we hope to host you all again in the future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
21 Singleton Beach Place
This was our second trip to HHI, and our first time using vacation homes of HHI. Overall, our experience was great, the house was amazing! We did have some pool issues, and the cleaners were not finished until 4:40 but overall, it was a great experience
Anonymous from Moores - Posted: 4/17/2017
Hi Amy, we do apologize for delay with your check-in but we did offer you an incentive for the delay overall we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. It was nice working with you and we hope to have you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful Home!!
BEAUTIFUL HOME in a great quant little area!!
Anonymous from Mississippi State - Posted: 3/29/2017
Thank you for your review Kelly! We hope to have you again in the future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
FAMILY FUN
THE HOUSE IS BEAUTIFUL AND NEW. HOWEVER, IT DID TAKE THREE DAYS TO GET HOT WATER BECAUSE HEATERS WERE NOT ADJUSTED. THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL. THE VIEW WAS EXCEPTIONAL, POOL WAS GREAT. ONLY suggestions: towel hooks, bedside table&lamps. I WOULD DEFINITELY BOOK AGAIN WITH THIS AGENCY. THANK YOU,
Anonymous from Trussville - Posted: 11/28/2016
Chris, We appreciate your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful property and appreciate your patience while we handled your maintenance request. We would love to host you and your family again in the future and you would all be entitled to a discount for being a loyal guest!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful Home on a great beach
Very nice home. Lots of space. Elevator was tricky to figure out but we eventually got the hang of it. Refrigerator did not keep temp consistently, maybe not the model for a rental. Management staff was very good and communicated very well. Would go back and recommend.
Anonymous from Hawley - Posted: 8/22/2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us it would be our pleasure to have you again next year. When booking your next stay, you are entitled to 5% OFF! We look forward to hosting you all again!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Fun in the Sun
A beautiful place. As advertised. We were early so a couple of items were not there yet. No big deal. Tricky elevator. Loved it and would return.
Anonymous from Atlanta - Posted: 7/20/2016
Thank you for your review! We agree that it is a beautiful property and we would love to have you back again. Remember that our repeat guests get 5% OFF! We hope to see you again soon.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree