You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
7.5 BA
18 Guests

Description

This 6 bedroom 7.5 bathroom extravagant home is newly constructed (just built in 2016) with amazing oceanfront views, open concept floor plan, and top of the line décor and appliances. This home is perfect for families with children or groups as it features a third floor media room with games and private TV’s for each bed and is sure to keep everyone entertained. This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

21 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen Living, Dining, Access to Pool (15' x 13'- Can be heated for $500/week) and Deck, Half Bathroom, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating, Lower Level Deck with Picnic Table and Charcoal Grill and Corn Hole Game
Bedroom 1: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower)
Third Floor: Media Room, Games, 5 TVs, Two Twin Beds, Two Full Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars) and Elevator
*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

Pool Dimensions: 12' by 12'
Elevator Dimensions: 30" Wide, 40" Deep

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Beautiful house

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 by Jennifer T. of Madison, AL United States
Updated on 2018-11-15
Review of stay from 2018-10-25 to 2018-10-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stayed in this beautiful house for the Pledge the Pink walk weekend. The house was amazing. The staff at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head was great and answered all my questions. We slept 14 ladies comfortable with lots of room to spare.
Manager response on 2018-11-15 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

My Review

Reviewed on 2018-11-13 by Unknown of Marlton, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-11-14
Review of stay from 2018-11-08 to 2018-11-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall a wonderful long weekend getaway!
Manager response on 2018-11-14 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Very good.

Reviewed on 2018-10-18 by Unknown of Frankfort, OH United States
Updated on 2018-10-18
Review of stay from 2018-09-18 to 2018-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good
Manager response on 2018-10-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Charlmel, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Evacuated

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by Unknown of munroe falls, OH United States
Updated on 2018-09-17
Review of stay from 2018-09-08 to 2018-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Evacuated on Day 3. Only had one full day at the house. Great house, great location would have loved to have enjoyed the entire week :o(
Manager response on 2018-09-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Geoffrey, Thank you for your review! Unfortunately hurricane Florence caused lots of trip interruptions along the east coast and we are sorry that you didn't get stay the full week at the home. We are extremely happy to hear that you all did get to enjoy the three days that you were here on the island. We hope to have you all again next summer for a full week at this beautiful property so don't hesitate to contact us!

21 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2018-10-28 by Andrew M. of Indianapolis, IN US
Updated on 2018-10-29
Review of stay from 2018-10-05 to 2018-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house. Great vacation. Team at vacation homes is outstanding.
Will return next year.
Manager response on 2018-10-29 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We can't wait to see you next year!

Great Location

Reviewed on 2018-09-07 by Bruno C. of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2018-09-07
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect house for large or multi families. Steps from the beach.
Manager response on 2018-09-07 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Bruno, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you for your next visit!

Great House & Location

Reviewed on 2017-10-30 by Andrew M. of Indianapolis, IN US
Updated on 2017-10-31
Review of stay from 2017-10-06 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house, very clean and handled 14 adults comfortably.
Manager response on 2017-10-31 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Andrew, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again in the future.

Fabulous!

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Unknown of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2018-06-04
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing vacation! Our home was extremely clean. It was so spacious! Everyone enjoyed the comfortable king size beds and beautiful bathrooms in each room! We spent a lot time on the deck and balconies overlooking the ocean. We walked the beach everyday! It was a perfect vacation in every way!
Manager response on 2018-06-04 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Linda, Thank you for review! We are happy that you enjoyed the home and hope to have you again!

Wonderful vacation home!

Reviewed on 2017-11-02 by Tina H. of Laurel, MD United States
Updated on 2017-11-03
Review of stay from 2017-10-14 to 2017-10-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stayed at 21 Singleton from 10/14-10/18, 18 guests, in town for family wedding. Home was spotless and beautiful! Absolutely no issues. Had adequate space and the rooms were beautifully decorated. The view was to die for! The staff at Vacation Homes of HHI were wonderful to work with. Would stay at this property again and highly recommend using Vacation Homes!
Manager response on 2017-11-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Tina, Thank you for leaving us a review it was a pleasure working with you all and we would love to have you again on your return visit to Hilton Head!

What a great time!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Jay M. of Howell, MI United States
Updated on 2018-04-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-24 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was great and it definitely was beautiful! Going for Easter break we are glad that we got the pool heated. Couple of chilly days. Everyone bedroom was very large and the beds were comfortable. The space was more than enough for 13 people and should be large for 18 if needed. The only concern of ours would be the fridge. Didn't seem to hold a great temp and the freezer was not the greatest, other than that the place was great and we are already talking about coming back in 2 years, maybe during the warmer months though. We used the pass offered for 2 excursions and had a great time. Thanks again!1
Manager response on 2018-04-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Jay, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at beautiful 21 Singleton Beach Place. We are having the refrigerator serviced this week so any issues with the temperature will be addressed. We look forward to having you again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Unknown of Burnsville, MN United States
Updated on 2018-04-24
Review of stay from 2018-04-18 to 2018-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing property and a great experience.
Manager response on 2018-04-24 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Trista, thanks for the great feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

Best. House. Ever!

Reviewed on 2018-05-25 by Michael S. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-25
Review of stay from 2018-05-19 to 2018-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I must say I don't believe I've stayed in a better house. Location was obviously unbelievable with access to a nice wide beach just steps away. Everything in the house was top notch, from the rooms/beds/bathrooms, to the amenities. The elevator came in very handy for hauling luggage to the upper floors. Highly recommend for large groups!
Manager response on 2018-05-25 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that this was the best house you've vacationed in! We hope to have you all stay with us again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

Golf Customer Outing

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Michael M. of Fort Collins, CO United States
Updated on 2018-03-28
Review of stay from 2018-03-08 to 2018-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home and great location!
Manager response on 2018-03-28 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again next year!

All You Could Ask For....

Reviewed on 2018-04-19 by Toni B. of Bluffton, SC United States
Updated on 2018-04-21
Review of stay from 2018-04-13 to 2018-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When looking for a place where our family could come together and celebrate my husband's birthday - this was perfect!. The property was right on the beach, spacious and meticulous. Our kids from all over the US were here and we had the perfect family vacation right here in Hilton Head. Would do it again and do it right here at 21 Singleton Place.
Manager response on 2018-04-21 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Toni, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at this beautiful home and we would love to have you all again on your next visit!

Beautiful Home on a great beach

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Donna M. of Hawley, PA United States
Updated on 2016-08-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-13 to 2016-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice home. Lots of space. Elevator was tricky to figure out but we eventually got the hang of it. Refrigerator did not keep temp consistently, maybe not the model for a rental. Management staff was very good and communicated very well. Would go back and recommend.
Manager response on 2016-08-23 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us it would be our pleasure to have you again next year. When booking your next stay, you are entitled to 5% OFF! We look forward to hosting you all again!

Fun in the Sun

Reviewed on 2016-07-20 by Harry M. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2016-07-20
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful place. As advertised. We were early so a couple of items were not there yet. No big deal. Tricky elevator. Loved it and would return.
Manager response on 2016-07-20 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We agree that it is a beautiful property and we would love to have you back again. Remember that our repeat guests get 5% OFF! We hope to see you again soon.

crowd pleaser

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Unknown of State College, PA United States
Updated on 2017-04-24
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
our family of 4 adult couples and 1 toddler have the perfect vacation getaway when we stayed at 21 Singleton Beach Place. The house itself is beautiful and had good sized bedrooms with private bathrooms so that each couple could enjoy privacy as needed. The location on the beach was truly gorgeous. Wake up to the sunrise and sit and drink coffee watching the waves. The beach was quite expansive and never crowded at all.We all enjoyed biking up and down the beach.All agreed (and that can be rare for this family :-) ) that we would come back to this place in a heartbeat.
Manager response on 2017-04-24 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Dorothy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! Thank you for sharing your experience with us we are happy that your entire family was pleased with the home and we hope to host you all again in the future!

FAMILY FUN

Reviewed on 2016-11-28 by Unknown of Trussville, AL United States
Updated on 2016-12-01
Review of stay from 2016-11-19 to 2016-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
THE HOUSE IS BEAUTIFUL AND NEW. HOWEVER, IT DID TAKE THREE DAYS TO GET HOT WATER BECAUSE HEATERS WERE NOT ADJUSTED. THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL. THE VIEW WAS EXCEPTIONAL, POOL WAS GREAT. ONLY suggestions: towel hooks, bedside table&lamps. I WOULD DEFINITELY BOOK AGAIN WITH THIS AGENCY. THANK YOU,
Manager response on 2016-12-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Chris, We appreciate your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful property and appreciate your patience while we handled your maintenance request. We would love to host you and your family again in the future and you would all be entitled to a discount for being a loyal guest!

21 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2017-04-17 by Amy R. of Moores , NY United States
Updated on 2017-04-18
Review of stay from 2017-04-08 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second trip to HHI, and our first time using vacation homes of HHI. Overall, our experience was great, the house was amazing! We did have some pool issues, and the cleaners were not finished until 4:40 but overall, it was a great experience
Manager response on 2017-04-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Amy, we do apologize for delay with your check-in but we did offer you an incentive for the delay overall we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. It was nice working with you and we hope to have you again next year!

Amazing Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by Randall O. of Wagram, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was beautiful with amazing views of the ocean. We were a party of eleven and we all agreed that we would love to rent this house again.
Manager response on 2017-07-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Randall, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We'd love to have you all again next year so don't hesitate to contact us as repeat renters are entitled to a discount. Hope to see you again soon!

Grandson's High School Graduation

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Unknown of Franklin, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-05
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful home in a picture perfect location! Amenities galore and you never get tired of the beautiful view. Will definitely return! The rental group was very responsive to any needs and fantastic to work with.
Manager response on 2017-06-05 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Costa, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home and that our staff was of great assistance to you. We'd love to have you again on your next visit to Hilton Head so don't hesitate to contact us as you are now a repeat renter for life and will be entitled to a discount on your next stay!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-10 by Unknown of Woodstock, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home with GREAT ocean view. Plenty of space for 4 couples and 4 children under 5. This was my family's 4th trip to HHI and our 3rd stay on Singleton Beach. All were nice, but we plan to return to 21 Singleton next year.
Manager response on 2017-07-10 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Leonard, Thank you for leaving us a review! We would love to have you all again next year so don't hesitate to contact us! Hope to see you again soon.

Hurricane Irma week success

Reviewed on 2017-09-21 by Sandra L. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-10-13
Review of stay from 2017-09-12 to 2017-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Irma came on Sunday to Hilton Head Island. The evacuation was lifted @ 10:00am Tuesday. We called Kate @ management office to inquire about coming. She reviewed the house, called us back @ 1:00pm and we departed for beach about 2:30pm. The house was clean, a little water in garage, the elevator needed inspection and pool needed checked. This house is spectacular in every way. Decor, floor plan, beach accessibility, location and condition were top notch. Many thanks to the management staff for getting us in the property so quickly. Will make plans to return to this fine home!!!
Manager response on 2017-09-23 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Sandy, Yes indeed hurricane Irma week was pretty chaotic but overall a success. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!

21 SIngleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Unknown of Maryville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-14
Review of stay from 2017-05-20 to 2017-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rental house with a perfect location. This house was perfect for our beach trip with 15 people. All the amenities that you would need and in a great location. Only complaint is that on the morning of check-out (which is 10am) the cleaning staff started knocking on the door at 8am to start cleaning. I completely understand that they need to get these houses flipped for the next family coming in so it was not a huge deal but we felt pressured to get out quickly when we thought we had some more time. They were not at all rude or pushy but waited in the driveway until we left. We will definitely be back and rent with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head again. This was our 5th year renting with this company and they are always a pleasure to deal with and accommodating.
Manager response on 2017-06-14 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Alicia, Thank you for your review and 5th year of renting with us! We love our loyal renters! We will be sending out an email to all of our cleaners to let them know that they are not to start cleaning homes until 10am unless otherwise specified by our office if a guest happens to depart early. See you again next year!

Beautiful Home!!

Reviewed on 2017-03-29 by Unknown of Mississippi State, MS United States
Updated on 2017-03-29
Review of stay from 2017-03-09 to 2017-03-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
BEAUTIFUL HOME in a great quant little area!!
Manager response on 2017-03-29 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for your review Kelly! We hope to have you again in the future!