You are here

Beds/Baths

7 BR
7 BA
16 Guests

Description

27 Corine Lane is a luxury 3-story home located in beautiful Singleton Beach. It features a private pool and elevator and boasts 7-bedrooms and 7 bathrooms; This home is just a short bike ride to the beach and not to mention it is close to brand new Shelter Cove Towne Center which has plenty of shops and dining for families of all ages to enjoy!

If you have a group reservation we also have 32 Corine Lane and 29 Corine Lane & 28 Corine Lane right next door and across the street.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

27 Corine Lane, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, Kitchen, Dining Area, TV, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, Bathroom (Walk In Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two sets of Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom (Walk-In Shower)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, King Bed,TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 7: Third Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk In-Shower)
Ground Level: Pool**, Seating, Parking (Total: 4 Cars)

***Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

4 NIGHT MINIMUM

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

NOTE: If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% (of the total) cancellation fee.*
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4% (of the total).
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit the full 50% deposit paid to date.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. If you purchase Travel Insurance, the policy must be paid for IN FULL at the time of purchase/ booking.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

June 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-26 by from chicago
Updated on 2020-06-26
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

We absolutely love the location of this home. Having the shuttle service to the beach really helped having a little toddler esp during very hot days.
The house itself has plenty of room and is beautiful. There are a few things that we would like to suggest.
The couches in the living room are very past due a cleaning/ replacement. Especially with everything going on in the world with viruses and necessary cleanliness. Upon arrival the floors did not seem to have been vaccummed, especially stairs and carpeted areas, there was alot of hair.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience of this issue. I will bring this to the owners attention right away. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-11 by from chicago
Updated on 2020-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Thanks for a great stay

Manager's Response:


We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

27 Corine Lane

Reviewed on 2020-01-15 by from Westborough, MA US
Updated on 2020-01-15
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time at the house over Xmas. It was beautiful and well stocked. I would like to mention the kitchen had so many different pots and pans and every gadget possible. The family room was a little small since we like to all sit around and look back on the year. Our group of 18 had the best time, however despite the pouring rain.
The rental agency was responsive to all our questions.
The bedrooms were very comfortable. Overall we were highly satisfied.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Anuja! We are so pleased the home worked so well for your group and we cannot wait to get the chance to host you again!

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-17 by from Catawba
Updated on 2019-10-17
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Beautiful house that definitely accommodates a large crowd!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad the layout of this home worked so well for your large group. We hope to have you back very soon as a Repeat Renter!

Old Ladies Had a Great Time

Reviewed on 2019-10-09 by from Mount Vernon, IL United States
Updated on 2019-10-09
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful. Lots of room for the 15 of us. The only complaints we had were the kitchen cabinet top was very dirty. When we wiped it down the cloth was black. The other thing was there were no sheets of one twin bed for the first night. That was remedied the next day. We had good service from Kerry who gave s a class on the TV. By the way, he was married in our hometown of Mt Vernon, IL.

Manager's Response:

Hi Barbara, We are so pleased to hear the stay went well and Kerry was not only a big help but a pleasure to work with! We were never informed of the condition of the kitchen cabinet tops but will be sure to pass that on to our facilities manager. We hope to have you again soon!

Cousins trip

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by from High Point, NC US
Updated on 2019-09-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the house was very nice. We were there for a cousins trip it was 14 of us. And it was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. The kitchen utensil were surprisingly nice non stick cookware measuring spoons ext. the elevator was great to have as some of us have joint issues.
We would suggest the following
Replace the worn out living room furniture
Replace the grill
Lift the light over the dining room table
Change the light bulbs on the oven and microwave
Hand rail at pool
Beds need new pillows
TV in all bedrooms would be nice

Manager's Response:

Hi Rita, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. Keep in mind that renters can be tough on properties and they tend to show more wear and tear later in the season towards the end of summer. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-31 by from High Point
Updated on 2019-08-31
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Overall the house was very nice. We were there for a cousins trip it was 14 of us. And it was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. The kitchen utensil were surprisingly nice non stick cookware measuring spoons ext. the elevator was great to have as some of us have joint issues.
We would suggest the following
Replace the worn out living room furniture
Replace the grill
Lift the light over the dining room table
Change the light bulbs on the oven and microwave
Hand rail at pool
Beds need new pillows

Manager's Response:


Hi Rita, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As far as your suggestions, we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you all again soon!

27 corine

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

excellent

Manager's Response:

Hi Bill, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

Love Hilton Head!

Reviewed on 2019-08-14 by from westminster, MD United States
Updated on 2019-08-14
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Stately home. Pleasant 1/2 mile walk to the beach (didn't try the shuttle). Small yard for kids but a playground close by. Extra parking close by. House exterior has been changed - no 3rd floor balcony but a bench at the top of the stairs for morning coffee. Living room furniture has seen better days. Overall very nice place and well worth the money! Hilton Head is a beautiful vacation spot.

Manager's Response:

Hi Givens, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again next year!

Great rental property

Reviewed on 2019-06-14 by
Updated on 2019-06-14
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was newly painted and very clean. Loved the availability of the elevator for convenience. Shuttle to the beach was great and very prompt. Plenty of room for everyone to have his/her own space. Would heat the pool since it is fully covered and doesn’t receive direct sunlight.

Manager's Response:

Hi Dinah, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As advertised, we do not offer pool heating during this time frame. We hope to have you all again soon!