You are here

Beds/Baths

7 BR
7 BA
16 Guests

Description

27 Corine Lane is a luxury 3-story home located in beautiful Singleton Beach. It features a private pool and elevator and boasts 7-bedrooms and 7 bathrooms. This home is just a short bike ride to the beach and not to mention it is close to Shelter Cove Towne Center which has plenty of shops and dining for families of all ages to enjoy!

We also manage 29 Corine Lane and 32 Corine Lane, perfect for large groups!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

27 Corine Lane, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, Kitchen, Dining Area, TV, Balcony
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, Bathroom (Walk In Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two sets of Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom (Walk-In Shower)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, King Bed,TV, Private Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)
Bedroom 7: Third Floor, King Bed, TV, Private Bathroom (Walk In-Shower)
Ground Level: Pool**, Seating, Parking (Total: 4 Cars)

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

4 NIGHT MINIMUM

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

NOTE: If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% (of the total) cancellation fee.*
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4% (of the total).
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit the full 50% deposit paid to date.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card. If you purchase Travel Insurance, the policy must be paid for IN FULL at the time of purchase/ booking.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

June 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-06-14 by from West Chester
Updated on 2021-06-14
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

How much is very nice and accommodating the 16 of us very nicely. We seldom walk to the beach, usually riding our bicycles. We were disappointed that the wash machine was not working especially with 16 people. We brought home a lot of laundry what to do at home. Chris was nice enough to get it extra towels and things to alleviate that portion of the problem

Manager's Response:


Thank you Edward for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are so sorry about the washing machine. We are happy to hear however that Chris was able to help ease that process. We hope to have you back again soon.

May 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-05-11 by from Upper Marlboro, MD Unknown
Updated on 2021-05-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The women of our family (15 adults, 2 toddlers) got together for a much needed trip. Plenty of room to spread out and I loved the fact that each bedroom had their own private stand up shower! Let me just say the house is GORGEOUS and was very clean; however, upon arrival we quickly noticed that the elevator did NOT work! That was a complete nightmare especially since many of my aunts (70+ in age) needed assistance with their luggage. The house is very tall with A LOT of stairs. I would also like to suggest that the house have a broom. We couldn't sweep the sand like we wanted to without a broom. Also I would like to suggest more bathroom hooks as an extra place to put their towels and wash clothes. I would also suggest getting the heated pool option. We didn't which was a lesson learned on us. The shade made the pool extra cool.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Natasha. I am so sorry to hear about the elevator during your stay as well as the pool being a little cold. I will let them owner and property manage know of your suggestion for a broom. I am happy to hear you loved the home itself and hope to see you back again very soon!!

Awesome Golf Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-04-23 by from kissimmee, FL United States
Updated on 2021-04-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect. We rented 3 houses side by side and it was great for our group. Our Golf trip was a success. Brittany and her team at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head were awesome and could not have asked for more. Perfect location and nice area.

Manager's Response:

Riken, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy your group had a great time! We can't wait to host your next stay soon!

April 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-04-22 by from Noblesville
Updated on 2021-04-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

House was very comfortable and well stocked. We enjoyed everything!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for your review and we are so happy to hear you had a great stay and the home had everything you needed!

New years stay

Reviewed on 2021-01-07 by from Taylorsville, NC US
Updated on 2021-01-07
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was wonderful and we had a very enjoyable time.

Manager's Response:

Ginger, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon!

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-14 by from Graham
Updated on 2020-10-14
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Everything was CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN! During this time of Covid we were very impressed with cleanliness. Home was ready for entry at 4pm. Fully stocked with all essentials! Plenty of space for all guest. Home has all we need. Furniture and decor are top notch! This is Day 1 and SO FAR SO GOOD!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear everything is going so well!

October 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-13 by from Lawrenceville
Updated on 2020-10-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had an AMAZING time at this beautiful house! The location is perfect...minutes to the beach, shopping, restaurants and activities. We walked to the beach every day! The house is absolutely beautiful and so much room for my group of 11 and no one had to share a bathroom! If I had to complain about something, the temperature was a little difficult to regulate due to the size of the house...too cold on 2nd floor and too hot on the third floor. But that didn't keep us from enjoying our stay. Overall we had an excellent experience and can't wait for next year's family trip!

Manager's Response:


Gina, thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you and your group enjoyed this home so much and that you were minutes from everything you wanted! I apologize about the thermostat issue you mention, if you ever need assistance or have questions please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be glad to assist you. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon!

August 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-08-10 by from Richmond
Updated on 2020-08-10
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Had a great time and the house was great for our extended family! Improvements would be a second fridge with 12 people it was not enough space so had to go shop pumps to daily and drinks had to be iced and kept in coolers. Also need a broom so we could sweep up. Overall was a lovely home and plenty of space for everyone and didnt feel like we were on top of one another!

Manager's Response:


Thank you so much for the review and suggestions! I will be sure we pass those on to the owners!

August 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-08-09 by from Ruther Glen
Updated on 2020-08-09
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Lovely home! Great location. Well taken care of. Spacious and well laid out. Great customer service from time of rental inquiry through move in. Will definitely return.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Cindy! We are so pleased you enjoyed the whole process of renting with VHHH. We look forward to your next stay!

July 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-08-02 by from Richmond
Updated on 2020-08-02
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

This house was wonderful for our trip with 11 adults and 4 kids. Great location! With social distancing concerns this location really blew us away. We rented bikes (which are a must) and it was a quick bike ride to the private beach entrance for the neighborhood. The location was very remote and there was so much space on the beach to stay far away from other people. Also, the small wading pools at this part of the beach was awesome for the toddlers in our group. The house is a perfect layout for multiple families. So much space for everyone. The shaded pool was great for the kids. Just a few quick fixes that would turn a 4 star review to 5 stars. MORE HOOKS!! With so many people and so many wet towels there are no hooks to hang anything on. Hooks in bedrooms/bathrooms and by the pool would have been awesome. Also, PLEASE PLEASE get a second refrigerator for the garage!!!! With that many people and so much food and drink it is impossible with one small side-by-side refrigerator. Other than that-no complaints

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review and suggestions I will be sure to pass those on to the owners! We cannot wait to have you and your group back again soon.

27 corine lane

Reviewed on 2020-07-13 by from Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2020-07-13
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

thoroughly enjoyable and restful

Manager's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

June 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-26 by from chicago
Updated on 2020-06-26
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

We absolutely love the location of this home. Having the shuttle service to the beach really helped having a little toddler esp during very hot days.
The house itself has plenty of room and is beautiful. There are a few things that we would like to suggest.
The couches in the living room are very past due a cleaning/ replacement. Especially with everything going on in the world with viruses and necessary cleanliness. Upon arrival the floors did not seem to have been vaccummed, especially stairs and carpeted areas, there was alot of hair.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience of this issue. I will bring this to the owners attention right away. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-06-11 by from chicago
Updated on 2020-06-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Thanks for a great stay

Manager's Response:


We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

27 Corine Lane

Reviewed on 2020-01-15 by from Westborough, MA US
Updated on 2020-01-15
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time at the house over Xmas. It was beautiful and well stocked. I would like to mention the kitchen had so many different pots and pans and every gadget possible. The family room was a little small since we like to all sit around and look back on the year. Our group of 18 had the best time, however despite the pouring rain.
The rental agency was responsive to all our questions.
The bedrooms were very comfortable. Overall we were highly satisfied.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Anuja! We are so pleased the home worked so well for your group and we cannot wait to get the chance to host you again!

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-17 by from Catawba
Updated on 2019-10-17
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Beautiful house that definitely accommodates a large crowd!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad the layout of this home worked so well for your large group. We hope to have you back very soon as a Repeat Renter!

Old Ladies Had a Great Time

Reviewed on 2019-10-09 by from Mount Vernon, IL United States
Updated on 2019-10-09
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful. Lots of room for the 15 of us. The only complaints we had were the kitchen cabinet top was very dirty. When we wiped it down the cloth was black. The other thing was there were no sheets of one twin bed for the first night. That was remedied the next day. We had good service from Kerry who gave s a class on the TV. By the way, he was married in our hometown of Mt Vernon, IL.

Manager's Response:

Hi Barbara, We are so pleased to hear the stay went well and Kerry was not only a big help but a pleasure to work with! We were never informed of the condition of the kitchen cabinet tops but will be sure to pass that on to our facilities manager. We hope to have you again soon!

Cousins trip

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by from High Point, NC US
Updated on 2019-09-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the house was very nice. We were there for a cousins trip it was 14 of us. And it was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. The kitchen utensil were surprisingly nice non stick cookware measuring spoons ext. the elevator was great to have as some of us have joint issues.
We would suggest the following
Replace the worn out living room furniture
Replace the grill
Lift the light over the dining room table
Change the light bulbs on the oven and microwave
Hand rail at pool
Beds need new pillows
TV in all bedrooms would be nice

Manager's Response:

Hi Rita, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. Keep in mind that renters can be tough on properties and they tend to show more wear and tear later in the season towards the end of summer. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-31 by from High Point
Updated on 2019-08-31
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Overall the house was very nice. We were there for a cousins trip it was 14 of us. And it was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. The kitchen utensil were surprisingly nice non stick cookware measuring spoons ext. the elevator was great to have as some of us have joint issues.
We would suggest the following
Replace the worn out living room furniture
Replace the grill
Lift the light over the dining room table
Change the light bulbs on the oven and microwave
Hand rail at pool
Beds need new pillows

Manager's Response:


Hi Rita, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As far as your suggestions, we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you all again soon!

27 corine

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

excellent

Manager's Response:

Hi Bill, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

27 corine

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

excellent

Manager's Response:

Hi Bill, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

Love Hilton Head!

Reviewed on 2019-08-14 by from westminster, MD United States
Updated on 2019-08-14
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Stately home. Pleasant 1/2 mile walk to the beach (didn't try the shuttle). Small yard for kids but a playground close by. Extra parking close by. House exterior has been changed - no 3rd floor balcony but a bench at the top of the stairs for morning coffee. Living room furniture has seen better days. Overall very nice place and well worth the money! Hilton Head is a beautiful vacation spot.

Manager's Response:

Hi Givens, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again next year!

Great rental property

Reviewed on 2019-06-14 by
Updated on 2019-06-14
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was newly painted and very clean. Loved the availability of the elevator for convenience. Shuttle to the beach was great and very prompt. Plenty of room for everyone to have his/her own space. Would heat the pool since it is fully covered and doesn’t receive direct sunlight.

Manager's Response:

Hi Dinah, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As advertised, we do not offer pool heating during this time frame. We hope to have you all again soon!