You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
7 BA
18 Guests

Description

This home has a very modern interior design perfect for large groups, families with kids or a couple’s retreat! This home also features an open concept floor plan with a sleek and stylish gourmet kitchen that flows through to the dining room, perfect for preparing meals. Last but not least, retire for the evening in the master suite which features an oversized en suite bathroom with a deep soaking Jacuzzi tub! This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

29 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

6 BR/ 7 BA, Sleeps 18, Only 50 feet to the beach!
First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (first table seats 10, second table seats 2 and bar seats 5), TV, Access to the Pool (22’ x 12’, Can be heated for $500/ weekly), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs(4) and Seating(8) Bench (3) (seats 2 each)
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Shared Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Second Floor: Laundry Room
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Oversized Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Sleeper Sofa, Four Twin Beds, Pool Table, Full Bath, Balcony
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator (accesses all floors)

Pool Dimensions: 22' X 9'
Elevator Dimensions: 29" Wide 39" Deep

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Even more beautiful than the pictures

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Unknown of Burnsville, MN United States
Updated on 2018-04-28
Review of stay from 2018-04-18 to 2018-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was a show stopper. Beautiful spaces, HUGE master bedroom, and a great pool. Really enjoyed our time here.
Manager response on 2018-04-28 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Trista, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home and we hope to have you again soon!

Family Vacation - Fantastic spot

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Margaret P. of Spicer, MN United States
Updated on 2018-04-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-10 to 2018-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location and house. Our family of 12 with an age range from 2-62 had a marvelous time. We rented some bikes for the week along with a few excursions to local attractions and pleased with all. House is fantastic - well stocked and clean. Lots of room for everyone. Very relaxing vacation with the sounds of the ocean at our door - dolphins swimming by and kids slashing in the pool and beautiful sunrises. We will be back.
Manager response on 2018-04-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at beautiful 29 Singleton Beach Place and we hope to host you all again soon!

Ok

Reviewed on 2017-12-12 by Joyce L. of Upper Marlboro, MD United States
Updated on 2017-12-13
Review of stay from 2017-11-19 to 2017-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was a little disappointed the house was not as clean then the year before.the iron was broken in the laundry room.when the repair came to fix the internet in house which was off a day and hare he took the iron out the large room and the laundry room so it was only one iron for the whole house.the only he replaced in the laundry room. Thank you Joyce Love
Manager response on 2017-12-13 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Joyce, We sent housekeeping back out to address your issues of concern immediately after you called. Unfortunately, technical issues may arise from time to time, however, we did get the cable company out as soon as we could and our maintenance technician met them there so that your group wasn't obligated to be at the home. We are sorry to hear that you were a little dissatisfied but we addressed all issues in a timely manner. We hope you will still consider us again in the future.

Longs stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Charles L. of , United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great experience because our family was able to stay in one place on the beach and with a pool
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Charles, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again next year!

Pleasant Memories

Reviewed on 2018-03-05 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-07
Review of stay from 2018-02-08 to 2018-02-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We felt very much pampered by the sheer grandeur of this home and its proximity to the beach and all of Hilton Heads best
Manager response on 2018-03-07 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello George, We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed this amazing home it is truly one of a kind! We hope to see you all again soon!

Singleton Beach AHHHHH YEA!

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by kurt s. of Avalon, PA United States
Updated on 2018-03-28
Review of stay from 2018-03-17 to 2018-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Superior, enough said. Your on the beach, no walking and trudging your coolers, chairs, ice, drinks, etc long distances. Just walk up your steps when nature calls. Beach bar close by. Plenty parking in garage. Looking at other nearby homes this has to be the largest, with the most panoramic viewing spots. Very secure doors and locks.
Manager response on 2018-03-28 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Kurt, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback on 29 Singleton Beach Place. This home is definitely superb and is perfect for the vacationer that loves modern luxury. Thanks again and we hope to have you again soon!

Great Family Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Carol Y. of Albany, IN United States
Updated on 2016-08-03
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home had everything our family could have asked for. Refrigerator went out and the maintenance crew had it fixed in no time. The downstairs had a refrigerator which was a lifesaver. Great trip from our family of 14.
Manager response on 2016-08-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our maintenance staff is always on top of any issues that may arise with our guests so we are happy to hear that you were pleased with their responsiveness. Remember as a repeat renter you will now receive 5% OFF all future reservations with us. We hope to have you again next year!

A great place for a HHI Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-01-08 by Unknown of Lagrange, IN United States
Updated on 2016-01-11
Review of stay from 2015-12-26 to 2016-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
An absolutely fantastic place to stay on the ocean! Only one suggestion. ...more seating needed in main floor sitting room area! Everything else top notch and wonderful! Perfect!
Manager response on 2016-01-11 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for choosing Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, we are ecstatic that you and the family had a great time in our home! We take great pride in making sure our guests have a wonderful vacation with us and we would love for you and your family to visit again!

29 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Samantha P. of Hendersonville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-07-28
Review of stay from 2016-05-28 to 2016-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is great for large groups. The kitchen is very well equipped and a joy to use. The views are gorgeous. The ocean is just a few steps away. My family enjoyed having Coco's on the Beach so close. The few negatives were the proximity to the walkway from the hotel. People would plant themselves right in front of the steps down from the house making it a little awkward for the family coming and going from the beach to the house. Also, the house was not very clean. It was extremely dusty and the vacuum provided blew out more dirt than it sucked up. The grill also had to be completely cleaned before it could be used. Apparently, the people who used it before burned asparagus and hadn't bothered to take it out of the grill. These were very minor things though. I just don't expect to have to do ANY cleaning when I arrive. I would recommend this house to others, especially large families of ten or more. You will love the ocean views, the beautiful house, and the amazing kitchen.
Manager response on 2016-07-28 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We always recommend calling our office right away if you have any issues with the home. Our staff would have been more than happy to have resolved these issues for you. Overall, we are glad that despite a few minor issues you enjoyed your stay with us and we must agree that the chef's kitchen in this home definitely makes preparing meals a pleasure. Remember you are now a repeat renter for life and will now receive 5% OFF all future reservations. We hope to host your family again next year!

The home was absolutely beautiful!

Reviewed on 2016-10-19 by Kathy N. of Dennison, OH United States
Updated on 2016-10-24
Review of stay from 2016-10-02 to 2016-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group (6 couples) is curious how the island survived the Hurricane, especially 29 Singleton Place.

We did not opt for the insurance as the plan was not of value to us. We were 6 unrelated couples - illnesses and/or death in the family would not require our entire group to leave.

As a note, unfortunately, 1 couple did depart on Tuesday due to illness.

We are curious if you could graciously grant us a credit for a future stay? Many of us saved for a long time to stay at your place. We were unable to take advantage of many of the amenities of your home or the island. We were going to ride out the storm at least until Friday evening but were told by telephone from your representative that we had to evacuate early-- we did understand the severity of the situation. We felt that we left the home in the order that we found it and secured for impending weather.

Any consideration you can give would be deeply appreciated. We would love to come back next October and give it a try again :)

Thank you-

Kathy Norman
Manager response on 2016-10-24 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Kathy, all of our properties did very well during the storm and are in great condition! We would be more than happy to have you all again and we are sorry that the hurricane disrupted your time here in beautiful Hilton Head. We have sent you an email in regards to this and hope you have you again soon!

Oceanfront Excellence

Reviewed on 2016-04-24 by Johanna Y. of Hudson, OH United States
Updated on 2016-04-27
Review of stay from 2016-03-19 to 2016-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a lovely Spring Break stay. The home is exquisite and the location couldn't be more perfect. The views of the ocean are simply stunning.
Manager response on 2016-04-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
This house is truly breath taking and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and again a 5% discount as a repeat renter!

29 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2016-09-18 by Barbara S. of Johns Creek, GA United States
Updated on 2016-09-20
Review of stay from 2016-09-07 to 2016-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home, great beach access. Accomedated our group of 12 very nicely. Very nice kitchen and baths. Lots of outdoor seating. Elevator very helpful getting luggage up to the bedrooms. Home could use more casual seating near the kitchen...home rather formal.
Manager response on 2016-09-20 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Barbara, We thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to host you all again next year!