You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
9 BA
20 Guests

Description

This home is luxury at its finest! With over 5,500 sq.ft. of living space, this 6 bedroom 9 bathroom home features an open concept floor plan with a gourmet chef’s kitchen and the finest décor and appliances, perfect for large groups or families. The expansive living room opens up to a spacious front patio with your own private pool and beach access less than a 50 ft walk to the beach! If you enjoy top of the line luxuries this home is sure not to disappoint and is truly resort style! This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

31 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (table seats 14 and bar seats 6), TV, Two Half Baths, Laundry, Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Access to Deck
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub, Balcony (Private)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, TV, Bath (Bath Tub Glass Shower Combo), Balcony (Shared)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)
Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Half Bath, Six Twin Beds, Fooseball Table, Air Hockey Table, Balcony
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 5 Cars), Elevator (access to all floors)

Elevator Dimensions: 28.5" Wide, 33" Deep
NOTE: Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant; elevators are meant mostly for luggage, groceries, etc.

Pool Dimensions: 17' x 12'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Five Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

June 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-08 by from Wheaton
Updated on 2019-06-08
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great experience! Perfect location right on the a beautiful beach.....well equipped kitchen.....lovely decor........perfect for multiple families....we had 6 adults & 6 kids ranging in ages 2-14.....the kids loved their own area on the 3rd floor.......great porch & pool area.....we would, definitely, rent it again!

Manager's Response:


Hi Cheryl, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We we hope to have you all again soon!

Beautiful, spacious home!

Reviewed on 2019-06-01 by from Kingsport, TN United States
Updated on 2019-06-01
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is amazing. Very well stocked for large families including 2 refrigerators, 2 washer/dryers, 2 microwaves and everything a gourmet cook would need and then some. The bedrooms and bathrooms are large and very comfortable. And it’s right on the beach! Great pool. It’s a lovely home.

Manager's Response:

Hi Sharon, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

A Great Experience

Reviewed on 2019-04-22 by from Strongsville, OH United States
Updated on 2019-04-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We very much enjoyed our stay. The house is beautiful, with great access to the beach. The pool and deck were also great. We have great views from multiple bedrooms. The area is quiet and the beach is uncrowded. The only slight downside was there are a lot of feather pillows in the living and bedrooms - one member of the family had a moderate allergic reaction.

Manager's Response:

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We will make the property manager aware of the issue that you experienced with the pillows. We are sorry for any inconveniences that you may have had. We hope you that you will consider us again on your next visit!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-04-05 by from Indianapolis
Updated on 2019-04-05
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

great place on the beach perfect for families with little ones.

Manager's Response:


Hi Mike, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the property accommodated all your needs. We hope to see you again next year!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-04-03 by from Westfield
Updated on 2019-04-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house is amazing! There is nothing else we could want. Definitely coming back!

Manager's Response:


Hi Jamie, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the property accommodated all your needs. We hope to see you again next year!

Fabulous vacation

Reviewed on 2018-10-31 by from Gahanna, OH United States
Updated on 2018-10-31
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in our rental. There was lots of space and it was very elegant.

Manager's Response:

Hi Grace, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon for your next trip!

October 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-14 by from Morris
Updated on 2018-10-14
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We chose this home as the destination to celebrate our Moms 80th birthday! The house is beautiful and very well equipped. The location couldnt be better with the beach right outside the door, a private pool to enjoy and a bar next door. Management was very pleasant and responsive. Perfect place for a large group! Everyone enjoyed their stay!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Ken,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you chose our property to celebrate your mother's birthday. We must agree that the private pool, private beach access, and Coco's (being right next door) are great features of this house. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We hope to see you again next year!

A wonderful home !

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by from Dover, OH United States
Updated on 2018-09-17
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were forced to evacuate after 2 days due to hurricane Florence. The home was wonderful and well appointed. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was the best equipped one we have ever rented. The location couldn’t be better!

Manager's Response:

Hi Christine. Thank you for leaving us a review! Yes unfortunately hurricane Florence caused a lot of unexpected trip interruptions along the east coast but luckily the island was not impacted after all. We are sorry that your trip was cut short but we'd love to have you all again next year at this beautiful home. Hope to see you all again soon!

September 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-09-11 by from Dover
Updated on 2018-09-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a short stay before hurricane Florence forced us out. The house is absolutely wonderful! The location is convenient to everything, and the pool is a great place to relax. We found the kitchen to be the best equipped we have seen in a long time, and the beds are really comfortable.

Manager's Response:


Hi Christine, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! Yes unfortunately hurricane Florence caused a lot of unexpected trip interruptions along the east coast with the uncertainty of where it was going to hit. We are happy to hear that you all loved the home and we do hope to have you all back again next year!

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-28 by from Richfield
Updated on 2018-07-28
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

We stayed in the same unit two years ago, it has been maintained beautifully. Just a great place !

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next year!

Manager's Response:


Hello Jim,

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-12 by from Lake in the Hills
Updated on 2018-07-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

his home does not disappoint! Beautiful with lots of space. You can't beat access to the beach right in front of the home. The pool is very small; we didn't mind this. The home is complete tile floors - a bit of a struggle with the 1 year old we had just learning to walk and also the elderly grandparents we had manipulating the grand, tile stair cases (there is an elevator). Would certainly return!

We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their time at beautiful 31 Singleton Beach Place and we hope to see you all again next summer!

Manager's Response:


Hi Micheal,

Beautiful Home Right on the Beach!

Reviewed on 2018-06-28 by from Hensley, AR United States
Updated on 2018-06-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home does not disappoint! Beautiful with lots of space. You can't beat access to the beach right in front of the home. The pool is very small; we didn't mind this. The home is complete tile floors - a bit of a struggle with the 1 year old we had just learning to walk and also the elderly grandparents we had manipulating the grand, tile stair cases (there is an elevator). Water pressure was an issue in the showers; especially when multiple people were showering. In the top floor bunk room there is a step down to the bunks that is barely visible; we had at least one fall due to this. Despite these few concerns, we would definitely return to this home!

Beautiful Home Right on the Beach!

Reviewed on 2018-06-28 by from Hensley, AR United States
Updated on 2018-06-28
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home does not disappoint! Beautiful with lots of space. You can't beat access to the beach right in front of the home. The pool is very small; we didn't mind this. The home is complete tile floors - a bit of a struggle with the 1 year old we had just learning to walk and also the elderly grandparents we had manipulating the grand, tile stair cases (there is an elevator). Water pressure was an issue in the showers; especially when multiple people were showering. In the top floor bunk room there is a step down to the bunks that is barely visible; we had at least one fall due to this. Despite these few concerns, we would definitely return to this home!

Manager's Response:

Hi Lisa, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the house. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. The pool is more of a lounge pool however, Singleton beach residents have access to a larger community pool. We have forwarded this information to the property manager. We will be looking into the issues with the water pressure. Again, we are happy to hear that you guys loved the home. We hope to see you next year!

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by from Cinciatti, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great visit. This house was all we had hope it would be.

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by from Cinciatti, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great visit. This house was all we had hope it would be.

Manager's Response:

Hi Tim,
Thanks to much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it and hope to see you soon!

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by from Cinciatti, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great visit. This house was all we had hope it would be.

Manager's Response:

Hi Tim,
Thanks to much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it and hope to see you soon!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-13 by from Rock Hill
Updated on 2018-05-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great place to stay and easy process! Family reunion for third time with this company. We were impressed as usual. Highly recommend this property, very spacious and many activities free per day. Beach is beautiful, one of the best in the world; very large and not busy in April and May. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Kitchen has all the amenities you would need for a large group. Room for many cars.

Manager's Response:


Hi Greg, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience with us! It is always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to having you again for your next family reunion!

A great home for a family

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at 31 Singleton. Unfortunately it was cut short because of Mathew. It is an extremely well stocked houseand very comfortable. Our only problem was with the bunk beds, we had several singles young men in our group and we found the beds were really meant for children. Would defintely stay there again.

31 singleton beach

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Southington, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House was really beautiful, one suggestion, put a clock in living room on 2nd floor. Shower in king bedroom on second floor , had a terrible time getting hot water and figuring out how to put lever for each shower head, I really think something was wrong with handles , would definitely rent again

Family Retreat June 2017

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Port Charlotte, FL United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property totally suited our needs. We were 10 including 4 children. We had plenty of space, the pool and beach access were great, Coco's next door was wonderful for lunch and even a casual dinner. The property was well furnished, very comfortable beds, and a laundry room and kitchen which made doing our own chores easy. Just an observation...we are recyclers and were disappointed to note all trash and recyclables seems to be bunched together for collection. Hilton Head needs to recycle! We definitely enjoyed our stay including golf, boating and tubing, the restaurants etc. The beach is perfect for children in terms of depth and wave action.

Wonderful Hilton Head Property

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

For the second year we stayed at 31 Singleton Beach with our family. It is the perfect home in the perfect location. The property is well maintained and fully equipped. I highly recommend this property. Our family loves it.

31 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Nice home, unfortunately stay affected by a number of suboptimal issues. Dead bugs everywhere on arrival, obvious that exterminator had been (sheet from a couple of weeks prior was on kitchen countertop, but obviously not rented or cleaned since). However, great vacuum system so we were able to vacuum, (took my husband about an hour) before our guest started to arrive. First night, no hot water. Maintenance arrived first thing next morning, did not know where boilers were, but once we showed him, got hot water quickly. One microwave died, luckily this home had 2 of every appliance, so managed, as the microwave was not fixed during our stay. Also second refrigerator definitely suboptimal, our ice cream never froze!. Water filter in main refrigerator in the kitchen, obviously not changed or cleaned in a while, algae on spout! (we bought water and ice). Property not secured, with people cutting through by the garage to walk to the beach, someone actually picked up one of our baseball cups which had blown onto the lawn downstairs and walked off with it! All told we still had an amazing time due to location and size of home, which accommodated our large, 4 generations of family very well.

31 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Concord, NC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was just as advertised. It was very modern with great furnishings and convenient to the everything Hilton head has to offer. the management company was friendly and helpful when we required their assistance. I would recommend this property and Vacation homes of Hilton head to anyone interested in a HHI vacation.

The most amazing home

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was everything we could ask for. It had all the essentials when you have a large group of people staying. We were blown away by 2 washer/dryers, 2 dishwashers, 2 refrigerators, 2 ovens, and 2 microwaves. The kitchen was equipped with every dish, pot, pan you could want. The beds were very comfortable. Our only complaint was the consistency of the thermostat. it seemed like it always went up to 75 at night when we wanted it a bit cooler for sleeping.

Amazing !!!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Broadview Heights, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just a beautiful home. Great location.

A great family vacation destination

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Richfield, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great vacation spot. First class home !!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was everything our family wanted and more.

31 Singlton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Helenwood, TN United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Stay

31 Singlton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2017-10-16 by from Helenwood, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Stay

Manager's Response:

Hi James, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the future!

31 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2017-10-07 by from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-10-07
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Nice home, unfortunately stay affected by a number of suboptimal issues. Dead bugs everywhere on arrival, obvious that exterminator had been (sheet from a couple of weeks prior was on kitchen countertop, but obviously not rented or cleaned since). However, great vacuum system so we were able to vacuum, (took my husband about an hour) before our guest started to arrive. First night, no hot water. Maintenance arrived first thing next morning, did not know where boilers were, but once we showed him, got hot water quickly. One microwave died, luckily this home had 2 of every appliance, so managed, as the microwave was not fixed during our stay. Also second refrigerator definitely suboptimal, our ice cream never froze!. Water filter in main refrigerator in the kitchen, obviously not changed or cleaned in a while, algae on spout! (we bought water and ice). Property not secured, with people cutting through by the garage to walk to the beach, someone actually picked up one of our baseball cups which had blown onto the lawn downstairs and walked off with it! All told we still had an amazing time due to location and size of home, which accommodated our large, 4 generations of family very well.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jeanette, We are sorry that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send the cleaners back out to address any cleaning issues that you may have had. We do call guests upon their arrival to make sure that things are up to par. As you mentioned, the home is equipped with two of everything so you still had a microwave available to you. We will have our maintenance tech check to make sure that the refrigerator is cooling properly. All of our homes are secured. This particular home is on a corner lot at end of the street near a public beach access point so people will walk alongside the right side of home to access beach but they aren't allowed to use any of the private beach access points. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again in the future.

August 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by from New Orleans, LA
Updated on 2017-09-18
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house is absolutely amazing and worth every penny. It exceeded our expectations. We can't wait to come back. The beach was perfect and never too crowded. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Manager's Response:


We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make your vacation a wonderful one! We hope to have you again soon.

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-15 by
Updated on 2017-08-15
Overall Rating
2
Experience Rating
2
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
2

Great house in a great location on the beach. BUT, there is no housekeeping; you have to strip your beds when you leave; do everything for yourself. I would expect more service and TLC for $18,500 a week. Overall grade B

Manager's Response:


Hello Deborah, Thank you for leaving us a review. Housekeeping cleans the entire home prior to your arrival and upon your departure there is no daily housekeeping. This is the standard on Hilton Head and most other places as this isn't a hotel but a privately owned home. We do not require our guests to strip beds or do any cleaning prior to their departure as this is all handled by housekeeping.

Wonderful Hilton Head Property

Reviewed on 2017-08-09 by from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2017-08-09
Overall Rating
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

For the second year we stayed at 31 Singleton Beach with our family. It is the perfect home in the perfect location. The property is well maintained and fully equipped. I highly recommend this property. Our family loves it.

Manager's Response:

We love having your family stay with us! We are so happy that you had a wonderful time on your second stay at 31 Singleton Beach Pl and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by
Updated on 2017-06-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We come to this house every June. Our family counts the days until we can come back. It is even better than the pictures. If you get the chance, stay in this house!

Manager's Response:


Hi Steve, Thank you for your review. We must agree with you, this house is definitely one of a kind and anyone that gets to stay at the amazing 31 Singleton Beach Place is sure to feel the same. We can't wait to see you again next June.

June 2017 50th Anniversary Family Trip

Reviewed on 2017-06-08 by from Toms Brook
Updated on 2017-06-08
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The process of renting this home was super easy and communication has been great between us and the management company. This home is just as pictured. It is gorgeous! We did not utilize every room, so we had lots of space, but even if we did, this house is so large that it is easy go have your own space. The view of the pool and ocean from the living room/kitchen is beautiful. It is great how many 'master bedrooms' there are when several families are staying together. Our children loved the bunk bed area and living area on the 3rd floor. The kitchen is well appointed and we were able to grill one night and do a low country boil another. Overall, we had a fabulous trip to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with our children and grandchildren. Thank you!

Manager's Response:


Hi Carol, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that your booking process went smoothly and that this beautiful home accommodated all of the needs for you and your family. We hope to have you all again next year!

Family Retreat June 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by from Port Charlotte, FL United States
Updated on 2017-06-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property totally suited our needs. We were 10 including 4 children. We had plenty of space, the pool and beach access were great, Coco's next door was wonderful for lunch and even a casual dinner. The property was well furnished, very comfortable beds, and a laundry room and kitchen which made doing our own chores easy. Just an observation...we are recyclers and were disappointed to note all trash and recyclables seems to be bunched together for collection. Hilton Head needs to recycle! We definitely enjoyed our stay including golf, boating and tubing, the restaurants etc. The beach is perfect for children in terms of depth and wave action.

Manager's Response:

Hi Terry, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at beautiful 31 Singleton Beach Place. We would love to have you all again and we hope to see you have you all again next year!

May 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-05-13 by from Marble Head
Updated on 2017-05-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was our second time staying at 31 Singleton Beach. We are a group of 10 golfers that come to the island every May for a little golf reunion. I can't say enough positive things about this place. The home was extremely clean, very spacious and has unbelievable views. I also can't say enough nice things about our interaction with the folks at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head. We had quite a few questions and requests leading up to our arrival and everyone at the agency was very accommodating and easy to deal with (in particular Shannon). Thank you for a great vacation!

Manager's Response:


Hi Mike, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! This is definitely a BEAUTIFUL property so you guys made a great choice. We're happy that Shannon was of great assistance to you before and during your stay with us. We appreciate our loyal renters and hope to have you again next year for your annual golf trip!

31 singleton beach

Reviewed on 2016-11-20 by from Southington, OH United States
Updated on 2016-11-20
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House was really beautiful, one suggestion, put a clock in living room on 2nd floor. Shower in king bedroom on second floor , had a terrible time getting hot water and figuring out how to put lever for each shower head, I really think something was wrong with handles , would definitely rent again

Manager's Response:

Beverly, we are happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home! We will definitely consider these suggestions and appreciate your feedback. We'd love to have you rent this amazing home again next year where you'd be entitled to a discount for being a repeat renter with us. We hope to see you again soon!

A great home for a family

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by from Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2016-10-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at 31 Singleton. Unfortunately it was cut short because of Mathew. It is an extremely well stocked houseand very comfortable. Our only problem was with the bunk beds, we had several singles young men in our group and we found the beds were really meant for children. Would defintely stay there again.

Manager's Response:

Anne, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Matthew was definitely an unexpected turn of events for all of us, but luckily all of our rental properties are in great condition after the storm. With that being said, we hope to have you again next year where you are entitled to 5% OFF!

31 Singleton Beach Place

Reviewed on 2016-09-26 by from Concord, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was just as advertised. It was very modern with great furnishings and convenient to the everything Hilton head has to offer. the management company was friendly and helpful when we required their assistance. I would recommend this property and Vacation homes of Hilton head to anyone interested in a HHI vacation.

Manager's Response:

Phil, we are happy to hear that your stay was everything that you expected! We strive for guest satisfaction and to always be available for our guests needs. We would love to host you again in the future and remember you are now entitled to our repeat renter rate for all future reservations!

September 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-09-22 by from Cincinatti
Updated on 2016-09-22
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

This home was perfect for our extended family vacation. Everyone had beautiful, spacious bedrooms and the common areas gave us plenty of room to be together. The pool was just the perfect size and even had a shallow "shelf" end that was perfect for my 2 year old grandson. We had a small maintenance issue due to rain from a storm and the company responded right away. I highly recommend this property.

Manager's Response:


Crystal, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We really appreciate your positive feedback and you are absolutely correct this property is stunning and a great choice for large families. We hope to host you all again next year!

The most amazing home

Reviewed on 2016-09-12 by from Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2016-09-12
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was everything we could ask for. It had all the essentials when you have a large group of people staying. We were blown away by 2 washer/dryers, 2 dishwashers, 2 refrigerators, 2 ovens, and 2 microwaves. The kitchen was equipped with every dish, pot, pan you could want. The beds were very comfortable. Our only complaint was the consistency of the thermostat. it seemed like it always went up to 75 at night when we wanted it a bit cooler for sleeping.

Manager's Response:

Erin, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! This home is absolutely stunning and is one of our most luxurious properties. We will be sure to check out the issue with the thermostat to make sure that it is working properly. We hope to host you and your family again next year!

Amazing !!!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by from Broadview Heights, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just a beautiful home. Great location.

Manager's Response:

This is absolutely one of our most popular homes and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you all again next year and remember you are now entitled to 5% OFF for life as a repeat renter. Hope to have you again soon!

A great family vacation destination

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by from Richfield, OH United States
Updated on 2016-07-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great vacation spot. First class home !!

Manager's Response:

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation with us! Remember you will automatically receive your 5% OFF discount as a repeat renter and we hope to host you again next summer!

A great family vacation destination

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by from Richfield, OH United States
Updated on 2016-07-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great vacation spot. First class home !!

Manager's Response:

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation with us! Remember you will automatically receive your 5% OFF discount as a repeat renter and we hope to host you again next summer!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was everything our family wanted and more.

Manager's Response:

We're so happy that you enjoyed your summer vacation with us. Remember as a repeat renter you now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations. See you again soon!

July 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by from Scottsdale
Updated on 2016-07-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This is by far the most beautiful well maintained property we have ever rented. Our entire family has enjoyed every minute. There are 13 of us and plenty of room for everyone to be completely comfortable. The owners have thought of every detail possible. Thank you for sharing this property. It has been an experience we will never forget.

Manager's Response:


We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Indeed this home is one of our most luxurious properties and a perfect place to spend your summer vacation right on the beach! You will now also receive 5% OFF of all future rentals as a repeat guest. We hope to have you again next summer!

October 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-10-19 by from Greeneville
Updated on 2015-10-19
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great stay.

Manager's Response:


We hope to see you in Hilton Head again soon!

August 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-08-25 by from Farmingdale NY
Updated on 2015-08-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This is one of the best places that we have stayed at. I would highly recommend this vacation home.

Manager's Response:


We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at 31 Singleton Beach Place!

June 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-06-28 by from Aliquippa
Updated on 2015-06-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

y family and friends absolutely LOVED 31 Singleton Beach Place. The home is beautifully decorated, first class all the way. Our suggestions,... an ice machine would be a nice addition, the refrigerators can not keep up and many trips for ice needed. Also, the kitchen is not equipped to cook for the amount of ppl the house holds. Bigger pots needed to boil pasta and or crap legs. We had to borrow a stock pot from 29 Singleton. (We stayed there last year) The pool is the nicest and biggest you will find in Singleton, only worry there is the beautiful pool decking is made of a beautiful tile/marble, however it is extremely slippery once wet. We even started to spray lotions on the side of the house in hopes to avoid this, but just being wet makes it very slippery. Other than those few issues, the house is absolute paradise!!!! We can't wait to come back.

Manager's Response:


We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for the feedback, we will be sure to make the suggested additions to the home. We hope to see you in Hilton Head again soon!

May 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-05-23 by from Maryville
Updated on 2015-05-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

WOW! That about sums up this amazing home. We have been coming to Hilton Head for many years and this is the best home we have ever rented. Amazing home and incredible views. Nothing more you could ask for.....we will definitely be back!

Manager's Response:


We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at 31 Singleton Beach Place! We hope to see you again next summer.

April 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-04-27 by
Updated on 2015-04-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was by far our favorite vacation home. The oceanviews from every window are spectacular. The kitchen is equiped with everything you'll need and then some. The bedroom suites yell pamper me; they are spacious and comfortable. The media/game room allotted us the need to fill our competitive side by having an air hockey tourney thoughout the week. The entire house is exquisitely decorated. Then there was the patios and pool area..wow relaxing, relaxing relaxing. I'll miss waking up to the sunrise, having my am coffee on the patio the strolling down the beach. Simply amazing. We would definitely return.

Manager's Response:


We are glad you enjoyed your stay at this spectacular home! It sounds like you and your group took advantage of everything this great property has to offer.

March 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-04-19 by from Wellington
Updated on 2015-04-19
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We felt l like we were staying in a 5 star resort. The oceanfront views throughout the home were phenomenal. The home was gorgeous and offered every amenity imaginable. Everyone loved their bedrooms and bathrooms. The beds were very comfortable. The children loved the bunk room so they could all be together. Both the adults and children enjoyed the game/media room. The pool was beautiful and overlooked the ocean. We watched the sunrise every morning and saw dolphins swim by. This was our favorite vacation and we can't wait to come back.

Manager's Response:


Thank you for taking a minute to write in our guestbook! We can't wait to see you and your family on Singleton Beach again!