You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
5 BA
20 Guests

Description

This recently renovated 5 br/ 5 ba home with large private pool & new furniture throughout. Amazing location inside Palmetto Dunes Plantation with easy access to the beach (10 min walk). This home hosts 3 King Masters all with private en-suite bathrooms. A fourth bedroom hosts a pullout sofa and work space for your working/schooling at home needs! Enjoy evening s'mores with the kids around the fire pit before sending them to the largest bedroom equipped with 2 Full Size Bunks with pull out twin size trundles, two pull out couches, 2 TVs and a private bathroom.
This home is an entertainer’s dream with its open concept living areas, oversized kitchen island, and a showpiece atrium pool with an 80" outdoor TV and SONOS throughout home inside and out. Foosball, ping-pong, shuffleboard, darts, mini putt-putt, air hockey and corn hole allow for fun and games on any day or night, in quiet garage space set away from bedrooms.

NOTE: Lagoon Front Homes mean alligators may be present.

FREE ACTIVITIES: Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

35 Full Sweep, Hilton Head Island, SC

First Floor: Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Area (Seating for 14), Washer/Dryer, Atrium Pool
Bedroom 1: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Standing Shower and Separate Tub )
Bedroom 2: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Standing Shower)
Bedroom 3: First Floor, Queen Sleeper Sofa, TV
Second Floor:
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Standing Shower)
Bedroom 5: Second Floor, Two Full Bunks with Two Twin Trundles, Full Sleeper Sofa, Twin Sleeper Chair, TV, Bathroom (Standing Shower)
NOTE: x10 Beach Towels provided, NO Beach Equipment

POOL DIMENSIONS:

POOL HEAT: 20x10
The pool can be heated for an additional $500/ week. Pool heat must be added to your reservation upon booking or at least 30 days prior to arrival. Last minute requests are not guaranteed and are subject to a fee. We do not heat the pool from Memorial Day- Labor Day. NOTE: We cannot guarantee pool heat when air temperature is below 60 degrees.

CAR PASSES: Palmetto Dunes Car Passes are $30/ week per vehicle, $50 per vehicle for reservations 8-15 days and $60 per vehicle for 15+ days.

FREE TRANSPORTATION: Palmetto Dunes Buggy is a FREE on demand and door to door shuttle to the beach and Shelter Cove Marina, Shops, and Restaurants. This Shuttle runs from April through September.

CANCELLATION POLICY: See rental agreement for more information or contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions. If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or Expedia, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy. NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase a protection plan. Travel Insurance must be paid in full at purchase.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express Card.Photo copies of both the reservation holder's Drivers License and Credit Card will be required.

Amenities

Community

  • Palmetto Dunes

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Smart TV

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Desk
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Office
  • Desk Chair

Outdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Private Pool
  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle
  • Heatable Pool*

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Kitchen

  • Keurig Coffee Maker

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Leave a Review

Exceptional

Reviewed on 2022-07-21 by
Updated on 2022-07-21
Overall Rating
5
Value Rating
5
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5

Exceptional ! Only issue we had is the maintenance folks could not figure out how to make the outdoor lights on the patio around the pool work. The poolLights were fine so it was not an issuer at all. We had 11. Three that were elementary age. They lived in the pool. The beach was less than a 10 min bike ride or you could be dropped off in less than 5. Easy 10 min bike ride to go to cove to get a morning coffee. We loved it !

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review! We did discover the switch itself had gone bad however it has been replaced and all lights are now working properly I am so sorry for that inconvenience but I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed this home!

Lack of parking no water pressure

Reviewed on 2022-07-04 by from Kingsport, TN United States
Updated on 2022-07-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the house except these two problems .
Parking could be fixed easily.
Also water could be addresses.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us, Bill. We have passed them on to the property manager. We look forward to hosting you again very soon!

Nice for a family of 11

Reviewed on 2022-06-13 by from Marion, OH Unknown
Updated on 2022-06-13
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

The house was comfortable for 8 adults, 2 children and a baby. It is located about the furthest from the beach access that you can get in Palmetto Dunes. We had bikes and there is a trolley pick up and drop off. The property was clean. Beds were comfortable. Kids enjoyed the game room! Tons of dishes, flatware and other needed kitchen supplies. We cooked in every evening because it was very busy on the island and we knew reservations for 11 would be hard to find without a super long wait! Did a catered Low Country Boil one evening. The huge counter top was great for that! We were probably most disappointed with the pool. It seems larger in photos. Beware of alligators. There were 4 in the lagoon! Overall a great family vacation!

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Randi! We look forward to hosting your next stay on the Island with us. Hurry back!

Comfortable home

Reviewed on 2022-06-09 by
Updated on 2022-06-09
Overall Rating
4
Value Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4

It was a nice property. But we had 11 people and the refrigerator would not hold all the food we needed. I would suggest maybe a second one in garage. We had to use two coolers also. Its advertised having a hot tub and there really isn’t a hot tub. It’s just part of the pool. Beds were comfortable. Lots of TVs. Great to have when raining. We had a great family vacation. Thank you for sharing your home.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review! I will pass on the suggestion for a spare fridge to the owner and see what can be done! I am so sorry for any confusion but the spa attached to the pool has jets that can be used however if you wish to heat the spa and turn it into a hot tub that does cost extra.

Great House

Reviewed on 2022-04-20 by from Wantagh, NY Unknown
Updated on 2022-04-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was great for our family of 12 (ages 14-77) It was spacious and super clean. WE all had our own space and never felt like we were on top of each other. The pool was perfect and very private. The outdoor tv by the pool was a great added feature. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook. Management was helpful from booking to checkout. We definitely recommend this property.

Manager's Response:

Hi, Dana! We are so happy you enjoyed this very special home! We appreciate your wonderful review and hope to see you back on the Island very soon! Sending sunshine and beach vibes!

Spring Break 2022

Reviewed on 2022-04-02 by from Gray, TN Unknown
Updated on 2022-04-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This house was amazing! The pool is in the center of the house which works out great for kids! Nice kid space and very clean!

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed this lovely home as much as we enjoy taking care of it. It is truly a great place for kids and grown ups alike. We look forward to hosting you again, very soon, James!

November 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-11-27 by from Alpharetta
Updated on 2021-11-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Beautiful house! Enjoyed our stay! Lovely place for a thanksgiving stay!

Manager's Response:

Hello, Donna! We're so glad you were able to spend the holiday here with us in this beautiful home. We agree, it is a special place to share with family and friends. We look forward to hosting you again very soon.

Great Home!

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by from Lilburn, GA Unknown
Updated on 2021-09-08
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time-everything was prepared and in great condition. The property management company was really responsive and helpful.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Katie! We are so pleased you enjoyed the home and our staff was so helpful!

July 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-22 by from Lexington
Updated on 2021-07-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great House! Beautifully put together.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review!

June 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-03 by from Snellville
Updated on 2021-07-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house is incredible! We truly enjoyed the game room in the garage and the awesome firepit out back. There is some kinks going on with the stove top but they seem to be getting that repaired after we leave which we didnt mind. Would recommend this house any day!

Vacation dream home

Reviewed on 2021-06-07 by from Richmond hill ga, GA US
Updated on 2021-06-07
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love this house! The house is a vacation. With the pandemic we didn’t want to be in the public but wanted to go somewhere. This house has it all. Close to beach, game room, private dock. And lots of space and it’s new.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Diana! We are so pleased you enjoyed this home and all it has to offer! We hope to have you back very soon!

Vacation dream home

Reviewed on 2021-06-07 by from Richmond Hill, GA US
Updated on 2021-06-07
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love this house! The house is a vacation. With the pandemic we didn’t want to be in the public but wanted to go somewhere. This house has it all. Close to beach, game room, private dock. And lots of space and it’s new.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for the review Diana! We are so pleased you enjoyed this home and all it has to offer! We hope to have you back very soon!

May 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-06-03 by from Richmond hill ga
Updated on 2021-06-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house was a lifesaver, we had a house rented for vacation for 11 of us 5 kids. We get notice two days before that the house we rented was infested with termites so no long available. We were heartbroken. The Lord is so good I immediacy got online looking and as soon as I opened site this house was a available! So great even better than the first we had rented. The game room and private dock were a huge plus. We wanted to stay out of the public with the pandemic so this was great. Very clean lots of bathrooms and three masters my adult children were so happy. Pool is very private with the house built around it. The 5 grands enjoyed this many times a day and a huge tv in pool are for movie night. Kitchen has anything you could want! And I cant say enough about hospitality from vacation homes by Hilton head thank you very much for the surprise you left us it was appreciated and enjoyed. Five stars all the way !

Manager's Response:


Thank you so much for the review Diana! We are so thrilled we could save the day and your vacation! We enjoyed hosting your group and hope to get to do so again soon!

Amazing everything

Reviewed on 2021-06-02 by from Winston-Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2021-06-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing house and trip. So much fun stuff to do at the house and everything is like new. Would recommend this house to any big family. The community was also great with the free shuttle from the house to the beach or anywhere.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We couldn't agree more that this is a great home for family gatherings and we hope to host your next one again soon!

Amazing everything

Reviewed on 2021-06-02 by from winston salem, NC United States
Updated on 2021-06-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing house and trip. So much fun stuff to do at the house and everything is like new. Would recommend this house to any big family. The community was also great with the free shuttle from the house to the beach or anywhere.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We couldn't agree more that this is a great home for family gatherings and we hope to host your next one again soon!