House - Rating 4.8 (28)

4 Collier Beach Road


Bedroom 6 bedrooms
Bathroom 6 baths
Guests 18 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 4 Collier Beach Road
  • Location: Singleton Beach
  • Type: House
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
This updated oceanfront house has 6 bedrooms/6.5 bathrooms and comfortably sleeps 18 people. There are two living areas which is ideal for large groups, a private pool, and best of all, unbeatable oceanfront views. Walk over the dunes on your private boardwalk to access the beach in no time at all! This house is perfect for those who to want to enjoy the beautiful beaches Hilton Head has to offer!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE.

Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

4 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC 

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining Area, TV, Laundry Room, Half Bath, Pool*, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, soaking Tub)

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, TV, Bath (Tub Shower Combo)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Sitting Area, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Full Beds, Bath (Tub Shower Combo)

Third Floor: Media Room, Full Kitchen, TV, Half Bath, Sleeper Sofa, Balcony

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Queen Bed, Twin over Full Bunk, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, Queen Bed, Bath (Tub Shower Combo)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars ** 5 cars may fit if majority are sedans)

ELEVATOR DIMENSIONS: 31" Wide, 39" Deep

NOTE: Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant.

POOL DIMENSIONS: 19' by 7'
The pool can be heated for an additional $500/week. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival or on the day of the booking, last minute requests may or may not be available and are subject to a service fee. We do not heat the pool from Memorial Day- Labor Day*

NOTE: We cannot guarantee pool heat when air temps are below 60 degrees.

NOTE: This property does not include beach towels, beach chairs, beach wagons, pool toys or any baby equipment. These items can be rented for an additional charge. We can provide recommendations, as needed, or you can use any company of your choosing.

CANCELLATION POLICY: See rental agreement for more information or contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions.  If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or Expedia, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy.

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase a protection plan. Travel Insurance must be paid full upon purchase. 

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express card. Photo copies of both the reservation holders Driver’s License and Credit Card will be required.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
March 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
Room Beds Baths
FIrst Floor King Room King Toilet, Tub, Shower
Second Floor King Bedroom King Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Second Floor Two Queen Beds Queen (2) Toilet, Shower
Second Floor Two Twin Beds Twin Single (2) Toilet, Shower
Third Floor Queen and Bunk Bedroom Queen, Bunk Bed Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Third Floor Queen Bedroom Queen Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Amenities 14 Amenities
Entertainment
  • TV
General
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Linens/Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Pool/Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Heatable Pool
  • Private Heated* Pool
  • Private Pool
Suitability
  • Elevator
  • Ocean Front

Reviews Rating 4.8 (28) Reviews
Rating 5
Second stay at this house, loved it both times!
Great house on a very uncrowded section of the beach. There’s public beach access about 6-10 houses away in both directions but you wouldn’t know it from looking at the ocean from 4 Collier Beach Rd.

The elevator and upstairs living room and kitchen were perfect for my 88 year old mother to enjoy peace and quiet when she wanted a break from her kids and grandkids downstairs. She sat on the balcony with great views of family on the beach or in the pool.

We stayed in this same house 2 years ago and it was really nice. The owners have updated furniture and flooring since then. These owners aren’t shy about spending money to keep it nice!

Anonymous from marietta - Posted: 7/10/2023
Hello Thomas, it is always a pleasure to welcome you and your family back to Hilton Head. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is always the goal of our staff to provide the best service to our guests. Thank you again for making Vacation Homes of Hilton Head your home away from home!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Another Great Fall Trip to 4 Collier Beach Road
For the last few years in the Fall, we have been blessed to stay at 4 Collier Beach Road in Hilton Head with friends and family.

Every year has been a great experience.

The home is in a great location. The beach is not crowded and the closeness to the beach is unmatched. The access to other amenities of Hilton Head is very convenient. It's a great location.

In the last couple of years the owner has installed a new pool and a fantastic boardwalk. And, this year, the owner did a complete renovation of the interior of the home which is very well done.

We highly recommend this home for those wanting to experience the best of Hilton Head Island.
Anonymous from Frankfort - Posted: 10/15/2022
Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us from your recent stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. Your suggestions and comments are valued and appreciated. We're happy that you loved the renovation. Thank you for recommending this beautiful vacation home! We hope to welcome you back to one of our Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again in the near future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Perfect for large family or group Felt like a private luxury home
We sold our vacation condo at Myrtle Beach last year although it was 3 bedroom,3 bath it no longer accommodated our family. We had a house on Hilton Head that canceled due to incomplete remodeling that turned out to be a Blessing.The house on Collier was perfect for our growing family.The home comfortably accommodated me,my wife,4 children with spouses,and 7 daughter and her family occupied the 4th floor that offered plenty of bedroom space.a lounge and kitchen area with beautiful views of the beach from a private wife and I enjoyed a beautiful 3rd floor Master suite that offered a large sitting area, luxury bath and private balcony.The other two bedrooms and bath’s on this floor were equally as nice. The main floor offered a very elegant master suite and bath.The main level kitchen was well appointed with high end appliances, and cabinets normally seen in private luxury homes.The view’s were great. As a parent/grandparent I really enjoyed the peace of looking out a wall of glass to supervise our grandchildren playing in the first we thought the pool might be small but no one seemed to notice or complain and after thinking about the pool at our condo there wasn’t that much difference considering the condo pool was always crowded The children enjoyed meals and snacks on the outside table,my daughters enjoyed sunning,reading and catching up on the very nice lounge chairs. The deck with private walk to the beach was also a big hit.We were a short walk to CoCo’s for drinks and meals.There was adequate parking in the garage and the end as a retired Realtor this house felt like someone’s private residence,in a great a large family it’s sometimes a challenge to please everyone. This property exceeded my expectations everyone was pleased with their space, my wife and I had privacy and were able to get rest. The communication and service from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head was impeccable..We will be back!!!!
Anonymous from Statesville - Posted: 6/28/2022
Hi, Tim, we are thrilled that you enjoyed this home as much as we enjoy taking care of it! We appreciate your kind words regarding our service and communication-we work hard to ensure our guests' satisfaction. We can't wait to host your group back here again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Home away from home
It was a very nice place to stay however Washer on first level did not work and part had to be ordered. Not able to use that week
Anonymous from Louisville - Posted: 9/13/2021
Thank you for the review! I am again so sorry you had issues with the 1st floor washer during your stay but am very thankful you rented this home that also has a washer and dryer on the 3rd floor making so you did not have to go without!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family vacation. This is her second year at this house.
This is her second year in the same house for our family vacation. we loved it so much we decided to do the same house for the next year. And this will make our third year if All possible. The house is very well-maintained and very clean upstairs and down.
Kids love the swimming pool and the beach.
The rental company reached out to me by text message to let me know if I needed anything just to get back with them. I did not have any issues.
But it made me feel better to reach out by text message Or by phone call.
Can’t say enough of good things about the house and the rental company rather than it seems to be my happy place.
Marilyn

Anonymous from Lexington - Posted: 6/21/2021
Thank you for the review Marilyn. We are joyous that you found your happy place with us! We hope to have you back again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
A place for family Memories
this was our 13 year at Hilton Head. We have stayed in this house for 10 of those years. We always come in for the Memorial service at Shelter Cove. It is important to my family.
It is clean and well kept. It has a nice size pool and is only a short distance to the beach. This year I had a knee replacement and was able to get to the beach three times. I sat on the deck the other times. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Anonymous from Marietta - Posted: 6/7/2021
Thank you so much for the review Candy! We are so happy you were able to enjoy the stay due to ease the home provided!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Spring Break
Our families enjoyed our time on HHI. The location of our beach rental was perfect. The house is gorgeous but could use a little TLC. The kitchen was not as equipped as I would have expected for the size of the house. We made due. Overall, the house was great for our group and we would stay there again!
Anonymous from Cornelius - Posted: 5/3/2021
We are so glad you loved this great oceanfront home! We do inventory reviews of our homes yearly so I will make sure this home is stocked well for the future. We would love to have you back again!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Best Family Beach We Have Found!
Great location and accommodations. Even though there was a "shared bed" for everyone, our grandchildren would have preferred more twins which we will look for next time.
Anonymous from Flowery Branch - Posted: 4/1/2021
Thank you for your review, Singleton Beach is an amazing area and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it as well! We hope to host your next stay again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Perfect Getaway for Virtual Learning!
This trip was just what we needed! The house was AMAZING but the rental staff truly made our stay!!! We can not say enough about the rental company! We experienced a flat tire while we were there and I called them to simply get a referral for a towing company and the rental company sent out two wonderful gentlemen to put on our spare! They went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable!! We have recommended them to everyone!!

The house is just steps off the beach and the beaches were not crowded which was just what we were looking for! Our kids are doing school virtually and we were worried about the Internet not being able to support them in school and us working but we had absolutely no issues!! The house has mesh devices on each floor! The house had some many great places to setup work/school and we couldn’t have asked for a better view while working!!

Will definitely be back!!
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 10/5/2020
Thank you for the amazing review, Mary. We are always happy to help our guests no matter the situation! There is no better place to do virtual learning than at the beach in a beautiful home. We look forward to hosting your next stay.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
A great vacation
Although some of my group had been to Hilton Head before, this was the first time I had visited there. I came with a group of 12 ladies and we were impressed with our home for the week. One of the cleanest properties I have ever stayed in. The location was perfect and the beach was awesome. Because of Covid-19, we spent our week at this property and didn't venture out except to pick up groceries. We hope to return next year so we can experience other things Hilton Head has to offer.
Anonymous from Lebanon - Posted: 10/5/2020
Jennifer, thank you for the kind review. I am glad that this home provided everything your group needed for a great vacation and that you enjoyed the easy access to the beach. We hope to host your next stay again soon so you can get the full HHI experience!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Perfect Family Reunion
This house was in the perfect location for our group. The private walkway to the beach was so nice and everyone had a fabulous time. All the rooms were large and there was plenty of room. There were a few issues but the property management was quick to respond.
Anonymous from Fort Mill - Posted: 7/27/2020
Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Fun Family Times in Hilton Head
This was our third stay in this home. We like it because it has a homey feel to it. Also, it is kept up and feels clean and newly refreshed! A plus this year, was a new pool and walkway! We liked the fencing around pool. It was not a solid structure, so it didn’t hinder the view of the beach. There seems to always be an update to this home. Which is a plus! Enjoyed the week very much!
Anonymous from Stanley - Posted: 7/6/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind words about our home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
First vacation at Hilton Head
The property was clean. The dishwasher was broken upon arrival and wasn’t fixed until Tuesday afternoon. Both propane tanks empty upon arrival. Carpet tacks met with some feet. Ouch! The pool and new boardwalk was very nice. The staff at the rental company were very easy to work with and kind.
Anonymous from Findlay - Posted: 6/15/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for the inconveniences. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful house that does need outdoor update
The house is beautiful inside. Plenty of space. Well updated. Very large master with sitting area and private porch area. The access to the beach is excellent. Having a bar (part of nearby hotel) for drinks and food just down the beach was really nice to have. The house does have an elevator that does work but can be a bit tricky and can cause a lock out situation that requires the handy man to fix. Sitting and breakfast area on top floor is very nice and provides good second space for kids two groups in the same house. The only specific concern is that the pool and deck are showing their age and could use an update.
Anonymous from Nicholasville - Posted: 8/23/2019
Hi Michael, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. The property manager is aware and the owner plans to make upgrades during the fall. We hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful multi family vacation
We loved the property and the view! Very close and easily accessible to the beach! We had three families which worked well with the three master bedrooms! We also had a bunch of boys which the top floor worked great for them to hang out late at night!
All in all, this was a great property!!
Anonymous from Wexford - Posted: 8/9/2019
Hi Connie, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to see you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
10th year Great Stay10th year
10th year of Annual family vacation. 18 family members from from 2 to 75. We all vote to see if we will return, the result is an overwhelming yes. Fantastic time in a great location. Great house, nice pool, great rental people, and close to the beach. This is a clean well furnished home. The kitchen is well stocked with any thing you may need. Would like them to put in higher toilets and safety bars in the bathrooms.
Anonymous from Marietta - Posted: 6/20/2019
Hi Jim, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. Our properties are not ADA compliant as they are all individually owned homes. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Beautiful Location
The property is beautiful and definitely a great place to rent. There were some maintenance issues, but nothing major. The maintenance company was quick to respond to the issue we called about. I would definitely recommend renting this house. We'll be back!
Anonymous from Newmarket - Posted: 4/22/2019
Hi Nancy, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
GreAT HOUSE
House was cleaned very well before we arrived and everything was working. This is a lot of house for the money we paid.
Anonymous from Osprey - Posted: 8/25/2018
Hi Donald, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next trip!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great House for a family vacation
Great location, outstanding house. Well maintained, clean and lots of amenities. We have been returning to this location for 11 years. My whole family comes. We always attend the Memorial Service on the Island, have a seafood lunch at the Skull Creek Boathouse and then spend the rest of our stay on the beach or in the pool. We appreciate the elevator since at least 2 of us have knee issues, 2 have back issues and one has Parkinson's. The kitchen is well equipped with baking items, Wine glasses, a keurig coffee maker, a blender, a hand mixer, a microwave oven and a toaster. There is a gas grill. Make sure you have a lighter! There are DVD players and TVs in each room.
Things that would be up grades and helpful aids: higher toilets, safety rails in the showers and a low towel ring/bar(so children can dry their hands) in the guest bathroom on kitchen floor. Great customer service. God willing we are returning next year.
Anonymous from Marietta - Posted: 6/4/2018
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and we look forward to seeing you all again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Perfect vacation home on the beach.
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this beautiful home. Lots of room for us & our children & their families. Steps to the beach & the pool was an added plus. LOVED it. Bedding was awesome!
Anonymous from LEWISBURG - Posted: 10/9/2017
Hi Vickie, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Our 21st trip to HHI...12th to Singleton Beach
Overall this house is nice. We think Singleton Beach is a great place to stay because the oceanfront houses have great views from all levels. We stayed in #4 Collier the prior year and it was nice to see some new furniture this year. They also painted. House was clean but we had some challenges with the elevator that took 4 days to get repaired. The icemaker also did not work but Vacation Homes quickly had someone onsite to fix it.
Anonymous from Richmond - Posted: 8/17/2017
Hi Scott, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. It's always a pleasure having you and we hope to have you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Family and Friends over the Fourth
We had three families stay at the property over the week of the fourth of July. The location is amazing. The pool was a very nice addition although appeared to be dated compared with the other surrounding properties. Due to the price and location I would have anticipated better kitchen supplies. For example there was one pot holder that was very old. One dish towel. The set up is staged for a lot of people and I felt that the kitchen was stocked with silverware and dishes and pots and pans from someone's old apartment of ten years ago. No cookie sheet. These were not insurmountable issues but rather daily annoyances. The view was amazing and location can not be beat. Furniture was fine and the rooms were spacious. It would be nice to note on the info on the internet that they have a keurig as we could then have come supplied! It was the most asked question of our guests ahead of time!
Anonymous from Westfield - Posted: 7/25/2017
Hello Melissa, We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely be sure to check to make sure that the kitchen is well stocked for number of guests that the house sleeps. I am not sure if you called into the office about your question but in regards to having a Keurig we do have that information in our system available to all employees. Thank you for your review and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Family Vacation
Greta house! Loved the views and proximity to the beach. Pool was clean and perfect for the evening times on the deck! Great kitchen, it didn't seem to have many daily needs like cookie sheets or baking pans. For such a large house we thought there would be more useful things in the kitchen. Still enjoyed our stay and will try to return soon! Thanks for the great stay!
Anonymous from Louisville - Posted: 7/13/2017
Hi John, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. We will do a walk through of the property to ensure that there are adequate kitchen items. We hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
2017 Hilton Head Vacation
Just returned from a week at 4 Collier Beach in Hilton Head. The staff, and the property were excellent. Just bring your bathing suit and toothbrush. Everything else is provided. Beautifully furnished and well equipped kitchen. View from the deck and balconies is amazing. Boardwalk to the beach and pool on the deck was awesome. 6 full and 2 half baths + 2nd kitchen.
Anonymous from Lawrenceville - Posted: 6/26/2017
Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. It was a pleasure working with you and we'd love to have you again next summer!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
2017 Girls Trip
Great house, great accommodations and great rental staff!
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 5/18/2017
Hi Kathy, We are happy to hear that you had a great girls trip you were and always are a pleasure to work with and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Hilton Head!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
4 Collier Beach review
Very nice stay. Huge, well appointed house in a great location on the beach.
Anonymous from Mendham - Posted: 4/20/2017
Edward, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
GENTZLER FAMILY VACATION 2016
OVERALL IS WAS VERY GOOD. PROPERTY HAS GREAT LOCATION AND GOOD DESIGN TO ACCOMMODATE OUR LARGE FAMILY OF (14). THE ONLY PROPERTY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THE MAIN CLOTHES DRYER WAS BROKEN ALL WEEK AND ONLY REPAIRED THURSDAY PM - THIS WAS A PROBLEM FOR OUR FAMILY. WE FEEL THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHECKED OUT BEFORE OUR VISIT AND FIXED SO THAT IT WAS AVAILABLE TO US DURING THE ENTIRE WEEK. - A FEW OTHER MINOR REPAIRS WERE DONE PROMPTLY EARLY IN THE WEEK.WEAKNESSES NOTED INCLUDE THE SMALL POOL AND THE NEED FOR CEILING FANS ON THE OUTSIDE PORCH. WIFI WAS WEAK AND CELL SERVICE IN THE AREA BARELY ADEQUATE.
Anonymous from Hilton Head Island - Posted: 7/14/2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with us despite a few minor issues. Unfortunately, there was a part that was needed to repair the dryer so it couldn't be fixed right away. There was however a second dryer in the home for your convenience. Overall, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to host you again next summer!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
beach house
The house was very nice but could use some updating. Location was great and the sunrises were amazing. My only complaint was the TV's in the house. Remotes were terrible and practically useless. universal remotes would have been a better choice. small issue for sure but otherwise, fantastic location
Anonymous from Media - Posted: 4/29/2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at this beautiful property. We hope you come back in the near future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree