You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.5 BA
18 Guests

Description

This updated oceanfront house has 6 bedrooms/6.5 bathrooms and comfortably sleeps 18 people. There are two living areas which is ideal for large groups, a private pool, and best of all, unbeatable oceanfront views. Walk over the dunes on your private boardwalk to access the beach in no time at all! This house is perfect for those who to want to enjoy the beautiful beaches Hilton Head has to offer!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

4 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining Area, TV, Laundry Room, Half Bath, Pool* (19' by 11'), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs and Seating
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Two Twin Beds, TV, Bath (Tub Shower Combo)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Sitting Area, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Full Beds, Bath (Tub Shower Combo)
Third Floor: Media Room, Full Kitchen, TV, Half Bath, Sleeper Sofa, Balcony
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, Bath (Tub Shower Combo)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars),Elevator
*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

Pool Dimensions: 19' by 7'
Elevator Dimensions: 31" Wide, 39" Deep
To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

GreAT HOUSE

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by Unknown of Osprey, FL United States
Updated on 2018-08-27
Review of stay from 2018-08-11 to 2018-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was cleaned very well before we arrived and everything was working. This is a lot of house for the money we paid.
Manager response on 2018-08-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Donald, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next trip!

Our 21st trip to HHI...12th to Singleton Beach

Reviewed on 2017-08-17 by Unknown of Richmond, Virginia United States
Updated on 2017-08-19
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall this house is nice. We think Singleton Beach is a great place to stay because the oceanfront houses have great views from all levels. We stayed in #4 Collier the prior year and it was nice to see some new furniture this year. They also painted. House was clean but we had some challenges with the elevator that took 4 days to get repaired. The icemaker also did not work but Vacation Homes quickly had someone onsite to fix it.
Manager response on 2017-08-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Scott, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. It's always a pleasure having you and we hope to have you again next year!

Great House for a family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Jim G. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-06-10
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, outstanding house. Well maintained, clean and lots of amenities. We have been returning to this location for 11 years. My whole family comes. We always attend the Memorial Service on the Island, have a seafood lunch at the Skull Creek Boathouse and then spend the rest of our stay on the beach or in the pool. We appreciate the elevator since at least 2 of us have knee issues, 2 have back issues and one has Parkinson's. The kitchen is well equipped with baking items, Wine glasses, a keurig coffee maker, a blender, a hand mixer, a microwave oven and a toaster. There is a gas grill. Make sure you have a lighter! There are DVD players and TVs in each room.
Things that would be up grades and helpful aids: higher toilets, safety rails in the showers and a low towel ring/bar(so children can dry their hands) in the guest bathroom on kitchen floor. Great customer service. God willing we are returning next year.
Manager response on 2018-06-10 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and we look forward to seeing you all again next year!

Perfect vacation home on the beach.

Reviewed on 2017-10-09 by Vickie C. of LEWISBURG, KY United States
Updated on 2017-10-11
Review of stay from 2017-09-30 to 2017-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this beautiful home. Lots of room for us & our children & their families. Steps to the beach & the pool was an added plus. LOVED it. Bedding was awesome!
Manager response on 2017-10-11 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Vickie, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again in the future!

GENTZLER FAMILY VACATION 2016

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by Robert G. of Hilton Head Island, SC United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
OVERALL IS WAS VERY GOOD. PROPERTY HAS GREAT LOCATION AND GOOD DESIGN TO ACCOMMODATE OUR LARGE FAMILY OF (14). THE ONLY PROPERTY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THE MAIN CLOTHES DRYER WAS BROKEN ALL WEEK AND ONLY REPAIRED THURSDAY PM - THIS WAS A PROBLEM FOR OUR FAMILY. WE FEEL THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHECKED OUT BEFORE OUR VISIT AND FIXED SO THAT IT WAS AVAILABLE TO US DURING THE ENTIRE WEEK. - A FEW OTHER MINOR REPAIRS WERE DONE PROMPTLY EARLY IN THE WEEK.WEAKNESSES NOTED INCLUDE THE SMALL POOL AND THE NEED FOR CEILING FANS ON THE OUTSIDE PORCH. WIFI WAS WEAK AND CELL SERVICE IN THE AREA BARELY ADEQUATE.
Manager response on 2016-07-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with us despite a few minor issues. Unfortunately, there was a part that was needed to repair the dryer so it couldn't be fixed right away. There was however a second dryer in the home for your convenience. Overall, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to host you again next summer!

beach house

Reviewed on 2016-04-29 by Mike T. of Media, PA United States
Updated on 2016-05-05
Review of stay from 2016-04-20 to 2016-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very nice but could use some updating. Location was great and the sunrises were amazing. My only complaint was the TV's in the house. Remotes were terrible and practically useless. universal remotes would have been a better choice. small issue for sure but otherwise, fantastic location
Manager response on 2016-04-29 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at this beautiful property. We hope you come back in the near future!

2017 Girls Trip

Reviewed on 2017-05-18 by Kathy H. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-19
Review of stay from 2017-04-26 to 2017-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house, great accommodations and great rental staff!
Manager response on 2017-05-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Kathy, We are happy to hear that you had a great girls trip you were and always are a pleasure to work with and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Hilton Head!

Family and Friends over the Fourth

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Melissa R. of Westfield, IN United States
Updated on 2017-07-26
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had three families stay at the property over the week of the fourth of July. The location is amazing. The pool was a very nice addition although appeared to be dated compared with the other surrounding properties. Due to the price and location I would have anticipated better kitchen supplies. For example there was one pot holder that was very old. One dish towel. The set up is staged for a lot of people and I felt that the kitchen was stocked with silverware and dishes and pots and pans from someone's old apartment of ten years ago. No cookie sheet. These were not insurmountable issues but rather daily annoyances. The view was amazing and location can not be beat. Furniture was fine and the rooms were spacious. It would be nice to note on the info on the internet that they have a keurig as we could then have come supplied! It was the most asked question of our guests ahead of time!
Manager response on 2017-07-26 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Melissa, We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely be sure to check to make sure that the kitchen is well stocked for number of guests that the house sleeps. I am not sure if you called into the office about your question but in regards to having a Keurig we do have that information in our system available to all employees. Thank you for your review and we hope to have you all again soon!

4 Collier Beach review

Reviewed on 2017-04-20 by Unknown of Mendham, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-04-20
Review of stay from 2017-03-30 to 2017-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice stay. Huge, well appointed house in a great location on the beach.
Manager response on 2017-04-20 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Edward, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

Great Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-13 by Unknown of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-06-24 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Greta house! Loved the views and proximity to the beach. Pool was clean and perfect for the evening times on the deck! Great kitchen, it didn't seem to have many daily needs like cookie sheets or baking pans. For such a large house we thought there would be more useful things in the kitchen. Still enjoyed our stay and will try to return soon! Thanks for the great stay!
Manager response on 2017-07-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi John, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. We will do a walk through of the property to ensure that there are adequate kitchen items. We hope to have you all again soon!

2017 Hilton Head Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Theresa B. of Lawrenceville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Just returned from a week at 4 Collier Beach in Hilton Head. The staff, and the property were excellent. Just bring your bathing suit and toothbrush. Everything else is provided. Beautifully furnished and well equipped kitchen. View from the deck and balconies is amazing. Boardwalk to the beach and pool on the deck was awesome. 6 full and 2 half baths + 2nd kitchen.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 4 Collier Beach Road. It was a pleasure working with you and we'd love to have you again next summer!