You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
10 Guests

Description

This beautiful oceanfront 3 bedroom/ 3 bathroom villa is perfect for vacationing couples and families. The wide floor to ceiling windows give panoramic views of the community pool and the ocean; you couldn’t ask for a better location! Plus, you will be located just steps to famous Coligny Plaza offering local shops, restaurants and the best ice cream stores around!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

21 South Forest Beach Drive, Unit 412 Shorewood Villas, Hilton Head, SC

4th Floor Corner Unit, Kitchen, Living, Sleeper Sofa, Dining, TV, Washer/Dryer, Ocean Views
Bedroom 1: Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo), Ocean Views
Bedroom 2: King Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
Bedroom 3: Two Bunk Beds (4 Twin Beds) Hallway Bathroom
Community Pool (Heated March 1-April 30 and October 1-November 30), Zero Entry
Parking for 2 cars, No Pets, No Grilling

Community Pool Dimensions: 40' by 36'
Elevator Dimensions: 44" Wide 51" Deep

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Forest Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Two Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Great Condo - Would Rent Again

Reviewed on 2019-08-26 by from Savage, MN US
Updated on 2019-08-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo in an excellent location - right on the beach, HUGE pool and 1 block to Coligny Square. The unit was very clean and well-stocked - some small maintenance needed (light bulbs, towel bars tightened, patio locks) but we were very pleased overall. The management company made the rental process VERY easy - responsive to questions and maintenance requests, answered questions on the free activities included, brought us a bottle of wine!

Manager's Response:

Hi Suzanne, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-21 by from Savage
Updated on 2019-08-21
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great location and amazing views. Condo was a great layout with plenty of room, well stocked and clean. Management company was responsive to questions, booking was easy and check in was a breeze with the app and door codes. Some minor maintenance needed- replacing light bulbs, screen door locks, etc. Overall, an exceptional value and we were very pleased.

Manager's Response:


Hi Suzanne, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

412 Shorewood Villas

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by from Massillon, OH United States
Updated on 2019-08-12
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Shorewood Villas are located near Coligny Plaza and are very nice. Our condo was an end unit which allowed us great views of the ocean and pool area. The condo is in need of some deep cleaning and updates but overall was nice.

Manager's Response:

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again next year!

Shorewood 412

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by from Severn, MD United States
Updated on 2019-08-09
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love the location of Shorewood Villas! We had a great vacation over the 4th of July. The condo had fantastic views! The arrangement of the three bedrooms was perfect for us. My only suggestion is that their kitchen and baths could use upgrading. I would not let this keep me from staying here in the future if I needed three bedrooms.

Manager's Response:

Hi Melissa, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you again next year!

Wonderful family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by from New Salisbury, IN US
Updated on 2019-08-09
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

View was amazing! Location to the beach and pool were great! The entire property is very well maintained. The only thing that I would suggest would be an upgrade to the kitchen and the supplies.

Manager's Response:

Hi Janel, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to see you again next year!

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-15 by from Marlton
Updated on 2019-07-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Awesome vacation. Once the reservation was made, we didnt need to lift a finger. Everything was provided for us - all we had to do was make it down here from South Jersey. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in vacationing in Hilton Head.

Manager's Response:


Hi Raymond, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-15 by from Marlton
Updated on 2019-07-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Awesome vacation. Once the reservation was made, we didnt need to lift a finger. Everything was provided for us - all we had to do was make it down here from South Jersey. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in vacationing in Hilton Head.

Manager's Response:


Hi Raymond, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-03-28 by from Burlington
Updated on 2019-03-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved everything about this condo and the location. It is a corner unit with huge windows so the views of the beach are breathtaking. We were able to walk or bike to grocery stores, bars, restaurants and shops which was a huge plus. Everyone said that the beds were very comfy.

Manager's Response:


Hi Allison, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

March 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-03-28 by from Burlington
Updated on 2019-03-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved everything about this condo and the location. It is a corner unit with huge windows so the views of the beach are breathtaking. We were able to walk or bike to grocery stores, bars, restaurants and shops which was a huge plus. Everyone said that the beds were very comfy.

Manager's Response:


Hi Allison, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

Shorewood 412

Reviewed on 2019-03-13 by from Fall Branch, TN United States
Updated on 2019-03-13
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second time staying in 412. Great condo for a family vacation.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jonna, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay! We can't wait to have you again!

A Beautiful View

Reviewed on 2018-12-04 by from London, KY United States
Updated on 2018-12-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The accommodations were very nice - a little smaller than what we expected. We had 10 adults staying in the unit and I will say the room with the two bunks was an extremely tight fit but we did make it work. If we had wanted to spend more time in the unit it would have been more of an issue but we were there for a short period of time and were out sightseeing so we made it work. Overall, very nice.

Manager's Response:

Hi Rachel, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions prior to your booking. We hope to see you soon for your next visit.

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-28 by from London
Updated on 2018-11-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great girls trip!

Manager's Response:


Hi Rachel, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-28 by from London
Updated on 2018-11-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great girls trip!

Manager's Response:


Hi Rachel, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again next year!

LOVED IT!

Reviewed on 2018-10-21 by from Brownsburg, IN United States
Updated on 2018-10-21
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently had a four night visit to this property and had a wonderful time! We watched the sunrise every morning from the balcony. The beach was a few steps away and was never crowded!! We loved exploring the beautiful island. We can't wait to return!

Manager's Response:

Hi Clayson, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree that this property has a great spot to watch the sunrise. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Excellent Condo for a family

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by from South Dennis, MA United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was an excellent unit for a family traveling with 3 granddaughters and their parents. The unit is clean, bright and located on the beach and within walking distance of Coligny Plaza. The property management company was great before and during our stay.We will definitely return.

Manager's Response:

Hi Ed, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that we were a big help. We hope to see you soon for your next visit.

Family Vacation 2018

Reviewed on 2018-07-06 by from Triadelphia, WV United States
Updated on 2018-07-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

One word sums it up....PERFECT!

Manager's Response:

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking your time and writing a review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay! We hope to see you soon!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by from Westerville
Updated on 2018-06-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Perfect place for our family. Married couple travelling with three kids and grandma. The three bathrooms were a huge plus! Great pool area, easy access to beach, and awesome views. Really loved having coffee on patio in mornings. We are having a blast!

Manager's Response:


Hi Dan, We are happy to hear that you and the family enjoyed your stay at 412 Shorewood Villa. The views from the condo/balcony are breathtaking so it's definitely an amazing place to have your morning coffee. We hope to see you all next summer!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by from Westerville
Updated on 2018-06-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Perfect place for our family. Married couple travelling with three kids and grandma. The three bathrooms were a huge plus! Great pool area, easy access to beach, and awesome views. Really loved having coffee on patio in mornings. We are having a blast!

Manager's Response:


Hi Dan, We are happy to hear that you and the family enjoyed your stay at 412 Shorewood Villa. The views from the condo/balcony are breathtaking so it's definitely an amazing place to have your morning coffee. We hope to see you all next summer!

412 Shorewood

Reviewed on 2018-04-26 by from Avon Lake, OH United States
Updated on 2018-04-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location! We loved staying in this bright, open unit. It was easy to work with Vacation Homes and we are excited to stay in this same unit again next year.

412 Shorewood

Reviewed on 2018-04-25 by from Avon Lake, OH United States
Updated on 2018-04-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location! We loved staying in this bright, open unit. It was easy to work with Vacation Homes and we are excited to stay in this same unit again next year.

Manager's Response:

Hi Nicole, Thanks for leaving us a review. It was an absolute pleasure having you and we look forward to having you again next year!

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by from Avon Lake
Updated on 2018-04-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

412 Shorewood is a beautiful condo with amazing views from every room. The location is perfect for our family needs and it was beyond easy to work with Vacation Homes to get this rental secure.

Manager's Response:


Hi Nicole, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The views from this property are unbeatable we must agree. We hope to see you again next year!

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by from Avon Lake
Updated on 2018-04-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

412 Shorewood is a beautiful condo with amazing views from every room. The location is perfect for our family needs and it was beyond easy to work with Vacation Homes to get this rental secure.

Manager's Response:


Hi Nicole, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The views from this property are unbeatable we must agree. We hope to see you again next year!

Great Stay!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Hiawassee, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was absolutely fantastic! We were more than pleased with this condo! Our entire family had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return next year! Everything was as described and the view is incredible. 5 Stars!!!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Faiffield, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location! Close to the pool & beach. The corner unit is amazing for views of the pool & beach. Balcony is awesome too! The app is a great feature. Everyone in the party can have all the info. No need for exchanging emails or text messages for pass codes. We love riding our bikes everywhere. Never got back in the car.

family vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our complex (Shorewood) and our unit (412). The bunk bed room was awesome!

Hilton Head fun in the sun!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Fernidan, IN United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was in excellent condition and the location was perfect. Bedrooms and living area was recently remodeled and was nice. Bathrooms and kitchens could stand to be renovated too but everything was very clean! I would bring my family here again!

Shorewood 412

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Northville, MI United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The view from the condo was beautiful! The bedrooms are beautiful but the kitchen and bathrooms are very outdated. I probably would not stay here again until the bathrooms were updated. Showers are terrible!

Great Condo!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Earlysville, VA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo with a great view of the beach! We really enjoyed our week here. Condo was very clean upon our arrival with a good supply of towels. Beds were very comfortable. Short stroll to Coligny plaza for dining and deserts. Check in and check out doesn't get any easier! Would recommend to others and would book again if staying on Hilton Head.

HHI Vaca

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Nolensville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we had a great trip. Location was perfect, pool was perfect and food was great. Unit

Great Stay!!

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by from Hiawassee, GA United States
Updated on 2017-09-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was absolutely fantastic! We were more than pleased with this condo! Our entire family had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return next year! Everything was as described and the view is incredible. 5 Stars!!!

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again next year!

August 2017

Reviewed on 2017-08-15 by from Preston
Updated on 2017-08-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Best location in South Forest Beach! Convenient to pool, beach & Coligny shopping. we've been staying at Shorewood for at least 10 years or more and the views from #413 are awesome. We had great weather (HOT) and warm ocean/pool water. we finally made it to Skull Boathouse restaurant (go between 4-5pm) so you don't have to wait 1 1/2 - 2 hour wait.

Manager's Response:


Hi Cheryl, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 412 Shorewood Villa. Skull Creek Boathouse is definitely a great option for local seafood. We hope to have you all again on your next visit so don't hesitate to give us a call.

August 2017

Reviewed on 2017-08-15 by from Preston
Updated on 2017-08-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Best location in South Forest Beach! Convenient to pool, beach & Coligny shopping. we've been staying at Shorewood for at least 10 years or more and the views from #413 are awesome. We had great weather (HOT) and warm ocean/pool water. we finally made it to Skull Boathouse restaurant (go between 4-5pm) so you don't have to wait 1 1/2 - 2 hour wait.

Manager's Response:


Hi Cheryl, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 412 Shorewood Villa. Skull Creek Boathouse is definitely a great option for local seafood. We hope to have you all again on your next visit so don't hesitate to give us a call.

family vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our complex (Shorewood) and our unit (412). The bunk bed room was awesome!

Manager's Response:

Hi Amy, We are happy to hear that you guys enjoyed it. The condo is definitely in a great location, amazing views, and close to the elevator. We agree the bunk bed room is great :) We hope to have you guys again soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-19 by from apex
Updated on 2017-07-19
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We love the location of this condo. Having little kids it's convenient to the pool and the beach.

Manager's Response:


Hello Glenn, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-19 by from apex
Updated on 2017-07-19
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We love the location of this condo. Having little kids it's convenient to the pool and the beach.

Manager's Response:


Hello Glenn, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by from Cincinnati
Updated on 2017-07-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Loved the view and thought the bunk bed room was awesome.

Manager's Response:


Hi Amy, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again next summer!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by from Cincinnati
Updated on 2017-07-11
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Loved the view and thought the bunk bed room was awesome.

Manager's Response:


Hi Amy, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again next summer!

Amazing Views

Reviewed on 2017-07-07 by from stow
Updated on 2017-07-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

There was plenty of space for us to spread out in this condo. We loved that this was a corner unit with huge windows that looked out to the beach! The large community pool was a huge bonus.

Manager's Response:


Hi Veronica, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and yes the views from this villa are amazing and the floor to ceiling windows only add to the view. We hope to host you all again next summer!

Amazing Views

Reviewed on 2017-07-07 by from stow
Updated on 2017-07-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

There was plenty of space for us to spread out in this condo. We loved that this was a corner unit with huge windows that looked out to the beach! The large community pool was a huge bonus.

Manager's Response:


Hi Veronica, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and yes the views from this villa are amazing and the floor to ceiling windows only add to the view. We hope to host you all again next summer!

Great Condo!

Reviewed on 2017-03-22 by from Earlysville, VA United States
Updated on 2017-03-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo with a great view of the beach! We really enjoyed our week here. Condo was very clean upon our arrival with a good supply of towels. Beds were very comfortable. Short stroll to Coligny plaza for dining and deserts. Check in and check out doesn't get any easier! Would recommend to others and would book again if staying on Hilton Head.

Manager's Response:

Hi Bradley, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again next year!

HHI Vaca

Reviewed on 2016-09-14 by from Nolensville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-09-14
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we had a great trip. Location was perfect, pool was perfect and food was great. Unit

Manager's Response:

Heather, Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year and remember you are now entitled to 5% OFF all future stays with us see you again soon!

Shorewood 412

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by from Northville, MI United States
Updated on 2016-08-15
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The view from the condo was beautiful! The bedrooms are beautiful but the kitchen and bathrooms are very outdated. I probably would not stay here again until the bathrooms were updated. Showers are terrible!

Manager's Response:

Thank you for your review. The majority of this beautiful ocean front property was renovated in the spring of 2016 and the owners do have intentions to update the bathrooms in the near future. We hope to see you again soon! Remember to mention that you are a repeat renter for 5% off.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by from Faiffield, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-15
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location! Close to the pool & beach. The corner unit is amazing for views of the pool & beach. Balcony is awesome too! The app is a great feature. Everyone in the party can have all the info. No need for exchanging emails or text messages for pass codes. We love riding our bikes everywhere. Never got back in the car.

Manager's Response:

We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us! We 100% agree that this villa has stunning panoramic views of the ocean and pool. We'd love to host you and your family again next summer and remember that you are now entitled to a 5% OFF discount for being repeat renters!

July 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-30 by from Faiffield
Updated on 2016-07-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Location is great. Access to pool & beach is the best. Condo size is awesome. We had 8 adults. Plenty of room. Coffee maker quit second day. Promptly replaced w brand new one. The app is VERY useful. All beds were excellent. Kitchen has plenty of everything. No complaints. We will stay here again

Manager's Response:


We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to host you all again. You are now entitled to 5 % OFF all future reservations with us and are now a repeat renter for LIFE!

July 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-30 by from Faiffield
Updated on 2016-07-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Location is great. Access to pool & beach is the best. Condo size is awesome. We had 8 adults. Plenty of room. Coffee maker quit second day. Promptly replaced w brand new one. The app is VERY useful. All beds were excellent. Kitchen has plenty of everything. No complaints. We will stay here again

Manager's Response:


We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to host you all again. You are now entitled to 5 % OFF all future reservations with us and are now a repeat renter for LIFE!

Hilton Head fun in the sun!

Reviewed on 2016-07-25 by from Fernidan, IN United States
Updated on 2016-07-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was in excellent condition and the location was perfect. Bedrooms and living area was recently remodeled and was nice. Bathrooms and kitchens could stand to be renovated too but everything was very clean! I would bring my family here again!

Manager's Response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! This condo is definitely in a great location with an amazing view of the pool and beach. As a repeat renter you will now receive 5% OFF all future reservations. We hope to have you again next summer!

June 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-30 by
Updated on 2016-06-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had the best family vacation! The weather has been fantastic. Our condo has beautiful views of the ocean, easy access to the pool and ocean, it's close to shopping, and restaurants. We have everything we need for a wonderful week!

Manager's Response:


We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! 412 Shorewood Villa definitely has amazing panoramic views of the pool and ocean with the floor to ceiling windows and the close proximity to shops and restaurants is a plus. We hope to see you again next summer and remember you now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations!

June 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-30 by
Updated on 2016-06-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had the best family vacation! The weather has been fantastic. Our condo has beautiful views of the ocean, easy access to the pool and ocean, it's close to shopping, and restaurants. We have everything we need for a wonderful week!

Manager's Response:


We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! 412 Shorewood Villa definitely has amazing panoramic views of the pool and ocean with the floor to ceiling windows and the close proximity to shops and restaurants is a plus. We hope to see you again next summer and remember you now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations!