Condominium - Rating 4.6 (35)

412 Shorewood Villas


Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 3 baths
Guests 10 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 21 South Forest Beach Drive
  • Location: Forest Beach
  • Type: Condominium
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
412 Shorewood Villas is a 3-bedroom/3-bathroom oceanfront villa  and an absolute gem for vacationing couples and families alike. The panoramic views afforded by the wide floor-to-ceiling windows are simply breathtaking, offering a constant reminder of the beauty of the ocean and the inviting community pool. This villas proximity to Coligny Plaza is another fantastic feature, providing walkable access to local shops, restaurants, bars, grocery stores and delicious ice cream stores. 
Overall, this oceanfront villa offers not only stunning views and a convenient location but also a perfect blend of relaxation and entertainment for guests seeking a memorable Hilton Head vacation. It's a haven where families, friends and couples can create cherished memories against the backdrop of the ocean's beauty and the vibrant energy of Coligny Plaza.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. This is up to a $1,000 value add for 7-night reservations!

21 South Forest Beach Drive, Unit 412 Shorewood Villas, Hilton Head, SC

4th Floor Corner Unit, Kitchen, Living, Sleeper Sofa, Dining, TV, Washer/Dryer, Private Oceanfront Balcony
  • Bedroom 1: Primary King Bedroom, TV, Ensuite Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo), Ocean Views
  • Bedroom 2: King Bed, TV, Ensuite Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
  • Bedroom 3: Two Bunk Beds (4 Twin Beds), Share Hallway Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)

Community Pool: 40" x 51Oversized zero entry pool (Heated March 1-April 30 and October 1-November 30). Hot Tub is heated year round.

Parking: 2 cars (Passes included with reservation. Must be picked up at our office on day of arrival)

Seasonal Pool Wristbands: Must be picked up at our office on day of arrival. Once your reservation has been made, check the guest app for dates of stay at require a wristband

Condo Complex Elevator: 44" Wide 51" Deep. P

INCLUDED WITH RESERVATION:
Linens, bedding and bath towels
Starter amenities (1-3 day’s worth) including: bar soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, dish detergent, dish soap, kitchen trash bags, laundry detergent, one roll of paper towels, toilet paper, 2 rolls per bathroom.
Free Activities: Golf, Mini Golf, Bicycle Rental (1 round of golf per day, 1 round of mini golf per day, 1 bicycle per reservation)

NOT INCLUDED WITH RESERVATION:
Beach Towels
Beach Chairs, Pool Toys, Beach Wagons
Children’s Items (Cribs, Highchairs, etc.)
* These items can be rented for an additional charge. We can provide recommendations, as needed, or you can use any company of your choosing.

CANCELLATION POLICY: The cancellation policy on your signed rental agreement supersedes all other cancellation information. Contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions. If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or Airbnb, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy. Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Travel Insurance is an additional % of the total and must be paid in full at the time of booking.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via Visa, Master, Discover, American Card. ID Verification is required.

 

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
Room Beds Baths
Bunk Room Bunk Bed (2) Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
King Bedroom King Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Sleep Sofa
Primary King Bedroom King Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Amenities 13 Amenities
Entertainment
  • TV
General
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Linens/Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Beach Access
  • Gas Grill
Pool/Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Heated* Pool
Suitability
  • Elevator
  • Oceanfront

Reviews Rating 4.6 (35) Reviews
Rating 5
Excellent
We loved it!! The view was just so beautiful!! It was clean, neat, nicely decorated and plenty of room.
Cheryl - Posted: 3/17/2024
Rating 5
Elevator
Our stay was condo 412.. when we arrived the elevator was under construction and not working…so we had to climb 4 sets of stairs which was very hard for myself and my sisters.. this trip was for my 65th birthday w my sisters and I was so disappointed with the elevator not working.. it was not easy moving in climbing 4 sets of stairs . I feel that I am entitled to some kind of reimbursement for the inconvenience.. the condo was great except for the tubs floor being very slick when showering..
Anonymous U from Circleville - Posted: 9/16/2023
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. We will ensure that the property manager has been made aware of this situation if they are not already aware so we can work to provide a resolution. Our guests' satisfaction and comfort is always our priority and we hope you provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 9/19/2023
Rating 5
Perfect Balcony
We were here in late July and enjoyed it so much that we returned in early September. It was a perfect long weekend stay. The villa was large enough to spread out and roomy enough to gather together. The most important feature for us was a balcony with an oceanfront view and large enough for the 6 of us, and this one was perfect. Access to the beach was easy with a very short walk through the soft sand. We really appreciated the HHI free trolley (golf cart) rides to nearby restaurants and shops. Our driver, Mike, was very helpful. We had a wonderful visit.
Anonymous from RICHMOND HILL - Posted: 9/7/2023
Hello Rita, it is always a pleasure to welcome you and your family back to Hilton Head. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is always the goal of our staff to provide the best service to our guests. Thank you again for making Vacation Homes of Hilton Head your home away from home!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful Vacation Rental
First time to HH and we weren't disappointed! Shorewood Villas was a great location and we will return.
Anonymous from Cincinnati - Posted: 8/22/2023
Hi Melinda, many thanks for the 5- star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon. Don?t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful stay!!!
First time to Hilton Head but won’t be the last. The condo was perfect!!! We had a beautiful view of the ocean and a great side view of the pool area. We had 7 adults and had plenty of room for sleeping and just relaxing in the condo. Great stay, will definitely rent this condo again.
M & T F from Cincinnati - Posted: 8/4/2023
Hello, Thank you for staying with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head and sharing your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to accommodating you in the future!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 8/5/2023
Rating 5
412 Shorewood Villas
We were very pleased with our accommodation. The location was perfect for us.
Anonymous U from RICHMOND HILL, GA - Posted: 7/22/2023
NAME, thank you for the review!. Hope to see you again next year.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 7/25/2023
Rating 5
View
Great ocean, beach and pool view! Star view
Anonymous U from Warren Ohio - Posted: 7/6/2023
Hello, we are so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your stay at 412 Shorewood Villas. We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Head again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Posted: 7/7/2023
Rating 5
Great for families!
The location of this condo was absolutely perfect! Front row views of the pool and beach, right next to Coligny beach and plaza. We were at the most 20 min from all of the dining ppaces we tried all of the island. The only very minor thing that was difficult for us was figuring the tvs out. It seemed the buttons didnt work for some things and we werent able to log into our streaming services. We ended up using our Roku stick. Other than that, perfect place and we cant wait to come back!
Anonymous from Milner - Posted: 7/3/2023
Hi Ruth, many thanks for the 5- star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the minor issue, which is the TV. Please message or call us for assistance if you encounter issues like this in the future. We hope to host you again soon. Don?t forget that as a repeat renter you have 5% on your next stay with us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Excellent location
Rental was excellent. Could use some updating but the photos showed the unit exactly and the price was reflective up the few updates it could use. Views were amazing!
Anonymous from Cicero - Posted: 5/9/2023
Hello Gair, we are so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your stay at 412 Shorewood Villas. We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Head again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 3
Hilton Head Beach Vacation
The condo was as described, oceanfront, corner unit, 3 bed 3 bath. Clean, comfortable and spacious. We arrived on Saturday 10/15 and stayed through 10/22. Unfortunately, the Monday of our visit the pool closed for renovations, if we had known the pool was going to be closed for our vacation we would have stayed somewhere else. The management company gave us free bike rentals for the remainder of the week. On Tuesday the unit above us had workers chiseling tiles starting at 0830, and on Thursday that escalated to drilling of tile so loud that my husband couldnt hear me talking right next to him. The management company offer to move us to a house by the airport 3 blocks from the beach, we said no, we booked this for the ocean front views and access, they refunded us 2 nights.
Anonymous from Astoria - Posted: 10/24/2022
Hello Whitney, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at 412 Shorewood Villas. Your suggestions and comments are greatly valued and appreciated. We hope you will return to HHI and stay with us at one of our many VHHH Homes again soon as you are a valued guest to us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 3
Good unit but stressful checkout
The unit itself was great, but we were asked to be out and do several chores by 10:00am on the day of checkout. That was very difficult with 2 small children, and the list of chores was longer than other places we have stayed. When we asked about late checkout, we were told we could purchase it for $100 per hour. We did not see this information until after we had booked and would be subject to cancellation fees. The night before and day we left were very stressful as a result of these policies. It was also unreasonable that they would charge a minimum of $500 if they decided we did not clean to their standards when we left.
Anonymous from Easley - Posted: 9/25/2022
Hello Jennifer, thank you for completing our review. Your suggestions and comments are greatly valued and appreciated. We apologize that the check-out instructions were overwhelming. We ask trash to be placed in the trash room, dishwasher be loaded, linens be left on floor of foyer or on the floor in bedrooms, to clean out the fridge and remove any other items from kitchen counter that was purchased as we do not leave these items for other guests. These items are requests and just help our housekeeping staff complete their work in a timely manner. Our housekeeping and maintenance complete a thorough clean of the entire property after each guest departure. We hope you will return to HHI and stay with us at one of our many VHHH Homes again soon as you are a valued guest to us!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Amazing views and location!
We had the best time staying at Shorewood Villas! The condo was spacious and clean with incredible floor to ceiling views of the ocean! Beach was a 50 yard walk, not to mention we strolled to coffee and breakfast every morning. We’ll be staying here again!!
Anonymous from Charlotte - Posted: 3/7/2022
Hello, Madi! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here on the island in this lovely villa. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we are excited to host you back again!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 3
Beautiful location
The Shorewood complex is well maintained and very clean. The condo needs updating. More importantly, the condo should replace the very old appliances. The fridge was not cooling and leaked water on our food, a repair person came and unclogged a drain. We kept bags of ice in the fridge all week. When we checked out there was more water in the crisper bins and on food. We did not use the clothes dryer due to the rusted section on the inside of the door. The management has been advised of these things. The view from the balcony overlooking the beach is fantastic. Shorewood is lovely complex.
Anonymous from Flowery Branch - Posted: 10/4/2021
Hi, Bonnie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We agree, that view is spectacular! We are working on correcting these issues and look forward to hosting you again on the island very soon.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Shorewood 412 - August 2020
Great location to beach/pool and walking distance to Coligny that offers shopping and restaurants. See ya again in 2021!
Anonymous from Preston - Posted: 10/19/2020
Thank you for the review Cheryl! We are so happy you enjoyed the easy walk to everything location of this unit. We look forward to your next stay!!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
412 Shorewood
We had a wonderful vacation at Shorewood. We have stayed at Shorewood for many years but in different units. 412 has an amazing view of the ocean and the pool area. 412 is in need of some updating but I would recommend the property. Our biggest issue was cooling the 3rd bedroom. A fan was a must.
Anonymous from Apex - Posted: 7/27/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to pass your recommendations to the property manager. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Hilton head
Rental was clean but very basic.
Anonymous from Staunton - Posted: 7/13/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Shorewood 412
We've stayed in this unit multiple times. Perfect for a family vacation. The bunk room is great for our grandkids. Always clean and in good shape when we arrive. A little outdated but that's just cosmetic.
Anonymous from FALL BRANCH - Posted: 6/29/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
HHI/412
Location of rental was ideal! Pool excellent!
View fabulous! Rental company was great!
However, the unit is due serious updating. Kitchen and
Bathrooms need serious updating. Subpar for unit and $$.
Would recommend with conditions noted.
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 6/1/2020
I am sorry for the inconvenience of this issue. I will bring this to the owner?s attention right away. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Condo - Would Rent Again
Great condo in an excellent location - right on the beach, HUGE pool and 1 block to Coligny Square. The unit was very clean and well-stocked - some small maintenance needed (light bulbs, towel bars tightened, patio locks) but we were very pleased overall. The management company made the rental process VERY easy - responsive to questions and maintenance requests, answered questions on the free activities included, brought us a bottle of wine!
Anonymous from Savage - Posted: 8/26/2019
Hi Suzanne, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
412 Shorewood Villas
Shorewood Villas are located near Coligny Plaza and are very nice. Our condo was an end unit which allowed us great views of the ocean and pool area. The condo is in need of some deep cleaning and updates but overall was nice.
Anonymous from Massillon - Posted: 8/12/2019
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Shorewood 412
We love the location of Shorewood Villas! We had a great vacation over the 4th of July. The condo had fantastic views! The arrangement of the three bedrooms was perfect for us. My only suggestion is that their kitchen and baths could use upgrading. I would not let this keep me from staying here in the future if I needed three bedrooms.
Anonymous from Severn - Posted: 8/9/2019
Hi Melissa, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to have you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful family vacation
View was amazing! Location to the beach and pool were great! The entire property is very well maintained. The only thing that I would suggest would be an upgrade to the kitchen and the supplies.
Anonymous from New Salisbury - Posted: 8/9/2019
Hi Janel, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. As far as your recommendations we will pass them along to the owners and property manager to consider. We hope to see you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Shorewood 412
This was our second time staying in 412. Great condo for a family vacation.
Anonymous from FALL BRANCH - Posted: 3/13/2019
Hi Jonna, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay! We can't wait to have you again!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
A Beautiful View
The accommodations were very nice - a little smaller than what we expected. We had 10 adults staying in the unit and I will say the room with the two bunks was an extremely tight fit but we did make it work. If we had wanted to spend more time in the unit it would have been more of an issue but we were there for a short period of time and were out sightseeing so we made it work. Overall, very nice.
Anonymous from London - Posted: 12/4/2018
Hi Rachel, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions prior to your booking. We hope to see you soon for your next visit.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
LOVED IT!
We recently had a four night visit to this property and had a wonderful time! We watched the sunrise every morning from the balcony. The beach was a few steps away and was never crowded!! We loved exploring the beautiful island. We can't wait to return!
Anonymous from Brownsburg - Posted: 10/21/2018
Hi Clayson, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree that this property has a great spot to watch the sunrise. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Excellent Condo for a family
It was an excellent unit for a family traveling with 3 granddaughters and their parents. The unit is clean, bright and located on the beach and within walking distance of Coligny Plaza. The property management company was great before and during our stay.We will definitely return.
Anonymous from South Dennis - Posted: 7/20/2018
Hi Ed, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that we were a big help. We hope to see you soon for your next visit.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family Vacation 2018
One word sums it up....PERFECT!
Anonymous from Triadelphia - Posted: 7/6/2018
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking your time and writing a review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay! We hope to see you soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
412 Shorewood
Perfect location! We loved staying in this bright, open unit. It was easy to work with Vacation Homes and we are excited to stay in this same unit again next year.
Anonymous from Avon Lake - Posted: 4/25/2018
Hi Nicole, Thanks for leaving us a review. It was an absolute pleasure having you and we look forward to having you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Stay!!
This rental was absolutely fantastic! We were more than pleased with this condo! Our entire family had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return next year! Everything was as described and the view is incredible. 5 Stars!!!
Anonymous from Hiawassee - Posted: 9/18/2017
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
family vacation 2017
We loved our complex (Shorewood) and our unit (412). The bunk bed room was awesome!
Anonymous from Cincinnati - Posted: 7/25/2017
Hi Amy, We are happy to hear that you guys enjoyed it. The condo is definitely in a great location, amazing views, and close to the elevator. We agree the bunk bed room is great :) We hope to have you guys again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Condo!
Great condo with a great view of the beach! We really enjoyed our week here. Condo was very clean upon our arrival with a good supply of towels. Beds were very comfortable. Short stroll to Coligny plaza for dining and deserts. Check in and check out doesn't get any easier! Would recommend to others and would book again if staying on Hilton Head.
Anonymous from Earlysville - Posted: 3/22/2017
Hi Bradley, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
HHI Vaca
Overall we had a great trip. Location was perfect, pool was perfect and food was great. Unit
Anonymous from Nolensville - Posted: 9/14/2016
Heather, Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year and remember you are now entitled to 5% OFF all future stays with us see you again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Family Vacation
Great location! Close to the pool & beach. The corner unit is amazing for views of the pool & beach. Balcony is awesome too! The app is a great feature. Everyone in the party can have all the info. No need for exchanging emails or text messages for pass codes. We love riding our bikes everywhere. Never got back in the car.
Anonymous from Faiffield - Posted: 8/15/2016
We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us! We 100% agree that this villa has stunning panoramic views of the ocean and pool. We'd love to host you and your family again next summer and remember that you are now entitled to a 5% OFF discount for being repeat renters!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 3
Shorewood 412
The view from the condo was beautiful! The bedrooms are beautiful but the kitchen and bathrooms are very outdated. I probably would not stay here again until the bathrooms were updated. Showers are terrible!
Anonymous from Northville - Posted: 8/15/2016
Thank you for your review. The majority of this beautiful ocean front property was renovated in the spring of 2016 and the owners do have intentions to update the bathrooms in the near future. We hope to see you again soon! Remember to mention that you are a repeat renter for 5% off.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Hilton Head fun in the sun!
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was in excellent condition and the location was perfect. Bedrooms and living area was recently remodeled and was nice. Bathrooms and kitchens could stand to be renovated too but everything was very clean! I would bring my family here again!
Anonymous from Fernidan - Posted: 7/25/2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! This condo is definitely in a great location with an amazing view of the pool and beach. As a repeat renter you will now receive 5% OFF all future reservations. We hope to have you again next summer!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree