You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
5.5 BA
12 Guests

Description

This beautiful 4 bedroom 4.5 bathroom home is located mid-island in Singleton Beach. This home has a great patio area that is perfect for entertaining with a secondary fridge, plenty of seating, pool, private gas grill and TV; perfect for hosting the family on a warm summer evening. All vacationers are sure to enjoy this beautiful property and it is just a short distance to the beach, shops, and restaurants.

Free Activities Included! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes Xplorie, which means free admissions and rentals everyday of your stay at select popular attractions in the area. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental!
(1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

5 Henry Lane, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living Area, Dining Area, TV, Balcony, Half Bath
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, Sleeper Sofa, TV, Bath (Walk In Shower)
Second Floor: Laundry, Wet Bar Area with Mini Fridge & Microwave
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Two Sets of Bunk Beds (Full bottom,Twin top) TV, Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk in Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk In Shower)
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk In Shower)
Ground Level: Pool Deck, TV, Seating, Secondary Fridge, Pool, Parking: 6 Cars

Pool Dimensions: 16.75' x 6.65'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

2 Dogs Max ($150/ each dog up to 50lbs)

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Perfect home away from home

Reviewed on 2019-06-10 by from Murfreesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2019-06-10
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is the perfect getaway for a relaxing beach vacation. The house was very well equipped. The location was quiet and restful. The distance to the beach was good. With bike rentals, it was a relaxing ride that only took a few minutes.
We were most appreciative of the property being dog friendly as we will not travel without the fur kid.
We definitely look forward to renting this location in the future!

Manager's Response:

Hi LaDonna, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

May 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-25 by from Murfreesboro
Updated on 2019-05-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wonderful location for a quiet home away from home vacation. The home is nicely decorated and the kitchenware is well stocked. With the addition of bike, chair, and umbrella rentals it was perfect! For our family, the ability to bring the dog was most appreciated.

Manager's Response:


Hi LaDonna, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

May 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-25 by from Murfreesboro
Updated on 2019-05-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wonderful location for a quiet home away from home vacation. The home is nicely decorated and the kitchenware is well stocked. With the addition of bike, chair, and umbrella rentals it was perfect! For our family, the ability to bring the dog was most appreciated.

Manager's Response:


Hi LaDonna, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

5 Henry Lane Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-09-11 by from Oxford, PA United States
Updated on 2018-09-11
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We come to Hilton Head every year and rent a single home.. We usually stay closer to the beach, but this was a last minute booking and had less people than normal. We love being pet friendly as our fur babies always come as well. Other than signs of normal aging and being a pet friendly home, the home was well kept. The AC had a hard time keeping up during the day, but we were normally at the beach! Thanks for a great vacation.

Manager's Response:

Hi Mark, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. We hope to see you for your next visit!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-17 by from Louisville
Updated on 2018-06-17
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great house, pool level, grill, etc.and awesome private beach and shuttle. We will be back!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Michael, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next year!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-17 by from Louisville
Updated on 2018-06-17
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great house, pool level, grill, etc.and awesome private beach and shuttle. We will be back!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Michael, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next year!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by from Bean station, TN US
Updated on 2018-06-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by from Bean station, TN US
Updated on 2018-06-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time

Manager's Response:

Hi Denise, We are happy to hear that everyone had a great time and we hope to have you all again soon!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by from Bean station, TN US
Updated on 2018-06-04
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time

Manager's Response:

Hi Denise, We are happy to hear that everyone had a great time and we hope to have you all again soon!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-22 by from Hartwick
Updated on 2018-05-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great house! We have come to 5 Henry Ln 2 years in a row. The house is beautiful, the owners are gracious and accommodating. It is by far the best deal we have found on the island. Great for multiple families. Strongly recommend.

Manager's Response:


Hi Anne, Thank you for leaving your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We definitely appreciate our repeat renters and we hope to have you again for your 3rd stay at 5 Henry Lane!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-22 by from Hartwick
Updated on 2018-05-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great house! We have come to 5 Henry Ln 2 years in a row. The house is beautiful, the owners are gracious and accommodating. It is by far the best deal we have found on the island. Great for multiple families. Strongly recommend.

Manager's Response:


Hi Anne, Thank you for leaving your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We definitely appreciate our repeat renters and we hope to have you again for your 3rd stay at 5 Henry Lane!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by from Greenville
Updated on 2018-05-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Absolutely loved this house. It was such a bonus that it was pet friendly. Will definitely return!

Manager's Response:


Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to see you again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by from Greenville
Updated on 2018-05-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Absolutely loved this house. It was such a bonus that it was pet friendly. Will definitely return!

Manager's Response:


Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to see you again soon!

Plenty of space for families with young kids

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by from Princeton, IN United States
Updated on 2018-04-06
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
3

We just stayed at this property for our latest Spring Break vacation with our family plus my husband's brother and his family. Lots of great space, plenty of bathrooms and beds for all 10 of us and then some. There were a few things that I would change if I owned this property. First, this house does not have an elevator as advertised. The garage doors also do not have openers so we had to raise and lower those by hand. No garage door openers meant that if we needed to exit the house through the garage, someone had to stay inside to lower and lock the door, then go up the stairs to the first floor entered the long door code, exit the front door and descend back to the parking level. This house has tons of french doors leading out to the first floor balcony but zero screens which meant we had to keep the doors closed at all times. There was also zero space in the cabinets to store any dry goods, so if you plan to cook meals in the house you'll have to put most of your dry goods on the counter. Several of the lights were burnt out and the A/C stopped working near the end of our stay and the upper floor temps rose to 83+, luckily we were there during spring when the outside temps were cooler. On the positive side, the management company had it fixed by by the next evening with little disruption to our stay. A hot tub would be a great addition to this home. The location of this property is ok. It is across the road from a small park that has basketball and tennis courts as well as access to the beach but there's not a playground in the park. The bike paths are also across the road but most of the nearby paths are adjacent to the the main parkway that goes through the island not a lot of scenic trails to ride near this property. The home is very nice and tastefully decorated, has plenty of room and satisfactory beach access/proximity but the location was not our favorite.

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by from Augusta
Updated on 2018-04-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Awesome home, great vicinity to park and beaches. The home was very clean, more than enough room for my party of 10. We submitted a maintenance request and the issue was fixed was the same morning. I definitely recommend!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Joanna, We are happy that you all enjoyed the home and your time here in Hilton Head. We hope to have you all again on your return visit to Hilton Head!

March 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by from Augusta
Updated on 2018-04-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Awesome home, great vicinity to park and beaches. The home was very clean, more than enough room for my party of 10. We submitted a maintenance request and the issue was fixed was the same morning. I definitely recommend!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Joanna, We are happy that you all enjoyed the home and your time here in Hilton Head. We hope to have you all again on your return visit to Hilton Head!

Plenty of space for families with young kids

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by from Princeton, IN United States
Updated on 2018-04-06
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
3

We just stayed at this property for our latest Spring Break vacation with our family plus my husband's brother and his family. Lots of great space, plenty of bathrooms and beds for all 10 of us and then some. There were a few things that I would change if I owned this property. First, this house does not have an elevator as advertised. The garage doors also do not have openers so we had to raise and lower those by hand. No garage door openers meant that if we needed to exit the house through the garage, someone had to stay inside to lower and lock the door, then go up the stairs to the first floor entered the long door code, exit the front door and descend back to the parking level. This house has tons of french doors leading out to the first floor balcony but zero screens which meant we had to keep the doors closed at all times. There was also zero space in the cabinets to store any dry goods, so if you plan to cook meals in the house you'll have to put most of your dry goods on the counter. Several of the lights were burnt out and the A/C stopped working near the end of our stay and the upper floor temps rose to 83+, luckily we were there during spring when the outside temps were cooler. On the positive side, the management company had it fixed by by the next evening with little disruption to our stay. A hot tub would be a great addition to this home. The location of this property is ok. It is across the road from a small park that has basketball and tennis courts as well as access to the beach but there's not a playground in the park. The bike paths are also across the road but most of the nearby paths are adjacent to the the main parkway that goes through the island not a lot of scenic trails to ride near this property. The home is very nice and tastefully decorated, has plenty of room and satisfactory beach access/proximity but the location was not our favorite.

Manager's Response:

Hello Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. The house is not advertised online with an elevator. We will mention this to maintenance as all light bulbs are required to be checked prior to guest arrival and we will make sure that this wasn't indeed missed. Unfortunately, things may from time to time not work properly with normal wear and tear from constant use, however, as you mentioned we were able to get this fixed quickly for you. We make ourselves widely available to all guests in the event that you do have an issue with your rental property and we strive to have the issue remedied as soon as possible. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time here and we hope to have you again soon.

HHI 2017

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Wexford, PA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The weather was superb and the ocean was so much fun for our dogs. We have stayed here in the past and always a good location and experience.

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-29 by from Springfield
Updated on 2017-12-29
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house was fantastic for our family Christmas vacation. Very comfortable and it contained all the amenities that we needed. The unexpected bonus was the dog park and walking trails right across the street.

Manager's Response:


Hi Nicole, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head and we hope to have you again in the future!

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-29 by from Springfield
Updated on 2017-12-29
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house was fantastic for our family Christmas vacation. Very comfortable and it contained all the amenities that we needed. The unexpected bonus was the dog park and walking trails right across the street.

Manager's Response:


Hi Nicole, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head and we hope to have you again in the future!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-01 by from Decatur
Updated on 2017-12-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This property was perfect for our group we had no complaints and hope to return next year.

Manager's Response:


Hello Eddie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 5 Henry Lane and we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit!

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-01 by from Decatur
Updated on 2017-12-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This property was perfect for our group we had no complaints and hope to return next year.

Manager's Response:


Hello Eddie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 5 Henry Lane and we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit!

HHI 2017

Reviewed on 2017-11-06 by from Wexford, PA United States
Updated on 2017-11-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The weather was superb and the ocean was so much fun for our dogs. We have stayed here in the past and always a good location and experience.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jeff and Margie, We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at 5 Henry Lane and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit!