You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.75 BA
22 Guests

Description

**Amazing renovations and updates scheduled to take place the first quarter of 2019!!**
NEW KITCHEN: cabinets & hardware, granite counter tops, stainless steel fridge and GAS range, backsplash
New 65" living room TV and SONOS multi zone surround sound
New landscaping
New interior paint
Refinished first floor floors
New wall art
New beddings and pillows
New oceanfront work space with desk
And More!

This over sized oceanfront 6 bedroom/6.75 bathroom home is everything you have been looking for! With 2 living areas there is plenty of room for your group to have fun,spread out, and relax. Play pool in the top floor media room or practice your swing on the ground floor putting green. Vacationers will enjoy their own private pool (with access to a larger community pool) and oceanfront views with your very own boardwalk to the beach. The options at this property are endless!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

6 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living Room (Sleeper Sofa), Dining Area (table seats 8 and bar seats 4), TV, Laundry Room, Half Bath, Pool (19' by 11'), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (4) and Seating (6). Regular coffee maker and Keurig on site!
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Soaking Tub), Balcony
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower), TV
Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Half Bath, Pool Table, Sleeper Sofa, Two Twin Beds, Balcony
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower), TV
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Queen Bed, Bath (Walk-in Shower), DVD
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator, Putting Green
*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

Pool Dimensions: 11' x 19'
Elevator Dimensions: 29" wide, 47" deep
To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Second Refrigerator

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

2018 Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-10-08 by Karen M. of Georgetown, KY United States
Updated on 2018-10-08
Review of stay from 2018-09-29 to 2018-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house and location, but the house interior and furniture was showing age. We understand it's going to have an extensive renovation the first of 2019 so we were seeing the old before the new. Our grandchildren loved the pool. We paid extra to have it heated.
Manager response on 2018-10-08 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Karen, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Yes, the owners are renovating their property for next year and we can't wait to see what the house will look like. We can't wait to see you for your next visit!

Great Location

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Joseph L. of Mooresville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-10
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house needs some updates. overall everything worked and the management staff fixed any problem we experience very quickly. The beach is awesome not to busy even on the holiday weekend.
Manager response on 2018-06-10 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Joseph, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again on your next visit to HHI!

Oceanfront home great for a family

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by Unknown of Briarcliff Manor, NY United States
Updated on 2018-08-27
Review of stay from 2018-08-11 to 2018-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House is located beachfront next to an inlet, so it is not crowded. We had a family of 16 and this house accommodated sleeping arrangements for all. Air conditioning malfunctioned on the 1st day and management had it fixed the next day, they were very courtious and professional. Kitchen is a bit worse for wear, but I understand it will be renovated soon. House was great and spacious. Only downside was that dining table seats 9 and outdoor table only had 6 chairs. Otherwise, everything was great. I would highly recommend this house!
Manager response on 2018-08-27 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Parul, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us. The home is now under new ownership and the new owners do plan to make renovations during the off season when we are not fully booked. Keep in mind that renters can be tough on properties and they tend to show more wear and tear later in the season towards the end of summer. Thank you again for all of your feedback and we'd love to have you all again soon!

Great beach vacation house!

Reviewed on 2018-10-01 by Bill B. of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2018-10-01
Review of stay from 2018-09-22 to 2018-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We just completed a week at Hilton Head where we were very satisfied with the 6 Collier Beach Rd house. We had 9 adults and 6 children ranging from 7-14...the floor plan spread everyone out comfortably and the design of having most full bathrooms inside the bedrooms made for easy showering & dressing. The private beach immediately off our deck was awesome...the open kitchen and dining area made for wonderful family gatherings. And the kids really enjoyed the basement putt-putt while the elevator made for easy move-in/move-out of our heavy items. All in all, we’d rent this house again!
Manager response on 2018-10-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Bill, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Great family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-09-27 by Unknown of Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2017-10-02
Review of stay from 2017-08-26 to 2017-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful vacation home right on the beach. We had 12 people plus our first grandchild vacationing together and had a great time.
We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 30 years and this was the first time we rented at Singleton Beach. What a great place on the island. Easily accessible to everything and the beach was beautiful
Manager response on 2017-10-02 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Regina, We're happy to hear that you all enjoyed your first stay at Singleton Beach it is definitely a nice area! We hope to have you guys stay with us again on your next trip!

Good friends, good weather, great house.

Reviewed on 2017-11-20 by Amy A. of Navarre, OH United States
Updated on 2017-11-21
Review of stay from 2017-10-28 to 2017-11-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First time for the 8 of us to Hilton Head and immediately booked for the next year. Nothing was below our expectations and we are all looking forward to taking advantage of the many things we didn't have time for this year. Having a house that was perfect for our needs made the trip for our group a number one on our list to date.
Manager response on 2017-11-21 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Christopher, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to having you all again next year!

great oceanview house

Reviewed on 2017-11-14 by Unknown of Chapin, SC United States
Updated on 2017-11-16
Review of stay from 2017-11-08 to 2017-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall a great house--can't beat location. The heated pool and the elevator were big hits with grandchildren and old folks alike.We do have a suggestion since this is a luxury home. We expect little touches which fit a oceanfront home i.e. inadequate supply/size of soaps,HVAC filters were either missing or clogged, TV service not up to expectations, no blinds over 4th floor BR beds
Manager response on 2017-11-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We only provide you with a starter supply of items such as soap, toilet/paper towels, laundry and dish detergent. It is the responsibility of the renter to purchase any additional which is standard on Hilton Head. We will definitely make any suggestions that you may have to the home owner. Overall it is a really well kept and maintained property and is one of our most popular homes. We hope to have you all again on your return visit to Hilton Head!

Sisterhood

Reviewed on 2017-10-18 by Debra B. of Greenville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-10-19
Review of stay from 2017-10-13 to 2017-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home. The oceanfront views are spectacular. Plenty of room to gather with a group of 8 ladies but also able to find your own personal space to relax.
Manager response on 2017-10-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Debra, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you all visit us again in the future!

6 Collier Beach Road

Reviewed on 2017-12-19 by Kara F. of Roland, AR United States
Updated on 2017-12-19
Review of stay from 2017-11-30 to 2017-12-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was great. The only issues we had were we could not turn the thermostats lower than about 70 so it was hot at times and the ice maker in the refrig was frozen so we had no ice. But management brought us a bag of ice.
Manager response on 2017-12-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Kara, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 6 Collier Beach Road! We ask that guest do not set thermostat below 70 degrees because it cause the unit to freeze and then we would have to turn the unit off completely to allow it to thaw. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to have you again soon!

6 Collier Beach

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by Kathy H. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-05-16
Review of stay from 2018-04-21 to 2018-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love working with you all on booking our rentals.. always easy and smooth process.

Looking forward to next next year!
Manager response on 2018-05-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Kathy, We love having you stay with us each year it's always a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to seeing you next year!!

6 Collier Beach Road

Reviewed on 2018-02-21 by Unknown of SAINTJAMES, FL United States
Updated on 2018-02-23
Review of stay from 2018-02-16 to 2018-02-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was perfect. Great view and close to golf courses.
Manager response on 2018-02-23 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi James, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Unknown of Wellington, OH United States
Updated on 2018-04-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-28 to 2018-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
With 12 guys traveling to Hilton Head, this house was everything we were looking for! The house was clean and had plenty of room and everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Had to call maintenance once and they were there within the hour to fix a minor problem. Wish its location could have been closer to downtown area but wasn't to far away to be a problem. With its easy access to the beach and the main strip, I would highly recommend staying here to anyone.
Manager response on 2018-04-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Davin, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at beautiful 6 Collier Beach Road. We hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

Special family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-04 by Unknown of Pandora, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-06
Review of stay from 2016-06-11 to 2016-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Told we could have early check in because hot tub had been removed. Some one was there fixing a door and told we could not go in until it had been inspected and they would call my husbands cell to let us know when that was done. Check in was at 4 p.m. At 4:30 received a call welcoming us but had not received the inspectors call so we had not gone in yet. Very annoying. First night garden bath tub above the kitchen started to leak and water was coming thru the kitchen ceiling, water pouring thru the can lights and dripping from other parts of the ceiling. Called maintenance and they said they would send someone on Monday. Repair man was very rude. Other than that we loved the condo and the location on the beach-not very busy at all. Hilton Head is a beautiful area and we all agreed that rather than go to Garden City as we have in the past we will probably always go to Hilton Head because of the shade of the beautiful oak trees and the wonderful bike paths along the roads.
Manager response on 2016-08-06 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and greatly appreciate your patience. We do not guarantee any early check-ins as they are only requests and we will accommodate an early-check in if it is possible. Again, we appreciate your patience and for future reference, we do have many beautiful brand new oceanfront properties that are available for rent. Please visit our website for a full list of properties where you are entitled to 5% OFF your future stay.

Best Family Vacation Ever!

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by Jerry F. of SCOTT AFB, IL United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this unit with a total of 4 families: 8 adults with 6 children. Another member of our family stayed in a nearby condo & 6 of her children stayed in the loft, there was plenty of room for everyone! The views are 2d to none on the island. We were concerned about noise & privacy due to the proximity of homes on either side but neither were factors in the least. Private beach access is a must...other houses in the area without this have quite a haul to reach the ocean. Amazing home, amazing beach, amazing family vacation!
Manager response on 2016-07-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation with us! This home is definitely in a GREAT location and it's always a plus having your own private beach access! Also, you will now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations with us. We hope to see again soon!

Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Unknown of Carmel, IN United States
Updated on 2016-08-17
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time
Manager response on 2016-08-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are happy that you had a great time during your stay with us! Don't forget you are now considered a repeat renter and will receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to see you again next summer!

Great Home

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Delmar P. of Uniontown, Ohio United States
Updated on 2016-07-29
Review of stay from 2016-06-25 to 2016-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at a quality house.
Manager response on 2016-07-29 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You are now considered a repeat renter for life and will receive a 5% OFF discount on ALL future reservations. We hope to host you again next year!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by Unknown of Santa Fe, NM United States
Updated on 2016-08-03
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was perfect for our large group. Plenty of places to escape if you needed a little break from the chaos. The house was in a wonderful location, beautiful beach (not as chaotic and busy as the hotel areas), close to stores and restaurants. We had a few issues while staying at this location (garage door didn't work, front door needed new lock/code) but the staff at Vacation Homes of HH were polite and quick to respond so it made for a better experience. I highly recommend this house and rental company for any family vacations in HH. The Ap for my phone with details for check in/check out is genius. So easy to use and so convenient!
Manager response on 2016-08-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff definitely strives to make sure that our guests are comfortable and to make them feel right at home! You are now entitled to 5% OFF all future stays with us so we hope to host you again next summer!

Awesome vacation at 6 Collier Beach Road

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Unknown of Gross Pointe Woods, MI United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a pretty perfect family vacation. The house was awesome and accomadated 8 adults & 5 small kids wonderfully. The pool & beach were the highlight and the week of perfect weather topped it off! Vacation Rental staff was good to work with and very helpful when we had an elevator issue. Location on the island was great, too. Only complaint would be $500 charge to heat the pool. Without heat it was too cool for the kids, but with heat it was like bath water; difficult to regulate. Rented bikes, lots of fun on both beach & bike paths. Be sure to check under beds when you leave as we found a few items left from previous vacationers. Our family definitely plans to return as soon as we can!!
Manager response on 2017-04-25 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Debra, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us thank you for sharing your experience. These pools are heated by propane and we don't have propane here on Hilton Head so it has to be delivered to us therefore it is pretty expensive to heat them. The fee that we charge is actually very affordable to most places here on the island. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home, the beach, and the lovely weather that we are having and we do hope to have you again soon!

Great oceanfront house

Reviewed on 2017-08-08 by Delmar P. of Uniontown, Ohio United States
Updated on 2017-08-09
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic stay for everyone from age 2 to 93.
Manager response on 2017-08-09 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at 6 Collier Beach Rd! We look forward to having you stay again next time!

Memorial week stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Joseph L. of Mooresville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-05
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Some of the stuff was dated but keep in mind its a rental. Would definitly stay again. Beach area not over crowded and view from house was awesome. Bring grilling tools the ones they had were old. Overall great stay.
Manager response on 2017-06-05 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Joe, Thank you for leaving us a review we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do bi-annual inspections of the kitchen to make sure that the home is well stocked for the maximum occupancy of the property so we will look into getting new grilling tools. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us on your next trip to Hilton Head!

Thanksgiving 2016

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Leonard V. of Titusville, FL United States
Updated on 2016-12-02
Review of stay from 2016-11-23 to 2016-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very pleased. Perfect spot on the beach. Very nice house but some wear and tear evident. Nice to have an elevator, but it was somewhat difficult to operate. TV in every room but no batteries (AAA) in any but the main remote in the great room. House and kitchen well equipped, but bring all needed staples like coffee filters, soap, etc. Only room for four vehicles, and no provision for more. (There is no yard to park in.) Spectacular view. Patio out back and the small pool was very nice. All of the guests were quite pleased. Would definitely stay there again.
Manager response on 2016-12-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Leonard, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We agree this is a beautiful home. We do note that prior to booking we only provide a starter supply of amenities and that any additional is the responsibility of the renter. We also note on our website the maximum parking allotted as the home/lot size only allows for a certain amount of parking but overflow parking is available nearby. Again, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to host you and your family again next year!

Ocean Beauty

Reviewed on 2017-06-15 by Sally H. of Fremont, NE United States
Updated on 2018-05-02
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house and location were what we were hoping for. The water was a short distance from the house. We were able to sit on the patio and enjoy the sounds of the ocean.
Manager response on 2017-06-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Sally, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again next year!

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by Susan R. of , United States
Updated on 2017-05-01
Review of stay from 2017-04-08 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house and location! We had a wonderful vacation week!
Manager response on 2017-05-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Susan, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you again soon!

Winter Break

Reviewed on 2017-02-25 by Patrick P. of Cicero, NY United States
Updated on 2017-03-01
Review of stay from 2017-02-20 to 2017-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was directly on the Ocean and we loved the location! House need a few repairs, but overall was outstanding! The elevator was locked and not able to be used and we were not aware of this when we rented the home. 7 Time on the island and 2 time renting from Vacation Homes and we are not disappointed! Thanks for the great time! Running on the ocean is second nothing!
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Shawn, We are happy that you chose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for the second time and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate all feedback and you'll be happy to hear that we are buying all new furniture for the first and third floor of this home (sofas and chairs for seating). Both areas will now have sleeper sofas and will be able to accommodate more guests. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you again for your third stay with us!

Great house for a family reunion

Reviewed on 2010-01-04 by Unknown of Pembroke Pines, FL United States
Updated on 2010-01-05
Review of stay from 2009-12-26 to 2010-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The layout of the house was perfect for a family reunion. Everyone gets their own bathroom. Plenty of play space for kids. Large room for the kids to sleep together in. Big dining table to eat together. We had a wonderful time.
Manager response on 2010-01-05 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed the home and we appreciate your suggestions. We look forward to working with you again!
Reviewed on 2010-06-09 by Unknown of Cincinatti, OH United States
Updated on 2012-02-03
Review of stay from 2010-05-22 to 2010-06-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2010-03-22 by Unknown of Niagara on the Lake, ON United States
Updated on 2012-02-03
Review of stay from 2010-03-13 to 2010-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

May 2010 Vacation

Reviewed on 2010-05-24 by Unknown of North Augusta, SC United States
Updated on 2012-02-03
Review of stay from 2010-05-15 to 2010-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is nicely furnished (the kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils) and the beds are very comfortable. The location is wonderful with wide beaches and spectacular views.
We had a few minor problems which were handled promptly by the property manager.
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the accomodations-We certainly would book this house again.

6 Collier Beach, beachfront at it's best!

Reviewed on 2010-07-26 by Anne B. of Louisville, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2010-07-17 to 2010-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the location, the home was spacious and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Wonderful spot for a multi family vacation. The boardwalk was difficult for older members of our party because of the steep slope. It really needs some repair work, and steps with rails added. If this was improved I think it would be a real asset to the property. Perfect otherwise, thanks to HH Rent Direct!
Manager response on 2012-02-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for this review. It was very helpful to have to show the owner and the boardwalk has been completely renovated! See you again soon...

A very relaxing week

Reviewed on 2010-09-13 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2010-09-02 to 2010-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful beach house with a gorgeous view of the ocean and sand dunes right out your balcony and back door! Great for our family retreat!

Great Beach Rental

Reviewed on 2012-06-04 by Linda T. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2012-05-26 to 2012-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great place to stay. House was very clean. No problems with anything while we were there. Would recommend this house to anyone who wants oceanfront, clean, and great location!!!! Hope to return next year!!!!!

great

Reviewed on 2012-09-03 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2012-08-25 to 2012-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
love this place and planning to come there next year. Our family loves it very much.