You are here

Beds/Baths

6 BR
6.75 BA
22 Guests

Description

This over sized oceanfront 6 bedroom/6.75 bathroom home is everything you have been looking for! With 2 living areas there is plenty of room for your group to have fun,spread out, and relax. Play pool in the top floor media room or practice your swing on the ground floor putting green. Vacationers will enjoy their own private pool (with access to a larger community pool) and oceanfront views with your very own boardwalk to the beach. The options at this property are endless!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental!

6 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living Room (Sleeper Sofa), Dining Area (table seats 8 and bar seats 4), TV, Laundry Room, Half Bath, Pool (19' by 11'), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (4) and Seating (6)
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Soaking Tub), Balcony
Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Half Bath, Pool Table, Sleeper Sofa, Two Twin Beds, Balcony
Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Queen Bed, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator, Putting Green
*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean Front

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

great oceanview house

Reviewed on 2017-11-14 by Unknown of Chapin, SC United States
Updated on 2017-11-16
Review of stay from 2017-11-08 to 2017-11-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall a great house--can't beat location. The heated pool and the elevator were big hits with grandchildren and old folks alike.We do have a suggestion since this is a luxury home. We expect little touches which fit a oceanfront home i.e. inadequate supply/size of soaps,HVAC filters were either missing or clogged, TV service not up to expectations, no blinds over 4th floor BR beds
Manager response on 2017-11-16 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We only provide you with a starter supply of items such as soap, toilet/paper towels, laundry and dish detergent. It is the responsibility of the renter to purchase any additional which is standard on Hilton Head. We will definitely make any suggestions that you may have to the home owner. Overall it is a really well kept and maintained property and is one of our most popular homes. We hope to have you all again on your return visit to Hilton Head!

Sisterhood

Reviewed on 2017-10-18 by Debra B. of Greenville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-10-19
Review of stay from 2017-10-13 to 2017-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home. The oceanfront views are spectacular. Plenty of room to gather with a group of 8 ladies but also able to find your own personal space to relax.
Manager response on 2017-10-19 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hello Debra, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you all visit us again in the future!

Great oceanfront house

Reviewed on 2017-08-08 by Unknown of Uniontown, Ohio United States
Updated on 2017-08-09
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic stay for everyone from age 2 to 93.
Manager response on 2017-08-09 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at 6 Collier Beach Rd! We look forward to having you stay again next time!

Memorial week stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Joe L. of mooresville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-05
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Some of the stuff was dated but keep in mind its a rental. Would definitly stay again. Beach area not over crowded and view from house was awesome. Bring grilling tools the ones they had were old. Overall great stay.
Manager response on 2017-06-05 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Joe, Thank you for leaving us a review we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do bi-annual inspections of the kitchen to make sure that the home is well stocked for the maximum occupancy of the property so we will look into getting new grilling tools. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us on your next trip to Hilton Head!

Ocean Beauty

Reviewed on 2017-06-15 by Sally H. of Fremont, NE United States
Updated on 2017-06-17
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house and location were what we were hoping for. The water was a short distance from the house. We were able to sit on the patio and enjoy the sounds of the ocean.
Manager response on 2017-06-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Sally, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to have you again next year!

Great family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-09-27 by Unknown of Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2017-10-02
Review of stay from 2017-08-26 to 2017-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful vacation home right on the beach. We had 12 people plus our first grandchild vacationing together and had a great time.
We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 30 years and this was the first time we rented at Singleton Beach. What a great place on the island. Easily accessible to everything and the beach was beautiful
Manager response on 2017-10-02 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Regina, We're happy to hear that you all enjoyed your first stay at Singleton Beach it is definitely a nice area! We hope to have you guys stay with us again on your next trip!

Special family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-04 by Unknown of Pandora, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-06
Review of stay from 2016-06-11 to 2016-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Told we could have early check in because hot tub had been removed. Some one was there fixing a door and told we could not go in until it had been inspected and they would call my husbands cell to let us know when that was done. Check in was at 4 p.m. At 4:30 received a call welcoming us but had not received the inspectors call so we had not gone in yet. Very annoying. First night garden bath tub above the kitchen started to leak and water was coming thru the kitchen ceiling, water pouring thru the can lights and dripping from other parts of the ceiling. Called maintenance and they said they would send someone on Monday. Repair man was very rude. Other than that we loved the condo and the location on the beach-not very busy at all. Hilton Head is a beautiful area and we all agreed that rather than go to Garden City as we have in the past we will probably always go to Hilton Head because of the shade of the beautiful oak trees and the wonderful bike paths along the roads.
Manager response on 2016-08-06 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and greatly appreciate your patience. We do not guarantee any early check-ins as they are only requests and we will accommodate an early-check in if it is possible. Again, we appreciate your patience and for future reference, we do have many beautiful brand new oceanfront properties that are available for rent. Please visit our website for a full list of properties where you are entitled to 5% OFF your future stay.

Hilton Head

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Unknown of Carmel, IN United States
Updated on 2016-08-17
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time
Manager response on 2016-08-17 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are happy that you had a great time during your stay with us! Don't forget you are now considered a repeat renter and will receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to see you again next summer!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by Unknown of Santa Fe, NM United States
Updated on 2016-08-03
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was perfect for our large group. Plenty of places to escape if you needed a little break from the chaos. The house was in a wonderful location, beautiful beach (not as chaotic and busy as the hotel areas), close to stores and restaurants. We had a few issues while staying at this location (garage door didn't work, front door needed new lock/code) but the staff at Vacation Homes of HH were polite and quick to respond so it made for a better experience. I highly recommend this house and rental company for any family vacations in HH. The Ap for my phone with details for check in/check out is genius. So easy to use and so convenient!
Manager response on 2016-08-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff definitely strives to make sure that our guests are comfortable and to make them feel right at home! You are now entitled to 5% OFF all future stays with us so we hope to host you again next summer!

Awesome vacation at 6 Collier Beach Road

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Unknown of Gross Pointe Woods, MI United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a pretty perfect family vacation. The house was awesome and accomadated 8 adults & 5 small kids wonderfully. The pool & beach were the highlight and the week of perfect weather topped it off! Vacation Rental staff was good to work with and very helpful when we had an elevator issue. Location on the island was great, too. Only complaint would be $500 charge to heat the pool. Without heat it was too cool for the kids, but with heat it was like bath water; difficult to regulate. Rented bikes, lots of fun on both beach & bike paths. Be sure to check under beds when you leave as we found a few items left from previous vacationers. Our family definitely plans to return as soon as we can!!
Manager response on 2017-04-25 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Debra, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us thank you for sharing your experience. These pools are heated by propane and we don't have propane here on Hilton Head so it has to be delivered to us therefore it is pretty expensive to heat them. The fee that we charge is actually very affordable to most places here on the island. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home, the beach, and the lovely weather that we are having and we do hope to have you again soon!

Thanksgiving 2016

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Leonard V. of Titusville, FL United States
Updated on 2016-12-02
Review of stay from 2016-11-23 to 2016-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very pleased. Perfect spot on the beach. Very nice house but some wear and tear evident. Nice to have an elevator, but it was somewhat difficult to operate. TV in every room but no batteries (AAA) in any but the main remote in the great room. House and kitchen well equipped, but bring all needed staples like coffee filters, soap, etc. Only room for four vehicles, and no provision for more. (There is no yard to park in.) Spectacular view. Patio out back and the small pool was very nice. All of the guests were quite pleased. Would definitely stay there again.
Manager response on 2016-12-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Leonard, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We agree this is a beautiful home. We do note that prior to booking we only provide a starter supply of amenities and that any additional is the responsibility of the renter. We also note on our website the maximum parking allotted as the home/lot size only allows for a certain amount of parking but overflow parking is available nearby. Again, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to host you and your family again next year!

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by Susan R. of , United States
Updated on 2017-05-01
Review of stay from 2017-04-08 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house and location! We had a wonderful vacation week!
Manager response on 2017-05-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Susan, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you again soon!

Winter Break

Reviewed on 2017-02-25 by Patrick P. of Cicero, NY United States
Updated on 2017-03-01
Review of stay from 2017-02-20 to 2017-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was directly on the Ocean and we loved the location! House need a few repairs, but overall was outstanding! The elevator was locked and not able to be used and we were not aware of this when we rented the home. 7 Time on the island and 2 time renting from Vacation Homes and we are not disappointed! Thanks for the great time! Running on the ocean is second nothing!
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Shawn, We are happy that you chose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for the second time and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate all feedback and you'll be happy to hear that we are buying all new furniture for the first and third floor of this home (sofas and chairs for seating). Both areas will now have sleeper sofas and will be able to accommodate more guests. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you again for your third stay with us!

Great Beach Rental

Reviewed on 2012-06-04 by Linda T. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2012-05-26 to 2012-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great place to stay. House was very clean. No problems with anything while we were there. Would recommend this house to anyone who wants oceanfront, clean, and great location!!!! Hope to return next year!!!!!

great

Reviewed on 2012-09-03 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2012-08-25 to 2012-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
love this place and planning to come there next year. Our family loves it very much.

Best Family Vacation Ever!

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by Jerry F. of SCOTT AFB, IL United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this unit with a total of 4 families: 8 adults with 6 children. Another member of our family stayed in a nearby condo & 6 of her children stayed in the loft, there was plenty of room for everyone! The views are 2d to none on the island. We were concerned about noise & privacy due to the proximity of homes on either side but neither were factors in the least. Private beach access is a must...other houses in the area without this have quite a haul to reach the ocean. Amazing home, amazing beach, amazing family vacation!
Manager response on 2016-07-18 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation with us! This home is definitely in a GREAT location and it's always a plus having your own private beach access! Also, you will now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations with us. We hope to see again soon!

Great Home

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Unknown of Uniontown, Ohio United States
Updated on 2016-07-29
Review of stay from 2016-06-25 to 2016-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at a quality house.
Manager response on 2016-07-29 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You are now considered a repeat renter for life and will receive a 5% OFF discount on ALL future reservations. We hope to host you again next year!

Great house for a family reunion

Reviewed on 2010-01-04 by Unknown of Pembroke Pines, FL United States
Updated on 2010-01-05
Review of stay from 2009-12-26 to 2010-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The layout of the house was perfect for a family reunion. Everyone gets their own bathroom. Plenty of play space for kids. Large room for the kids to sleep together in. Big dining table to eat together. We had a wonderful time.
Manager response on 2010-01-05 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed the home and we appreciate your suggestions. We look forward to working with you again!
Reviewed on 2010-06-09 by Unknown of Cincinatti, OH United States
Updated on 2012-02-03
Review of stay from 2010-05-22 to 2010-06-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2010-03-22 by Unknown of Niagara on the Lake, ON United States
Updated on 2012-02-03
Review of stay from 2010-03-13 to 2010-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

May 2010 Vacation

Reviewed on 2010-05-24 by Unknown of North Augusta, SC United States
Updated on 2012-02-03
Review of stay from 2010-05-15 to 2010-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is nicely furnished (the kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils) and the beds are very comfortable. The location is wonderful with wide beaches and spectacular views.
We had a few minor problems which were handled promptly by the property manager.
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the accomodations-We certainly would book this house again.

6 Collier Beach, beachfront at it's best!

Reviewed on 2010-07-26 by Anne B. of Louisville, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2010-07-17 to 2010-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the location, the home was spacious and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Wonderful spot for a multi family vacation. The boardwalk was difficult for older members of our party because of the steep slope. It really needs some repair work, and steps with rails added. If this was improved I think it would be a real asset to the property. Perfect otherwise, thanks to HH Rent Direct!
Manager response on 2012-02-03 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Thank you for this review. It was very helpful to have to show the owner and the boardwalk has been completely renovated! See you again soon...

A very relaxing week

Reviewed on 2010-09-13 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2013-01-15
Review of stay from 2010-09-02 to 2010-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful beach house with a gorgeous view of the ocean and sand dunes right out your balcony and back door! Great for our family retreat!