You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3 BA
10 Guests

Description

30 Moonshell Road is a 3rd row beautiful ranch style, pet friendly home that has been totally renovated offering an over-sized heated pool* and spa* with a completely fenced-in back yard and private grill. Perfect for the family dog and grilling out during the summer months! It is also nestled on a quiet street in Folly Field Beach a perfect location for vacationers seeking serenity. 30 Moonshell Road also offers a secondary separate kitchen, living, and dining area!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

30 Moonshell Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Two Kitchens, Two Living Areas, Two Dining Areas, Laundry, TV’s, SS, Screened Porch
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
Bedroom 2: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
Bedroom 3: First Floor, Two Twin Beds, Bathroom ,Tub/Shower Combo (Shared),
Bedroom 4: First Floor, Two Twin Beds, Bathroom , Tub/Shower Combo (Shared)
Ground Level: Pool, Waterfall Spa, Grill, Outdoor Shower/Foot Shower, Bike Rack Total Parking:5 Cars

Pool Dimensions: 17' x 35'

*Spa can be heated for an additional $500/ week & the pool can be heated for an additional $1000/ week. Spa and/or pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the spa and/or pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

2 Dogs Max ($150/ each dog up to 50lbs)

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Folly Field Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Location

Reviews

Wonderful celebration

Reviewed on 2019-10-10 by from Terre haute, IN US
Updated on 2019-10-10
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful trip! Great house and very pet friendly, loved all the touches for the pups! Everything was nicely labeled and the house was the perfect location for us! Rental company was awesome to work with and even left a little treat for our birthday celebration, so very thoughtful! Will be back again! Made many memories!

Manager's Response:

Hi Mindy! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that the little touches gave it that extra touch. We hope to have you back soon!

September 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-08 by from Terre haute
Updated on 2019-10-08
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wonderful week with family! The house was perfect and rental company was amazing to work with. Went above and beyond for us as we were celebrating a big birthday!! Thanks for the memories! The house was very dog friendly!Appreciate the little touches for the dogs!

Manager's Response:


Hi Mindy, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Great Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-10-07 by from Strongsville, OH US
Updated on 2019-10-07
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Beautiful and clean home on a quiet street with a short walk to the beach. Great fenced in yard for our pups. Nice pool too!

Manager's Response:

Hi Margaret, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and the layout worked well for everyone. We hope to have you all again next year!

30 Moonshell

Reviewed on 2019-09-16 by from Charlotte, NC US
Updated on 2019-09-16
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental property is beautifully decorated, kitchen well appointed, very well maintained and just a short block from the beach.

Manager's Response:

Hi Stephanie, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again next year!

In love with 30 moonshell

Reviewed on 2019-09-02 by from Richmond, VA United States
Updated on 2019-09-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great. We have rented here every year since available after renovation. Love the place as it fits our needs and was always super clean and obvious the owners truly care about their property.

Manager's Response:

Hi Karen, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by from Skillman
Updated on 2019-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house was beautiful! It felt like home away from home! Cant wait to come back! We will definitely rent this house again.

Manager's Response:


Hi Lisa, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by from wilmington, NC US
Updated on 2019-08-09
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a perfect house! Layout was great for sharing a vacation space with multiple family members. Plenty of room to spread out. Loved the pool and easy walk to the beach. We also were able to bring our two dogs. Would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jennifer, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to see you next year!

May 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-09 by from Norton
Updated on 2019-05-09
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our favorite rental in HHI is 30 Moonshell. We love the pool, the decor and most importantly, the distance to the beach. The house has all the needed cooking utensils but for the grill. We couldnt get the grill to over 200 degrees, exchanged the tank, and it still didnt heat. Granted burgers on the grill would have been yummy, but we made do with the stove. Overall we love our visits to HHI and the added value we get with the explorie card. We used the golf and putt putt daily! Thanks for the discounts!

Manager's Response:


Hi Cynthia, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We did not receive any phone calls from you or your party. If you called us, we would have had these issues resolved during your stay. We have forwarded this information to the property manager of the home and will have everything taken care of. We hope to see you again next year!

Lovely home

Reviewed on 2019-02-25 by from Ilderton, ON Canada
Updated on 2019-02-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We were very comfortable here and immediately felt at home. The extra kitchen/living room was like a little apartment, so could be extremely convenient for some families. Well equipped in almost every way.....though no basics in food at all....I.e. sugar for coffee or even coffee for one pot, so take that with you.
Walk to beach seemed a bit longer than we thought and quite bumpy over the tunes....tricky for anyone with mobility problems. Also, the entrances are up a level...one flight of stairs.
All in all, we did love the spot....nice and quiet, very safe, pleasant neighbours. Once a bit warmer, the pool area would be very nice.

Manager's Response:

Hi Jenny, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We do not provide those items as we are not like a hotel and that is the standard across the board for most vacation rentals in this area. We hope to see you again soon!

Excellent vacation home

Reviewed on 2019-01-02 by from East Liverpool, OH United States
Updated on 2019-01-02
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is very well laid out and our dogs loved the fenced yard. They had more fun in the yard than on the beach. The house is in a great, quiet location and an easy 5 minute walk to the beach.

Manager's Response:

Hi Joyce, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to host you all again next Christmas!

The Best

Reviewed on 2018-11-13 by from Astoria, NY United States
Updated on 2018-11-13
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I am sort of sorry to review this property, because I would selfishly like to keep this gem all to myself. Clean, spacious and very pet friendly make this home especially desirable. The pool was large, and the kitchen was well equipped. The home was well maintained and very comfortable. We would like to be regulars!

Manager's Response:

Hi Katy, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree that this house is perfect for families that bring their pets. Keep in mind, when you do book with us again, you will receive a 5% repeat renters discount for life! We can't wait to see you soon for your next visit!

October 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by from New Wilmington
Updated on 2018-10-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house is absolutely beautiful. The owners have all provided all kinds of little things you might forget to bring on vacation (bug spray, cooler, etc.) The walk to the beach is less than 5 minutes, the house is truly in a perfect location. We spent more time using the pool and hot tub as the temps in the evening got down to 60s. My only complaint about the hot tub/pool is that we paid a hefty fee of $500 to have the hot tub heated for 7 days.. the hot tub didnt work for the first 2 days. So after several phone calls and visits from the pool company, they got it working the later part of our second day there. There is also a waterfall in the swimming pool that only worked half the time. Our dog appreciated the fenced in back yard. She was very happy to have the freedom to roam. The inside of the house is very tastefully decorated. I admired how they chose to decorate the whole stay. They have several throw blankets and pillows laying around, which just made it feel like home.

Manager's Response:


Hi Meghan, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We apologize for the inconvenience. You were compensated for the days the pool did not have heat. We did promptly have the pool company out the day after your arrival to install a part that was needed to resolve the issue with the waterfall feature and it is now up and running. We hope to see you again next year!

Quite location with a walk to the beach

Reviewed on 2018-10-14 by from Babylon, NY United States
Updated on 2018-10-14
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location, quite area which is just what I wanted.
Dog friendly and they waived the fee for service dogs was was a huge plus.
Loved the dog bowl, beds and poop bags provided.
Loved the screened in porch for which is were I had l dinner each night.
Loved the walking to the beach each day.

Manager's Response:

Hi Kathleen, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

Nice Rental

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by from Blountville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-09-17
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This home is on a quiet street and pool in the backyard is enclosed with a fence which is great for kids and pets. The dual kitchens and bedroom layout is great for multi families.

Manager's Response:

Hello Ron, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next year!

Tennessee family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-09-10 by from hendersonville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-09-10
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good it was close to beach, dining and the pool was excellent

Manager's Response:

Hi Ronnie, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

30 Moonshell

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by from Palmyra, PA United States
Updated on 2018-08-30
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family getaway

Manager's Response:

Hi Faith, thank you for writing us a review! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you soon for your next visit!

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by from River Vale
Updated on 2018-08-15
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house is wonderful! It had everything we needed for a perfect vacation and our pup loved the yard. The walk to the beach was extremely easy and the location on the island could not have been better.

Manager's Response:


Hi Mark, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We must agree the beach access is very easy. We hope to see you again for your next visit!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-01 by from Alexandria
Updated on 2018-07-01
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great home, our family has been coming here for several years. The owners make the home a lovely place and it is in the perfect location. We find it is central to everything in Hilton Head and has an awesome pool. Also, you cant beat the barely 5 minute walk to the beach. We will back again next year. Also, very good management company that addresses any issues immediately.

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay with us and that our management team addressed all of your needs. We look forward to having you all again next year!

Manager's Response:


Hi Ruth,

Velardi family, NJ

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by from Sewell, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-06-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is perfect, everything you need, and very close to beach!

Manager's Response:

Hi Joseph, we are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you soon!

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-23 by from Sewell
Updated on 2018-06-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great home perfect, had lots of fun. First time at HH what a great vacation. Thanks for the break from work needed that!

Manager's Response:


Hello Joseph, We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you all again soon!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-24 by from Fairlawn
Updated on 2018-05-24
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house was amazing! We had a great time including the dog. She was so happy and with the fenced yard I didn't have to worry about her. The only issue I had was the grill temp never went above 250 degrees. It said the tank was almost full so I am not sure what the problem was and there is a board lifting on the back deck so we didn't really sit out there. Other than that this was a great vacation and we will definitely want to rebook this location. Thanks again for a great week!

Manager's Response:


Hi Jaclyn, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 30 Moonshell Road! Thank you for your positive feedback. As for the grill, we would have been more than happy to send maintenance out to check on this for you. We will be sure to have them out to take a look at the grill and the board on the back deck. We hope to see you all again next year!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-13 by from Bethel Park
Updated on 2018-05-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We are really enjoying our stay. 30 Moonshell is very dog friendly - they provide dog bowls, a variety of dog beds, poop bags & receptacle.
It is a short easy walk to the beach. And is located in a nice quiet, secluded neighborhood
We love how everything is labeled so you know which light switch to use and there are instructions for how to use the appliances and electronics. It would be nice to have a channel guide for the TV.

We love the screened in porch and pool. Very relaxing!

Manager's Response:


Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property accommodated all of your needs. We hope to have you again n your next visit to HH!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-08 by from Arkron
Updated on 2018-05-08
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Hilton Head is as beautiful as ever this year! Sun is shining and beach is perfect! Our house in Folly Field is wonderful! The pool is a perfect temperature, the neighborhood is quiet and we have more than enough room for everyone. Additionally the included activities are awesome! So far we have golfed, biked and putt putted. Such a good add on. We will definitely use Vacation Homes of HH next year!

Manager's Response:


Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at beautiful 30 Moonshell Road. The house is definitely in a great location and the outdoor space is amazing. We hope to have you all again in the near future!

We loved it!

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by from United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were 3 couples and dog and the place and location was perfect.

Manager's Response:

Hello Rick we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-08 by from Middletown
Updated on 2018-04-08
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Love everything about the house! The yard is perfect too. Owners are very dog friendly, there are many supplies for our pup throughout the house. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response:


Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next year!

January 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-02-12 by from Washington
Updated on 2018-02-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

House was perfect for our needs and rental company/ owner was very accommodating to all of our requests.

Manager's Response:


Hi Marianne, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year

November 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-08 by from McDonough
Updated on 2017-12-08
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

The house is just as pictured we loved our stay. Well equipped with great backyard :)

Manager's Response:


Hi Andrew, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again soon!

Best Deal in Folly Field!

Reviewed on 2017-10-20 by from Arkon, OH United States
Updated on 2017-10-20
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful home in Folly Field! The set up in the home with 2 kitchens was ideal for our trip, as we had 3 couples and 2 dogs. Lots of room in this home, we never felt crowded. Gorgeous inside and out, with an artists flair for dcor. The pool and hot tub were great to relax in after a day at the beach. We enjoyed many family meals on the screened in porch and enjoyed hearing the ocean every evening. Private fenced-in back yard was ideal for our pups to enjoy their vacation too! The very short walk to the beach made this location ideal. We will definitely be returning next year!

Manager's Response:

Hi Betsy, We are pleased to hear that you and your pets both enjoyed your time at beautiful 30 Moonshell Road. It is definitely ideal for families with small children and pets! We would love to have you all visit us again in the future!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-22 by from Greenville
Updated on 2017-07-22
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

Property was very inviting and a lot of attention to details of comfort was obvious with throw blankets, fresh flowers in multiple locations throughout the home, top notch kitchen cookware in stainless steel cuisinart along with nonstick cookware. No guessing required about what to do at property as great notes were placed throughout the home as far as operation of lights, fans, laundry room items, etc. Liked the seashell decor around mirrors and the mermaid and fireplace. The in law suite was great and also had a nicely equipped kitchen and large tv. Beds were comfortable and pool was nice. Very short walk to beach path. Pet waste bags were great and welcoming to pets. Nice screened porch. I would only recommend spraying the backyard for ants as there were many by pool area. Thanks for a nice stay.

Manager's Response:


Hi Penny, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The property is set up for regular pest control so this will be taken of. We hope to have you again next summer!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-16 by from Pendleton
Updated on 2017-07-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We absolutely loved our stay at 30 Moonshell. The house is beautiful and the pool was a big hit! Our kids preferred it over the beach! It was a very short walk to the beach. No bikes needed. The beach area was very quiet and away from the large crowds. We had a great vacation and will be back! I highly recommend this home.

Manager's Response:


Hello Tom. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. The pool at 30 Moonshell is always a hit all of our renters love it and it's an added plus that the home is located within walking distance to the beach. We hope to see you all again next summer!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by from Rush, KY United States
Updated on 2017-07-03
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation home has it all. Well equipped, clean and nicely furnished. It is just a short walk to the beach and the pool in the backyard was wonderful. You can hear the ocean from the screened in back porch too. Loved that we could bring our pets with us. The only issue we had was the wi-if kept going out other than that it was perfect. We will be back!

Manager's Response:

Hello Linda, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. 30 Moonshell is definitely a perfect beach home especially if you have pets with it's huge fenced in backyard. In regards to the WiFi, we have scheduled for the service provider to come out to see why the connection keeps dropping and it will be resolved this week. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again next summer!

Extended family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by from Hickory, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Since or children have been grown we haven't had many chances to all get together and go somewhere together. It was so nice to find a place to accommodate us all. This home is on one floor and has two separate living areas which worked out perfectly with our18 month old granddaughter. Everything was very clean and decorated beautifully. We really appreciated the artwork and the color selection. The pool was very inviting and it was a short walk to the beach. Twin bedrooms were a little smal but adequate. Bedding was very nice and pretty. Would highly recommend staying there

Manager's Response:

Hi Mary, We are happy that all of your family was able to come together and enjoy this beautiful home! Thank you for your review and we hope to have you again next year!