You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
5 BA
12 Guests

Description

This house does not disappoint! It’s open concept layout, beautiful décor, and close proximity to the beach makes for the perfect place to spend time with family and friends. This 3 story house has 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 living areas, a private pool, a chef’s kitchen and more! Do not risk missing out on this beautiful home call us today to secure this property for your next trip to Hilton Head!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

14 Crabline Court, Hilton Head, SC

Second Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (table seats 12 and bar seats 6), TV, Two Balconies (Gas Grill- Propane Included)
Bedroom 1: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Shared Bath (Tub/ Shower Combo)
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Two Twins, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Third Floor: Living Area, TV, Balcony
Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen/Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Trundle Bed, TV, Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
Bedroom 4: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Jacuzzi Tub, Walk-in Shower)
Ground Level: Foyer, Bedroom, Elevator, Entrance to Pool (Unheated-14’ by 6.5’), One Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 cars)
Bedroom 5: Ground Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Pool Dimensions: 14' X 8'
Elevator Dimensions: 29.5" Wide 46" Deep

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Near Ocean

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum
  • Seasonal Beach Shuttle

POOL/SPA

  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Comfortable for 10 adults!

Reviewed on 2019-05-05 by from Any city, United States
Updated on 2019-05-05
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We chose this house because it had 5 bedrooms and 5 baths— it was perfect for 5 couples. The only thing we would change would be the queen/bunk bed on the top floor. Two twins would be better. Also we would have loved to grill steaks but barbecue was off limits. Location was good — we were on the golf courses 5 days and had no trouble accessing them. The Old Oyster Factory was a fun place for a large group. Went there twice!

Manager's Response:

Hi Jan, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that your party enjoyed your time at this beautiful home and we must agree that the home is located in the perfect mid-island location! All of properties have gas grills which are designated ofr guests use and it is the same at this home so the grill would not have been off limits to you or any other guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

14 Crabline Court - Summer 2018 Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by from Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-13
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The floor plan for this house was great, with plenty of space for a big group to spread out. A big furnished kitchen, and a gas grill, allowed us to eat most meals at the house. While I agree some of the furnishings [e.g., the couch in the main family room] are a bit worn [i.e., not exactly as pristine as in the online pictures], overall the accommodations were outstanding. Location is fantastic; it's slightly less than 1/2 mile from the beach, so it's an easy bike ride [and the golf cart shuttles are an effective way to transport your gear]. Regarding the beach area, it's ideal because it's not overly crowded [even on 4th of July weekend] compared to some of the resorts to the north and south of this property. Renting bikes for the week was great [note: bring your own helmets], as there are plenty of trails in the area. House is close to a nice grocery store and plenty of restaurants [Oyster Factory is great!]. The elevator was out of service when we arrived, but we didn't need it so it was not an inconvenience. And some of the door locks, while not broken, are tricky to figure out [other than the main entrance which has a key pad and is easy].

Manager's Response:

Hi Shawn, thank you for taking your time for writing us a review. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We agree that this property has a wonderful kitchen that accommodates bigger families. We called as a courtesy to let you know the elevator was down and wanted to fix it so you could use it during your stay. We hope you will consider us for your next visit.

First Hilton Head Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-13 by from Milwaukee, WI United States
Updated on 2018-04-13
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We were a family of 8 adults from Wisconsin and Colorado on our annual winter vacation … a little later this year in April. We enjoyed this house and loved the Hilton Head area. It was a first for all of us. We particularly liked the fact the 5 bedrooms in this home all had their own bathrooms. While the place is a little worn, that wasn’t a big issue for us. We spent a lot of time walking in the area and to the beach, biking and seeing sights in Savannah and Charleston. We did a lot of cooking and could have used a few more cookware items in the kitchen. Note that the pool is very small and not able to be heated. We were especially appreciative of the attentiveness of the staff. An electrician was sent out quickly to look at two electrical outlets that weren’t working. If we were to return to Hilton Head, we would definitely consider one of Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again.

First Hilton Head Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-13 by from Milwaukee, WI United States
Updated on 2018-04-13
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We were a family of 8 adults from Wisconsin and Colorado on our annual winter vacation a little later this year in April. We enjoyed this house and loved the Hilton Head area. It was a first for all of us. We particularly liked the fact the 5 bedrooms in this home all had their own bathrooms. While the place is a little worn, that wasnt a big issue for us. We spent a lot of time walking in the area and to the beach, biking and seeing sights in Savannah and Charleston. We did a lot of cooking and could have used a few more cookware items in the kitchen. Note that the pool is very small and not able to be heated. We were especially appreciative of the attentiveness of the staff. An electrician was sent out quickly to look at two electrical outlets that werent working. If we were to return to Hilton Head, we would definitely consider one of Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The owner is currently in the process of getting quotes to renovate the pool. We also just completed kitchen inventory so missing items and worn items will be replaced. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

April 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by from Milwaukee
Updated on 2018-04-12
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

We were a family of 8 adults from Wisconsin and Colorado on our annual winter vacation a little later this year in April. We enjoyed this house and loved the Hilton Head area. It was a first for all of us. We particularly liked the fact the 5 bedrooms all had their own bathrooms. While the place is a little worn, that wasnt a big issue for us. We spent a lot of time walking in the area and to the beach, biking and seeing sights in Savannah and Charleston. We did a lot of cooking and could have used a few more cookware items in the kitchen. Note that the pool is very small and not able to be heated. We were especially appreciative of the attentiveness of the staff. An electrician was sent out quickly to look at two electrical outlets that werent working. If we were to return to Hilton Head, we would definitely consider one of Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again.

Manager's Response:


Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The owner is currently in the process of getting quotes to renovate the pool. We also just completed kitchen inventory so missing items and worn items will be replaced. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Macon, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was a great size and layout for 6 adults and 6 children. It was very nice to have a second den where the kids could go and have quiet time and watch a movie.
We had some trouble with locking the doors upstairs and the dishwasher was leaking so they plan to replace it.
The pool was smaller than the last place we stayed and it was cold since it was in the shade. But the kids had a great time.
The manager was very helpful and courteous when I needed to call about the dishwasher and the maintenance man was there on the double. We felt the customer service was excellent.
The pond next to our property had a fountain that wasn't working the whole time we were there. Also, at night the frogs make a lot of noise. It took us a couple nights to get used to it and fall asleep.
We ate seafood at the Crazy Crab and it was excellent. We played putt putt at Pirates Cove. Just two blocks away was a beautiful park with tennis courts, playground equipment, baseball fields and basketball courts. All in all, everyone liked this place the best so far.

Pittsburgh Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

My family along with my brother's and sister's families have been visiting Hilton Head for our Annual Vacation for over 20 years. The babies that we brought those first years are now grown adults. We always enjoy our time there. The 14 Crabline Court House was marvelous! My family members were the lucky ones to enjoy the beautiful home and all that it has to offer. The walk to the beach can be a little long (especially on the way back) but we rent bicycles and those who don't like the walk can ride. We would definitely return to this property again in the future. Thanks to HH Rent Direct. They made everything very easy!

Awesome Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Milledgeville, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

First class with all the amenities of home, well kept. Property Management was very helpful and fast to help out when we has a problem due to excess rain. We had four couples staying there during New Year's and everyone loved this home. Highly recommend this home and management company. Would stay there again.

Escape

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our entire family was very pleased with the accommodation. We had plenty of room for relaxing and enjoying our vacation time.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Rock Hill, SC United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

When we arrived the house was very clean. The elevator worked perfectly and the pool, although small was very nice for the grandkids. The beach was within walking distance and very nice. Overall I give an A rating

14 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Newland, NC
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

House very nice and comfortable. Weather beautiful and the golf cart transport to the beach was wonderful - Steve Wall is the best!
1 day of AC issues but were addressed in a very timely manner

Experience Hilton Head from Great Location!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by from Chatham Port, MA United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, very enjoyable experience! Great central location to HHI amenities, (Chapin Park, beach, association pool, biking paths, shopping needs, eco-pond on side of home, etc.). Spacious home with three floors to accommodate the needs of a larger family comfortably. Cheerfully decorated, great natural light throughout, comfortable beds, quality linens, many amenities available on site for incoming renters who may want to prepare family meals, barbecue or relax while watching movie in front of fireplace. Appreciated responsiveness of rental company. Only recommendations would be to update pool and consider update of larger TVs so work more efficiently. Just a little attention to detail in overall maintenance would make this home a real gem. Really enjoyed our HHI stay in this general location and would possibly consider again.

Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by from Macon, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was a great size and layout for 6 adults and 6 children. It was very nice to have a second den where the kids could go and have quiet time and watch a movie.
We had some trouble with locking the doors upstairs and the dishwasher was leaking so they plan to replace it.
The pool was smaller than the last place we stayed and it was cold since it was in the shade. But the kids had a great time.
The manager was very helpful and courteous when I needed to call about the dishwasher and the maintenance man was there on the double. We felt the customer service was excellent.
The pond next to our property had a fountain that wasn't working the whole time we were there. Also, at night the frogs make a lot of noise. It took us a couple nights to get used to it and fall asleep.
We ate seafood at the Crazy Crab and it was excellent. We played putt putt at Pirates Cove. Just two blocks away was a beautiful park with tennis courts, playground equipment, baseball fields and basketball courts. All in all, everyone liked this place the best so far.

Manager's Response:

Hi Helen, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and that you and your entire family enjoyed this home. You'd be happy to hear that the owner has recently ordered a new dishwasher for the home which will be installed next month July. Also there are plans for a complete renovation of the pool area for this fall. We'd love to have you all again on your next trip to Hilton Head where you will be entitled to a discount for being a repeat renter. Hope to see you again soon!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by
Updated on 2017-06-26
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

It's only day 2 and we absolutely love it here. The house is fabulous, plenty of room for our family of 8. The kitchen is well equipped. Steve, the golf cart shuttle driver is prompt and very welcoming. We are looking forward to fun times this week.

Manager's Response:


Hi Cathy, Great family photo! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay at this beautiful property. Steve is always a hit with our guests and they all love the complimentary golf cart shuttle during the summer. We are happy that you are enjoying your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year.

14 Crabline Court

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by from Newland, NC
Updated on 2017-06-19
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

House very nice and comfortable. Weather beautiful and the golf cart transport to the beach was wonderful - Steve Wall is the best!
1 day of AC issues but were addressed in a very timely manner

Manager's Response:

Hi Carmen, Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 14 Crabline Court. Steve is always a hit with all of our guests staying in Crabline Court and the golf cart shuttle is definitely convenient during the summer months. We are happy to hear that our management handled everything in a timely manner as we always strive to be as responsive and proactive as possible. We hope to have you again next year!

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-15 by from Shelby, NC
Updated on 2017-06-15
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

Pros:
Spacious home
Beautiful community
Steve! (Drove us to and from the beach on the golf cart shuttle every day- friendly, knowledgeable of the area, helpful)

Cons:
AC: AC does not cool as it should, despite following guidelines for proper cooling. 77 degrees inside the house while it was 82 outside. The 2nd and 3rd floors are unbearable in the late afternoon and evening.
Pool: MUCH smaller than it appears in the photos. More the size of a large hot tub, and it is stained so it looks dirty all the time.
Noise: Construction is going on right next door, so the noise starts up around 8am each morning and goes on and off throughout the day.

Manager's Response:


Hi Crystal, Thank you for your feedback. The pool is scheduled to be redone during the off season this year as it is fully rented for the summer. We did have the A/C company out to take a look at the A/C units as soon as we received your call about the issue. Unfortunately, unforeseen things do happen on vacation as they can at our own personal homes. We are always quick to respond to all of our guests and handle things in a timely manner. We do hope that you will consider us again in the future and again we appreciate all of your feedback.

Experience Hilton Head from Great Location!

Reviewed on 2017-04-05 by from North Chatham, MA United States
Updated on 2017-04-05
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, very enjoyable experience! Great central location to HHI amenities, (Chapin Park, beach, association pool, biking paths, shopping needs, eco-pond on side of home, etc.). Spacious home with three floors to accommodate the needs of a larger family comfortably. Cheerfully decorated, great natural light throughout, comfortable beds, quality linens, many amenities available on site for incoming renters who may want to prepare family meals, barbecue or relax while watching movie in front of fireplace. Appreciated responsiveness of rental company. Only recommendations would be to update pool and consider update of larger TVs so work more efficiently. Just a little attention to detail in overall maintenance would make this home a real gem. Really enjoyed our HHI stay in this general location and would possibly consider again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Diane, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful property it is definitely in a great central location. You were a pleasure to work with and we will definitely forward these suggestions to the owner! We hope to host you and your family again next year!

Experience Hilton Head from Great Location!

Reviewed on 2017-04-05 by from North Chatham, MA United States
Updated on 2017-04-05
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, very enjoyable experience! Great central location to HHI amenities, (Chapin Park, beach, association pool, biking paths, shopping needs, eco-pond on side of home, etc.). Spacious home with three floors to accommodate the needs of a larger family comfortably. Cheerfully decorated, great natural light throughout, comfortable beds, quality linens, many amenities available on site for incoming renters who may want to prepare family meals, barbecue or relax while watching movie in front of fireplace. Appreciated responsiveness of rental company. Only recommendations would be to update pool and consider update of larger TVs so work more efficiently. Just a little attention to detail in overall maintenance would make this home a real gem. Really enjoyed our HHI stay in this general location and would possibly consider again.

Manager's Response:

Hi Diane, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful property it is definitely in a great central location. You were a pleasure to work with and we will definitely forward these suggestions to the owner! We hope to host you and your family again next year!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by from Rock Hill, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-04
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

When we arrived the house was very clean. The elevator worked perfectly and the pool, although small was very nice for the grandkids. The beach was within walking distance and very nice. Overall I give an A rating

Manager's Response:

We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time at 14 Crabline Court. We look forward to your future reservation with us and don't forget that as a repeat renter you received 5% off!

August 2016 Stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-13 by from Furlong
Updated on 2016-08-13
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We booked this home last minute and received lots of information from the vacation club associates, leading up to the trip. We were pleasantly surprised when we pulled up and entered the home, and realized it looked exactly as it does in the pictures. It is beautifully done and so spacious. We loved the gated community, the golf cart shuttle to the private beach was beyond the most convenient offerings for staying on Crabline. The driver Steve was the nicest guy, always happy to see us.
We had to call maintenance for the grill and bathroom and they were there within an hour, even came back to check out how we were doing.
All around, extremely extremely happy with the experience, home, and location.
Will be back next year!

Manager's Response:


We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us! We must agree that this is a BEAUTIFUL property and all of our guests that stay in Crabline Court love Steve the shuttle driver he's fantastic! We would love to host you and your family again next summer and remember you are now a repeat renter for life and will receive 5% OFF all future reservations. See you again next year!

Escape

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by from Fayetteville, GA United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our entire family was very pleased with the accommodation. We had plenty of room for relaxing and enjoying our vacation time.

Escape

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by from Fayetteville, GA United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our entire family was very pleased with the accommodation. We had plenty of room for relaxing and enjoying our vacation time.

Manager's Response:

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your family vacation with us. We hope to host you again next year and remember as a repeat renter you will always receive 5% OFF of all future stays with us!

Awesome Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-01-22 by from Milledgeville, GA United States
Updated on 2016-01-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

First class with all the amenities of home, well kept. Property Management was very helpful and fast to help out when we has a problem due to excess rain. We had four couples staying there during New Year's and everyone loved this home. Highly recommend this home and management company. Would stay there again.

Manager's Response:

Thank you for staying with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head. I'm pleased to hear you had such a wonderful vacation with us! It would be our pleasure to assist with planning your next vacation with us! Remember as a returning guest you will receive a 5% discount for life!

July 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-07-12 by from charlotte
Updated on 2015-07-12
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

House was very nice.
AC unit did not work well. We followed instructions on temperature point to set it to, closing doors between floors, kept outdoor doors closed.

Ice maker did not work either.

Other wise. great layout, nice rooms and beds, great location. Steve the Golf Cart driver was fantastic.

Manager's Response:


We are glad you enjoyed the house. We will be sure to get the ice maker fixed and get a second opinion on the AC unit. We hope to see you in Hilton Head again soon!

July 2014 Stay

Reviewed on 2014-07-11 by from Greensboro
Updated on 2014-07-11
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
5

We had a good stay at 14 crabline.. The home was beautiful.. Very short walk/ bikeride to the beach.. We had everythibg we need for out vacation..

Manager's Response:


Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

July 2013 Stay

Reviewed on 2013-08-04 by from kingsport
Updated on 2013-08-04
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great stay at 14 Crabline Court. The house was nicely decorated and roomy enough for all 12 of us. Its a pleasant bike ride to beach,or you can walk it in about 5 mins, or take the complimentary shuttle to beach. (A good time to find out about the area and places to go). We love staying in Singleton Beach! Beaches arent too crowded and its convenient to most places on the island!

Manager's Response:


We are glad you enjoyed your stay at 14 Crabline Court! We strive to provide our guests with everything they need for a relaxing vacation on Singleton Beach.

July 2013 Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-07-16 by from Beaver Falls
Updated on 2013-07-16
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4

We love this area and have come back often. All is good with the house ezcept the aize of the pool.

Manager's Response:


Thank you for the feedback. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay and be able to enjoy the grotto pool and waterfall. We hope you consider renting with us again!

Pittsburgh Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-08-22 by from Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2012-08-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

My family along with my brother's and sister's families have been visiting Hilton Head for our Annual Vacation for over 20 years. The babies that we brought those first years are now grown adults. We always enjoy our time there. The 14 Crabline Court House was marvelous! My family members were the lucky ones to enjoy the beautiful home and all that it has to offer. The walk to the beach can be a little long (especially on the way back) but we rent bicycles and those who don't like the walk can ride. We would definitely return to this property again in the future. Thanks to HH Rent Direct. They made everything very easy!

Pittsburgh Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-08-22 by from Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2012-08-22
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

My family along with my brother's and sister's families have been visiting Hilton Head for our Annual Vacation for over 20 years. The babies that we brought those first years are now grown adults. We always enjoy our time there. The 14 Crabline Court House was marvelous! My family members were the lucky ones to enjoy the beautiful home and all that it has to offer. The walk to the beach can be a little long (especially on the way back) but we rent bicycles and those who don't like the walk can ride. We would definitely return to this property again in the future. Thanks to HH Rent Direct. They made everything very easy!