You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4.5 BA
10 Guests

Description

95 Singleton Beach Road, located on Singleton Beach is a luxury, designer home featuring 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathroom with ocean & marsh views just 400 feet to the beach! This beautiful 3 story home features two living spaces perfect for entertaining and coming together after a long day at the beach. This house also has two large balconies, an elevator, a private indoor pool, and a shuffleboard table!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

95 Singleton Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, TV, Fireplace, Shuffleboard
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Shared, Walk-in Shower)
Second Floor: Kitchen, Living Area (Sleeper Sofa), TV, Dining Area (Table Seats 4, Bar Seats 4), Half Bathroom, Balcony
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Third Floor: Laundry Room, HE Washer, Dryer, Iron & Board
Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in shower)
Bedroom 4: Third Floor, King Master, TV, Bath (Walk-in shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 6 Cars), Elevator, Indoor Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Bench and Seating

Elevator Dimensions: 32" Wide 36" Deep
Pool Dimensions: 9.5' X 12'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean View

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Hilton Head Island

Reviewed on 2018-12-06 by Unknown of Fishers, IN United States
Updated on 2018-12-20
Review of stay from 2018-11-08 to 2018-11-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was very spacious and plenty of cooking items in the kitchen.
The small indoor pool was dark and loud.
The lower floor bathroom needs more lighting, hard to see to apply make-up.
The wiring for TV in Livingroom was mounted on Kleenex box and one in the bedroom needs to be more secured. The sliding glass doors were extremely dirty - inside and out.
Manager response on 2018-12-07 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We were unaware that there were issues during your stay as we did not hear from your group while you were here. For future reference, please be sure to tun on the lights in the pool room which is located near the entrance of the pool room. For guest convenience there is also a larger community pool located directly across from the home less than a minutes walk away. We have not had any complaints about the lightning in the downstairs bathroom previously but the room is very open and is also connected to the main bedroom on this floor which provides plenty of lightning in this area as well as the large open windows in the room.The owners have recently made some changes in the home and we can assure you that all the TV's are securely mounted. Windows have also been cleaned. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again in the future.

Hilton Head Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 by Unknown of Charlottesville, VA United States
Updated on 2018-12-20
Review of stay from 2018-10-25 to 2018-10-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing time while in Hilton Head. Our rental home was breathtakingly beautiful, immaculate, and while extremely convenient to delightful restaurants and local activities it also seemed like we were in our own private paradise. We just missed the Beach Bar right down the street, as it closed for the season as soon as we arrived. The only suggestion is that there are other alternatives for questions with property management upon check in. The property isn't available for check in until 4 pm, which is fine. You are encouraged to contact the rental agent if you have questions, yet they close at 4 pm. If you make an after hours call, you are subject to be charged. Perhaps check in could be 3 pm so there is at least some window of opportunity to have questions answered? The company was very professional, but that was definitely discouraging when we had questions/issues with the pool area. I highly recommend this property to other renters!!
Manager response on 2018-11-15 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Carole, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all of the great feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do not close at 4pm. Our office hours during the off season are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm and we are on call 24 hours in the event of a TRUE emergency. Guests are welcome to call our office during regular business hours with any non emergency related questions or inquiries. We are open 7 days a week during peak season from Memorial Day to Labor Day and are on call as well. Our office is open until 6pm on Saturday's during peak season which is the check in day. A 4pm check-in time is the standard on Hilton Head which you will find with most rental company as it takes times for cleaners AND inspectors to get the home rental ready for guests. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again next year.

Wonderful stay!

Reviewed on 2018-07-06 by Unknown of Gahanna, OH United States
Updated on 2018-12-20
Review of stay from 2018-06-16 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a fanastic property to be fortunate to use for our two week stay this year. Proximity to the beach, the community pool and Coco’s could not have been better. The layout of the home and the high-end furniture, fixtures and appliances were top-rate and the kids really enjoyed playing the tabletop shuffleboard game in the lower family room. Would book this property again in the future, without question!
Manager response on 2018-07-06 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Michael, thank you for choosing to stay with us for 2 weeks. Yes we agree that this property is very high-end and luxurious. We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the shuffle board game in the family room. We hope to see you soon.

Great property management!

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by Unknown of Clarence , NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-21
Review of stay from 2018-03-01 to 2018-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The management company was very prompt with all requests (all of which were minor). The property was incredibly clean. Location was fantastic.
Manager response on 2018-04-21 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving us a review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

September 2018 Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-10-05 by Unknown of Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2018-12-20
Review of stay from 2018-09-26 to 2018-10-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice home. This was a family gathering, 6 adults and two children. The home was walkable to the beach, nice marsh views from the two balconies. As advertised.

It would have been nice to have some sort of area to rinse sand after a beach trip, just an outside faucet. And also a few towel bars in the baths to hang towels.

The ‘xplorie’ free package was a nice touch, wee took advantage of the dolphin cruise and bike rental.
Manager response on 2018-10-08 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Debra, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. As far as your recommendations, there is a hose for rinsing off sand that is located at the side of the house. All of the bathrooms have towel bars as well with the exception of the bathroom on the second floor. Thank you again for all of your feedback and we hope to have you all again next year!

Wonderful Vacation in this beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by Christina S. of Hockessin, DE United States
Updated on 2018-12-20
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fabulous week here! The house was immaculate and very comfortable. A small community pool is located just across the street. The beach access is a very short walk and an even shorter bike ride away. Wonderful property!
Manager response on 2018-07-14 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Hi Christina, we are glad to hear that you and your party had a fabulous week. We hope to see you soon and thank you for writing us a review!

Vacation Home of your dreams

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Unknown of Uniontown, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I had an amazing vacation and experience in this home! It exceeded all expectations and we vacation often, so that says a lot!
Manager response on 2017-07-25 - Response from Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, Inc.
Nicole, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next summer!