House - Rating 4.5 (30)

95 Singleton Beach Road

Bedroom 4 bedrooms
Bathroom 4 baths
Guests 10 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 95 Singleton Beach Road
  • Location: Singleton Beach
  • Type: House
  • View: Ocean View
Banner New Fall 2023 Rates!

Discounted Fall 2023 Pricing. Call 843-715-2208 or book 24/7 online!

Location Location

Description Description
95 Singleton Beach Road, located on Singleton Beach is a luxury, designer home featuring 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathroom with ocean & marsh views just 400 feet to the beach! This beautiful 3 story home features two living spaces perfect for entertaining and coming together after a long day at the beach. This house also has two large balconies, an elevator, a private indoor pool, and a shuffleboard table!

NEW for 2021 is a 55" TV in the Pool Room!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

95 Singleton Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, TV, Fireplace, Shuffleboard

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Shared, Walk-in Shower)

Second Floor: Kitchen, Living Area (Sleeper Sofa), TV, Dining Area (Table Seats 4, Bar Seats 4), Half Bathroom, Balcony

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Third Floor: Laundry Room, HE Washer, Dryer, Iron & Board

Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 4: Third Floor, King Master, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, no tub), Balcony (Private)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 6 Cars Per Community Rules: No more than 4 Cars in driveway always), Elevator, Indoor Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Bench and Seating


NOTE: Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant


POOL HEAT: The pool can be heated for an additional $750/week. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival or on the day of the booking. Last minute requests may or may not be available and are subject to a service fee. We do not heat the pool from Memorial Day-Labor Day*

NOTE: We cannot guarantee pool heat when air temps are below 60 degrees.

NOTE: NO Beach Towels or Equipment provided

CANCELLATION POLICY: See rental agreement for more information or contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head with any questions. If you are booking on a third-party site such as VRBO or Expedia, you are subject to Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy.

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, pandemics, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase a protection plan. Travel Insurance must be paid full upon purchase.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE: To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express card. Photo copies of both the reservation holders Driver's License and Credit Card will be required.

Bedding Bedding
1 King
3 Queen
1 Sofa Bed

Amenities 26 Amenities
  • Singleton Beach
  • Game Room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Near The Ocean
  • Balcony
  • Four Car Maximum
  • Gas Grill
  • Heatable Pool
  • Private Pool
  • children welcome
  • Elevator
  • pets not allowed
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View

Reviews Rating 4.5 (30) Reviews
Rating 5
Great Location, nice ammenities
Our rental was great! My family frequently rents beach houses for family vacations. This particular rental was extremely clean and had everything that it said it did. No complaints whatsoever. Location was great. Easy in and out. We’ve typically stayed in Palmetto Dunes and this location was much easier to access. Also, the beach was pretty private compared to the other beach locations we have rented in Hilton Head in the past.
Anonymous from Union - Posted: 6/26/2023
Hello Frank, we are so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your stay at 95 Singleton Beach Road. We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Head again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Awesome stay and would come back again!
Anonymous from Lees Summit - Posted: 3/28/2022
Hi, Jeffrey! We are thrilled that you enjoyed this beautiful home and can't wait to host you and your family the next time you're here on the Island. Cheers!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Excellent stay
We absolutely loved the rental and Hilton Head! This was our first time in Hilton Head and I look forward to returning! We didn’t have a sense of location when searching for a rental , but we choose well! The house is in a quiet area, steps from the beach, (which was not busy) and so easy to get everywhere. We rented bikes and enjoyed biking to the plaza, along the beach and numerous trails.
The house was wonderful. We were two families of 5. Lots of space to be together and also have your own space if needed. The one downside is no single beds, so a house that sleeps 10 has everyone sharing beds. As well, the pull out sofa is in the main living space (and not really big enough to share for teenagers or adults. 2 teenagers slept on the very large and comfortable sectional sofa on the first floor, which worked for us) There are a lot of stairs, which was fine for our group, but be prepared (we didn’t use the elevator). The kitchen had everything we needed and the house was very clean. The master bathroom was especially beautiful!!
The property management company was excellent as well. Very responsive and professional. We were a last minute booking and they were excellent.
While we enjoyed the perk of the the company to book a free daily round of golf, free daily bike rental, etc, we unfortunately did not find all the service representatives helpful or professional. The calls to them often took a long time and a few times the service was quite poor.
We would love to return again and recommend this rental.

Anonymous from Toronto - Posted: 1/17/2022
Hello, Paula, Thank you so much for your kind words and the detailed, wonderful review! We apologize for issues you encountered with the Southern Hospitality Pass and have passed along your comments. We look forward to your return and hosting your stay! Hurry back!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 2
Not so happy
While the location of the rental was perfect our stay was anything but. We had an issue with the third floor AC not working. When we arrived there was a sign next to the thermostat stating they knew about the AV shutting off but yo just flip the breaker in the basement. Unfortunately, even flipping the breaker did not help. The 3rd floor was 80+ degrees through the day and 85+ at night. It was too hot to expect anyone to sleep up there. We notified the management and they were very responsive via text but nothing was done to remedy the issue. It wasn’t until Thursday of our stay that they sent out an AC company. They were unable to do anything. On Friday they finally offered us one portable AC unit but by that point we had decided to leave a day early. The management company told us they had been working with AC companies to fix the issue prior to us coming. If this was the case why were we not notified? Why weren’t portable AC units brought before our stay? We lost out on two bedrooms which was a real inconvenience.
Anonymous from Sandy Springs - Posted: 8/16/2021
Thank you for the review Nora. We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Even though this issue was something we were aware of it was not to the extent you experienced. During your stay it did break down completely which is why we offered to bring the portable AC unit over. I am very happy to say it was 100% fixed on Friday and will no longer be an issue at all for anyone. However I do also understand that does not fix the experience you had, I do hope you will return and let us host your next stay again.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
It's absolutely gorgeous Home.
I'am a Independent Travel agent that have invited family on vacation with my husband and i we had a wonderful stay. Traveling doing covid-19 the home was very clean. The grounds was kept very well maintained.The home has a swimming pool that we enjoyed in the basement area. The radio is wired throughout the home to listen. Great location 5 miles walking distance to the beach. One free bike came with the package and golf.
Anonymous from Kinston - Posted: 6/14/2021
Shanta, thank you for the review! We are glad to know you were satisfied with your stay.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful Accomodation
Property description was accurate. Manager provided great customer service. Would definitely recommend this property. Make sure to request indoor pool to be heated in advance.
Anonymous from Easley - Posted: 5/20/2021
Thank you for the review Joe! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and that the manager was so helpful. We hope to have you back again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Relaxing Vacay
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful home. Easy access to the beach and the views are amazing. Home was clean and very accommodating. Elevator was broken, but we had no intentions of using it, and the rental agency did a great job of notifying us ahead of time about the issue.
Anonymous from Indian Land - Posted: 5/10/2021
Thank you for the review Shadae! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at 95 Singleton. I am again so sorry about the elevator during your stay but am so happy to hear our team handled it so well. We look forward to having you back very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Beautiful condo in quiet Beach oriented area
The unit is clean, well located and large enough for 8 people or more. All bedrooms are large and very nice. The kitchen is high end also. The views off the balconies are beautiful. I would stay here again if the elevator worked. But it didn't and going up and down 3 flights gets tiresome and would be impossible for elderly carrying luggage. Otherwise perfect stay.also the beds and showers were fabulous!
Anonymous from EVANSVILLE - Posted: 5/3/2021
Thank you so much for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We cannot apologize enough about the elevator, unfortunately sometimes equipment goes down and we always do our best to repair it quickly. We hope to have you back again at any of our many vacation homes!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Relaxing stay
We enjoyed our winter break stay here. The house was nice and clean when we arrived. It was spacious and perfect for our family to enjoy some time relaxing together. The furniture was comfortable and it felt like home. The beach is literally a short walk away, so we were able to walk there when it wasn’t raining. The property management company was friendly and helpful. They text before we arrived to see if we were ready for our trip and they called to see if we were close to arriving on the day of check in.
Anonymous from Fayetteville - Posted: 2/22/2021
Bettrena, thank you so much for your kind review. Singleton Beach is one of our favorite areas and a hidden gem on the island! We are so happy that you enjoyed the location of this home and that it provided you a great winter stay. I am also happy to hear that our team was able to assist you and we hope to have you back again very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Nice Home - Great Location
Electrical issues caused some disruption to our stay but the rental company was great at communicating with us what was happening. The pool room gets very warm when have it heated. House was beautifully decorated and well maintained. Would definitely stay again!
Anonymous from Dublin - Posted: 1/5/2021
Christy, thank you for your review. I can't apologize enough about the inconvenience but I am glad that we were able to keep you informed and come to a solution. I am glad that your group still enjoyed the home and we hope to have you back at any of our vacation homes very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
Overall great experience
We really enjoyed the house. It was beautiful and the location so close to the beach was perfect. Management was very kind in checking in regularly to make sure things were going smoothly throughout our stay. The only issue we had was with the internet. The internet was fairly slow--we speed tested it and it came back at 20 mbps which is quite slow in today's day in age. The internet regularly could not handle streaming video on the television which was a bit frustrating since the home does not have traditional cable but streaming cable through an app on the smart TV. Additionally, the pots and pans had seen better days and could stand to be refreshed.

Again, overall great experience, we hope that when we come next year the internet will be upgraded some and the pots and pans in the home freshened up. Thank you for a great trip!
Anonymous from Rockledge - Posted: 10/20/2020
Thank you for the review Jennifer! The specific VHHH Property Manager will address the kitchen items with the owner and replace what is needed now that the season has calmed and we can get into the homes. I apologize about the internet issues you encountered, we will look into the issues and see what we can do to improve the internet at this home. We hope ot have you back very soon as a Repeat Renter!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Amazing vacation home
We had 8 people in our party who all slept and stayed comfortably. The house is in a perfect location with just a short walk to the beach. The community area is beautiful. Community pool could be upkept more as it was dirty. The management company was very responsive when we did reach out. Overall, we had a lovely time and would stay again.
Anonymous from Hoffman Estates - Posted: 10/6/2020
Ashley, thank you for the review. I apologize about the community pool, unfortunately we do not manage this pool. I am glad you enjoyed the home and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
June 2020 Stay
Overall, this is an absolutely beautiful home in a perfect location. The neighborhood is so nice and a stones throw from the beach. The home has everything needed for a family to stay in and I would recommend it.

A few things to note....the outdoor pool pictured, is a community pool. The indoor pool is the only private pool. Also, the home has no backyard. The only outdoor space are the two balconies & driveway shown.

The home was very clean; except upon departure, I noticed that the housekeeping team missed garbage from the previous guests under the bed.

The management company was very responsive and helpful.
Anonymous from Waxhaw - Posted: 6/29/2020
Thank you for the kind words, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry for the issue with the clean under then bed. I will bring this to the owner?s and cleaners attention right away. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 4
lovely vacation home
The home was beautiful and clean with plenty of room for our family of 10. The management was prompt in their response whenever I contacted them. There were a couple of disappointments however. 1. Much of the neighborhood was still under construction including our road. We constantly had to wait on the road workers to complete their task whenever we were coming or going from the home. I would've preferred that the construction would've been disclosed especially since much of it shook the whole house while our small children were sleeping during the day. 2. we had internet and cable issues from the moment that we arrived that still weren't resolved by the time we left. The management responded promptly to this matter and I realize that the ongoing issue was ultimately the cable providers fault and not the management company. This was an issue for us though because my husband had to work while we were there so he had to leave the house frequently to do so. 3. There was no easy beach access. To get to the beach we had to walk through a lot of construction activity and over sand dunes =) there was a board walk on the other end of the neighborhood but was labeled private.
Anonymous from Newark - Posted: 3/31/2020
Thank you so much for the kind review Amber. We are again sorry about the construction going on in the neighborhood. We hope to have you back soon as a Repeat Renter which gets you 5% off!!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 2
Wish our stay was better
We stayed the week of Christmas. The home was absolutely gorgeous. The problem we had was the cable was not working and office closed for 2 days to observe the holiday. We had no cable tv the entire stay except for in 2 rooms and they became non existent further into the stay. It wouldn’t have been that big of a deal but we had 3 kids which made this a nightmare for 7 people to share. We did call the after hours emergency number but they didn’t come until after the holiday and the issue was still not fixed. For the amount of money we paid this was extremely disappointing.
Anonymous from Concord - Posted: 12/29/2019
I am so very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. We did reply as quickly as we could and got Spectrum as quickly as they were able to. I am very sorry it did require getting new cable boxes which was not able to be done until the spectrum office opened after the holiday. We do hope you choose to stay with VHHH again. We value our Renters deeply and cannot apologize enough for the TVs.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great rental
Great rental, good location. The house was clean and exactly as it was described and the rental company was responsive. I would rent this property again, it worked out great for my group of 6 adults.
Anonymous from Matthews - Posted: 10/30/2019
We are so pleased you enjoyed everything! We hope to see you back very soon as a Repeat Renter!!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Fall Vacation
Loved this house. Very convenient to the beach. This house was one of the cleanest houses we have ever stayed in while in vacation. Was on vacation with extended family house was big enough that everyone had their own space.
Anonymous from Hurricane - Posted: 10/26/2019
We are so happy to hear the layout of the home made the trip for your group. We hope to see you back very soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
second stay
Very nice again. Marissa was very kind a d very proffessional. Jonathan was also very kind. Home was beautiful as it was the year before. A wonderful second stay.
Anonymous from Tucker - Posted: 10/18/2019
Thank you so much for the kinds words Rodney! We are so glad everything was as beautiful as the year before. We hope to have you back many more times over as a continuing Repeat Renter.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Sept 2019
Very clean property with plenty of room. Baby gate on main floor was a great touch. Awesome view from patios and living room. Very close walk to private beach.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/1/2019
Hi Tony, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the property accommodated all your needs.We hope to see you again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 1
Beautiful Home, Disappointing Rental Company
Home was beautiful and clean. It was not disclosed to us that the home was for sale and there would be potential showings. Rental company called several times requesting a showing. When I did not agree, they gave my contact info to the owner so she could contact me. I finally agreed and they changed the showing 3 times. Ultimately, no one ever came to look at the house.
Anonymous from Marietta - Posted: 9/30/2019
Hi Vicki, thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We do always try to keep our guest updated and informed about realtor showings. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will book with us again.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great week away!
Despite an issue with an alarm going off all night from a blown fuse, we found the house to be the most perfect location for a week away. The Vacation Homes team was very responsive to attend to issue once we were able to get in touch with them as well. Super close to beach and pool, really ideal location. Would love to go back!
Anonymous from New York - Posted: 8/12/2019
Hi Paul, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Dream Vacation Getaway
The property at 95 Singleton Beach Rd is simply amazing. Each aspect of the home was perfect for our party of 8 (comprised of 4 couples). Everyone enjoyed the fact that each bedroom had an adjoining bathroom which provided privacy and comfort. The modern decor & dream kitchen were perfect for our needs as well as the personal chef that we hired for an evening. The indoor pool, elevator, and quick easy access to the beach were all icing on the cake. This vacation home helped to create a dream environment for our group and I would highly recommend it.
Anonymous from Concord - Posted: 5/23/2019
Hi Chandra, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Southern Retreat
Beautifully decorated home with amenities to accommodate every vacation need. Location offered picturesque natural vistas along with close proximity to beach, walking, biking and HHI destinations. Home clean and rental service responsive and assistive. You will enjoy this recommended vacation rental!
Anonymous from North Chatham - Posted: 4/23/2019
Hi Diane, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 3
Hilton Head Island
The rental was very spacious and plenty of cooking items in the kitchen.
The small indoor pool was dark and loud.
The lower floor bathroom needs more lighting, hard to see to apply make-up.
The wiring for TV in Livingroom was mounted on Kleenex box and one in the bedroom needs to be more secured. The sliding glass doors were extremely dirty - inside and out.
Anonymous from Fishers - Posted: 12/6/2018
Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We were unaware that there were issues during your stay as we did not hear from your group while you were here. For future reference, please be sure to tun on the lights in the pool room which is located near the entrance of the pool room. For guest convenience there is also a larger community pool located directly across from the home less than a minutes walk away. We have not had any complaints about the lightning in the downstairs bathroom previously but the room is very open and is also connected to the main bedroom on this floor which provides plenty of lightning in this area as well as the large open windows in the room.The owners have recently made some changes in the home and we can assure you that all the TV's are securely mounted. Windows have also been cleaned. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Hilton Head Getaway
We had an amazing time while in Hilton Head. Our rental home was breathtakingly beautiful, immaculate, and while extremely convenient to delightful restaurants and local activities it also seemed like we were in our own private paradise. We just missed the Beach Bar right down the street, as it closed for the season as soon as we arrived. The only suggestion is that there are other alternatives for questions with property management upon check in. The property isn't available for check in until 4 pm, which is fine. You are encouraged to contact the rental agent if you have questions, yet they close at 4 pm. If you make an after hours call, you are subject to be charged. Perhaps check in could be 3 pm so there is at least some window of opportunity to have questions answered? The company was very professional, but that was definitely discouraging when we had questions/issues with the pool area. I highly recommend this property to other renters!!
Anonymous from Charlottesville - Posted: 11/14/2018
Hi Carole, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all of the great feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do not close at 4pm. Our office hours during the off season are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm and we are on call 24 hours in the event of a TRUE emergency. Guests are welcome to call our office during regular business hours with any non emergency related questions or inquiries. We are open 7 days a week during peak season from Memorial Day to Labor Day and are on call as well. Our office is open until 6pm on Saturday's during peak season which is the check in day. A 4pm check-in time is the standard on Hilton Head which you will find with most rental company as it takes times for cleaners AND inspectors to get the home rental ready for guests. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again next year.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
September 2018 Family Vacation
Very nice home. This was a family gathering, 6 adults and two children. The home was walkable to the beach, nice marsh views from the two balconies. As advertised.

It would have been nice to have some sort of area to rinse sand after a beach trip, just an outside faucet. And also a few towel bars in the baths to hang towels.

The ‘xplorie’ free package was a nice touch, wee took advantage of the dolphin cruise and bike rental.
Anonymous from Wilmington - Posted: 10/5/2018
Hi Debra, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. As far as your recommendations, there is a hose for rinsing off sand that is located at the side of the house. All of the bathrooms have towel bars as well with the exception of the bathroom on the second floor. Thank you again for all of your feedback and we hope to have you all again next year!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful Vacation in this beautiful home!
We had a fabulous week here! The house was immaculate and very comfortable. A small community pool is located just across the street. The beach access is a very short walk and an even shorter bike ride away. Wonderful property!
Anonymous from Hockessin - Posted: 7/13/2018
Hi Christina, we are glad to hear that you and your party had a fabulous week. We hope to see you soon and thank you for writing us a review!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Wonderful stay!
What a fanastic property to be fortunate to use for our two week stay this year. Proximity to the beach, the community pool and Coco’s could not have been better. The layout of the home and the high-end furniture, fixtures and appliances were top-rate and the kids really enjoyed playing the tabletop shuffleboard game in the lower family room. Would book this property again in the future, without question!
Anonymous from Gahanna - Posted: 7/6/2018
Hi Michael, thank you for choosing to stay with us for 2 weeks. Yes we agree that this property is very high-end and luxurious. We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the shuffle board game in the family room. We hope to see you soon.
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great property management!
The management company was very prompt with all requests (all of which were minor). The property was incredibly clean. Location was fantastic.
Anonymous from Clarence - Posted: 4/18/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving us a review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Vacation Home of your dreams
My family and I had an amazing vacation and experience in this home! It exceeded all expectations and we vacation often, so that says a lot!
Anonymous from Uniontown - Posted: 7/25/2017
Nicole, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next summer!
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree