You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4.5 BA
10 Guests

Description

95 Singleton Beach Road, located on Singleton Beach is a luxury, designer home featuring 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathroom with ocean & marsh views just 400 feet to the beach! This beautiful 3 story home features two living spaces perfect for entertaining and coming together after a long day at the beach. This house also has two large balconies, an elevator, a private indoor pool, and a shuffleboard table!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, explore Hilton Head on bicycle or even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

95 Singleton Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, TV, Fireplace, Shuffleboard
Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Shared, Walk-in Shower)
Second Floor: Kitchen, Living Area (Sleeper Sofa), TV, Dining Area (Table Seats 4, Bar Seats 4), Half Bathroom, Balcony
Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)
Third Floor: Laundry Room, HE Washer, Dryer, Iron & Board
Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in shower)
Bedroom 4: Third Floor, King Master, TV, Bath (Walk-in shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)
Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 6 Cars), Elevator, Indoor Pool, Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Bench and Seating

Elevator Dimensions: 32" Wide 36" Deep
NOTE: Our properties and elevators are not ADA compliant; elevators are meant mostly for luggage, groceries, etc.

Pool Dimensions: 9.5' X 12'

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival. Please note that we do not heat the pool Memorial Day- Mid September*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

NOTE: If you are booking on a third party site such as VRBO or HomeAway - you are subject Vacation Homes of Hilton Head's cancellation policy ** please contact Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for more information:

Cancellations are subject to a 4% cancellation fee.*
Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4%.
Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will forfeit 50% deposit.
Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

*If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation. Travel Insurance can be purchased at any time subject to a 4% credit card fee*

NOTE: Guests without travel insurance will not receive a refund or reimbursement for weather, hurricanes, mandatory and/ or voluntary evacuations, etc. Please contact us for questions regarding coverage and to purchase this protection plan.

Amenities

Community

  • Singleton Beach

View

  • Ocean View

SUITABILITY

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Outdoor

  • Four Car Maximum

Entertainment

  • Wi-Fi

POOL/SPA

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

lovely vacation home

Reviewed on 2020-03-31 by from Newark, OH US
Updated on 2020-03-31
Overall Rating
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The home was beautiful and clean with plenty of room for our family of 10. The management was prompt in their response whenever I contacted them. There were a couple of disappointments however. 1. Much of the neighborhood was still under construction including our road. We constantly had to wait on the road workers to complete their task whenever we were coming or going from the home. I would've preferred that the construction would've been disclosed especially since much of it shook the whole house while our small children were sleeping during the day. 2. we had internet and cable issues from the moment that we arrived that still weren't resolved by the time we left. The management responded promptly to this matter and I realize that the ongoing issue was ultimately the cable providers fault and not the management company. This was an issue for us though because my husband had to work while we were there so he had to leave the house frequently to do so. 3. There was no easy beach access. To get to the beach we had to walk through a lot of construction activity and over sand dunes =) there was a board walk on the other end of the neighborhood but was labeled private.

March 2020 Staylove it!

Reviewed on 2020-03-12 by from Newark
Updated on 2020-03-12
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Beautiful, immaculate home and perfect location for our family vacation. Management is very helpful, accommodating and quick to respond.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Wish our stay was better

Reviewed on 2019-12-29 by from Concord, NC United States
Updated on 2019-12-29
Overall Rating
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed the week of Christmas. The home was absolutely gorgeous. The problem we had was the cable was not working and office closed for 2 days to observe the holiday. We had no cable tv the entire stay except for in 2 rooms and they became non existent further into the stay. It wouldn’t have been that big of a deal but we had 3 kids which made this a nightmare for 7 people to share. We did call the after hours emergency number but they didn’t come until after the holiday and the issue was still not fixed. For the amount of money we paid this was extremely disappointing.

Manager's Response:

I am so very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. We did reply as quickly as we could and got Spectrum as quickly as they were able to. I am very sorry it did require getting new cable boxes which was not able to be done until the spectrum office opened after the holiday. We do hope you choose to stay with VHHH again. We value our Renters deeply and cannot apologize enough for the TVs.

Wish our stay was better

Reviewed on 2019-12-29 by from Concord , NC US
Updated on 2019-12-29
Overall Rating
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed the week of Christmas. The home was absolutely gorgeous. The problem we had was the cable was not working and office closed for 2 days to observe the holiday. We had no cable tv the entire stay except for in 2 rooms and they became non existent further into the stay. It wouldn’t have been that big of a deal but we had 3 kids which made this a nightmare for 7 people to share. We did call the after hours emergency number but they didn’t come until after the holiday and the issue was still not fixed. For the amount of money we paid this was extremely disappointing.

Manager's Response:

I am so very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. We did reply as quickly as we could and got Spectrum as quickly as they were able to. I am very sorry it did require getting new cable boxes which was not able to be done until the spectrum office opened after the holiday. We do hope you choose to stay with VHHH again. We value our Renters deeply and cannot apologize enough for the TVs.

Great rental

Reviewed on 2019-10-30 by from Matthews, NC Unknown
Updated on 2019-10-30
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great rental, good location. The house was clean and exactly as it was described and the rental company was responsive. I would rent this property again, it worked out great for my group of 6 adults.

Manager's Response:

We are so pleased you enjoyed everything! We hope to see you back very soon as a Repeat Renter!!

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-27 by from Matthews
Updated on 2019-10-27
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great experience......house exactly as described, very clean and well equipped. We would definitely stay here again. The managment company, although not needed during our stay, was very responsive prior to our arrival.
We thank them very much.
Mark F...Charlotte NC

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the review we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the property! We hope to have you back very soon!

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-26 by from Hurricane
Updated on 2019-10-26
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Loved our fall vacation at this house. We have been staying at Hilton Head for 15 years. This was one of the cleanest houses that we have stayed in. Loved the attention to detail.

Manager's Response:


Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so pleased you enjoyed the home and your stay. We hope to have you back very soon!

Fall Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-10-26 by from Hurricane , WV United States
Updated on 2019-10-26
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved this house. Very convenient to the beach. This house was one of the cleanest houses we have ever stayed in while in vacation. Was on vacation with extended family house was big enough that everyone had their own space.

Manager's Response:

We are so happy to hear the layout of the home made the trip for your group. We hope to see you back very soon!

second stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-18 by from Tucker, GA United States
Updated on 2019-10-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice again. Marissa was very kind a d very proffessional. Jonathan was also very kind. Home was beautiful as it was the year before. A wonderful second stay.

Manager's Response:

Thank you so much for the kinds words Rodney! We are so glad everything was as beautiful as the year before. We hope to have you back many more times over as a continuing Repeat Renter.

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-07 by from Hustonville
Updated on 2019-10-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Perfect fall break vacation. The house couldnt be any more perfect for our family. Well equipped with all our needs. We really enjoy the indoor pool and the 2 living rooms. Highly recommend and hope to be back again soon!

Manager's Response:

WE ARE SO PLEASED YOU ENJOYED THE HOME AND IT WORKED SO WELL FOR YOUR FAMILY. THE INDOOR POOL IS INDEED AN AMAZING FEATURE TO THIS HOME. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK VERY SOON.

Sept 2019

Reviewed on 2019-10-01 by
Updated on 2019-10-01
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean property with plenty of room. Baby gate on main floor was a great touch. Awesome view from patios and living room. Very close walk to private beach.

Manager's Response:

Hi Tony, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that the property accommodated all your needs.We hope to see you again next year!

Beautiful Home, Disappointing Rental Company

Reviewed on 2019-09-30 by from Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2019-09-30
Overall Rating
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Home was beautiful and clean. It was not disclosed to us that the home was for sale and there would be potential showings. Rental company called several times requesting a showing. When I did not agree, they gave my contact info to the owner so she could contact me. I finally agreed and they changed the showing 3 times. Ultimately, no one ever came to look at the house.

Manager's Response:

Hi Vicki, thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We do always try to keep our guest updated and informed about realtor showings. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will book with us again.

Great week away!

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by from New York, NY US
Updated on 2019-08-12
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Despite an issue with an alarm going off all night from a blown fuse, we found the house to be the most perfect location for a week away. The Vacation Homes team was very responsive to attend to issue once we were able to get in touch with them as well. Super close to beach and pool, really ideal location. Would love to go back!

Manager's Response:

Hi Paul, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-06 by from New York
Updated on 2019-08-06
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4

House exceeds expectations! Truly beautiful, stunning decor and extremely clean. Easy to access beach and pool, well equipped with everything you could need for a perfect week away. We will be back!!

Manager's Response:


Hi Paul, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Dream Vacation Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-05-23 by from Concord, NC United States
Updated on 2019-05-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property at 95 Singleton Beach Rd is simply amazing. Each aspect of the home was perfect for our party of 8 (comprised of 4 couples). Everyone enjoyed the fact that each bedroom had an adjoining bathroom which provided privacy and comfort. The modern decor & dream kitchen were perfect for our needs as well as the personal chef that we hired for an evening. The indoor pool, elevator, and quick easy access to the beach were all icing on the cake. This vacation home helped to create a dream environment for our group and I would highly recommend it.

Manager's Response:

Hi Chandra, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We hope to have you all again soon!

Southern Retreat

Reviewed on 2019-04-23 by from North Chatham, MA United States
Updated on 2019-04-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautifully decorated home with amenities to accommodate every vacation need. Location offered picturesque natural vistas along with close proximity to beach, walking, biking and HHI destinations. Home clean and rental service responsive and assistive. You will enjoy this recommended vacation rental!

Manager's Response:

Hi Diane, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

Southern Retreat

Reviewed on 2019-04-23 by from Chatham Port, MA United States
Updated on 2019-04-23
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautifully decorated home with amenities to accommodate every vacation need. Location offered picturesque natural vistas along with close proximity to beach, walking, biking and HHI destinations. Home clean and rental service responsive and assistive. You will enjoy this recommended vacation rental!

Manager's Response:

Hi Diane, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and that the layout worked well for your entire group. We are happy that we could be of assistance and we hope to have you all again soon!

December 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-12-31 by from Orlando
Updated on 2018-12-31
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Excellent house, clean well appointed, LOVE the indoor pool!!! Fantastic rental highly recommended . Excellent service

Manager's Response:


Hello Michael, Thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your beautiful vacation rental as well as all of our services. We hope to have you all again next year!

November 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-12-06 by from Great Falls
Updated on 2018-12-06
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a great time with our family for Thanksgiving.

Manager's Response:


Hi Elaine, thank you for writing us a review! We are pleased to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay! We hope to host you all again next Thanksgiving!

Hilton Head Island

Reviewed on 2018-12-06 by from Fishers, IN United States
Updated on 2018-12-06
Overall Rating
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The rental was very spacious and plenty of cooking items in the kitchen.
The small indoor pool was dark and loud.
The lower floor bathroom needs more lighting, hard to see to apply make-up.
The wiring for TV in Livingroom was mounted on Kleenex box and one in the bedroom needs to be more secured. The sliding glass doors were extremely dirty - inside and out.

Manager's Response:

Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We were unaware that there were issues during your stay as we did not hear from your group while you were here. For future reference, please be sure to tun on the lights in the pool room which is located near the entrance of the pool room. For guest convenience there is also a larger community pool located directly across from the home less than a minutes walk away. We have not had any complaints about the lightning in the downstairs bathroom previously but the room is very open and is also connected to the main bedroom on this floor which provides plenty of lightning in this area as well as the large open windows in the room.The owners have recently made some changes in the home and we can assure you that all the TV's are securely mounted. Windows have also been cleaned. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again in the future.

Hilton Head Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 by from Charlottesville, VA United States
Updated on 2018-11-14
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an amazing time while in Hilton Head. Our rental home was breathtakingly beautiful, immaculate, and while extremely convenient to delightful restaurants and local activities it also seemed like we were in our own private paradise. We just missed the Beach Bar right down the street, as it closed for the season as soon as we arrived. The only suggestion is that there are other alternatives for questions with property management upon check in. The property isn't available for check in until 4 pm, which is fine. You are encouraged to contact the rental agent if you have questions, yet they close at 4 pm. If you make an after hours call, you are subject to be charged. Perhaps check in could be 3 pm so there is at least some window of opportunity to have questions answered? The company was very professional, but that was definitely discouraging when we had questions/issues with the pool area. I highly recommend this property to other renters!!

Manager's Response:

Hi Carole, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all of the great feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do not close at 4pm. Our office hours during the off season are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm and we are on call 24 hours in the event of a TRUE emergency. Guests are welcome to call our office during regular business hours with any non emergency related questions or inquiries. We are open 7 days a week during peak season from Memorial Day to Labor Day and are on call as well. Our office is open until 6pm on Saturday's during peak season which is the check in day. A 4pm check-in time is the standard on Hilton Head which you will find with most rental company as it takes times for cleaners AND inspectors to get the home rental ready for guests. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you again next year.

October 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-07 by from Tucker
Updated on 2018-10-07
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Unbelievable. The facility was beautiful and well kept. Very quiet neighborhood.
Marissa ONeill, management, was so help and completely accessible. We will be back again. An awesome stay.

Manager's Response:


Hi Rodney, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. We are happy to hear that you were happy with our services. We hope to see you again next year!

September 2018 Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-10-05 by from Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2018-10-05
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice home. This was a family gathering, 6 adults and two children. The home was walkable to the beach, nice marsh views from the two balconies. As advertised.

It would have been nice to have some sort of area to rinse sand after a beach trip, just an outside faucet. And also a few towel bars in the baths to hang towels.

The ‘xplorie’ free package was a nice touch, wee took advantage of the dolphin cruise and bike rental.

Manager's Response:

Hi Debra, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. As far as your recommendations, there is a hose for rinsing off sand that is located at the side of the house. All of the bathrooms have towel bars as well with the exception of the bathroom on the second floor. Thank you again for all of your feedback and we hope to have you all again next year!

September 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-09-29 by from Wilmington
Updated on 2018-09-29
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great vacation rental. Good location with a short walk to the beach. Inside pool really wonderful when the weather is too hot or rainy. Clean rental, management company very responsive when their are questions about the property.

We would have liked to see maybe an outdoor shower to rinse sand before entering the house after a day at the beach.

Thanks for the great week with the family!

Manager's Response:


Hi Debra, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. As far as your recommendations, there is a hose for rinsing off sand that is located at the side of the house. All of the bathrooms have towel bars as well with the exception of the bathroom on the second floor. Thank you again for all of your feedback and we hope to have you all again next year!

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-30 by from Kernersville
Updated on 2018-07-30
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This home is well appointed and such a great location. We have been very happy with the service and property overall. There are some minor things that I feel they could do to make the home feel warmer, but I wouldnt hesitate to come back to this house next year! Below are my suggestions for things that could be added:
1. More rugs for wiping sand off our feet
2. More hooks for hanging towels/suits
3. Games/puzzles for lazy nights in
4. Information packets about the island and activitiesespecially maps
5. Add a small fridge to the lower level
6. We were missing tissues and coffee filters

Manager's Response:


Hi Tara, thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate all of your feedback. As far as your recommendations, there is an outdoor hose on the side of the house for rinsing off sand after leaving the beach.. We also invite all of our guests to download our mobile app prior to their arrival which has tons of information about activities offered and things to do on the island. All of the bathrooms have towel bars with the exception of the second floor bathroom. What is provided in each home is personally up to that homeowner. Homeowners are not required to provide games, bikes, beach gear etc as it can be a inability for the homeowner. For future reference, if you have any questions about rentals or things to do in the area we are available to provide information to you in our main office if you'd like to give us a call. Thanks again and we hope to see you all in the near future!

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-22 by from Maryville
Updated on 2018-07-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Great place!! Had an awesome time with my kids and grand babies!!

We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay at beautiful 95 Singleton Beach Road and we hope to have you all again next year!

Manager's Response:


Hi William,

July 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-14 by from North Carolina
Updated on 2018-07-14
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a really great time on our first vacation in Hilton Head. We enjoyed having lots of space to spread out and the opportunity to ride our bikes to the beach. The dolphin cruise & golf were big hits! The house was clean, well stocked, and absolutely gorgeous.

The only complaints we have ::
1. The ice maker in refrigerator in kitchen didnt work properly. We had to buy several bags of ice.
2. There should be some sort of outdoor shower or outdoor water hose to wash feet and toys/chairs when returning from the beach before you enter the house. The only hose was in the pool room which resulted in sand everywhere. My husband tried removing the hose to outside with a tool and it wouldnt come off.
3. The elevator only worked part of the time. Sometimes wed get in and push a floor and it wouldnt move which resulted in going up the stairs.

Overall, our vacation was amazing! We will be back to Hilton Head for sure!

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head at beautiful 95 Singleton Beach Road. We do apologize that you had some issues while you were here. Had you called our office we would have sent maintenance out to service the ice maker for you all and the same with the elevator as they can be tricky to use and will lock out if all instructions aren't followed correctly. For future reference, there is a house that is located on the side of the home for rinsing off sand after returning from the beach. Thanks again for all of your feedback and we hope to have you again soon!

Manager's Response:


Hi Krystle,

Wonderful Vacation in this beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by from Hockessin, DE United States
Updated on 2018-07-13
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous week here! The house was immaculate and very comfortable. A small community pool is located just across the street. The beach access is a very short walk and an even shorter bike ride away. Wonderful property!

Manager's Response:

Hi Christina, we are glad to hear that you and your party had a fabulous week. We hope to see you soon and thank you for writing us a review!

Wonderful stay!

Reviewed on 2018-07-06 by from Gahanna, OH US
Updated on 2018-07-06
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a fanastic property to be fortunate to use for our two week stay this year. Proximity to the beach, the community pool and Cocos could not have been better. The layout of the home and the high-end furniture, fixtures and appliances were top-rate and the kids really enjoyed playing the tabletop shuffleboard game in the lower family room. Would book this property again in the future, without question!

Manager's Response:

Hi Michael, thank you for choosing to stay with us for 2 weeks. Yes we agree that this property is very high-end and luxurious. We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the shuffle board game in the family room. We hope to see you soon.

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by from Gray
Updated on 2018-05-31
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We have had a great time staying at 95 Singleton Beach Rd. The house is really nice and accommodating. The kids have loved the pool downstairs and the shuffle board. Everything was great and we would love to come back and stay again and would recommend it to our friends as a great place to stay.

Manager's Response:


Hi Teresa, We are happy to hear that you and the family enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you all again in the near future!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by
Updated on 2018-05-16
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We cannot say enough about this house and the staff at Vacation Homes of Hilton Head. Vacation Homes called when we checked in to welcome us make sure we didn't have any questions... what a nice touch! We were lucky with great weather so we spent the days on the beach and the nights enjoying the beautiful house!

Manager's Response:


Hi Caroline, We are happy to hear that our staff was of assistance to you and that you all felt welcomed upon your arrival. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again next year!

Great property management!

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by from Clarence , NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-18
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The management company was very prompt with all requests (all of which were minor). The property was incredibly clean. Location was fantastic.

Manager's Response:

Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving us a review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!

February 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-02-24 by from Rock Hill
Updated on 2018-02-24
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Beautiful. Great locale, everything you could want in a property. The elevator is a huge plus with luggage. If you have a big family, the 4 bedrooms, 4.5 baths and separate living area with tv and shuffle board is just the ticket.

Manager's Response:


Hi Dawn, We are happy to heat that you enjoyed your stay at 95 Singleton Beach Road. We hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

December 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-12-22 by from Belding
Updated on 2017-12-22
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

beautiful house. loved our stay. We will stay again.

Manager's Response:


Hi Philip, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!

August 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by from Hilton Head Island
Updated on 2017-08-28
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

My husband and I loved this house. The master bathroom is out of a magazine. The house is beautiful and well maintained and we will definitely be back next year.

Manager's Response:


Thank you for leaving us a review. We would love to have you again next year!

August 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-23 by from Stamford
Updated on 2017-08-23
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This has been a great experience. The management company has been very professional and accommodating even before we arrived. The home is amazing. Close walk to the beach and full of amenities. We will be back.

Manager's Response:


Hi Kina, We are happy to hear that our staff was of assistance to you as we strive for great customer service. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home! We hope to have you all again soon!

Vacation Home of your dreams

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by from Uniontown, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Overall Rating
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had an amazing vacation and experience in this home! It exceeded all expectations and we vacation often, so that says a lot!

Manager's Response:

Nicole, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again next summer!

July 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-20 by from Uniontown
Updated on 2017-07-20
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This is our 4th year vacationing in Hilton Head and this home has exceeded all of our expectations! The home is better than described and beach is mere steps away!
We will definitely be returning!

Manager's Response:


Nicole, We are happy to hear that the home exceeded your expectations that's great! We'd love to have you all again next year so don't hesitate to give us a call.

June 2017 Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by from Westfield
Updated on 2017-06-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This house is pristine. It has amazing views of the marsh and just steps to the beach. The indoor pool is really cool and the community pool is ten steps away. Must come back!

Manager's Response:


Hi Doug, We must agree with you this home is truly one of kind offering an indoor pool and not to mention the convenient closeness to the beach. We would love to have you all stay with us again at beautiful 95 Singleton Beach Road on your next visit to Hilton Head so don't hesitate to contact us!

Hilton Head Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-03 by from Hilton Head Island
Updated on 2017-06-03
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved our vacation at this amazing Hilton Head vacation rental. The home was spacious with amazing views and only a short walk to the beach. Our kids loved the indoor pool and the elevator made the vacation super convenient. The kitchen is a chef's dream and you can look out onto the marsh while you cook and watch the sunset. We can't wait to return again next year!

Manager's Response:


Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review. You are absolutely right 95 Singleton is definitely a perfect vacation rental with it's modern design and indoor pool. The home is also just steps to beautiful Singleton Beach. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to have you again next year!